vuplus_openvuplus
3 years ago[minidlna] update 1.1.4 master
smlee [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 06:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
[minidlna] update 1.1.4

3 years ago[opera-hbbtv] update hbbtv
smlee [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 05:34:05 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] update hbbtv

3 years ago[opera-hbbtv] update hbbtv
smlee [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 07:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] update hbbtv

3 years ago[opera-hbbtv] update hbbtv
smlee [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 02:22:08 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] update hbbtv

3 years ago[satipclient] increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 01:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
[satipclient] increase PR.

3 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 01:30:47 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

3 years agoupdate drivers(solo2, duo2, solose, zero)
schon [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 09:44:28 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
update drivers(solo2, duo2, solose, zero)
- Improve vtuner

3 years agoupdate proxy drivers
schon [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 09:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
update proxy drivers
 - Improve vtuner

3 years agoupdate proxy drivers
schon [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:45:18 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
update proxy drivers
 - fix dvr problem

3 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
update drivers
 - fix dvr problem

3 years agoupdate proxy drivers
schon [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 02:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
update proxy drivers
20151117
- Change demux allocation scheme
- fix DVB-T VCC(solose)
- Improve DVB-CI

3 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 01:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
update drivers
 - Change demux allocation scheme
 - fix DVB-T VCC(solose)
 - Improve DVB-CI

3 years agoupdate dvbapp.
hschang [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 07:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
update dvbapp.
- use gst-plugin-sunsink. (openpli)
- remove patch files. (according to update servicemp3)
- add vuplus-3gcommand/vuplus-dlnaserver.

3 years ago[opera-hbbtv] fix build error.
hschang [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 05:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] fix build error.

3 years ago[vuplus-bootlogo-vusolose] update initrd. (badblock check)
hschang [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 01:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
[vuplus-bootlogo-vusolose] update initrd. (badblock check)

3 years ago[linux-vuplus-vusolose] apply linux_mtd_bbt_maxblock.patch.
hschang [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 02:57:06 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus-vusolose] apply linux_mtd_bbt_maxblock.patch.

3 years ago[usbtunerhelper] Fix wrong fec at SET_FRONTEND.
hschang [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 07:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
[usbtunerhelper] Fix wrong fec at SET_FRONTEND.

3 years ago[webmanual] Fix SOLOSE nandsize in mainFeature.
hschang [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
[webmanual] Fix SOLOSE nandsize in mainFeature.

3 years ago[satipclient] get source from github. (LICENSE : GPLv2)
hschang [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
[satipclient] get source from github. (LICENSE : GPLv2)

3 years ago[satipclient] Fix automatic scan error.
hschang [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 06:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
[satipclient] Fix automatic scan error.

3 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:02:00 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

3 years ago[satipclient] Fix RTSP timeout error.
hschang [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 02:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
[satipclient] Fix RTSP timeout error.

4 years agoAdd satipclient.
hschang [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Add satipclient.

4 years agoupdate webmanual.
hschang [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 06:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
update webmanual.

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers
schon [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 07:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
update proxy drivers
20150623
 - Fix tuning problem(AVL6211, duo2, solose)
 - Improve vtuner(satip support)
 - Fix scrambling bit in recording
 - Improve transcoding

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 06:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
update drivers
20150623
 - Fix tuning problem(AVL6211, duo2, solose)
 - Improve vtuner(satip support)
 - Fix scrambling bit in recording
 - Improve transcoding

4 years ago[hbbtv] update hbbtv.
smlee [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:53:18 +0000 (21:53 +0900)]
[hbbtv] update hbbtv.
- fix input timeout: waiting infinitely.
- improved stability.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
oskwon [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 01:32:52 +0000 (10:32 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

4 years ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] remove PLUGABLE_SOLOSE_BLINDSCAN variable.
hschang [Fri, 29 May 2015 09:17:07 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] remove PLUGABLE_SOLOSE_BLINDSCAN variable.

4 years agoSupport 576/720/1080 resolution.
oskwon [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
Support 576/720/1080 resolution.

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
schon [Mon, 11 May 2015 06:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150511
 - Fix tuner status information
 - Fix loop through(solose v2)
 - Fix Scart(duo2)

4 years agodrivers update
schon [Mon, 11 May 2015 06:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
drivers update
20150511
 - Fix tuner status information
 - Fix loop through(solose v2)
 - Fix Scart(duo2)

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 05:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[hbbtv] support gstreamer-1.0 (1.5.4)
smlee [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:35:00 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
[hbbtv] support gstreamer-1.0 (1.5.4)

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 00:55:02 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
update drivers
20150406(duo, solo, uno, ultimo)
 - Support satip(OE update will follow. Other models are already supported)

4 years ago[openwebif] update SRCREV (d84307958746e6a597b43defe5bd1cb78fd745c8).
hschang [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 07:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
[openwebif] update SRCREV (d84307958746e6a597b43defe5bd1cb78fd745c8).

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
schon [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 05:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150403
 - Fix problem in new Gstreamer interface

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 05:07:41 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
update drivers
20150403
 - Fix problem in new Gstreamer interface

4 years ago[openwebif] update SRCREV (662ce65b1bf7ff46c6afece25f0a642443f8fab3).
hschang [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 06:57:13 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
[openwebif] update SRCREV (662ce65b1bf7ff46c6afece25f0a642443f8fab3).
- fix parental control
- add Duo2 remote control picture

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
schon [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 07:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150318
 - Fix resolution problem when 720P skin is in use

4 years ago[xbmc] update SRCREV.
hschang [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 02:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
[xbmc] update SRCREV.

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
schon [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150317
 - Support new Gstreamer sink interface(OE update will follow)
 - Fix blurred graphic problem

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
update drivers
20150317
 - Support new Gstreamer sink interface(OE update will follow)

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 04:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agofix Dual DVB-T2/C aumatic scan problem
schon [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 07:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
fix Dual DVB-T2/C aumatic scan problem

4 years agoAdd vuplus-tuner-turbo driver.
hschang [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 06:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
Add vuplus-tuner-turbo driver.

4 years agoFix SRCDATE of proxy drivers and utils.
hschang [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 12:14:48 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Fix SRCDATE of proxy drivers and utils.

4 years ago[usbtunerhelper] apply fix_set_delsys.patch
hschang [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
[usbtunerhelper] apply fix_set_delsys.patch

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:14:32 +0000 (10:14 +0900)]
update drivers
20150302
 - Fix DVB-T tuner detection in new E2 frontend
 - Fix misc bugs.

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
schon [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150302
 - Fix DVB-T tuner detection in new E2 frontend
 - Fix misc bugs.

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
smlee [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 06:57:03 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[task-vuplus-enigma2] Increase PR to include enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-animationsetup.
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-enigma2] Increase PR to include enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-animationsetup.

4 years agoRemove package error, [libbluray, libshairport] is listed in PACKAGES multiple times...
hschang [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 07:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Remove package error, [libbluray, libshairport] is listed in PACKAGES multiple times, this leads to packaging errors.

4 years agoSupport gles animation.
hschang [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 02:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Support gles animation.

4 years ago[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] use fixed SRCREV.
hschang [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] use fixed SRCREV.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 08:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
update drivers
20150109
 - Fix 1080P skin problem
 - Fix occasional spinner in media playback

4 years ago[hbbtv] fix VOD play problem
smlee [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix VOD play problem

4 years ago[task-vuplus-essential] Add analog/digital USB Tuners.
hschang [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:21:35 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-essential] Add analog/digital USB Tuners.

4 years ago[linux-vuplus] Fix kernel features.
hschang [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus] Fix kernel features.
 - Add Analog TV USB devices. (KVER 3.13.5)
 - Add Webcam devices. (KVER 3.13.5)
 - Add CONFIG_DVB_TS2020. (KVER 3.9.6)

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
update drivers
20141231
 - Fix media playback problem

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
update drivers
20141229
 - Improve media playback
 - Fix tuning problem in DVB-S2 Single(AV6211) tuner(duo2, solose, uno, ultimo)

4 years ago[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf"
hschang [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 01:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf"

4 years agoFix dual DVB-T2/C blindscan problem
schon [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 07:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Fix dual DVB-T2/C blindscan problem

4 years ago[hddtemp] Fix SRC_URI.
hschang [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 06:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
[hddtemp] Fix SRC_URI.

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 07:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 02:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
update drivers
201412005(zero, solose)
 - Improve PQ(zero)
 - Adjust LED birghtness(solose, zero)

4 years ago[task-vuplus-essential] Add missing dvb-usb-modules to image.
hschang [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:01:36 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-essential] Add missing dvb-usb-modules to image.

4 years agoupdate driver
schon [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 04:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
update driver
20141201(solose)
 - Fix analog audio(solose)

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
update drivers
20141126(solose, zero)
 - Fix booting problem(solose)
 - Support LED brightness control in idle mode(solose)
 - Support LED brightness control in normal/idle(zero)
 - (Brightness can be controlled in Menu -> Setup -> System -> Display Setup)

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
oskwon [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:21:30 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agofix solo2 ethernet problem in some Gigabit switches
schon [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
fix solo2 ethernet problem in some Gigabit switches

4 years agoAdd Vu+ Zero.
hschang [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
Add Vu+ Zero.

4 years agoFix number zap problem on solose.
hschang [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
Fix number zap problem on solose.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 04:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agofix dual DVB-T2/C tuner in changing mode
schon [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 02:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
fix dual DVB-T2/C tuner in changing mode

4 years agofix vuplus-blindscan-utils & increase dvbapp PR.
hschang [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:25:10 +0000 (18:25 +0900)]
fix vuplus-blindscan-utils & increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoSupport dual DVB-T2/C Tuner automatic scan
schon [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
Support dual DVB-T2/C Tuner automatic scan

4 years agoAdjust bmem in duo/solo
schon [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 04:38:23 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Adjust bmem in duo/solo
- To support 1080 FB

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 04:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
update drivers
20141021
- Support 1080 Framebuffer(duo/solo need kernel update)
- Support Dual DVB-T2/C Tuner(uno, ultimo, duo2)
- Support 4 vtuners(solose, vtuner is mutually exclusive with transcoding)

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp/tuxbox-common PR.
hschang [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:20:00 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
increase dvbapp/tuxbox-common PR.

4 years agoFix WOL problem in duo2
schon [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 01:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
Fix WOL problem in duo2

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 01:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
update drivers
20140925(duo2, solo2, solose)
 - Fix HDMI problem in some AV receivers
 - Fix WOL problem(duo2)
 - Fix AGC/SNR display(SSH108)
 - Fix misc bugs.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 05:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoUpdate driver
schon [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0900)]
Update driver
20140829(solo2, solose)
 - Fix transcoding problem(solo2, solose)
 - Optimize memory usage(solo2)

4 years ago[vuplus-webmanual] fix incorrect output for solose.
hschang [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 05:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
[vuplus-webmanual] fix incorrect output for solose.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 02:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
update drivers
20140808(duo2, solose, uno, ultimo)
- Improve DVB-C/T(CXD1978) tuning performance

4 years agofix uno/ultimo harddisk detection
hschang [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
fix uno/ultimo harddisk detection

4 years agofix slow network
schon [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 03:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
fix slow network

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] do not install unused files.
hschang [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:15:05 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] do not install unused files.

4 years agoRemove WOL feature for vusolose.
hschang [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Remove WOL feature for vusolose.

4 years ago[vuplus-bootlogo] mv solose initrd to http server.
hschang [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:29:54 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
[vuplus-bootlogo] mv solose initrd to http server.

4 years ago[hbbtv] compatibility for SD skin
smlee [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:37:38 +0000 (19:37 +0900)]
[hbbtv] compatibility for SD skin

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
schon [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:04:20 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus