[hbbtv] update hbbtv.
authorsmlee <smlee@dev3>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:53:18 +0000 (21:53 +0900)
committersmlee <smlee@dev3>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:55:07 +0000 (21:55 +0900)
- fix input timeout: waiting infinitely.
- improved stability.

meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/opera-hbbtv/opera-hbbtv_0.2.bb

index 08c1d7f..2923f33 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ LICENSE = "CLOSED"
 DEPENDS = "mpfr gmp"
 RDEPENDS = "sysfsutils"
 
-SRC_DATE = "20150410_1"
+SRC_DATE = "20150622_0"
 
 PR = "r2_${SRC_DATE}"
 SRC_URI = ""
@@ -83,6 +83,6 @@ PACKAGES = "${PN}"
 
 FILES_${PN} = "/"
 
-SRC_URI[md5sum] = "d29ca7a0b7f6c9071300cd8dc66f1278"
-SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "4c08c9e3605eb6f4b7d3c3e49f59291883e89701794e5dec92e4085106182742"
+SRC_URI[md5sum] = "3dbefb3fce773077fd3604c4666f0c3e"
+SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "909dd2f98d322b46a97d298e0dc0ab54a47538a791be3bf40ef9314df0f0aa44"