[satipclient] get source from github. (LICENSE : GPLv2)
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0900)
commite195087e692f0a8b0e2b0c2f5d9b46a4a3c84376
treee173adf44735898a8725cd8322318f08b2e315a5
parent68a5c69e16fb6b0a63e883e84dbd67912a7322cc
[satipclient] get source from github. (LICENSE : GPLv2)
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/satipclient/satipclient.bb