[satipclient] get source from github. (LICENSE : GPLv2)
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0900)
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/satipclient/satipclient.bb

index 51e2625..92e5221 100644 (file)
@@ -1,27 +1,27 @@
 DESCIPTION = "Support satip client using vtuner"
-LICENSE = "CLOSED"
+LICENSE = "GPLv2"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://LICENSE;md5=2c1c00f9d3ed9e24fa69b932b7e7aff2"
 
-SRCDATE = "20150702"
+SRCDATE = "20150706"
 SRCDATE_PR = "r0"
 PR = "${SRCDATE}.${SRCDATE_PR}"
 
+SRC_REV = ""
+
 SRC_URI = " \
-       http://code.vuplus.com/download/build.fc3abf29fb03f797e78f907928125638/embedded/satipclient/satipclient_${SRCDATE}_${SRCDATE_PR}.tar.gz \
+       git://github.com/vu-plus/satipclient.git;tag=${SRC_REV} \
        file://satipclient.sh \
        "
 
-inherit update-rc.d
+S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
+
+inherit autotools update-rc.d
 
 INITSCRIPT_NAME = "${PN}"
 INITSCRIPT_PARAMS = "defaults"
 
 do_install_append() {
-       install -d ${D}/usr/bin
-       install -m 0755 ${WORKDIR}/satipclient ${D}/usr/bin
        install -d ${D}/etc/init.d
        install -m 0755 ${WORKDIR}/${PN}.sh ${D}/etc/init.d/${PN}
 }
 
-SRC_URI[md5sum] = "2609bf7f92dc8e807841b1af25b94c1d"
-SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "401257a051ae9106504f0cfb771aa572db1512926ef038dcd25b45b2b154c955"
-