increase dvbapp PR.
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 05:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 05:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0900)
commit125e422701803846741109e6a33e244e0fd93e4c
tree017a475b1f0777101723875fe19cf9cdfaa2f4bc
parent8f030a0f79abe6b7ed322f73e90ec69982f11185
increase dvbapp PR.
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb