vuplus_dvbapp
11 years agodon't show display setup on hardware without LCD
Felix Domke [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:39:10 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
don't show display setup on hardware without LCD

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:38:39 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoFix frontpanel support for DM8000,
Felix Domke [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:37:44 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Fix frontpanel support for DM8000,
modified behaviour on hardware with single frontpanel led (disabled in standby)

11 years agoenigma2.cpp: fix filename buffer size (thx to adenin)
ghost [Sun, 24 May 2009 09:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
enigma2.cpp: fix filename buffer size (thx to adenin)

11 years agokeymap.xml: use break code instead of make code
ghost [Sun, 24 May 2009 08:00:42 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
keymap.xml: use break code instead of make code

11 years agoEpgList.py: fix typo (replace begTime with beginTime)..
ghost [Sun, 24 May 2009 07:28:45 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
EpgList.py: fix typo (replace begTime with beginTime)..

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 22:21:13 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoPatch by nix-nix: Factor out getPixmapForEntry for easier override with custom pixmaps
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 22:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Patch by nix-nix: Factor out getPixmapForEntry for easier override with custom pixmaps

11 years agochange subtitle timing, requires gst-plugin-dvbmediasink CVS 20090522
Fraxinas [Thu, 21 May 2009 17:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
change subtitle timing, requires gst-plugin-dvbmediasink CVS 20090522
introduce gst pipeline state transition capturing
clean out some deprecated callbacks from header

11 years agoswap green and red led
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 13:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
swap green and red led

11 years agosignal Standby-state into session globals
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:11:35 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
signal Standby-state into session globals

11 years agomore sophisticated LED control, not yet model-specific
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:11:14 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
more sophisticated LED control, not yet model-specific

11 years agoallow non-binary states
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:11:07 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
allow non-binary states

11 years agoadd Combine converter (not yet usable from skin), to combine two sources into a result
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:09:41 +0000 (04:09 +0200)]
add Combine converter (not yet usable from skin), to combine two sources into a result

11 years agoallow multiple sources for elements. last added source will be in .source, a list...
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:08:58 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
allow multiple sources for elements. last added source will be in .source, a list will be in .sources

11 years agosupport for a final post-destroy value
Felix Domke [Wed, 20 May 2009 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
support for a final post-destroy value

11 years agoexplicit support for 2nd frontpanel led, allow customizable on/off patterns
Felix Domke [Wed, 20 May 2009 14:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
explicit support for 2nd frontpanel led, allow customizable on/off patterns

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 20 May 2009 14:33:30 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agolib/dvb/db.cpp: skip unknown attributes in satellites/cables/terrestrial.xml
ghost [Wed, 20 May 2009 14:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
lib/dvb/db.cpp: skip unknown attributes in satellites/cables/terrestrial.xml

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 20 May 2009 09:24:18 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoreplacing instead of accumulating of tags in taglist (fixes possible buffer overflow...
Fraxinas [Wed, 20 May 2009 09:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
replacing instead of accumulating of tags in taglist (fixes possible buffer overflow on streams)

11 years agogeneric language update
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:42:49 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
generic language update

11 years agolanguage update: es,fi,lt,pl,it,tr,nl
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:42:28 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
language update: es,fi,lt,pl,it,tr,nl

11 years agoadd Makefile.am (but don't add to configure.ac yet)
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:25:20 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
add Makefile.am (but don't add to configure.ac yet)

11 years agoexample: local screenshot
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:24:02 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
example: local screenshot

11 years agoAdd experimental meta description
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:22:44 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Add experimental meta description

11 years agofix 'thread recovery' race with sync() by not abusing m_state.
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 20:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
fix 'thread recovery' race with sync() by not abusing m_state.

11 years agowe shouldn't need this hack anymore
Felix Domke [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:42:08 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
we shouldn't need this hack anymore

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:41:48 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agomake string translatable
Felix Domke [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
make string translatable

11 years agouse break codes instead of make codes for color buttons.. this adds possibility to...
ghost [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:19:24 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
use break codes instead of make codes for color buttons.. this adds possibility to add functions on long keypress

11 years agoblacklist feed tsid/onid
ghost [Sun, 17 May 2009 14:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
blacklist feed tsid/onid

11 years agowhen disabling timeshift, disable pause and skipmode
Felix Domke [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
when disabling timeshift, disable pause and skipmode

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:04:44 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agocompile fixes for gcc-4.3, allow compilation with old gst
Felix Domke [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
compile fixes for gcc-4.3, allow compilation with old gst

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix isInTimer for repeating timers .. thx to adenin
ghost [Sat, 16 May 2009 16:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix isInTimer for repeating timers .. thx to adenin

11 years agomake titles translateable
acid-burn [Thu, 14 May 2009 14:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
make titles translateable
whitespace cleanups

11 years agoremove unneeded code
ghost [Tue, 12 May 2009 22:20:34 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
remove unneeded code

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 12 May 2009 10:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoepgcache.h/cpp: add viasat (sirus 5°E) EPG
ghost [Tue, 12 May 2009 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
epgcache.h/cpp: add viasat (sirus 5°E) EPG

11 years agomove http progress downloader class into own tool py
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 20:05:13 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
move http progress downloader class into own tool py

11 years agocorrectly return (missing plugin) error message strings to the gui
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 16:38:01 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
correctly return (missing plugin) error message strings to the gui

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 11:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agocyclic refresh of duration (fixes length of streams being reported as 0:00)
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 11:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
cyclic refresh of duration (fixes length of streams being reported as 0:00)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 11 May 2009 09:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoshow both language codes / languages when two language codes are transmitted for...
ghost [Mon, 11 May 2009 09:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
show both language codes / languages when two language codes are transmitted for one single pid

11 years agoallow per-template itemheight; in multi-template-mode, template is now a (itemheight...
Felix Domke [Sun, 10 May 2009 22:11:45 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
allow per-template itemheight; in multi-template-mode, template is now a (itemheight, templatelist)-tuple

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 10 May 2009 12:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agofix pid change unfreeze
Felix Domke [Sun, 10 May 2009 12:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
fix pid change unfreeze

11 years agodo some things just on primary decoder
ghost [Fri, 8 May 2009 14:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
do some things just on primary decoder

11 years agoswig 1.3.39 wraps also operator bool.. we dont like this yet...
ghost [Fri, 8 May 2009 12:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
swig 1.3.39 wraps also operator bool.. we dont like this yet...

11 years agoenigma_python.i: compile fix for swig 1.3.39
ghost [Fri, 8 May 2009 10:59:45 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
enigma_python.i: compile fix for swig 1.3.39

11 years agosmall fixes for -T
ghost [Thu, 7 May 2009 08:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
small fixes for -T

11 years agoadd support for 2nd PCR, add support for 2nd ttx pid
ghost [Thu, 7 May 2009 07:35:45 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
add support for 2nd PCR, add support for 2nd ttx pid

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
ghost [Thu, 7 May 2009 06:17:59 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 6 May 2009 18:12:23 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix debug output
ghost [Wed, 6 May 2009 18:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
fix debug output

11 years agoadd option to select a keymap for a attached keyboard.
acid-burn [Wed, 6 May 2009 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add option to select a keymap for a attached keyboard.
this closes #11

11 years agomore subtitle buffer flushing and fix potential crash after
Fraxinas [Tue, 5 May 2009 17:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
more subtitle buffer flushing and fix potential crash after

11 years agoadd iSubserviceList interface to iRecordableService
ghost [Tue, 5 May 2009 13:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
add iSubserviceList interface to iRecordableService

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:53:14 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix pid changes on pmt updates (this fixes local windows on some german local regiona...
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
fix pid changes on pmt updates (this fixes local windows on some german local regional services)
need to be rechecked by tmbinc!

11 years agoservicedvbrecord.cpp: fix typo
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:00:03 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
servicedvbrecord.cpp: fix typo

11 years agomediaplayer: fix excess subtitle delay after paused state.
Fraxinas [Mon, 4 May 2009 16:57:23 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
mediaplayer: fix excess subtitle delay after paused state.

11 years agodvbci.cpp: another small fix
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 13:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: another small fix

11 years agodvbci.cpp: fix crash on ci remove in some conditions
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: fix crash on ci remove in some conditions

11 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: dont crash when no service is running end leave player
ghost [Sun, 3 May 2009 10:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: dont crash when no service is running end leave player

11 years agoEpgSelection.py: add to new skin sources.... one to get detailed event information...
ghost [Fri, 1 May 2009 09:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
EpgSelection.py: add to new skin sources.... one to get detailed event information and one to get service information
i.e. to get the ServiceName you should use the ServiceName Converter and source="Service" like the ChannelSelection Screen
to get the Extended Description of current selected event you should use the EventName Converter and source="Event" like GraphicalMultiEPG Screen ... you can look in skin_default.xml

11 years agofix listdisplay qafter deleting last file
ghost [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 07:23:12 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
fix listdisplay qafter deleting last file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 10:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agobsod.cpp: skip path prefix up to /usr
ghost [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 10:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
bsod.cpp: skip path prefix up to /usr

11 years agolanguage update: fi
Felix Domke [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 09:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
language update: fi

11 years agolanguage update: it,lt,nl,pl,sv. Thanks!
Felix Domke [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 23:33:29 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
language update: it,lt,nl,pl,sv. Thanks!

11 years agomore debug
Felix Domke [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:41:42 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
more debug

11 years agoreplace more assertions to get proper log messages
ghost [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 20:57:34 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
replace more assertions to get proper log messages

11 years agoPatch by pieterg: use SI units to display size of HDD (makes HDD 3% cheaper -> more...
Felix Domke [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Patch by pieterg: use SI units to display size of HDD (makes HDD 3% cheaper -> more money for us)

11 years agoPatch by pieterg: use dir_index when creating ext3 filesystem
Felix Domke [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Patch by pieterg: use dir_index when creating ext3 filesystem

11 years agoPatch by pieterg: try both device names for mounting via fstab
Felix Domke [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Patch by pieterg: try both device names for mounting via fstab

11 years agoservicemp3.cpp: redo reverted fixes (removed during gstreamer decodebin2 merge)
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 17:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: redo reverted fixes (removed during gstreamer decodebin2 merge)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoservicedvbrecord.cpp: add sanity check for tags
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:51:42 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
servicedvbrecord.cpp: add sanity check for tags

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix typo
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix typo

11 years agomore debug
Felix Domke [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 00:39:58 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
more debug

11 years agopatch by Stephan Reichholf: extend ServiceInfo for some IDs
Felix Domke [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 22:33:22 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
patch by Stephan Reichholf: extend ServiceInfo for some IDs

11 years agoimmediate update frontend status when un-suspending
Felix Domke [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 20:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
immediate update frontend status when un-suspending

11 years agoPatch by Stephan Reicholf: Display time as unix timestamp, remaining time in seconds
Felix Domke [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 20:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Patch by Stephan Reicholf: Display time as unix timestamp, remaining time in seconds

11 years agoexperimentally switch to new decodebin2 gstreamer back-end for mediaplayer. requires...
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 16:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
experimentally switch to new decodebin2 gstreamer back-end for mediaplayer. requires most recent versions of glib 2, gstreamer & plugins, dvbmediasink

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoget audio / video pid from pid cache (for serviceinfo dialog)
ghost [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
get audio / video pid from pid cache (for serviceinfo dialog)

11 years agointroduce option that allows limiting recording filename character set to legacy...
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
introduce option that allows limiting recording filename character set to legacy DOS compatibility

11 years agoAdd service flags and pid cache to recordings meta file. This adds possibility to...
ghost [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Add service flags and pid cache to recordings meta file. This adds possibility to playback services without pat/pmt, now also current selected audio pid, subtitles, pcm/ac3 delays are stored for ts playbacks

11 years agomove meta file creation to c++
ghost [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:42:16 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
move meta file creation to c++

11 years agofont.cpp: fix
ghost [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
font.cpp: fix

11 years agoallow progress in TemplatedMultiContent lists - patch by courtesy of nightman
Fraxinas [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 07:13:58 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
allow progress in TemplatedMultiContent lists - patch by courtesy of nightman

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agodon't add any source span if no cutlist defined, because we don't have an 'infinite...
Felix Domke [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:33:35 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
don't add any source span if no cutlist defined, because we don't have an 'infinite' end yet, which doesn't work on growing files

11 years agofix crash when trying to select base dir as start directory
Fraxinas [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
fix crash when trying to select base dir as start directory

11 years agoservicedvb.cpp: dont cache audio pid when not ac3 or mpeg
ghost [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: dont cache audio pid when not ac3 or mpeg

11 years agoVirtualkeyboard.py: dont crash on empty fields
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Virtualkeyboard.py: dont crash on empty fields

11 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
Mike Looijmans)