vuplus_dvbapp
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoinitialize noCoverFile in case skin doesn't define it. thx to RitzMo
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
initialize noCoverFile in case skin doesn't define it. thx to RitzMo

10 years agoadd possibility to change start/end time in timer edit with Vol/Bouquet +/- (thx...
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
add possibility to change start/end time in timer edit with Vol/Bouquet +/- (thx to Moritz Venn)

10 years agoshow timer name in dialog when asking to remove it
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 16:20:48 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
show timer name in dialog when asking to remove it

10 years agoadd missing RecordTimer changes for previous xml minidom cleanup
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 15:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
add missing RecordTimer changes for previous xml minidom cleanup

10 years agouse cElementTree instead of minidom for xml parsing (thx to Moritz Venn)
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 15:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
use cElementTree instead of minidom for xml parsing (thx to Moritz Venn)

10 years agofix Philips Tu1216 snrdb calculcation
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
fix Philips Tu1216 snrdb calculcation

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoadd sleeptimer to shutdown menu
ghost [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:07:04 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
add sleeptimer to shutdown menu

10 years agoallow hardware playback of M4A (AAC) and MP3 audio streams.
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 11:04:12 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
allow hardware playback of M4A (AAC) and MP3 audio streams.

10 years agofrontend.cpp: add SNRdb calculation for Philips TU1216 and Philips CU1216Mk3
ghost [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 23:35:26 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
frontend.cpp: add SNRdb calculation for Philips TU1216 and Philips CU1216Mk3

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into enigma2_rel25
ghost [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:44:34 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into enigma2_rel25

10 years agoadd missing change for "add new after record timer event behavior "auto".. and use...
ghost [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 20:39:18 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
add missing change for "add new after record timer event behavior "auto".. and use it as default"

10 years agoadd new after record timer event behavior "auto".. and use it as default
ghost [Tue, 2 Dec 2008 14:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
add new after record timer event behavior "auto".. and use it as default

10 years agoadd "divx" as known file extension
ghost [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 23:14:00 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
add "divx" as known file extension

10 years agofix disc handling for /dev/discs/disc in fstab ...
ghost [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 23:07:43 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
fix disc handling for /dev/discs/disc in fstab ...

10 years agographmultiepg: also show plugin in extensions menu
ghost [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
graphmultiepg: also show plugin in extensions menu

10 years agographmultiepg: fix crash when press red on channel without epg
ghost [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
graphmultiepg: fix crash when press red on channel without epg

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into enigma2_rel25
ghost [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 19:29:17 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into enigma2_rel25

10 years agoupdate da language
Felix Domke [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 13:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
update da language

10 years agoupdate da language
Felix Domke [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 13:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
update da language

10 years agoadd frisian language, update language cache
Felix Domke [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 12:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
add frisian language, update language cache

10 years agoupdate tr,da,lt language
Felix Domke [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 12:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
update tr,da,lt language

10 years agoadd possibility to always switch to 13V before do sec commands
ghost [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 20:15:42 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
add possibility to always switch to 13V before do sec commands

10 years agosome refcounting fixes and speedups
ghost [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 18:07:44 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
some refcounting fixes and speedups

10 years agofix some refcounting bugs
ghost [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 23:34:29 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
fix some refcounting bugs

10 years agoadd missing incref
ghost [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 22:49:28 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
add missing incref

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 21:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoadd possibility to request tsid/onid for iDVBChannel
ghost [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 21:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
add possibility to request tsid/onid for iDVBChannel

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 18:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agodelete file, shuffle, save & delete playlist and settings screen only for intermediat...
Fraxinas [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 18:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
delete file, shuffle, save & delete playlist and settings screen only for intermediate+ users

10 years agoupdate sv,lt,it.is,tr language
Felix Domke [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 13:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
update sv,lt,it.is,tr language

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 08:58:05 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agore-introduce consistent EXIT key behaviour. sort "quit" entry to the top though.
Fraxinas [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 08:57:14 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
re-introduce consistent EXIT key behaviour. sort "quit" entry to the top though.

10 years agofix type in bcm4501 snr dB calculation
ghost [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 11:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
fix type in bcm4501 snr dB calculation

10 years agoAVSwitch.py: fix getOutputAspect function
ghost [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 08:23:16 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
AVSwitch.py: fix getOutputAspect function

10 years agofix keymap associations with INFO button
Fraxinas [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 21:54:11 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
fix keymap associations with INFO button

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:18:17 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agodecode id3 cover art images embedded into mp3 files and show them in mediaplayer
Fraxinas [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
decode id3 cover art images embedded into mp3 files and show them in mediaplayer

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 00:17:48 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoRevert "fix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs"
ghost [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 00:16:23 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Revert "fix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs"

This reverts commit 7944d659ae7007d55d21451f08312f975cc3f25f.

10 years agofix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs
ghost [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 00:15:26 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
fix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 23:43:27 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoDurchsucher -> Durchsuche
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 23:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Durchsucher -> Durchsuche

10 years agofix mediascanner list handling, thx to mechatron
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
fix mediascanner list handling, thx to mechatron

10 years agocorrectly use new ePicLoad. keep "no cover art" pixmap resident the whole time instea...
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
correctly use new ePicLoad. keep "no cover art" pixmap resident the whole time instead of reloading it. move entire cover art functionality into MediaPixmap class.

10 years agoupdate MediaPlayer to use new async ePicLoad function for cover artwork. currently...
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
update MediaPlayer to use new async ePicLoad function for cover artwork. currently no transparent background possible though :/

10 years agofix filelist crash, add necessary import for hotplug
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 08:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fix filelist crash, add necessary import for hotplug

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agofix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:36:25 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
fix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 21:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoDon't search past buffer in TS I-frame cutter.
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 21:20:15 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Don't search past buffer in TS I-frame cutter.
closes #66.

10 years agoremove unneeded code
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
remove unneeded code

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agofix FATAL: ebase.cpp:129 ASSERTION notifiers.find(fd) == notifiers.end() FAILED!
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:17:28 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
fix FATAL: ebase.cpp:129 ASSERTION notifiers.find(fd) == notifiers.end() FAILED!

10 years agodon't try to look for python files when handling a C++ crash
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
don't try to look for python files when handling a C++ crash

10 years agofix typos
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
fix typos

10 years agodon't hold debug lock while doing bsodFatal
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
don't hold debug lock while doing bsodFatal

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoupdate tr,lt language
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
update tr,lt language

10 years agochange some translations
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
change some translations

10 years agoadd automatic downloading of latest image and possibility of backing up configuration...
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
add automatic downloading of latest image and possibility of backing up configuration to the bootable usb sticks

10 years agoadd isMount encapsulation
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
add isMount encapsulation

10 years agoscroll to bottom of output after execution
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
scroll to bottom of output after execution

10 years agolocale update for NFIFlash
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
locale update for NFIFlash

10 years agouse already translated string
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
use already translated string

10 years agoesubtitle.cpp: initialize uninitialized varible... this fixes not working or rarely...
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 11:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
esubtitle.cpp: initialize uninitialized varible... this fixes not working or rarely working dvb subtitles

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:34:50 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoget rid of some floating point values
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:34:41 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
get rid of some floating point values

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:34:25 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agodo remove elementary stream files... and do it correctly!
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:33:56 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
do remove elementary stream files... and do it correctly!

10 years agoremove superfluous import
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:29:39 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
remove superfluous import

10 years agoshow dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:29:31 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
show dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on aborting during CheckDiskspaceTask

10 years agoshow dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:24:20 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
show dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on aborting during CheckDiskspaceTask

10 years agouse hotplugNotifier to ease use of NFIFlash plugin. change some excess status bar...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:22:01 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
use hotplugNotifier to ease use of NFIFlash plugin. change some excess status bar translatables to static english.

10 years agouse new hotplugNotifier return value to clear playlist if audio CD was removed
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:20:56 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
use new hotplugNotifier return value to clear playlist if audio CD was removed

10 years agochange hotplugNotifier to return correct state transition for cd-rom type and flash...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:17:46 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
change hotplugNotifier to return correct state transition for cd-rom type and flash type devices

10 years agopicload: more simple non async decode (deprecated)
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
picload: more simple non async decode (deprecated)

10 years agopicload.cpp: fix 32bpp pngs
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:12:48 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
picload.cpp: fix 32bpp pngs

10 years agomore changes for async picture decode support
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 20:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
more changes for async picture decode support

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into async_picload
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 18:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into async_picload

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 13:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoadd missing \n (without this the lamedb is currupted after shutdown enigma2)
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 12:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
add missing \n (without this the lamedb is currupted after shutdown enigma2)

10 years agoactually exit dvd player on pressing exit key in exit choicebox
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
actually exit dvd player on pressing exit key in exit choicebox

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:04:02 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoallow blanking DVD-RAM media. the burn tool however only writes disc-at-once.
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:01:47 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
allow blanking DVD-RAM media. the burn tool however only writes disc-at-once.

10 years agoremove hotplugNotifier on every way of exiting
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 07:44:20 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
remove hotplugNotifier on every way of exiting

10 years agoPatch by Moritz Venn/Anders Holst: the long awaited 'setting tags from timer menu...
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 23:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Patch by Moritz Venn/Anders Holst: the long awaited 'setting tags from timer menu'-patch

10 years agoallows to configure the path for timeshift recordings via gui, by Moritz Venn. closes...
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 23:00:43 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
allows to configure the path for timeshift recordings via gui, by Moritz Venn. closes #64.

10 years agoupdate fr,lt,tr language
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 22:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
update fr,lt,tr language

10 years agoadd ukrainian (uk) language
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 22:24:15 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
add ukrainian (uk) language

10 years agochange pictureplayer to use async pic loading
ghost [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 12:14:59 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
change pictureplayer to use async pic loading

10 years agowork on asynchron pic loading... to get rid of spinning wheels
ghost [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 12:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
work on asynchron pic loading... to get rid of spinning wheels

10 years agoAdd possibility to set Pilot also for DVB-S2 non 8PSK Transponders (i.e. the new...
ghost [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 11:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Add possibility to set Pilot also for DVB-S2 non 8PSK Transponders (i.e. the new Euro1080 Transponder on 7°E)
But this needs also new drivers!

10 years agoMediaPlayer german locale update
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:12:52 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
MediaPlayer german locale update

10 years agouse new hotplug notifier in DVD Burner Toolbox to update upon media insert/eject...
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
use new hotplug notifier in DVD Burner Toolbox to update upon media insert/eject. add plugin icon to extensions menu.

10 years agocallbacks that are added upon hotplug events can be added to a hotplugNotifier list...
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:31:31 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
callbacks that are added upon hotplug events can be added to a hotplugNotifier list now. use this to speed up Audio CD recognition in MediaPlayer

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 15:32:13 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoMediaPlayer: fix imports, introduce config and settings screen for repeat playlist...
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 15:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
MediaPlayer: fix imports, introduce config and settings screen for repeat playlist, save playlist on exit and default start directory, implement file delete. this update comprises enhancements by courtesy of ralfk. fixes #46

10 years agoremove unneeded check
acid-burn [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 11:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
remove unneeded check