vuplus_dvbapp
5 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
hschang [Wed, 14 May 2014 10:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

5 years ago[HDMICEC, Transcoding] fix for solose
hschang [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:42:20 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
[HDMICEC, Transcoding] fix for solose

5 years ago[WirelessLanSetup] fix bug and AP scan menu
hschang [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
[WirelessLanSetup] fix bug and AP scan menu

5 years ago[videomode] support VusoloSE
smlee [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:34:58 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
[videomode] support VusoloSE

5 years agocleanup and remove FactoryTest
hschang [Tue, 13 May 2014 01:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
cleanup and remove FactoryTest

5 years ago[NimManager] fix hasNimType for DVB-T2
hschang [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 02:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
[NimManager] fix hasNimType for DVB-T2

5 years ago[keymap/rcinput] Adding key code for fastforward/rewind.
hschang [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
[keymap/rcinput] Adding key code for fastforward/rewind.

5 years ago[DeviceManager] fix is mountable.
hschang [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 05:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
[DeviceManager] fix is mountable.

5 years ago[VideoEnhancement] add entry vertical_dejagging, smooth
hschang [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 04:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
[VideoEnhancement] add entry vertical_dejagging, smooth

5 years ago[WirelessAccessPoint] remove so library.
hschang [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 07:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
[WirelessAccessPoint] remove so library.
- remove _wirelessap.so
- add nameserver settings.
- use legacy/kernel driver. (for ralink)

5 years ago[Frontend] fix set PLP ID for DVB API VERSION 5.9 or later
hschang [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 04:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
[Frontend] fix set PLP ID for DVB API VERSION 5.9 or later

5 years ago[AV Settings] add PCM Multichannel entry.
hschang [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
[AV Settings] add PCM Multichannel entry.

5 years ago[Customize] add preferred tuner option.
hschang [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 02:38:24 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
[Customize] add preferred tuner option.

5 years ago[blindscan] support bcm7346 tunner.
kos [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 08:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
[blindscan] support bcm7346 tunner.

5 years agofix ait dump w/ multi-section
smlee [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
fix ait dump w/ multi-section

5 years ago[hbbtv] fix crash restart after installation.
smlee [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 03:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix crash restart after installation.
remove useless initialization.

5 years ago[hbbtv] fix check vuplus
smlee [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 05:28:23 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix check vuplus

5 years ago[hbbtv] fix playing live stream after vod stop
smlee [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 05:26:26 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix playing live stream after vod stop

5 years ago[hbbtv] works for compatibility
smlee [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 05:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
[hbbtv] works for compatibility

5 years agoservicemp3 : fix wrong playing time.
hschang [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 03:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
servicemp3 : fix wrong playing time.

5 years ago[hbbtv] fixed a wrong red-button url bug.
kos [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 06:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fixed a wrong red-button url bug.

5 years ago[hbbtv/youtubetv] fixed volume control bug.
kos [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 03:47:43 +0000 (12:47 +0900)]
[hbbtv/youtubetv] fixed volume control bug.

5 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
smlee [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 04:47:11 +0000 (13:47 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

5 years ago[hbbtv] fix zapping delay from ait handling.
smlee [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:01:27 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix zapping delay from ait handling.

5 years agoservicemp3 : fix getSubtitleType
hschang [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:31:47 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
servicemp3 : fix getSubtitleType

5 years ago[hbbtv] changed ait handle
smlee [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 04:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
[hbbtv] changed ait handle

5 years agoadd youtube tv and remove resolution setting.
kos [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 06:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
add youtube tv and remove resolution setting.
** need to update driver (20131224)

5 years agoAudio Effect : when all of 3D surround audioout are set to off, 3D surround speaker...
hschang [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Audio Effect : when all of 3D surround audioout are set to off, 3D surround speaker must set to default value, wide.

5 years agoA/V settings : update.
hschang [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
A/V settings : update.
 - add "AAC downmix" setup
 - fix entry name, Dolby Digital downmix -> Donly Digital / DTS downmix

5 years agoTranscodingSetup : fix bitrate range. (Min : 100k, Max : 10M)
hschang [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 06:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
TranscodingSetup : fix bitrate range. (Min : 100k, Max : 10M)

5 years agofix Audio Effect plugin. (use h264 video codec)
hschang [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 02:32:59 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
fix Audio Effect plugin. (use h264 video codec)

5 years agoadd Audio Effect plugin.
hschang [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
add Audio Effect plugin.

5 years agoTranscoding : support multiple encoders and fix skin
hschang [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 05:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
Transcoding : support multiple encoders and fix skin

5 years agoTranscoding : support resolution setting , and advanced setup
hschang [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 09:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
Transcoding : support resolution setting , and advanced setup

5 years agoadded media file format. (wmv,wma,asf)
kos [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
added media file format. (wmv,wma,asf)

5 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
hschang [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 02:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

5 years agoServiceScan : modify to prevent error
hschang [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:50:11 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
ServiceScan : modify to prevent error

5 years agohide activation item on UI and modify inetd.conf parser.
kos [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
hide activation item on UI and modify inetd.conf parser.

5 years agosupport DVB-T2 auto scan
hschang [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 05:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
support DVB-T2 auto scan

5 years ago[blindscan] fixed nim_sockets parser.
kos [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
[blindscan] fixed nim_sockets parser.

5 years agosupport for ssh108 automatic scan.
kos [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
support for ssh108 automatic scan.

5 years ago[transcoding setup] support filestreamproxy(8003).
kos [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:03:14 +0000 (19:03 +0900)]
[transcoding setup] support filestreamproxy(8003).

6 years agoDeviceManager : support GPT
hschang [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:53:29 +0000 (19:53 +0900)]
DeviceManager : support GPT

6 years ago[blindscan] fixed bug in ScanNimsocket function.
kos [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
[blindscan] fixed bug in ScanNimsocket function.

6 years agofix ServiceInfo for plpid, and revert unnecessary fixes.
hschang [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:01:10 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
fix ServiceInfo for plpid, and revert unnecessary fixes.

6 years agofix DVB-S ScanSetup
hschang [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 05:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
fix DVB-S ScanSetup

6 years agofix FE_SET_PROPERTY for DVB-C
hschang [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
fix FE_SET_PROPERTY for DVB-C

6 years agofix bug for DVB-T2.
hschang [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:18:46 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
fix bug for DVB-T2.

6 years agosupport DVB-T2
hschang [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:42:09 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
support DVB-T2

6 years agoServiceInfo : crash fix.
hschang [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
ServiceInfo : crash fix.

6 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
hschang [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:25:32 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

6 years agoTranscodingSetup : use notifiers for set change
hschang [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:31:04 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
TranscodingSetup : use notifiers for set change

6 years ago[videomode] fix model name duo->bm750
smlee [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:31:15 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
[videomode] fix model name duo->bm750

6 years agoTranscodingSetup : add default button
hschang [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 03:30:52 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
TranscodingSetup : add default button

6 years agoTranscodingSetup : add framerate settings (25k, 50k)
hschang [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:42:03 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
TranscodingSetup : add framerate settings (25k, 50k)

6 years agoTranscodingSetup : change bitrate range (solo2, 50k ~ 1M)
hschang [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
TranscodingSetup : change bitrate range (solo2, 50k ~ 1M)

6 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
hschang [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

6 years agoadd backup suite plugin.
kos [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
add backup suite plugin.

6 years ago[netdrive] remove spaces from default values.
kos [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 02:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
[netdrive] remove spaces from default values.

6 years ago[netdrive] add plugin.
kos [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 08:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
[netdrive] add plugin.

6 years agoAudioSelection : Dolby Digital downmix -> Donly Digital / DTS downmix
hschang [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 05:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0900)]
AudioSelection : Dolby Digital downmix -> Donly Digital / DTS downmix

6 years agoTransCodingSetup : set defalut bitrate of SOLO2
hschang [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 10:36:22 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
TransCodingSetup : set defalut bitrate of SOLO2

6 years ago[firmware upgrade] add firmware type(vfd).
kos [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 10:19:54 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
[firmware upgrade] add firmware type(vfd).

6 years ago[wolsetup] replace the choicebox with the messagebox. and remove ethtool command.
kos [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 02:11:51 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
[wolsetup] replace the choicebox with the messagebox. and remove ethtool command.

6 years ago[wol] show the mac-addr on plugin screen.
kos [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
[wol] show the mac-addr on plugin screen.

6 years agoadd WOLSetup(WakeOnLan) plugin.
kos [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 05:21:42 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
add WOLSetup(WakeOnLan) plugin.

6 years agoadd Tools/Alternatives.py
smlee [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 10:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
add Tools/Alternatives.py

6 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 06:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

6 years agovuplus homepage url changed www2.vuplus.com -> www.vuplus.com
smlee [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 06:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
vuplus homepage url changed www2.vuplus.com -> vuplus.com

6 years agofixed to be used the rc-keyboard at duo2.
kos [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:43:19 +0000 (19:43 +0900)]
fixed to be used the rc-keyboard at duo2.

6 years agoremove the uri log when playing the vod.
kos [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
remove the uri log when playing the vod.

6 years agoTranscodingSetup : add inetd.busybox restart
hschang [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
TranscodingSetup : add inetd.busybox restart

6 years agoTranscodingSetup : add bitrate/framerate support.
hschang [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 05:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
TranscodingSetup : add bitrate/framerate support.

6 years agoNetworkWizard : remove confdns for inet static.
hschang [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
NetworkWizard : remove confdns for inet static.

6 years agoDevice manager : show error msg when device/partition not found.
hschang [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 02:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
Device manager : show error msg when device/partition not found.

6 years ago[blindscan] fixed a bug that failed to scan on the uno and ultimo.
kos [Wed, 8 May 2013 09:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
[blindscan] fixed a bug that failed to scan on the uno and ultimo.

6 years ago[blindscan] added blindscan commands.
kos [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 09:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
[blindscan] added blindscan commands.

6 years ago[streamplayer] enhanced player and updated stream list.
kos [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 02:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
[streamplayer] enhanced player and updated stream list.

6 years agoNetworkSetup: use manual-nameserver.
hschang [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:47:45 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
NetworkSetup: use manual-nameserver.

6 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 03:41:04 +0000 (12:41 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

6 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
hschang [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 02:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

6 years agofix default skins for SD skins.
hschang [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
fix default skins for SD skins.
fix Vuplusi Authenticity to support latest SN.

6 years ago[browser] fixed menu skin to set the size automatically.
kos [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
[browser] fixed menu skin to set the size automatically.

6 years ago[videomode] fix dependency
smlee [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 11:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0900)]
[videomode] fix dependency

6 years ago[hbbtv/browser] added italian translation.
kos [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:33:36 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
[hbbtv/browser] added italian translation.

6 years ago[browser] fixed the plugin for using on the SD skin.
kos [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 03:20:43 +0000 (12:20 +0900)]
[browser] fixed the plugin for using on the SD skin.

6 years agoservicemp3.cpp : fix crash error.
hschang [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
servicemp3.cpp : fix crash error.

6 years agoupdate Videomode plugin.
hschang [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 04:30:54 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
update Videomode plugin.

6 years agoTransCodingSetup : support italian language.
hschang [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 07:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
TransCodingSetup : support italian language.

6 years agofix ChoiceBox.
chang [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 06:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
fix ChoiceBox.

6 years agoChoiceBox : fix summarytext.
chang [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 09:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
ChoiceBox : fix summarytext.

6 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

6 years ago[media player] fixed the mistype in audio_extensions tuple(flac/m4a).
kos [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
[media player] fixed the mistype in audio_extensions tuple(flac/m4a).

6 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
chang [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 08:50:58 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

6 years agosupport dts/3gp/3g2/mts playback.
chang [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
support dts/3gp/3g2/mts playback.

6 years ago[browser] added config to change keyboard layout.
kos [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 05:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
[browser] added config to change keyboard layout.

6 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

6 years agosupport flv playback.
chang [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
support flv playback.

6 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

6 years agoManualFancontrol : print cleanup.
Chang.H.S [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 06:02:04 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : print cleanup.