NetworkWizard : remove confdns for inet static.
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 05:19:44 +0000 (14:19 +0900)
commit280ffa3e9ac601210d65d260c2fdee52a5b7c63b
tree48f5a5f9486e53cdfc22763b301f8f30fb9a7385
parent191921c1cf9990376992601ac4fe3d12dd5a4767
NetworkWizard : remove confdns for inet static.
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkWizard/NetworkWizard.py
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkWizard/networkwizard.xml