ChoiceBox : fix summarytext.
authorchang <chang@dev3>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 09:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0900)
committerchang <chang@dev3>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:12:54 +0000 (19:12 +0900)
commit3178b8418e22786572927cc11e2be6dd0be597a7
treeadb9910797399106f0d5465a80c377c25d5c5899
parent5e5249fb5503619b725d2c652a3b82a98a503075
ChoiceBox : fix summarytext.
lib/python/Screens/ChoiceBox.py [changed mode: 0644->0755]