vuplus_dvbapp
11 years agowork on asynchron pic loading... to get rid of spinning wheels
ghost [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 12:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
work on asynchron pic loading... to get rid of spinning wheels

11 years agoAdd possibility to set Pilot also for DVB-S2 non 8PSK Transponders (i.e. the new...
ghost [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 11:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Add possibility to set Pilot also for DVB-S2 non 8PSK Transponders (i.e. the new Euro1080 Transponder on 7°E)
But this needs also new drivers!

11 years agoMediaPlayer german locale update
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:12:52 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
MediaPlayer german locale update

11 years agouse new hotplug notifier in DVD Burner Toolbox to update upon media insert/eject...
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
use new hotplug notifier in DVD Burner Toolbox to update upon media insert/eject. add plugin icon to extensions menu.

11 years agocallbacks that are added upon hotplug events can be added to a hotplugNotifier list...
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:31:31 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
callbacks that are added upon hotplug events can be added to a hotplugNotifier list now. use this to speed up Audio CD recognition in MediaPlayer

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 15:32:13 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoMediaPlayer: fix imports, introduce config and settings screen for repeat playlist...
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 15:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
MediaPlayer: fix imports, introduce config and settings screen for repeat playlist, save playlist on exit and default start directory, implement file delete. this update comprises enhancements by courtesy of ralfk. fixes #46

11 years agoremove unneeded check
acid-burn [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 11:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
remove unneeded check

11 years agodont start self.console twice
acid-burn [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 11:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
dont start self.console twice

11 years agomake hidden... translateable
acid-burn [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 08:54:41 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
make hidden... translateable

11 years agosmall skin fix
acid-burn [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 07:24:36 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
small skin fix
fix possible crash when leaving networksetup

11 years agosync languages for new strings
Felix Domke [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 06:24:45 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
sync languages for new strings

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agomake texts translateable and add german locale for new DVDBurn changes
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
make texts translateable and add german locale for new DVDBurn changes

11 years agoupdate is,tr translation
Felix Domke [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
update is,tr translation

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd possibility to change delay after diseqc reset command and delay after diseqc...
ghost [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
add possibility to change delay after diseqc reset command and delay after diseqc peripherial poweron command via satellite equipment control plugin

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoimprove audio language detection
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
improve audio language detection

11 years agoNimManager.py: fix non working option "Set Voltage and 22KHz"
ghost [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
NimManager.py: fix non working option "Set Voltage and 22KHz"

11 years agofix saving of nameservers
acid-burn [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 07:09:36 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
fix saving of nameservers

11 years agowhen passing a broken utf-8 string, ignore characters. fixes #55.
Felix Domke [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 22:39:25 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
when passing a broken utf-8 string, ignore characters. fixes #55.

11 years agoproperly escape provider name. fixes #54.
Felix Domke [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 22:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
properly escape provider name. fixes #54.

11 years agoNimManager.py: fix service searching with simple config
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:48:04 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
NimManager.py: fix service searching with simple config

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 19:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoallow switching between simple and complex (multiple) titleset authoring mode, move...
Fraxinas [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 19:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
allow switching between simple and complex (multiple) titleset authoring mode, move autochapter from project settings to title properties.

11 years agoupdate sv,tr language
Felix Domke [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 16:44:13 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
update sv,tr language

11 years agoadd some german translations
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
add some german translations

11 years agoremove duplicate translations
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
remove duplicate translations

11 years agomore flexible diseqc / sat config
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
more flexible diseqc / sat config

11 years agoadd possibility to set diseqc inputs to "nothing connected"
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 14:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
add possibility to set diseqc inputs to "nothing connected"

11 years agoenable static limiting mode before every sec change
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 10:16:02 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
enable static limiting mode before every sec change

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 19:28:59 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodecoder.cpp: stop all pids first, and the restart pids... this hopefully fixes proble...
ghost [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 19:20:20 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
decoder.cpp: stop all pids first, and the restart pids... this hopefully fixes problems on pmt change on DM800/DM8000

11 years agouse multiple titlesets for dvd authoring which allows correct burning of videos with...
Fraxinas [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 18:19:09 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
use multiple titlesets for dvd authoring which allows correct burning of videos with different audio tracks
introduce title properties screen. this is still a draft version.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 18:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agochange default input power current for dm8000 (for rotor turning)
ghost [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 18:12:46 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
change default input power current for dm8000 (for rotor turning)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 21:38:01 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoupdate tr language
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 21:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
update tr language

11 years agoremove unneeded calls to iNetwork.getinterfaces
acid-burn [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 15:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
remove unneeded calls to iNetwork.getinterfaces
cleanups
fix typo

11 years agoDon't install twisted signal handlers, to fix restarting syscalls on SIGCHLD.
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 14:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Don't install twisted signal handlers, to fix restarting syscalls on SIGCHLD.

fixes #48. (hopefully)

11 years agoQuit mainloop when receiving a KeyboardInterrupt exception.
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 14:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Quit mainloop when receiving a KeyboardInterrupt exception.

refs #48

11 years agoon crash, read "maintainer.info" from directory which contained the file which crashed.
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 22:55:10 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
on crash, read "maintainer.info" from directory which contained the file which crashed.

Use first line as email address, second line as "component"-string in crashlogs.

Please add a "maintainer.info"-file to your plugins so crashlogs will be redirected
to the right address.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 09:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agolong keypress on INFO key either brings up single servie EPG view screen like right...
Fraxinas [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 09:12:53 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
long keypress on INFO key either brings up single servie EPG view screen like right now or, if any plugins of new type WHERE_EVENTINFO are installed (e.g. GraphMultiEPG, IMDB, OFDB), a choicebox with the relevant plugins. consequence: GraphMultiEPG is no longer ran from extensions menu (blue button) but by long keypress on INFO button instead!

11 years agoDon't show "last position" marks in position gauge.
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 02:36:06 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Don't show "last position" marks in position gauge.

fixes #41

11 years agoupdate tr,po language
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 23:08:51 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
update tr,po language

11 years agoadd SNRdb calculation for bcm4501 in LDPC Mode
ghost [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 11:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
add SNRdb calculation for bcm4501 in LDPC Mode

11 years agoworking on possibility to receive reply messages from softcam via camd.socket (not...
ghost [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:03:20 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
working on possibility to receive reply messages from softcam via camd.socket (not finished yet)

11 years agoadd possibility to select "second cable of motorized LNB" also when the rotor is...
ghost [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
add possibility to select "second cable of motorized LNB" also when the rotor is configured in advanced mode

11 years agofix typos
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:52:00 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
fix typos

11 years ago15 <-> 50
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:28:33 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
15 <-> 50

11 years agofix rotor input current measurement default value for dm8000
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
fix rotor input current measurement default value for dm8000

11 years agofix TimerSanityCheck for Service Groups (Alternatives)
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
fix TimerSanityCheck for Service Groups (Alternatives)
dont care about tuner slot num in Timersanity Check
fix wrong timersanitycheck result in some cases (Bug: unknown Conflict)

11 years agoadd (tune)simulate support to some functions
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
add (tune)simulate support to some functions

11 years agofix typos
acid-burn [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 20:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
fix typos
fix async callback
translation update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 20:28:24 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

11 years agofix non working invert of oled display
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 19:35:57 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
fix non working invert of oled display
add non working standby slider in display setup

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 19:20:51 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

11 years agosame fix for slowMotion
Felix Domke [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 16:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
same fix for slowMotion

11 years agoWhen a new audio pid is started, it starts in freezed mode, to allow for a preroll...
Felix Domke [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 16:32:47 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
When a new audio pid is started, it starts in freezed mode, to allow for a preroll. We need to unfreeze them so the internal state is right.

closes #17

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 15:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 13:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix bsod in some cases
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 13:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
fix bsod in some cases

11 years agofix coverart displaying, allow using cover art with all different image formats,...
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 10:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
fix coverart displaying, allow using cover art with all different image formats, remove some debug prints

11 years agode.po translation update
acid-burn [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 08:39:47 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
de.po translation update

11 years agorefresh playlist when adding playlist via filelist. when copying directory to playlis...
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 08:21:24 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
refresh playlist when adding playlist via filelist. when copying directory to playlist, only add media files and no playlist files

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 08:00:32 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agomove selection index on EOS (this will scroll through playlist instead of always...
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 07:58:21 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
move selection index on EOS (this will scroll through playlist instead of always displaying the uppermost page)

11 years agoparse #EXTINT title info from m3u playlists
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 07:40:20 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
parse #EXTINT title info from m3u playlists

11 years agoWizard.py: async fixes
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 23:36:51 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Wizard.py: async fixes

11 years agoWizard.py: hopefully fix async stuff
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 22:05:15 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Wizard.py: hopefully fix async stuff

11 years agofix Dreambox Keyboard Numberinput inside ConfigIP
acid-burn [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 20:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
fix Dreambox Keyboard Numberinput inside ConfigIP

11 years agoallow reading jfif embedded exif thumbnails from jpeg files and use them to speed...
Fraxinas [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 18:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
allow reading jfif embedded exif thumbnails from jpeg files and use them to speed up thumbnail view in pictureplayer plugin

11 years agoWizard.py: add handling for async code
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 18:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Wizard.py: add handling for async code

11 years agobetter async handling
acid-burn [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 13:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
better async handling
dont open adaptersetup after wlanscan close, only open on connect inside wlanscan
some cleanups and fixes

11 years agoupdate tr language
Felix Domke [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
update tr language

11 years agolib/dvb/pvrparse.cpp: remove debug output
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 11:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
lib/dvb/pvrparse.cpp: remove debug output

11 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: more robust code
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 11:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: more robust code

11 years agobetter netmask parsing
acid-burn [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 10:06:45 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
better netmask parsing

11 years agofix typo
acid-burn [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 09:14:43 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agoremove debug
acid-burn [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 21:39:18 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
remove debug

11 years agosome fixes
Mladen Horvat [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 19:22:38 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
some fixes

B
A
A

11 years agoallow setting progress for current task from within resident task, implement rudiment...
Fraxinas [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 16:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
allow setting progress for current task from within resident task, implement rudimentary progress for mplextask in dvdburn (requires dvdauthor patch)

11 years agotry to add dvdburn icon once again
Fraxinas [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
try to add dvdburn icon once again

11 years agoalso make in FD nonblocking
ghost [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 12:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
also make in FD nonblocking

11 years agonastily pretend the dvd minus rw bruning error never happened
Fraxinas [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 11:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
nastily pretend the dvd minus rw bruning error never happened

11 years agodon't crash when background jobs fail and user presses red key
Fraxinas [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 08:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
don't crash when background jobs fail and user presses red key

11 years agodon't crash when exitting dvd image selection without selection
Fraxinas [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 22:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
don't crash when exitting dvd image selection without selection

11 years agoimplement blanking of dvd minus rw media
Fraxinas [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 14:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
implement blanking of dvd minus rw media

11 years agoadd virtual keyboard as easy input help
Acid-Burn [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 11:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
add virtual keyboard as easy input help
add icons for virtual keyboard
network fixes
wlan fixeS

11 years agomore failsave code, remove imho unneeded invalidate calls
ghost [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 10:30:56 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
more failsave code, remove imho unneeded invalidate calls

11 years agodont do SDT update when tuned to wrong transponder
ghost [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 20:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
dont do SDT update when tuned to wrong transponder

11 years agosave backup network configuration files and not only gui stuff from enigma2 and chang...
Fraxinas [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 19:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
save backup network configuration files and not only gui stuff from enigma2 and change the default backup location to harddisk (on behalf of sat-man)

11 years agoupdate nl,lt,tr language
Felix Domke [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 16:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
update nl,lt,tr language

11 years agoDon't block key '5' on keyboard.
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 15:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Don't block key '5' on keyboard.

'5' should never be blocked because it is essential for
many functions. Also it is unclear why both 0x35 and
0x7E codes are supposed to be generated by 'mute'. Until
this is resolved, unblocking '5' is the best solution
from a user's POV.

11 years agofix streaming playback (webradio)
Fraxinas [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 12:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
fix streaming playback (webradio)

11 years agofix decode
Felix Domke [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 12:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
fix decode

11 years agouser correct playlist parser from dict
Fraxinas [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 08:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
user correct playlist parser from dict

11 years agoRevert "check sid and tsid before start automatic service update (STD update)"
ghost [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 11:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Revert "check sid and tsid before start automatic service update (STD update)"

This reverts commit 21812866841eec7ab7a79ee61067581f8202df55.