vuplus_openvuplus_3.0
4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe21/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 07:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe21/master' into vuplus-3.0

4 years ago[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] use fixed SRCREV.
hschang [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] use fixed SRCREV.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 08:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
update drivers
20150109
 - Fix 1080P skin problem
 - Fix occasional spinner in media playback

4 years ago[hbbtv] fix VOD play problem
smlee [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix VOD play problem

4 years ago[task-vuplus-essential] Add analog/digital USB Tuners.
hschang [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:21:35 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-essential] Add analog/digital USB Tuners.

4 years ago[linux-vuplus] Fix kernel features.
hschang [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus] Fix kernel features.
 - Add Analog TV USB devices. (KVER 3.13.5)
 - Add Webcam devices. (KVER 3.13.5)
 - Add CONFIG_DVB_TS2020. (KVER 3.9.6)

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
update drivers
20141231
 - Fix media playback problem

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
update drivers
20141229
 - Improve media playback
 - Fix tuning problem in DVB-S2 Single(AV6211) tuner(duo2, solose, uno, ultimo)

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe21/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:41:23 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe21/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/init-ifupdown/init-ifupdown_1.0.bbappend
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb

4 years ago[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf"
hschang [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 01:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf"

4 years ago[udev] fix additional rules.
hschang [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 01:38:28 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
[udev] fix additional rules.

4 years ago[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf.
hschang [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 01:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf.

4 years ago[udev] Update to 182.
hschang [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
[udev] Update to 182.

4 years ago[initscripts] prevent to create /dev/tty0.
hschang [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:09:16 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
[initscripts] prevent to create /dev/tty0.

4 years ago[orc] remove error messages.
hschang [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 04:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
[orc] remove error messages.

4 years ago[orc] update to lastest version in oe-core.
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:43:42 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
[orc] update to lastest version in oe-core.

4 years ago[gst-plugins-base] add cdparanoia to DEPENDS.
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
[gst-plugins-base] add cdparanoia to DEPENDS.

4 years ago[wvdial, wvstreams] update to lastest version in oe-core.
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
[wvdial, wvstreams] update to lastest version in oe-core.

4 years ago[openssl] update to lastest version in oe-core (now v1.0.1j).
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
[openssl] update to lastest version in oe-core (now v1.0.1j).

4 years ago[openwebif] remove 'cleanup images' to prevent build error & add python-zopeinterface...
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
[openwebif] remove 'cleanup images' to prevent build error & add python-zopeinterface to RDEPENDS.

4 years ago[autoshutdown] Fix patch.
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
[autoshutdown] Fix patch.

4 years ago[realtek] remove old r8712u/r8192cu drivers.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
[realtek] remove old r8712u/r8192cu drivers.

4 years ago[procps] add PACKAGE_ARCH=MACHINE_ARCH to procps_3.%.bbappends. (solo2 / solose ...
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
[procps] add PACKAGE_ARCH=MACHINE_ARCH to procps_3.%.bbappends. (solo2 / solose / zero)

4 years ago[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] add python-numbers to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:35:40 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] add python-numbers to RDEPENDS.

4 years ago[e2openplugins] apply changes from upstream.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
[e2openplugins] apply changes from upstream.

4 years ago[python-zopeinterface] generate pkg ${PN}-tests.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 07:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
[python-zopeinterface] generate pkg ${PN}-tests.

4 years ago[dvbapp] fix wrong boolean type.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 07:26:35 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
[dvbapp] fix wrong boolean type.

4 years agoupdate submodules. (bitbake, meta-oe, oe-core)
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:51:01 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
update submodules. (bitbake, meta-oe, oe-core)

4 years ago[vuplus.conf] remove PREFERRED_VERSION for libpng.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
[vuplus.conf] remove PREFERRED_VERSION for libpng.

4 years ago[opkg-collateral] remove bbappend, use defaults.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 06:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
[opkg-collateral] remove bbappend, use defaults.

4 years ago[ltrace] build fix.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
[ltrace] build fix.

4 years ago[libpng] use lasest version on oe-core. (1.6.8 -> 1.6.13)
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:36:12 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
[libpng] use lasest version on oe-core. (1.6.8 -> 1.6.13)

4 years ago[gdb] remove needless bbappend.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
[gdb] remove needless bbappend.

4 years ago[ltrace, libunwind] remove bbfiles, oe-core provide lastest version.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:45:24 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
[ltrace, libunwind] remove bbfiles, oe-core provide lastest version.

4 years ago[shadow] fix login priority to low, used for update-alternatives priority option.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
[shadow] fix login priority to low, used for update-alternatives priority option.

4 years ago[libdaemon] remove bad checksum.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:27:35 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
[libdaemon] remove bad checksum.

4 years ago[python-pycrypto] build fix. (autotools-brokensep)
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
[python-pycrypto] build fix. (autotools-brokensep)

4 years ago[ntfs-3g-ntfsprogs] fix bbappend version 2013.1.13 -> 201%
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:25:40 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
[ntfs-3g-ntfsprogs] fix bbappend version 2013.1.13 -> 201%

4 years agoUse python-twisted from meta-openembedded. (version update : 12.0.0 -> 13.2.0)
hschang [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:54:34 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Use python-twisted from meta-openembedded. (version update : 12.0.0 -> 13.2.0)

4 years agofix configure errors. (gettext, pkgconfig, autotools)
hschang [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
fix configure errors. (gettext, pkgconfig, autotools)

4 years agoUpdate openembedded-core / meta-openembedded / bitbake (1.25.0)
hschang [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 07:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
Update openembedded-core / meta-openembedded / bitbake (1.25.0)
- fix bbappend's version.
- Add meta-openembedded/meta-python to BBLAYERS.
- set PACKAGE_ARCH after inherit packagegroup.
- TCLIBC now defines glibc instead of eglibc. eglibc is obsolete. (OE-CORE : 1027c535ea753e63d9ffe469a423e04467cf8940)
- smartmontools : use lastest version from meta-oe.
- swig : use lastest version from meta-oe.

4 years agoFix dual DVB-T2/C blindscan problem
schon [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 07:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Fix dual DVB-T2/C blindscan problem

4 years ago[hddtemp] Fix SRC_URI.
hschang [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 06:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
[hddtemp] Fix SRC_URI.

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 07:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 02:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
update drivers
201412005(zero, solose)
 - Improve PQ(zero)
 - Adjust LED birghtness(solose, zero)

4 years ago[task-vuplus-essential] Add missing dvb-usb-modules to image.
hschang [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:01:36 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-essential] Add missing dvb-usb-modules to image.

4 years agoupdate driver
schon [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 04:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
update driver
20141201(solose)
 - Fix analog audio(solose)

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
update drivers
20141126(solose, zero)
 - Fix booting problem(solose)
 - Support LED brightness control in idle mode(solose)
 - Support LED brightness control in normal/idle(zero)
 - (Brightness can be controlled in Menu -> Setup -> System -> Display Setup)

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
oskwon [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:21:30 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 05:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/e2openplugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif.bb

4 years agofix solo2 ethernet problem in some Gigabit switches
schon [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
fix solo2 ethernet problem in some Gigabit switches

4 years agoAdd Vu+ Zero.
hschang [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
Add Vu+ Zero.

4 years agoFix number zap problem on solose.
hschang [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
Fix number zap problem on solose.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 04:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agofix dual DVB-T2/C tuner in changing mode
schon [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 02:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
fix dual DVB-T2/C tuner in changing mode

4 years agofix vuplus-blindscan-utils & increase dvbapp PR.
hschang [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:25:10 +0000 (18:25 +0900)]
fix vuplus-blindscan-utils & increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoSupport dual DVB-T2/C Tuner automatic scan
schon [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
Support dual DVB-T2/C Tuner automatic scan

4 years agoAdjust bmem in duo/solo
schon [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 04:38:23 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Adjust bmem in duo/solo
- To support 1080 FB

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 04:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
update drivers
20141021
- Support 1080 Framebuffer(duo/solo need kernel update)
- Support Dual DVB-T2/C Tuner(uno, ultimo, duo2)
- Support 4 vtuners(solose, vtuner is mutually exclusive with transcoding)

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp/tuxbox-common PR.
hschang [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:20:00 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
increase dvbapp/tuxbox-common PR.

5 years agoFix WOL problem in duo2
schon [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 01:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
Fix WOL problem in duo2

5 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 01:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
update drivers
20140925(duo2, solo2, solose)
 - Fix HDMI problem in some AV receivers
 - Fix WOL problem(duo2)
 - Fix AGC/SNR display(SSH108)
 - Fix misc bugs.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 05:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoUpdate driver
schon [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0900)]
Update driver
20140829(solo2, solose)
 - Fix transcoding problem(solo2, solose)
 - Optimize memory usage(solo2)

5 years ago[vuplus-webmanual] fix incorrect output for solose.
hschang [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 05:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
[vuplus-webmanual] fix incorrect output for solose.

5 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 02:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
update drivers
20140808(duo2, solose, uno, ultimo)
- Improve DVB-C/T(CXD1978) tuning performance

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:17:28 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/packagegroups/packagegroup-vuplus-enigma2.bb

5 years agofix uno/ultimo harddisk detection
hschang [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
fix uno/ultimo harddisk detection

5 years agofix slow network
schon [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 03:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
fix slow network

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] do not install unused files.
hschang [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:15:05 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] do not install unused files.

5 years agoRemove WOL feature for vusolose.
hschang [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Remove WOL feature for vusolose.

5 years ago[vuplus-bootlogo] mv solose initrd to http server.
hschang [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:29:54 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
[vuplus-bootlogo] mv solose initrd to http server.

5 years ago[hbbtv] compatibility for SD skin
smlee [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:37:38 +0000 (19:37 +0900)]
[hbbtv] compatibility for SD skin

5 years ago[linux-vuplus-3.9.6] prevent warning message for rt2800usb
hschang [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 06:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus-3.9.6] prevent warning message for rt2800usb

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb

5 years ago[dvbapp] move PN/PR location to avoid merge conflict.
hschang [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
[dvbapp] move PN/PR location to avoid merge conflict.

5 years ago[hostap-daemon] do not install /etc/hostapd.conf
hschang [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
[hostap-daemon] do not install /etc/hostapd.conf

5 years ago[dvbapp] fix up PV/PKGV.
hschang [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
[dvbapp] fix up PV/PKGV.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
schon [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:04:20 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

5 years agofix duo harddisk detection
schon [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:03:45 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
fix duo harddisk detection

5 years ago[vsftpd] update to 3.0.2.
hschang [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
[vsftpd] update to 3.0.2.

5 years ago[hbbtv] fix UI position
smlee [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 06:09:32 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix UI position

5 years agoupdate driver(duo2)
schon [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 04:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
update driver(duo2)
20140721
 - Fix vfd problem

5 years ago[linux-libc-headers] add checksum
hschang [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:40:25 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
[linux-libc-headers] add checksum

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0

5 years ago[hbbtv] reduce CPU usage
smlee [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:13:49 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
[hbbtv] reduce CPU usage

5 years ago[wvstreams] build fix.
hschang [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
[wvstreams] build fix.

5 years ago[opera-hbbtv] fix RDEPENDS package specific, remove duplication PRIVATE_LIBS at opera...
hschang [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] fix RDEPENDS package specific, remove duplication PRIVATE_LIBS at opera-hbbtv_0.1.bb

5 years ago[bridge-utils] remove bb file from latest merge (8205d55cd1f4f813c303e01e8bf54b5aa45c...
hschang [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
[bridge-utils] remove bb file from latest merge (8205d55cd1f4f813c303e01e8bf54b5aa45ce915).

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/tasks/task-core-boot.inc
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/e2openplugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/packagegroups/packagegroup-vuplus-enigma2.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/packagegroups/packagegroup-vuplus-essential.bb

5 years ago[dvbapp] remove pvr active for solose & fix typo.
hschang [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 04:20:56 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
[dvbapp] remove pvr active for solose & fix typo.

5 years ago[libpng] downgrade to 1.6.8 for prevent warning message.
hschang [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 04:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
[libpng] downgrade to 1.6.8 for prevent warning message.

5 years ago[linux-vuplus-3.1.1] support DEVTMPFS_MOUNT support.
hschang [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus-3.1.1] support DEVTMPFS_MOUNT support.

5 years agocleanup
hschang [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 06:41:52 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
cleanup

5 years ago[ntfs-3g] fix RRECOMMENDS
hschang [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 06:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
[ntfs-3g] fix RRECOMMENDS