vuplus_openvuplus_3.0
5 weeks agoupdate driver(duo4k) master mirror/master
schon [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 01:10:50 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Support snd pcm audio driver

7 weeks ago[linux-vuplus-zero] support new LNB chip.
hschang [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 03:12:20 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus-zero] support new LNB chip.

7 weeks agoAdd rtl8192eu rtl8812au rtl8814au Wifi drivers.
hschang [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 10:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
Add rtl8192eu rtl8812au rtl8814au Wifi drivers.

7 weeks ago[aio-grab] support new LNB chip.
hschang [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 05:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
[aio-grab] support new LNB chip.

7 weeks agoDriver update(zero)
hschang [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:15:47 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
Driver update(zero)
 - Support new LNB chip.

3 months ago[enigma2-plugin-extensions-addstreamurl] build fix.
hschang [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 06:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
[enigma2-plugin-extensions-addstreamurl] build fix.

6 months agoupdate drivers(duo4k, solo3, solose(v2), zero)
schon [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 03:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
update drivers(duo4k, solo3, solose(v2), zero)
 - Fixed demux(incorrect pid)
 - Fixed DVB-CI init.
 - Fixed Misc.

6 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:58:36 +0000 (18:58 +0900)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Support MIS in 45308X DVB-S2X tuner(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k, duo4k)
 - Fixed DVB-CI init.
 - Fixed demux(incorrect pid)
 - Fixed vtuner(zero4k)
 - Support DVB-C in Dual MTSIF DVB-T2 tuner(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k, duo4k)
 ** limitation : TS is broken when both tuenres are in use. (When one tuner is configured as DVB-C and the other one is configured as DVB-T2)

7 months agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:06:31 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

9 months agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 06:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

9 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 04:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed timer key
 - Fixed DVB-CI Init.

9 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 06:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed AAC-HE audio problem

9 months ago[kodiegl] updated
smlee [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 09:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
[kodiegl] updated

10 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 07:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed recording problem.

10 months agoupdate drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
schon [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 05:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
update drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
 - Support FBC DVB-C V2 tuner

10 months agoincreate dvbapp PR.
hschang [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 04:18:49 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
increate dvbapp PR.

10 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:15:48 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed PID filtering, initialization(restart) problem in DVB-CI
 - Removed ununsed proc entries

10 months agoincreate dvbapp PR.
hschang [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
increate dvbapp PR.

11 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 06:43:05 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed media(with AC3 audio) playback, when downmix is off

11 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:53:31 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed DVB-CI problem
 - Fixed LCD init.

11 months ago[vuplus-bootlogo] update bootlogo files to m2v format.
hschang [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
[vuplus-bootlogo] update bootlogo files to m2v format.

11 months ago[vuplus-platform-util-vuduo4k] update bp3flash.
hschang [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
[vuplus-platform-util-vuduo4k] update bp3flash.

11 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 05:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed tuing problem in FBC DVB-C tuner
 - Fixed DVB-CI init.

11 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 09:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed GUI restart problem when FBC DVB-C tuner is installed
 - Fixed LNB problem in DVB-S2X tuner when FBC DVB-C tuner is installed in the Slot A.

11 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fixed FCC problem
 - Fixed DVB-C / T change when 2 MTSIF Dual DVB-T2 tuners are installed(ultimo4k)
 - Improved demux performance
 - Fixed misc.

11 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed demux problem in the 2nd slot
 - Changed return value in AVL/3D proc entries(entries remain as it will be supported later)

11 months ago[vuplus-platform-util-vuduo4k] update bp3flash.
hschang [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 08:31:37 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
[vuplus-platform-util-vuduo4k] update bp3flash.

11 months agofix blindscan in TunerB slot(FBC DVB-C V2, dual DVB-T2 )
schon [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
fix blindscan in TunerB slot(FBC DVB-C V2, dual DVB-T2 )

11 months agoupdate chromium and youtubeTV
schon [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 04:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
update chromium and youtubeTV

11 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 04:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed no audio problem
 - Imporved demux

11 months ago[vuplus-wifi-util] Add missing udev rule for duo4k.
hschang [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 01:45:40 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
[vuplus-wifi-util] Add missing udev rule for duo4k.

11 months ago[vuplus-wifi-util] fix wifi issue for ultimo4k.
hschang [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
[vuplus-wifi-util] fix wifi issue for ultimo4k.

12 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:19:03 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed demux problem

12 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:01:37 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed transcoding(audio) problem
 - Improved audio decoding(new firmware)

12 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed DVB-CI Init.

12 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed transcoding
 - Fixed DVB-CI initialisation problem

12 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fixed demux problem
 - Fixed scrambled playback

12 months ago[vuplus-tuner-turbo] update for duo4k.
hschang [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:31:43 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
[vuplus-tuner-turbo] update for duo4k.

12 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - cleaned up log

12 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fix demux problem
 - Fix transcoding

12 months ago[opera-hbbtv] some update for Pantelio
smlee [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] some update for Pantelio

12 months ago[webkit-hbbtv] using persistent cookie
smlee [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:46:33 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
[webkit-hbbtv] using persistent cookie

- some update for Pantelio

12 months agoupdate driver(duo4k)
schon [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 11:06:40 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
update driver(duo4k)
 - Fix LCD problem
 - Adjust demux bandwidth

12 months agoSupport duo4k.
hschang [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 07:36:36 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
Support duo4k.

12 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 08:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

13 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 01:46:09 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

13 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:06:05 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

13 months ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] Support MTSIF dual DVB-T2 tuner
hschang [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 06:39:49 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] Support MTSIF dual DVB-T2 tuner

13 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 06:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

13 months agoupdate drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
schon [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 06:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
update drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
 - Support dual DVB-T2 tuner

13 months ago[vuplus-skins] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
[vuplus-skins] increase PR.

13 months ago[dvbapp] update & fix patch files.
hschang [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 07:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
[dvbapp] update & fix patch files.

15 months ago[libvupl] example updated.
smlee [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 02:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
[libvupl] example updated.

15 months agoupdate driver(ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
update driver(ultimo4k)
 - Fix pixelation problem in some FBC DVB-S2 tuner

16 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 05:28:03 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix HEVC SD video problem
 - Support timer key of new IR RC(solo4k, ultimo4k, uno4k)

17 months ago[libvupl] add missing model
smlee [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 04:04:25 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
[libvupl] add missing model

17 months agoRemove IMAGE_FSTYPES ext4 from 4k models.
hschang [Thu, 31 May 2018 06:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
Remove IMAGE_FSTYPES ext4 from 4k models.

17 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 30 May 2018 01:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

17 months ago[directfb] fix segmentation fault on exit
smlee [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
[directfb] fix segmentation fault on exit

18 months ago[libvupl] added.
smlee [Wed, 2 May 2018 02:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
[libvupl] added.

- libvupl is Vu+ API for EGL/OpenGLES.
- libvupl-example-cube is simple example using libvupl based
https://code.google.com/archive/p/opengles-book-samples.
- enigma2-plugin-demoplugins-libvupldemo is launcher of cube demo.

18 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 04:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +1000)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fixed PiP problem(black, freezing video)
 - Changed default location and size of PiP
 - Changed MiniTV function(uno4kse, ultimo4k) : If miniTV is enabled, PiP is displayed in LCD.
 - Fixed SPDIF and analog audio problem in YoutubeTV

19 months agoupdate drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
schon [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +1000)]
update drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
 - Fixed FBC DVB-C tuner problem(frontend7 and DVB-CI)

19 months agoupdate driver(solo4k)
schon [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:22:09 +0000 (11:22 +1000)]
update driver(solo4k)
 - Fix DiSEqC
 - Fix the last(Q4) PiP locaiton in QuadPiP (720p skin)

19 months ago[dvbapp] remove misc control plugin.
hschang [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
[dvbapp] remove misc control plugin.

19 months agoupdate driver(solo4k)
schon [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 07:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +1000)]
update driver(solo4k)
 -To fix LNB and DiSeqC, Remove unnecessary proc entres(lnbon, toneburst)
Adjust kernel command line
 - Fix miniTV

19 months agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
schon [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 05:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
 - Fix PiP
 - Fix LNB power(solo4k)

19 months ago[linux-vuplus-3.14.28] fix SRC_URI for patch. (add missing dvbs2x patch for uno4k...
hschang [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus-3.14.28] fix SRC_URI for patch. (add missing dvbs2x patch for uno4k, ultimo4k)

20 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:22:59 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

20 months agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero, zero4k)
schon [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 06:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero, zero4k)
 - Fix scrambled playback(zero4k)
 - Improve demux
 - Improve DVB-CI(solo2, solose)

20 months ago[opera-hbbtv] update hbbtv
smlee [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] update hbbtv

20 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:45:12 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

20 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +1000)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix high bitrate in DVB-CI(zero4k)
 - Add proc entry to support extra high bitrate in DVB-CI
   ( Route specific pids only through the CAM when corresponding option is enabled in E2 menu)

20 months ago[dvbapp] increase dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:17:00 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase dvbapp PR.

20 months ago[webkit-hbbtv] improve stability for some services.
smlee [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 04:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
[webkit-hbbtv] improve stability for some services.

20 months agosupport 2160p video(VP9)
oskwon [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
support 2160p video(VP9)

20 months agofix SRC_URI for minidlna, dvbmediasink, dvbsnoop.
hschang [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
fix SRC_URI for minidlna, dvbmediasink, dvbsnoop.

20 months ago[dvbapp] apply pvr patch to E2
hschang [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 07:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
[dvbapp] apply pvr patch to E2

20 months ago[linux-vuplus-3.14.28] increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 08:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus-3.14.28] increase PR.

20 months ago[dvbapp] remove patches in bsp layer and cleanup unused patch files. (patches were...
hschang [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 08:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
[dvbapp] remove patches in bsp layer and cleanup unused patch files. (patches were applied to E2)

20 months agoSupport DVB-S2X for uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse.
hschang [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Support DVB-S2X for uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse.

20 months agoupdate driver(ultimo4k)
schon [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +1000)]
update driver(ultimo4k)
 - Fix delsys in DVB-S2X FBC tuner

20 months agoupdate drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +1000)]
update drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
 - Fix DiSEqC timing
 - Support Dual DVB-S2X FBC tuner(needs E2 update)

20 months agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse)
schon [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse)
 - Fix media playback(24Fps)

20 months ago[dvbapp] update.
hschang [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
[dvbapp] update.

20 months ago[autofs] remove sync option for broken recording issue for ext4 filesystem.
hschang [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
[autofs] remove sync option for broken recording issue for ext4 filesystem.

20 months ago[udev] fix automount.
hschang [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
[udev] fix automount.

21 months ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update for mips.
hschang [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update for mips.

21 months agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
schon [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 11:47:50 +0000 (21:47 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
 - Improve frontend(TT3L10, TT2L08)
 - Improve demux

21 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix HDMI IN(ultimo4k, uno4kse)
 - Fix demux(zero4k)
 - Fix some proc entries in VideoEnhancement

21 months ago[webkit-hbbtv] updated
smlee [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
[webkit-hbbtv] updated

21 months ago[libvugles2] updated
smlee [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
[libvugles2] updated

21 months agoupdate driver(4k models)
schon [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 09:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +1000)]
update driver(4k models)
 - Fix HDR/HLG(color) in some TVs

21 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 04:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +1000)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix demux problem

21 months ago[bluetoothsetup/util] update for solo4k.
hschang [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup/util] update for solo4k.

21 months ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update TT2L08/TT3L10
hschang [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 07:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update TT2L08/TT3L10

21 months ago[dvbmediasink] update EXTRA_OECONF (solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse).
hschang [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
[dvbmediasink] update EXTRA_OECONF (solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse).

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:52:48 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
schon [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

21 months agoUpdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +1000)]
Update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix HDR/HLG problem
 - Fix grab problem
 - Fix demux problem
 - Improve overall performance
Update kernel config
 - Adjust driver memory allocations

21 months agoupdate kodiegl/chromium/directfb.
oskwon [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:59:44 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
update kodiegl/chromium/directfb.