vuplus_openvuplus
6 years agovuplus-coldboot : run ethwol.sh at rc0.d
hschang [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
vuplus-coldboot : run ethwol.sh at rc0.d

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agolinux-vuplus : fix flash_erase option on postinst.
hschang [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
linux-vuplus : fix flash_erase option on postinst.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years ago[webmanual] mis-picture of duo2 manual fixed.
kos [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
[webmanual] mis-picture of duo2 manual fixed.

6 years agotask-vuplus-base : add mtd-utils-flash-erase to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
task-vuplus-base : add mtd-utils-flash-erase to RDEPENDS.

6 years agoSupport WOL in duo2(needs a CFE update)
hschang [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
Support WOL in duo2(needs a CFE update)
 - Duo2 CFE V2 URL --> http://archive.vuplus.com/download/cfe/duo2/v2/Duo2_CFE_V2.zip
 - Duo2 CFE V2 Upate HOWTO : http://archive.vuplus.com/download/doc/duo2_cfe_v2_update.txt

6 years agoduo2 driver update
kos [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:23:46 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
duo2 driver update
20130711(duo2)
 - Fix recording problem

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
smlee [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 07:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years ago[duo2] fixed mis-typo at webmanual.
kos [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 10:29:47 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
[duo2] fixed mis-typo at webmanual.

6 years ago[HbbTV] fix rtl auth problem.
smlee [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
[HbbTV] fix rtl auth problem.

6 years ago[duo2] add web-manual.
kos [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 05:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
[duo2] add web-manual.

6 years agoduo2 driver update
kos [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 01:54:42 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
duo2 driver update
20130708(duo2)
 - Fix no audio in radio channels

6 years agoadd sshpass to SANITY_REQUIRED_UTILITIES.
kos [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
add sshpass to SANITY_REQUIRED_UTILITIES.

6 years agofixed build sequence for opera browser.
kos [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 06:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
fixed build sequence for opera browser.
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agotask-vuplus-wlan : install ralink legacy driver to duo2.
hschang [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 06:16:31 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
task-vuplus-wlan : install ralink legacy driver to duo2.

6 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 07:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.
Fix TranscodingSetup in Vu_HD skin.
Remove Transcoding inetd patch.

6 years agoDuo2 driver update
kos [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Duo2 driver update
20130703(duo2)
 - Support transcoding bit/frame rate change(100K< bitrate< 5M, framerate=23976 24000 29970 30000 59940 60000 )
 - Enable SD video when transcoding

6 years agodriver update.
kos [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 05:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
driver update.

20130621
 - Fix TS Playback problem
 - Fix i2c error handling
 - Turn off LCD at standby by default(duo2)
 - Change default LCD brightness(duo2)
 - Support DVB-T external antennae(duo2)

6 years agoAdjust vuduo2 kernel config
hschang [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 06:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
Adjust vuduo2 kernel config
 - Fix ESATA uncompatibility problem

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 05:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years ago[hbbtv] fixed bug which occur blink display at 1080p mode.
kos [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:09:32 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fixed bug which occur blink display at 1080p mode.

6 years agolibcec: initial recipe (2.1.1)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:46:44 +0000 (05:46 +0900)]
libcec: initial recipe (2.1.1)

6 years agogstreamer_0.10.36.1.bb: fixed "GStreamer-CRITICAL **: gst_caps_get_structure: asserti...
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:49:44 +0000 (06:49 +0900)]
gstreamer_0.10.36.1.bb: fixed "GStreamer-CRITICAL **: gst_caps_get_structure: assertion `index < caps->structs->len' failed" messages

6 years agoupdate gstreamer/base/good/bad/ugly SRCREV
hschang [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
update gstreamer/base/good/bad/ugly SRCREV

6 years agoopkg: some fixes/changes for handling packet recommends
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:46:43 +0000 (04:46 +0900)]
opkg: some fixes/changes for handling packet recommends
 - dont remove auto installed recommends when moved from depends to recommends
 - dont install recommends on package install / update
 - on image creation time recommends should be handled as depends.. but later not.. so dont apply our patches in native opkg build..

6 years agobusybox : passwd use SHA512 by default
hschang [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
busybox : passwd use SHA512 by default

6 years agobusybox: mount: don't pass option auto to kernel
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
busybox: mount: don't pass option auto to kernel

6 years agodo sync after umountfs
hschang [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:51:52 +0000 (23:51 +0900)]
do sync after umountfs

6 years agogst-plugins-good : remove gtk+ on DEPENDS
hschang [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:36:33 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
gst-plugins-good : remove gtk+ on DEPENDS

6 years agomake RDEPENDS of package specific
hschang [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
make RDEPENDS of package specific

6 years agodbus-1.4.16: fix compile with c++11
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 18:42:00 +0000 (03:42 +0900)]
dbus-1.4.16: fix compile with c++11

6 years agopython-coherence : update SRCREV
hschang [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:09:48 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
python-coherence : update SRCREV

6 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 05:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agotask-vuplus-enigma2 : update PR.
hschang [Fri, 31 May 2013 08:30:46 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
task-vuplus-enigma2 : update PR.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Fri, 31 May 2013 08:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoUpdate lcd4linux
hschang [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Update lcd4linux
 - support weather display.
 - separate lcd4linux and lcd4linuxsupport.
 - png-util, fix & cleanup.

6 years ago[openwebif] fixed a RC icon at openwebif package for solo2/duo2.
kos [Thu, 23 May 2013 06:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
[openwebif] fixed a RC icon at openwebif package for solo2/duo2.

6 years ago[openwebif] remove unused RC picture.
kos [Wed, 22 May 2013 02:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
[openwebif] remove unused RC picture.

6 years ago[blindscan] fixed a wrong md5sum at vuplus-blindscan package for vusolo2.
kos [Wed, 22 May 2013 01:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
[blindscan] fixed a wrong md5sum at vuplus-blindscan package for vusolo2.

6 years agoduo2lcd4linux : make patch
hschang [Fri, 10 May 2013 05:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
duo2lcd4linux : make patch
png-util : fix memfree

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Thu, 9 May 2013 02:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoUpdate driver
hschang [Thu, 9 May 2013 02:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
Update driver
20130509
 - Fix invalid module format(duo2)

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Wed, 8 May 2013 12:03:27 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoDuo2 official release
hschang [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
Duo2 official release

6 years agoUpdate driver
kos [Wed, 8 May 2013 10:38:48 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
Update driver
20130508
 - Fix deinterlacer problem(solo2, duo2)

6 years agoSwitch to kernel 3.3.8(solo2)
kos [Wed, 8 May 2013 02:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Switch to kernel 3.3.8(solo2)
Increase PR of some pkgs to rebuild kernel modules
Update driver
20130506
 - Support dual tuner blindscan(duo2, uno, ultimo)
 - Switching to kernel 3.3.8(solo2, Needs a kernel update)
 - Fix SD video output problem when transcoding enabled(solo2)
 - Enhance demux filtering(solo2)
 - Official duo2 driver release
 - Support DTS-HD
 - Add redundant interface to zapping mode

6 years agoinitscripts : fix tty0 > ttyS0 in populate-volatile.sh
hschang [Fri, 3 May 2013 13:39:35 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
initscripts : fix tty0 > ttyS0 in populate-volatile.sh

6 years ago[browser] updated binary.
kos [Fri, 3 May 2013 05:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
[browser] updated binary.

6 years agobug fixed ( after playing advertising, can't play a vod of SAT.1. )
kos [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 17:01:38 +0000 (02:01 +0900)]
bug fixed ( after playing advertising, can't play a vod of SAT.1. )

6 years agochanged SRC_URI at tuxbox-common.bb
kos [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
changed SRC_URI at tuxbox-common.bb
    - timezone bug fixed

6 years agoadded blindscan command(AVL6222/AVL6211).
kos [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 01:26:01 +0000 (10:26 +0900)]
added blindscan command(AVL6222/AVL6211).
(to use blindscan at AVL6222/AVL6211 tuner, need driver update.)

6 years agoremove sctzap dvbtraffic.
hschang [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
remove sctzap dvbtraffic.

6 years ago[autoshutdown] adapted default time patch.
kos [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 02:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0900)]
[autoshutdown] adapted default time patch.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp pr.
kos [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:31:40 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
increase dvbapp pr.

6 years agortl8192cu driver update.
hschang [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
rtl8192cu driver update.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp pr.
kos [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:38:55 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
increase dvbapp pr.

6 years agosupport manual-nameserver.
hschang [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 05:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
support manual-nameserver.

6 years agofix dvbapp skins.
hschang [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 04:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
fix dvbapp skins.

6 years ago[driver] fixed file hash (solo2).
kos [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 03:53:56 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
[driver] fixed file hash (solo2).

6 years agoupdate driver(solo2)
schon [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:24:54 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
update driver(solo2)
20130218(solo2)
 - Fix Scart RGB output
 - Support R/C with german keyboard

6 years agoupdated dvbapp and 750S-skin.
kos [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 04:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0900)]
updated dvbapp and 750S-skin.

6 years agoMakefile : add rm_work on local.conf.
hschang [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 08:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Makefile : add rm_work on local.conf.

6 years agoenigma2 : increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 04:12:33 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
enigma2 : increase PR.

6 years agoupdate PREMIRRORS/MIRRORS.
hschang [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 02:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
update PREMIRRORS/MIRRORS.

6 years agofixed fancontrol2 dependency(webinterface -> openwebif).
kos [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
fixed fancontrol2 dependency(webinterface -> openwebif).

6 years agoenigma2 :
hschang [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 04:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
enigma2 :
 - update videomode.
 - Transcoding support italian language.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
schon [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 04:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agofix update problem(solo2:skip HDD when checking update file)
schon [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 04:26:57 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
fix update problem(solo2:skip HDD when checking update file)

6 years agoadd openvuplus_mirror
hschang [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 04:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
add openvuplus_mirror
tuxbox-common : fix SRC_URI

6 years agocleanup
hschang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:29:00 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
cleanup

6 years agoadded procps package.
hschang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
added procps package.
 - fixed the freezing issue when uploading large files from pc to STB using a ftp program.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
chang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 04:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agodriver update
chang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 04:08:33 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
driver update

20130207
 - Support clipping.
 - Clean up videomode_choices
 - Enhance PQ(solo2)
 - Improve transcoding(solo2)
 - Fix recording problem(solo2)

6 years agofix tuxbox-tuxtxt-32bpp/tuxbox-libtuxtxt SRC_URI.
hschang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 02:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
fix tuxbox-tuxtxt-32bpp/tuxbox-libtuxtxt SRC_URI.

6 years agotask-vuplus-base : add mtd-utils-ubi*"
hschang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 01:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
task-vuplus-base : add mtd-utils-ubi*"

6 years agodistro-feed-configs : increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 10:38:58 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
distro-feed-configs : increase PR.

6 years agoimage_types_ubi_splash_initrd.bbclass : remove MKUBIFS_ARGS -F option.
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
image_types_ubi_splash_initrd.bbclass : remove MKUBIFS_ARGS -F option.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agofix vuplus-image
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
fix vuplus-image

6 years agofix DISTRO_VERSION
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
fix DISTRO_VERSION

6 years agomtd-utils-1.4.9: split into multiple ipk files.
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
mtd-utils-1.4.9: split into multiple ipk files.

6 years agosispmctl: initial recipe (3.1)
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
sispmctl: initial recipe (3.1)

6 years agoadd missing PR.
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:10:51 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
add missing PR.

6 years agolibvorbis_1.3.3: put libvorbisenc to own package
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
libvorbis_1.3.3: put libvorbisenc to own package

6 years agolibav: bump PR to rebuild (this fixes missing dependency to libvorbisenc)
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:36:37 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
libav: bump PR to rebuild (this fixes missing dependency to libvorbisenc)

6 years agoenigma2: set the linux OOM score for the enigma2 process.. so the kernel first kills...
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
enigma2: set the linux OOM score for the enigma2 process.. so the kernel first kills other processes on low memory conditions...

6 years agoinitscripts : remove bootup.
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 05:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
initscripts : remove bootup.

6 years agoMakefile : remove vuduo2 in help.
hschang [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 04:37:40 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
Makefile : remove vuduo2 in help.

6 years agogstreamer_0.10.36.1: worked on mkv memory leak (not finaly fixed!.. but a little...
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
gstreamer_0.10.36.1: worked on mkv memory leak (not finaly fixed!.. but a little bit better)

6 years agobusybox/udhcpc: set DHCP hostname
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
busybox/udhcpc: set DHCP hostname

6 years agoUpdated upstream GIT repositories
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Updated upstream GIT repositories
 -openjade-native_1.3.2.bb: fix typo and change the deps exclusion to correct var
 -openjade-native: fix undefined Getopts error, use std namespace
 -openjade-native: Ensure we reautoconf the package

6 years agoopenssl: backport c09bf5d177a7ecd2045ef7e13fff4528137a9775 from OE-Core
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:46:54 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
openssl: backport c09bf5d177a7ecd2045ef7e13fff4528137a9775 from OE-Core

commit c09bf5d177a7ecd2045ef7e13fff4528137a9775
Author: Martin Jansa <martin.jansa@gmail.com>
Date:   Sat Jun 16 08:43:35 2012 +0200

    openssl: add deprecated and unmaintained find.pl from perl-5.14 to fix perlpath.pl

    * openembedded-core/meta/recipes-connectivity/openssl/openssl.inc
    *
    * is using perlpath.pl:
    *
    *   do_configure () {
    *           cd util
    *           perl perlpath.pl ${STAGING_BINDIR_NATIVE}
    *   ...
    *
    * and perlpath.pl is using find.pl:
    * openssl-1.0.0i/util/perlpath.pl:
    *   #!/usr/local/bin/perl
    *   #
    *   # modify the '#!/usr/local/bin/perl'
    *   # line in all scripts that rely on perl.
    *   #
    *
    *   require "find.pl";
    *   ...
    *
    * which was removed in perl-5.16.0 and marked as deprecated and
    * unmaintained in 5.14 and older:
    * /tmp/usr/lib/perl5/5.14.2/find.pl:
    *   warn "Legacy library @{[(caller(0))[6]]} will be removed from the Perl
    *   core distribution in the next major release. Please install it from the
    *   CPAN distribution Perl4::CoreLibs. It is being used at @{[(caller)[1]]},
    *   line @{[(caller)[2]]}.\n";
    *
    *   # This library is deprecated and unmaintained. It is included for
    *   # compatibility with Perl 4 scripts which may use it, but it will be
    *   # removed in a future version of Perl. Please use the File::Find module
    *   # instead.

Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
6 years agoopkg_svn: fixed broken uname gname cache (this significantly speeds up)
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:40:52 +0000 (21:40 +0900)]
opkg_svn: fixed broken uname gname cache (this significantly speeds up)

6 years agoopkg-collateral: download package lists to /var/tmp (RAM fs) instead of flash
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:26:29 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
opkg-collateral: download package lists to /var/tmp (RAM fs) instead of flash

6 years agoe2fsprogs_1.42.1: use symlinks instead of duplicate binaries
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
e2fsprogs_1.42.1: use symlinks instead of duplicate binaries

6 years agosamba_3.0.37: add some configure options not detectable when cross-compile is used.
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:16:25 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
samba_3.0.37: add some configure options not detectable when cross-compile is used.