dbus-1.4.16: fix compile with c++11
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 18:42:00 +0000 (03:42 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 01:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0900)
commit42e0fa5c459a66cc39bf988f6627b19b722b0ca4
tree9b8f248ee54430306f384a307f6f6e1902eb4fff
parentb4d27fb0f9ba19e9b1d9d1d3b8c876b68e4d232e
dbus-1.4.16: fix compile with c++11
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/dbus/dbus-1.4.16/compile-under-c++11.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/dbus/dbus_1.4.16.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]