vuplus_dvbapp
10 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix typo
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix typo

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoget audio / video pid from pid cache (for serviceinfo dialog)
ghost [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
get audio / video pid from pid cache (for serviceinfo dialog)

10 years agointroduce option that allows limiting recording filename character set to legacy...
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
introduce option that allows limiting recording filename character set to legacy DOS compatibility

10 years agoAdd service flags and pid cache to recordings meta file. This adds possibility to...
ghost [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Add service flags and pid cache to recordings meta file. This adds possibility to playback services without pat/pmt, now also current selected audio pid, subtitles, pcm/ac3 delays are stored for ts playbacks

10 years agomove meta file creation to c++
ghost [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:42:16 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
move meta file creation to c++

10 years agofont.cpp: fix
ghost [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
font.cpp: fix

10 years agoallow progress in TemplatedMultiContent lists - patch by courtesy of nightman
Fraxinas [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 07:13:58 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
allow progress in TemplatedMultiContent lists - patch by courtesy of nightman

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

10 years agodon't add any source span if no cutlist defined, because we don't have an 'infinite...
Felix Domke [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:33:35 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
don't add any source span if no cutlist defined, because we don't have an 'infinite' end yet, which doesn't work on growing files

10 years agofix crash when trying to select base dir as start directory
Fraxinas [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
fix crash when trying to select base dir as start directory

10 years agoservicedvb.cpp: dont cache audio pid when not ac3 or mpeg
ghost [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: dont cache audio pid when not ac3 or mpeg

10 years agoVirtualkeyboard.py: dont crash on empty fields
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Virtualkeyboard.py: dont crash on empty fields

10 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

10 years agoMediaplayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:07:42 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Mediaplayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

10 years agoPluginBrowser.py: fix name splitting (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:06:03 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: fix name splitting (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

10 years agoPluginBrowser.py: update pluginlist max every 60 minutes (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: update pluginlist max every 60 minutes (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

10 years agoencoding.conf: set default encoding to iso6397 on mtv/vh1 polska transponder
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
encoding.conf: set default encoding to iso6397 on mtv/vh1 polska transponder

10 years agoestring.cpp: use iso6397 when iso8859-5 is set in dvb texts and use two char byte...
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
estring.cpp: use iso6397 when iso8859-5 is set in dvb texts and use two char byte encoding is enabled for this transponder

10 years agoadd possibility to set default charset to iso6397 for country codes and transponders
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:31:37 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
add possibility to set default charset to iso6397 for country codes and transponders

10 years agoencoding.conf: add cyfrowy polsat transponders to use two byte encoding
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add cyfrowy polsat transponders to use two byte encoding
fix some comments

10 years agodecoder.cpp: call setState also in statePlay when pids have changed.. this fixes...
ghost [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
decoder.cpp: call setState also in statePlay when pids have changed.. this fixes no more working pid changes on PMT update

10 years agoencoding.conf: remove two transponders ... these two no more use two byte encoding...
ghost [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 18:55:39 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
encoding.conf: remove two transponders ... these two no more use two byte encoding (aka iso6397)... this fixes german umlauts in MTV Germany and other services

10 years agofile_eraser.cpp: replace .$$$ with .del... its better for CIFS
ghost [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 16:56:36 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
file_eraser.cpp: replace .$$$ with .del... its better for CIFS

10 years agofrontend.cpp: use m_state != stateClosed instead of use m_sn to check if the frontend...
ghost [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 20:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
frontend.cpp: use m_state != stateClosed instead of use m_sn to check if the frontend is already opened... this works with simulate frontends too ;)
this fixes the timer collision check in some conditions

10 years agoservicedvb.cpp: better fix no more working audio track selection
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 18:17:17 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: better fix no more working audio track selection

10 years agoRevert "fix audio pid set"
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 17:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Revert "fix audio pid set"

This reverts commit 8dee6503eab837f0f1c0d2713f434c878dd63d08.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:21:43 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agosec.cpp: make "second cable from rotor lnb" working again
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
sec.cpp: make "second cable from rotor lnb" working again

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 22:40:43 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

10 years agofix audio pid set
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 22:40:24 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
fix audio pid set

10 years agoestring.cpp: complete iso6397 support ... this fixes the wrong characters in polish...
ghost [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 16:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
estring.cpp: complete iso6397 support ... this fixes the wrong characters in polish (cyfra+) epg

10 years agoignore pause,unpause when not in 'running'-state
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:29:38 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
ignore pause,unpause when not in 'running'-state

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

10 years agoreplace assert by ASSERT, so a proper log message is generated
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
replace assert by ASSERT, so a proper log message is generated

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 10:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoRevert "nmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex"
ghost [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 10:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Revert "nmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex"
this commit breaks a cyrillic character needed for arabic language so this was not the right way to fix the polish epg....
we must look more precisely whats the problem with the polish epg... patching the font is not the correct way

This reverts commit 97b5bc0cf45241bf18f925481d56b654f286f049.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 23:35:50 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

10 years agomore accurate fast-forward/rewind
Felix Domke [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 23:35:07 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
more accurate fast-forward/rewind

10 years agoelistboxcontent.cpp: paint background for selected entry also when transparent="1...
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 21:59:12 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
elistboxcontent.cpp: paint background for selected entry also when transparent="1" is set

10 years agoupdate userbouquet.favourites.tv
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
update userbouquet.favourites.tv

10 years agoremoved no more needed lamedb.192.. its moved to a own openembedded package
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
removed no more needed lamedb.192.. its moved to a own openembedded package

10 years agonmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 13:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
nmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex

10 years agodecoder.cpp/servicedvb.cpp: fix radio stillpicture displaying
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 19:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
decoder.cpp/servicedvb.cpp: fix radio stillpicture displaying

10 years agoelistboxcontent.cpp: revert "cleanup" part of the commit "elistboxcontent.cpp: code...
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 18:04:39 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
elistboxcontent.cpp: revert "cleanup" part of the commit "elistboxcontent.cpp: code cleanup, only draw background pixmap for valid(used) listbox entries"

10 years agobsod.cpp: fix compiler warning
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 16:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
bsod.cpp: fix compiler warning

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

10 years agoskip path prefix from .pyc compilation
Felix Domke [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
skip path prefix from .pyc compilation

10 years agoelistboxcontent.cpp: code cleanup, only draw background pixmap for valid(used) listbo...
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
elistboxcontent.cpp: code cleanup, only draw background pixmap for valid(used) listbox entries

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:16:17 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agosmall ConfigSelection fix
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
small ConfigSelection fix

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 19:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoremove debug
Felix Domke [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 19:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
remove debug

10 years agoadd .mov as playable extension
ghost [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 10:05:04 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
add .mov as playable extension

10 years agofriendlify error message
Felix Domke [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
friendlify error message

10 years agoMerge branch 'tmbinc/FixTimingBugs'
Felix Domke [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'tmbinc/FixTimingBugs'

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into tmbinc/FixTimingBugs
Felix Domke [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into tmbinc/FixTimingBugs

10 years agosmall fix
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:11:45 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
small fix

10 years agoremove no more needed button pngs
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
remove no more needed button pngs

10 years agoadd missing pngs
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add missing pngs

10 years agoadd delete to advanced restore
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
add delete to advanced restore
use default buttons for better translation support
fix some translation issues
small menu reordering and fitting

10 years agoadd experimental meta parsing, not yet finished
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 06:58:35 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
add experimental meta parsing, not yet finished

10 years agofix typo
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 06:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
fix typo
add SCOPE_METADIR

10 years agosec.cpp: let static limiting mode enabled for 500 msec after tune
ghost [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
sec.cpp: let static limiting mode enabled for 500 msec after tune

10 years agoignore all non diseqc 1.2 lnbs for satpos dependent tuners
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 23:33:29 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
ignore all non diseqc 1.2 lnbs for satpos dependent tuners

10 years agosec.cpp: fix a linked tuner problem, c++ changes to support link tuners to 2nd cable...
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 22:14:35 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
sec.cpp: fix a linked tuner problem, c++ changes to support link tuners to 2nd cable from motorized dish tuners (python part not finished for that)

10 years agoNimManager.py: take care of satpos depends only for lnbs confed to DiSEqC 1.2
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 21:39:52 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
NimManager.py: take care of satpos depends only for lnbs confed to DiSEqC 1.2

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 20:48:26 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agolistboxcontent.cpp: support background and selected pixmap also for multicontent...
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 20:47:52 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
listboxcontent.cpp: support background and selected pixmap also for multicontent lists

10 years agooptionally link to libxine
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
optionally link to libxine

10 years agofix typo
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
fix typo

10 years agodon't allow standby when there is no active screen
Felix Domke [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:10:17 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
don't allow standby when there is no active screen

10 years agoupdate languages: lt,sv,tr,da,pl,nl,it,es,ru
Felix Domke [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:09:26 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
update languages: lt,sv,tr,da,pl,nl,it,es,ru

10 years agoTimerEntry.py: dont ask to select subservice when just one subservice is available
ghost [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 08:22:46 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
TimerEntry.py: dont ask to select subservice when just one subservice is available

10 years agoInfoBarGenerics.py: fix crash when press yellow in info screen on subservices
ghost [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 21:31:35 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
InfoBarGenerics.py: fix crash when press yellow in info screen on subservices

10 years agoremove skin for subservice selection.. so default choicelist skin is used
ghost [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 21:30:35 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
remove skin for subservice selection.. so default choicelist skin is used

10 years agofix mediaplayer playlist pos (thanks to Kerni)
Felix Domke [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 23:31:06 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
fix mediaplayer playlist pos (thanks to Kerni)

10 years agonow that Choicelist is skinable, fix SubserviceSelection
Felix Domke [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 23:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
now that Choicelist is skinable, fix SubserviceSelection

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 21:53:19 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agofix broken code when a hotplug partition was removed
Felix Domke [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 21:52:15 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
fix broken code when a hotplug partition was removed

10 years agofix crash on aborting during CheckDiskspaceTask
Fraxinas [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 20:35:06 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
fix crash on aborting during CheckDiskspaceTask

10 years agoNimManager.py: small revert
ghost [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 13:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
NimManager.py: small revert

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 12:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoimprove /sys/block/*/stat parsing
Felix Domke [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 12:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
improve /sys/block/*/stat parsing

10 years agoNimManager.py: create some config entries just when needed .. to speedup enigma2...
ghost [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 12:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
NimManager.py: create some config entries just when needed .. to speedup enigma2 start

10 years agoconfig.py: remove unneeded notifier call
ghost [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 12:19:35 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
config.py: remove unneeded notifier call

10 years agohandle empty bouquets
Felix Domke [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 23:32:10 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
handle empty bouquets

10 years agoadd some debug assertions
Felix Domke [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 23:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
add some debug assertions

10 years agoallow strings to be used for skin_name
Felix Domke [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 23:31:40 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
allow strings to be used for skin_name

10 years agosort plugins by name, give some ChoiceBoxes individual names
Felix Domke [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:08:17 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
sort plugins by name, give some ChoiceBoxes individual names

10 years agomake ChoiceBox skinnable
Felix Domke [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 00:08:00 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
make ChoiceBox skinnable

10 years agoAdd plugin to assign service / providers / caids to Common Interface Modules
ghost [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 21:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Add plugin to assign service / providers / caids to Common Interface Modules

10 years agodata/menu.xml: add default weights
ghost [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 20:34:22 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
data/menu.xml: add default weights

10 years agoMediaplayer/plugin.py: dont show mediaplayer gui after seek
ghost [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 19:16:48 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Mediaplayer/plugin.py: dont show mediaplayer gui after seek

10 years agoencoding.conf: add some polish two byte encoding transponders... thanks to Jarex
ghost [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 08:35:50 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
encoding.conf: add some polish two byte encoding transponders... thanks to Jarex

10 years agoCi.py: fix crash since yesterday change without new drivers
ghost [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 14:56:06 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Ci.py: fix crash since yesterday change without new drivers

10 years agoadd "High bitrate support" choice in CI Setup (needs new drivers to work)
ghost [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 10:58:52 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
add "High bitrate support" choice in CI Setup (needs new drivers to work)

10 years agoadd caluclation for bcm4506 based frontends
ghost [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 09:19:41 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
add caluclation for bcm4506 based frontends

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 07:49:47 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2