vuplus_dvbapp
9 years agoMerge branch 'WirelessLanSetup' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 20 May 2011 04:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'WirelessLanSetup' into vuplus_experimental

Conflicts:
configure.ac
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Makefile.am

9 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agofactorytest : DATE update 2010-04-28 -> 2011-05-16
Chang.H.S [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
factorytest : DATE update 2010-04-28 -> 2011-05-16

9 years agomodify download from network.
kos [Fri, 13 May 2011 11:43:42 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
modify download from network.

9 years agobug fix for FPGAUpgrade.
kos [Fri, 13 May 2011 10:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
bug fix for FPGAUpgrade.

9 years agomodify FPGAUpdate Plugin
kos [Fri, 13 May 2011 07:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
modify FPGAUpdate Plugin

9 years agoadd FPGAUpgrade Plugin.
kos [Fri, 13 May 2011 05:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
add FPGAUpgrade Plugin.

9 years agoremove Dreambox in keymap-data.
kos [Thu, 12 May 2011 07:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
remove Dreambox in keymap-data.

9 years agomodify rc-icon
kos [Wed, 11 May 2011 08:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
modify rc-icon

9 years agounuse Input-Device
kos [Wed, 11 May 2011 08:51:33 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
unuse Input-Device

9 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:42:32 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agofactoryTest : numberaction fix (out of range error)
Chang.H.S [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:39:07 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
factoryTest : numberaction fix (out of range error)

9 years agoremove default skin
schon [Wed, 11 May 2011 05:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
remove default skin

9 years agoclean up
schon [Mon, 9 May 2011 07:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
clean up

9 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:20:21 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agofactorytest : change actionmap & key-mapto in againg test(stop.pause)
Chang.H.S [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
factorytest : change actionmap & key-mapto in againg test(stop.pause)

9 years agofactorytest : cleanup needless comments, class
Chang.H.S [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:03:34 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
factorytest : cleanup needless comments, class

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into...
schon [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoadd rcpositon for vuplus advanced remote
schon [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:31:59 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
add rcpositon for vuplus advanced remote

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 05:17:57 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agofactorytest : add "Plugins" func to remove msg "Plugin FactoryTest doesn't have ...
Chang.H.S [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 04:43:33 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
factorytest : add "Plugins" func to remove msg "Plugin FactoryTest doesn't have 'Plugin'-call."

9 years agofactorytest : add "Plugins" func to remove msg "Plugin FactoryTest doesn't have ...
Chang.H.S [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 04:43:33 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
factorytest : add "Plugins" func to remove msg "Plugin FactoryTest doesn't have 'Plugin'-call."

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into...
schon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into test_0413

9 years agoMerge commit 'dm/experimental' into test_0413
schon [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:30:39 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
Merge commit 'dm/experimental' into test_0413

9 years agofancontrol : fix bug
Chang.H.S [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 10:51:55 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
fancontrol : fix bug

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110412' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110412' into experimental

9 years agoScanner.py: Add MIME types for mka and mkv (Patch by Stephan Reichholf)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Scanner.py: Add MIME types for mka and mkv (Patch by Stephan Reichholf)

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110412' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110412' into experimental

9 years agoBackupRestore.py: Fix untranslatable string (Patch by Benny De Tandt)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
BackupRestore.py: Fix untranslatable string (Patch by Benny De Tandt)

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks' into experimental
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks' into experimental

9 years ago[TaskView] upon cancelling waiting jobs, remove them from jobmanager queue all the way
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
[TaskView] upon cancelling waiting jobs, remove them from jobmanager queue all the way

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks' into experimental
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks' into experimental

9 years ago[TaskView] fix cancel of waiting (not yet started) jobs
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
[TaskView] fix cancel of waiting (not yet started) jobs

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_749_ethread_bugfix' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_749_ethread_bugfix' into experimental

9 years agodo call pthread_join before new pthread_create when the thread handle is valid
ghost [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
do call pthread_join before new pthread_create when the thread handle is valid
fixes bug #749

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into...
schon [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoChange remote type to advanced
schon [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:59:10 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
Change remote type to advanced

9 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:09:05 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

9 years ago factorytest : fix camtest,againg test but need to more brief
Chang.H.S [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
factorytest : fix camtest,againg test but need to more brief
    factorytest : fix about tsmux(writing order)
    factorytest : fix testdb, namespace & mod of DVB-C

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental

9 years agogdi/picexif.cpp: more and more FD leak stuff
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
gdi/picexif.cpp: more and more FD leak stuff
refs bug #599

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental

9 years agopicexif.cpp: more FD leak voodoo...
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
picexif.cpp: more FD leak voodoo...
refs bug #599

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental

9 years agofixed DecodeExif error handling.. this should fix a FD leak
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:55:38 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
fixed DecodeExif error handling.. this should fix a FD leak
fixes bug #599

9 years agoMerge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental
acid-burn [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental

9 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : audiosync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface serienfilm
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 23:42:14 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

9 years agofix commit fb764c8e53e17bc3e1e806e946956f3e70792020 (fixes PiP)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 23:40:21 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
fix commit fb764c8e53e17bc3e1e806e946956f3e70792020 (fixes PiP)

9 years agoSDL: fix input of control keys
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:29:50 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
SDL: fix input of control keys

9 years agoadd PSignal3 template
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:20:27 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
add PSignal3 template

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 15:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

9 years agoInputBox/Screen: remove trailing semicolon
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 15:53:52 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
InputBox/Screen: remove trailing semicolon

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:56:29 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

9 years agoServiceInfo: make more strings translatable
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
ServiceInfo: make more strings translatable

9 years agofix some misspellings
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
fix some misspellings

9 years agotransponder info: display e.g. "Astra (19.2E)" instead of "192"
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
transponder info: display e.g. "Astra (19.2E)" instead of "192"

9 years agofix CAM test
Chang.H.S [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:21:48 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
fix CAM test

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

9 years agomake switching of keyboard modes more consistent
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:59:45 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
make switching of keyboard modes more consistent

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

9 years agofix some crashes during settings wizard
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
fix some crashes during settings wizard

9 years agoPluginComponent.py: remove filesystem writeability test
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
PluginComponent.py: remove filesystem writeability test

9 years agodb: use strcmp when recreating bouquets.{tv,radio}
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
db: use strcmp when recreating bouquets.{tv,radio}

9 years agodb: move variable
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
db: move variable

9 years agodb: remove recursive loading of bouquets
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
db: remove recursive loading of bouquets

9 years agodb: remove recursive loading of lamedb
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
db: remove recursive loading of lamedb

9 years agorevert to proc/vumodel
Chang.H.S [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 06:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
revert to proc/vumodel

9 years agoupdate testdb, add dvb-T
Chang.H.S [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 04:13:57 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
update testdb, add dvb-T

9 years agoupdate testdb
Chang.H.S [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:20:12 +0000 (20:20 +0900)]
update testdb

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb' into experimental
ghost [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:42:38 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb' into experimental

9 years agofix tabs, code cleanup
ghost [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:42:16 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
fix tabs, code cleanup
refs #736

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb' into experimental

9 years agotry to fix motor turning with unicable lnb
ghost [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
try to fix motor turning with unicable lnb
fixes bug #736

9 years agoreset frontend type on tuner type change also on simulated tuner
ghost [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:50:10 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
reset frontend type on tuner type change also on simulated tuner
fixes false timer conflict warning when trying to create new record timers after boot (-CT combi tuner only)
fixes bug #739

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort'
ghost [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental

9 years agoTimerEdit.py: fix typo ... this fixes a crash on timer listing with "show finished...
ghost [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
TimerEdit.py: fix typo ... this fixes a crash on timer listing with "show finished timers at end of list"

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort'
ghost [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 10:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental
ghost [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 21:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental

9 years agoTimerEdit.py: fix import name conflict
ghost [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 21:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
TimerEdit.py: fix import name conflict
refs #713

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:05:20 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental

9 years agoadd possibility to choose the finished timer timerlist position in usage config
ghost [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:03:09 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
add possibility to choose the finished timer timerlist position in usage config
refs bug #713

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:49:00 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet' into experimental

9 years agomake new multi epg bouquet handling optional via usage config "Multi-EPG bouquet...
ghost [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
make new multi epg bouquet handling optional via usage config "Multi-EPG bouquet selection (Yes/No)" option
default is the old behaviour
refs bug #453

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes'
acid-burn [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes' into experimental
acid-burn [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:49:15 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes' into experimental

9 years agoNetwork.py: fix post-down->pre-down change introduced with last changes. refs #724
acid-burn [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:46:35 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Network.py: fix post-down->pre-down change introduced with last changes. refs #724

9 years agofix software manager crash
schon [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
fix software manager crash

9 years agoMerge branch 'acid-burn/networking_changes'
acid-burn [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'acid-burn/networking_changes'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_723_infobarext_pvr'
Fraxinas [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 14:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_723_infobarext_pvr'

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/bcm_accel'
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 12:59:25 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/bcm_accel'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes' into experimental
acid-burn [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:48:48 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes' into experimental

9 years agosmall cleanups
acid-burn [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:19:34 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
small cleanups

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/obi/bug_726_interfaces' into acid-burn/networking_changes
acid-burn [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/obi/bug_726_interfaces' into acid-burn/networking_changes

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/obi/bug_724_wpa_modes' into acid-burn/networking_changes
acid-burn [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/obi/bug_724_wpa_modes' into acid-burn/networking_changes

9 years agoWirelessLan/Wlan.py: properly kill still running iwconfig console callbacks. fixes...
acid-burn [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:03:11 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
WirelessLan/Wlan.py: properly kill still running iwconfig console callbacks. fixes #720

9 years agoMerge commit 'dm/experimental' into test branch
schon [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 07:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
Merge commit 'dm/experimental' into test branch

Conflicts:
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/plugin.py
lib/python/Screens/SleepTimerEdit.py

9 years agoWPA: minimize driver specific code for /etc/network/interfaces
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 20:27:18 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
WPA: minimize driver specific code for /etc/network/interfaces

9 years agoWLAN: fix inversed logic for WPA2 vs. WPA/WPA2
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 18:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
WLAN: fix inversed logic for WPA2 vs. WPA/WPA2