vuplus_dvbapp
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:23:57 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agosplit "delay after continuous tone" value in "delay after continuous tone disable...
ghost [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:21:50 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
split "delay after continuous tone" value in "delay after continuous tone disable before diseqc" and "delay after final continuous tone change" value and increment the first value now to 25 to fix "tune failed" problems with some diseqc switches

12 years agodvbtime.cpp: fix compiler warning
ghost [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:04:12 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
dvbtime.cpp: fix compiler warning

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 12:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agoallow {text,pixmap}=None, without warning or error, to allow more flexible layout...
Felix Domke [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 12:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
allow {text,pixmap}=None, without warning or error, to allow more flexible layout options

12 years agoalways show option to open file browser in exit dialoge (also when playing from actua...
Fraxinas [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 12:29:45 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
always show option to open file browser in exit dialoge (also when playing from actual dvd medium)

12 years ago- increase video wizard timeout from 10 to 20 seconds
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 00:56:43 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
- increase video wizard timeout from 10 to 20 seconds
- rearrange summary screen widgets
- set summary screen before anything else in the wizard

12 years agospeedup
ghost [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 20:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
speedup

12 years agoupdate .meta description
Felix Domke [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
update .meta description

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:25:25 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agoadd 'last'
Felix Domke [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
add 'last'

12 years agofollow Console() changes
acid-burn [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
follow Console() changes
add WHERE_NETWORKCONFIG_READ to Plugin Descriptor
make Reichi happy ;-)

12 years agodont clear terrestrial and cable transponders when not needed
ghost [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:09:28 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
dont clear terrestrial and cable transponders when not needed

12 years agoallow multiple ipkg configuration files. Limit: one url entry per file
acid-burn [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 08:26:39 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
allow multiple ipkg configuration files. Limit: one url entry per file
really write edited url back
dont show arch.conf file
variable_width support for inputbox to work properly with sd and hd skins

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 08:34:59 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:36:24 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofilter \n and \t in short description title
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:36:12 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
filter \n and \t in short description title

12 years agomove replace_all function to base/string.h
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:35:44 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
move replace_all function to base/string.h

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:24:48 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agoalso display .trp files with servicedvb
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
also display .trp files with servicedvb

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix ConfigNone
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:08:39 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
fix ConfigNone
this fixes the endless bootloop with dm800

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

12 years agodont show -dbg and -dev packages in packetmanager
acid-burn [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
dont show -dbg and -dev packages in packetmanager
show softwaremanager on blue button pressed if expert mode enabled
some cleanups and better skinning support for Kerni ;-)
small speedups in Packetmanager

12 years agothe current libdreamdvd no more touch policy and aspect.. so its not needed to save...
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
the current libdreamdvd no more touch policy and aspect.. so its not needed to save and restore this settings

12 years agomerge with latest changes
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 08:57:08 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
merge with latest changes

12 years agoupdate all non-master listboxes when any listbox changes
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 00:43:15 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
update all non-master listboxes when any listbox changes

12 years agoexperimental: add possibility to add user skins in /etc/enigma2/skin_user.xml
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 00:01:57 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
experimental: add possibility to add user skins in /etc/enigma2/skin_user.xml

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:09:14 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agogeneric language update. This now also contains enigma2_rel25 strings
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:07:56 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
generic language update. This now also contains enigma2_rel25 strings

12 years agoupdate it,es,sv,pl,tr language
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:07:22 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
update it,es,sv,pl,tr language

12 years agoadd latvian language
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:06:57 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
add latvian language

12 years agoinclude enigma2 release 2.5 messages in enigma2.pot
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:31:18 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
include enigma2 release 2.5 messages in enigma2.pot

12 years agouse 'in', add killAll
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:10:45 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
use 'in', add killAll

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:07:02 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix typo, patch by Moritz Venn
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
fix typo, patch by Moritz Venn

12 years agoadd missing import
acid-burn [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 19:10:55 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
add missing import
properly kill running Console when closing screen

12 years agoadd kill to Console
acid-burn [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 19:07:57 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
add kill to Console

12 years agoadd pluginlist reload, fix type (thx to Ali Abdul)
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 15:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add pluginlist reload, fix type (thx to Ali Abdul)

12 years agofix typo
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 15:16:20 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agosmall improovements by Ali Abdul
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 13:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
small improovements by Ali Abdul

12 years agouse LoadPixmap with cached instead of global loadPNG (to optimize enigma2 startup...
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 13:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
use LoadPixmap with cached instead of global loadPNG (to optimize enigma2 startup time)

12 years agoinvalidate listboxcontent on epglist sort
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 13:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
invalidate listboxcontent on epglist sort

12 years agoadd sanity checks for getCurrent and getCurrentSelection
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
add sanity checks for getCurrent and getCurrentSelection

12 years agomake factory reset description translatable
ghost [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 13:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
make factory reset description translatable

12 years agodont crash when not official-feed.conf found
ghost [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 11:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
dont crash when not official-feed.conf found

12 years agofix possible crash (seen in crashlog)
ghost [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 10:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
fix possible crash (seen in crashlog)

12 years agorename list -> helplist
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
rename list -> helplist

12 years agoadd default for ConfigColor.. ConfigSequence needs this now
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:38:52 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
add default for ConfigColor.. ConfigSequence needs this now

12 years agofix typo
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 18:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agotimerfix by adenin
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 16:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
timerfix by adenin

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 14:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agodon't handle powerlong unless dialog can handle it
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
don't handle powerlong unless dialog can handle it

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoRemove double reboot question after upgrade
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Remove double reboot question after upgrade
small cleanups

12 years agoadd possibility to override tuner type in ConvertToHumanReadable
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
add possibility to override tuner type in ConvertToHumanReadable

12 years agomove polarization and orbital_position to eDVBFrontend::getTransponderData
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
move polarization and orbital_position to eDVBFrontend::getTransponderData

12 years agofilter illegal (newline) characters to fix Dr.Dish TV records
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
filter illegal (newline) characters to fix Dr.Dish TV records

12 years agoFix entry_changed in Listbox
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Fix entry_changed in Listbox

12 years agoadd SoftwareManager and show it inside Setup Menu
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:47:46 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add SoftwareManager and show it inside Setup Menu

12 years agoRevert "really only show accessible devices"
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Revert "really only show accessible devices"

This reverts commit 8530482b1d58468eade8ae2cfd618c694bef75d2.

12 years agoRevert "really only show accessible devices"
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Revert "really only show accessible devices"

This reverts commit 8530482b1d58468eade8ae2cfd618c694bef75d2.

12 years agoreally only show accessible devices
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 09:51:23 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
really only show accessible devices

12 years agoadd remove to ipkg component and screen
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
add remove to ipkg component and screen

12 years agoadd MultiFileSelectList
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:24:46 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
add MultiFileSelectList

12 years agoadd remove/add partition interface for external applications not using autofs
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:21:01 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
add remove/add partition interface for external applications not using autofs

12 years agodo not show inaccessible devices in deviceselection
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:17:55 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
do not show inaccessible devices in deviceselection

12 years agoremove IPKGInstaller and ConfigurationBackup
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:13:40 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
remove IPKGInstaller and ConfigurationBackup
start working on Softwaremanager

12 years agoremove imagewizard
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:06:51 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
remove imagewizard

12 years agoremove Imagewizard
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:03:12 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
remove Imagewizard

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 00:05:42 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agodon't hide play in InfoBarTimeshiftState
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 00:05:17 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
don't hide play in InfoBarTimeshiftState

12 years agofix "schwerwiegender fehler" ;)
ghost [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 21:18:50 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
fix "schwerwiegender fehler" ;)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 20:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agosmall speedups/cleanups by moritz venn
ghost [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 20:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
small speedups/cleanups by moritz venn

12 years agoDon't load ap information unless we need them.
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 17:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Don't load ap information unless we need them.

12 years agono servicelist unless we have InfoBarChannelSelection
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
no servicelist unless we have InfoBarChannelSelection

12 years agoalso add InfoBarPlugins
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
also add InfoBarPlugins

12 years agofix typo
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:01:11 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agoadd RT_WRAP for usage in TemplatedMultiContent
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 15:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
add RT_WRAP for usage in TemplatedMultiContent

12 years agoallow extensions on blue button for movie player (usable on dm8000 rc)
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 15:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
allow extensions on blue button for movie player (usable on dm8000 rc)

12 years agoremove color key mapping in movie player for dm8000-rc
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 15:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
remove color key mapping in movie player for dm8000-rc

12 years agofix crash in manual scan (and other screens) since config speedups
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
fix crash in manual scan (and other screens) since config speedups

12 years agowhitespace cleanups, small optimizations
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 20:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
whitespace cleanups, small optimizations

12 years agosmall fixes
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 19:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
small fixes

12 years agorevert some changes
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 19:11:58 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
revert some changes

12 years agoanother cleanup/speedup
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
another cleanup/speedup

12 years agosmall speedups
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
small speedups

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix possible crash
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
fix possible crash

12 years agoshow default skin in SkinError message
Felix Domke [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
show default skin in SkinError message

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:48:09 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoimport MultiContentTemplateColor
Felix Domke [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
import MultiContentTemplateColor

12 years agosmall speedups / whitespace cleanups
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:31:43 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
small speedups / whitespace cleanups

12 years agoShow type of entry in cut list (and also color-code them)
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Show type of entry in cut list (and also color-code them)

12 years agoadd modifyEntry
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:30:03 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
add modifyEntry

12 years agoAdd MultoContentTemplateColor, which takes the color out of a templated argument
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:29:43 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Add MultoContentTemplateColor, which takes the color out of a templated argument