Remove check legacy dvbapi version. vuplus_experimental
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:20:20 +0000 (15:20 +0900)
commitd8e08fe0a7304ed06b3de0b9ad6d4265ec8063b8
tree6c5268db48a56ec5cfb8098a71dd4ddb54a8125f
parent9643c5926e2aa5a7a57c251365be0f5f2c00ddfe
Remove check legacy dvbapi version.
lib/dvb/decoder.cpp
lib/dvb/decoder.h
lib/dvb/demux.cpp
lib/dvb/dvb.cpp
lib/dvb/frontend.cpp
lib/dvb/frontend.h
lib/dvb/frontendparms.h
lib/dvb/idvb.h
lib/dvb/sec.cpp
lib/dvb/volume.cpp
m4/tuxbox.m4