vuplus_transtreamproxy
5 years agofixed bug that audio in some of files does not played. master
kos [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 06:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
fixed bug that audio in some of files does not played.

5 years agofixed return value at uridecoder.
kos [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
fixed return value at uridecoder.

5 years agofixed to handle large files.
kos [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 03:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
fixed to handle large files.

5 years agomodified OE_TOP path.
kos [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 02:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
modified OE_TOP path.

5 years agoadd ignore files.
kos [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 02:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
add ignore files.

5 years agoadd ignore files.
kos [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 04:34:37 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
add ignore files.

5 years agoimport filestreamproxy sources.
kos [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
import filestreamproxy sources.