vuplus_openvuplus_3.0
5 years agoupdated transtreamproxy and removed filestreamproxy.
kos [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:37:40 +0000 (21:37 +0900)]
updated transtreamproxy and removed filestreamproxy.

5 years ago[filestreamproxy] some bugs fixed.
kos [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
[filestreamproxy] some bugs fixed.
- fail to large file open.
- audio in some ts-files doesn't played.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:41:35 +0000 (19:41 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agosupport for ssh108 automatic scan.
kos [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
support for ssh108 automatic scan.

5 years agoremove openwebif patch.
kos [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:23:14 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
remove openwebif patch.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:07:34 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

5 years agoUpdate driver
kos [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:01:34 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Update driver
20131023
 - Support DVB T2 Tuner(uno, ultimo, duo2)
 - Support file transcoding(solo2, duo2 : needs an image update)
 - Fix delivery system bug in vtuner
 - Fix DDP passthrough(solo2, duo2)

5 years ago[openwebif] support file transcoding.
kos [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:51:15 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
[openwebif] support file transcoding.

5 years agodvbapp : update RDEPENDS, parted
hschang [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:35:48 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
dvbapp : update RDEPENDS, parted

6 years agofixed feed uri.
kos [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
fixed feed uri.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:59:58 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:39:09 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 05:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:09:50 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

6 years agoupdate driver
schon [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:46:17 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
update driver
20130918
- Fix transcoding problem(duo2)

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

6 years agodriver update
kos [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:21:30 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
driver update
20130916
 - Fix vtuner problem(duo2, solo2)

6 years agoupdate drivers
hschang [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
update drivers
20130904
 - Support non bcma encrypted PCMWAV in media playback
 - Add missing entries in framerate_choices(duo2, solo2)
 - Support 4 vtuners(duo2, solo2)
 - Support transcoding in vtuner(duo2, solo2)

6 years agoIncrease vtuner number in udev up to 4
hschang [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:42:29 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
Increase vtuner number in udev up to 4

6 years agochange usbtunerhelper src_uri.
kos [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:26:03 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
change usbtunerhelper src_uri.

6 years agoupdate af9035 firmware.
kos [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:48:27 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
update af9035 firmware.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoupdate dirver(duo)
kos [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
update dirver(duo)
20130903(duo)
 - Fix 1080i problem

6 years agodvbmediasink : support DDP patch.
hschang [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 04:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
dvbmediasink : support DDP patch.

6 years agoUpdate driver
kos [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
Update driver
20130829(duo)
 - Fix AC3 sound problem

6 years agofixed skin bug.
kos [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:19:14 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
fixed skin bug.

6 years agofixed infobar skin(support A-H tuner).
OSJ [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
fixed infobar skin(support A-H tuner).

6 years agodvbapp : TranscodingSetup update
hschang [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:57:53 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
dvbapp : TranscodingSetup update

6 years agoremove openwebif patch.
kos [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 04:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
remove openwebif patch.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
smlee [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:25:53 +0000 (18:25 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:17:31 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

6 years ago[hbbtv] fix overlay with Vix/PLi
smlee [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:14:03 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix overlay with Vix/PLi

6 years agofixed openwebif patch.
kos [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
fixed openwebif patch.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agofixed driver checksum(duo2, solo2)
kos [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0900)]
fixed driver checksum(duo2, solo2)

6 years agoUpdate drivers
kos [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
Update drivers
20130819
 - Fix DTSHD downmix & passthrough
 - Support more than 4 tuners(vtuner) in duo2 and ultimo
 - Fix play/pause in solo2(when duo2's new remote control is used)
 - Fix Xcrypt card detection problem(duo2, solo2, uno, ultimo)
 - Support transcoding bitrate/framerate setup
   (solo2, 50K<bitrate<1M, Change is in effect in the subsequent connection )

6 years agoadd python package(misc, shell, types)
kos [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 01:25:36 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
add python package(misc, shell, types)

6 years agoadd backup-suite plugin.
kos [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
add backup-suite plugin.

6 years ago[browser] fixed fetch bug.
kos [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 08:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
[browser] fixed fetch bug.

6 years agoupdate dvbapp RP and netdrive included in image.
kos [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 04:29:01 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
update dvbapp RP and netdrive included in image.

6 years agoremove rdepends at curlftpfs package.
kos [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 04:14:12 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
remove rdepends at curlftpfs package.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR and add curlftpfs package.
kos [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 08:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR and add curlftpfs package.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:33:25 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

6 years agoUpdate driver(duo2, solo2)
kos [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 08:42:57 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
Update driver(duo2, solo2)
20130802(solo2, duo2)
 - Improve occasional sluggish skip problem.
 - Change play/pause button's key code to KEY_PLAYPAUSE(duo2)
 - Enhance security
 - Fix several minor bugs.

6 years agoupdate web-manual for vuduo2.
kos [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
update web-manual for vuduo2.

6 years agoupdate drivers
kos [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 06:37:19 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
update drivers
20130731
 - Fix AGC in dual tuner & Solo2 internal tuner.
 - Fix RTC problem when awake from front power button(solo2)
 - Fix high bit rate problem(solo2, duo, solo)
 - Fix SPDIF no sound prlblem(duo2)
 - Fix RTC problem in WOL standby(duo2)

6 years agoFix Duo2 WOL problem
kos [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
Fix Duo2 WOL problem

6 years agoDuo2 driver update
kos [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
Duo2 driver update
20130726(duo2)
 - Fix WOL problem(needs kernel update)
 - Add proc entery for WOL

6 years agoupdate coldboot.
kos [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:48:56 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
update coldboot.

6 years agoadd checkvfd package.
kos [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 11:03:20 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
add checkvfd package.

6 years agoDuo2 driver update
hschang [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:59:21 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
Duo2 driver update
20130722(duo2)
 - Fix loop-through problem when 2 dual tuners are installed
 - Improve VFD controller update(VFD controller update will resolve remote control sensitivity issue)

6 years agoDuo2 driver update
kos [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:16:34 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
Duo2 driver update
20130719(duo2)
 - Fix Play/Pause key problem
 - Support FP update
 - Support VFD controller update

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agotask-vuplus-enigma2 : add glib-networking to RRECOMMENDS (for TLS/SSL support with...
hschang [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
task-vuplus-enigma2 : add glib-networking to RRECOMMENDS (for TLS/SSL support with gstreamer)

6 years agogst-plugins-bad : update SRCREV & patchs.
hschang [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
gst-plugins-bad : update SRCREV & patchs.

6 years agodvbmediasink : update SRCREV (fixes switching between aac and other codecs..)
hschang [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 04:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
dvbmediasink : update SRCREV (fixes switching between aac and other codecs..)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 02:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agovuplus-coldboot : run ethwol.sh at rc0.d
hschang [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
vuplus-coldboot : run ethwol.sh at rc0.d

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agolinux-vuplus : fix flash_erase option on postinst.
hschang [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
linux-vuplus : fix flash_erase option on postinst.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years ago[webmanual] mis-picture of duo2 manual fixed.
kos [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
[webmanual] mis-picture of duo2 manual fixed.

6 years agotask-vuplus-base : add mtd-utils-flash-erase to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
task-vuplus-base : add mtd-utils-flash-erase to RDEPENDS.

6 years agoSupport WOL in duo2(needs a CFE update)
hschang [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
Support WOL in duo2(needs a CFE update)
 - Duo2 CFE V2 URL --> http://archive.vuplus.com/download/cfe/duo2/v2/Duo2_CFE_V2.zip
 - Duo2 CFE V2 Upate HOWTO : http://archive.vuplus.com/download/doc/duo2_cfe_v2_update.txt

6 years agoduo2 driver update
kos [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:23:46 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
duo2 driver update
20130711(duo2)
 - Fix recording problem

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
smlee [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 07:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years ago[duo2] fixed mis-typo at webmanual.
kos [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 10:29:47 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
[duo2] fixed mis-typo at webmanual.

6 years ago[HbbTV] fix rtl auth problem.
smlee [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
[HbbTV] fix rtl auth problem.

6 years ago[duo2] add web-manual.
kos [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 05:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
[duo2] add web-manual.

6 years agoduo2 driver update
kos [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 01:54:42 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
duo2 driver update
20130708(duo2)
 - Fix no audio in radio channels

6 years agoadd sshpass to SANITY_REQUIRED_UTILITIES.
kos [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
add sshpass to SANITY_REQUIRED_UTILITIES.

6 years agofixed build sequence for opera browser.
kos [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 06:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
fixed build sequence for opera browser.
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agotask-vuplus-wlan : install ralink legacy driver to duo2.
hschang [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 06:16:31 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
task-vuplus-wlan : install ralink legacy driver to duo2.

6 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 07:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.
Fix TranscodingSetup in Vu_HD skin.
Remove Transcoding inetd patch.

6 years agoDuo2 driver update
kos [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Duo2 driver update
20130703(duo2)
 - Support transcoding bit/frame rate change(100K< bitrate< 5M, framerate=23976 24000 29970 30000 59940 60000 )
 - Enable SD video when transcoding

6 years agodriver update.
kos [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 05:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
driver update.

20130621
 - Fix TS Playback problem
 - Fix i2c error handling
 - Turn off LCD at standby by default(duo2)
 - Change default LCD brightness(duo2)
 - Support DVB-T external antennae(duo2)

6 years agoAdjust vuduo2 kernel config
hschang [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 06:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
Adjust vuduo2 kernel config
 - Fix ESATA uncompatibility problem

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 05:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years ago[hbbtv] fixed bug which occur blink display at 1080p mode.
kos [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:09:32 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fixed bug which occur blink display at 1080p mode.

6 years agolibcec: initial recipe (2.1.1)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:46:44 +0000 (05:46 +0900)]
libcec: initial recipe (2.1.1)

6 years agogstreamer_0.10.36.1.bb: fixed "GStreamer-CRITICAL **: gst_caps_get_structure: asserti...
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:49:44 +0000 (06:49 +0900)]
gstreamer_0.10.36.1.bb: fixed "GStreamer-CRITICAL **: gst_caps_get_structure: assertion `index < caps->structs->len' failed" messages

6 years agoupdate gstreamer/base/good/bad/ugly SRCREV
hschang [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
update gstreamer/base/good/bad/ugly SRCREV

6 years agoopkg: some fixes/changes for handling packet recommends
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:46:43 +0000 (04:46 +0900)]
opkg: some fixes/changes for handling packet recommends
 - dont remove auto installed recommends when moved from depends to recommends
 - dont install recommends on package install / update
 - on image creation time recommends should be handled as depends.. but later not.. so dont apply our patches in native opkg build..

6 years agobusybox : passwd use SHA512 by default
hschang [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
busybox : passwd use SHA512 by default

6 years agobusybox: mount: don't pass option auto to kernel
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
busybox: mount: don't pass option auto to kernel

6 years agodo sync after umountfs
hschang [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:51:52 +0000 (23:51 +0900)]
do sync after umountfs

6 years agogst-plugins-good : remove gtk+ on DEPENDS
hschang [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:36:33 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
gst-plugins-good : remove gtk+ on DEPENDS

6 years agomake RDEPENDS of package specific
hschang [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
make RDEPENDS of package specific

6 years agodbus-1.4.16: fix compile with c++11
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 18:42:00 +0000 (03:42 +0900)]
dbus-1.4.16: fix compile with c++11

6 years agopython-coherence : update SRCREV
hschang [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:09:48 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
python-coherence : update SRCREV

6 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 05:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agotask-vuplus-enigma2 : update PR.
hschang [Fri, 31 May 2013 08:30:46 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
task-vuplus-enigma2 : update PR.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Fri, 31 May 2013 08:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoUpdate lcd4linux
hschang [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Update lcd4linux
 - support weather display.
 - separate lcd4linux and lcd4linuxsupport.
 - png-util, fix & cleanup.

6 years ago[openwebif] fixed a RC icon at openwebif package for solo2/duo2.
kos [Thu, 23 May 2013 06:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
[openwebif] fixed a RC icon at openwebif package for solo2/duo2.

6 years ago[openwebif] remove unused RC picture.
kos [Wed, 22 May 2013 02:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
[openwebif] remove unused RC picture.