vuplus_openvuplus_3.0
20 months agoupdate driver(zero4k)
schon [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:15:26 +0000 (18:15 +1000)]
update driver(zero4k)
 - Fix frame buffer acceleration

20 months agoupdate driver(duo2)
schon [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 01:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +1000)]
update driver(duo2)
 - Fix WOL

20 months agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, uno, ultimo)
schon [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:51:42 +0000 (19:51 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, uno, ultimo)
 - Fix frontend information(DVB-C/T2 tuner)

20 months agoSupport zero4k.
hschang [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 02:32:34 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Support zero4k.

20 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

20 months agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse)
schon [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse)
 - Fix frontend information
 - Support VP9(uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse)
 - Fix LCD when rebooting(uno4kse)

20 months ago[dvbmediasink] support VP9 (uno4k/ultimo4k/uno4kse)
oskwon [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 04:56:43 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
[dvbmediasink] support VP9 (uno4k/ultimo4k/uno4kse)

21 months agoupdate driver(ultimo4k)
schon [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +1000)]
update driver(ultimo4k)
 - Fix WOWL problem

21 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 08:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

21 months ago[dvbapp] add udev to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
[dvbapp] add udev to RDEPENDS.

21 months agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, solose)
schon [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 05:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, solose)
 - Improve DVB-CI

21 months ago[dvbapp] use e2label to automount storage devices.
hschang [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
[dvbapp] use e2label to automount storage devices.

21 months agoupdate dirvers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:27:29 +0000 (17:27 +1000)]
update dirvers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
 - Improve demux
 - Improve DVB-CI
 - Fix problem when reading some proc entries
 - Fix misc.

** LCD resolution of Uno4kSE = 400 x 240

21 months ago[udev] fix device mount point.
hschang [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:57:45 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
[udev] fix device mount point.

21 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:57:31 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

21 months agoupdate driver(uno4kse)
schon [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:47:49 +0000 (14:47 +1000)]
update driver(uno4kse)
 - Fix LCD resolution(omitted in previous release)

21 months agoupdate driver(uno4kse)
schon [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +1000)]
update driver(uno4kse)
 - Fix LCD resolution(420 x 240)
 - Fix QuadPiP
 - Improve demux
 - Fix transcoding

21 months ago[dvbapp] add bluetoothsetup on RDEPENDS.
hschang [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0900)]
[dvbapp] add bluetoothsetup on RDEPENDS.

21 months ago[vuplus-dvb-proxy] add kernel-image to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
[vuplus-dvb-proxy] add kernel-image to RDEPENDS.

21 months ago[openwebif] Fix box and remote display.
hschang [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:15:32 +0000 (16:15 +0900)]
[openwebif] Fix box and remote display.

21 months ago[bluetoothsetup/util] improve stability.
hschang [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup/util] improve stability.

21 months ago[chromium] fixed a missing SRCDATE.
oskwon [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
[chromium] fixed a missing SRCDATE.

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 01:13:26 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

21 months ago[chromium/kodiegl] fix initial bug.
oskwon [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 01:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
[chromium/kodiegl] fix initial bug.

21 months ago[kodi] add missing depend library.
oskwon [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 23:56:19 +0000 (08:56 +0900)]
[kodi] add missing depend library.

21 months ago[webkit-hbbtv] update hbbtv.
smlee [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 10:09:36 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
[webkit-hbbtv] update hbbtv.

21 months ago[libvugles2] Updated.
smlee [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 10:08:52 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
[libvugles2] Updated.

21 months ago[linux-libc-headers] apply dmx_source_dvr patch to ultimo4k only.
hschang [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:30:48 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
[linux-libc-headers] apply dmx_source_dvr patch to ultimo4k only.

21 months ago[dvbapp] fix recording for solo4k.
hschang [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 07:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
[dvbapp] fix recording for solo4k.

21 months ago[udev] mount hdd storage to /media/hdd using udev.
hschang [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 08:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
[udev] mount hdd storage to /media/hdd using udev.

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
schon [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 05:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

21 months agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
schon [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 05:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
 - Improve demux

21 months agoSupport Uno4kSE
hschang [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 06:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Support Uno4kSE

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 06:03:50 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

21 months ago[vuplus-manual] fix SRC_URI.
hschang [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 05:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
[vuplus-manual] fix SRC_URI.

21 months ago[chromium] fixed FF/RW bugs.
oskwon [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 01:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
[chromium] fixed FF/RW bugs.

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 05:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

21 months ago[chromium] fixed freezing bug.(ultimo4k)
oskwon [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 05:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
[chromium] fixed freezing bug.(ultimo4k)

21 months agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 05:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
- Revert: Turn off loudness equivalence(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
- Add proc entries to support Amazon service

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
schon [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 05:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

21 months agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno, ultimo)
schon [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno, ultimo)
 - Support vtuner and channel stream in QuadPiP(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Support TT2L08(uno, ultimo)
 - Improve demux
 - Turn on loudness equivalence(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix misc.

21 months agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno, ultimo)
schon [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno, ultimo)
 - Support vtuner and channel stream in QuadPiP(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Support TT2L08(uno, ultimo)
 - Improve demux
 - Fix misc.

21 months ago[chromium] fixed freezing issue when seeking a video.
oskwon [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
[chromium] fixed freezing issue when seeking a video.

22 months ago[opera-hbbtv] fix youtubetv transparency issue
smlee [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] fix youtubetv transparency issue

23 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

23 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 02:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

23 months ago[bluetoothsetup] update ultimo4k.
hschang [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup] update ultimo4k.

23 months ago[libvugles2] fix md5sum/sha256
smlee [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
[libvugles2] fix md5sum/sha256

23 months ago[BluetoothSetup] Support Solo4k/Uno4k.
hschang [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
[BluetoothSetup] Support Solo4k/Uno4k.

23 months ago[libvugles2] Updated.
smlee [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 05:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
[libvugles2] Updated.

23 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:09:55 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

23 months agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:27:39 +0000 (19:27 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix grab when not tuned.
 - Change nim_sockets information to disable FCC in usbtuners

2 years agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2. solose, zero)
schon [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2. solose, zero)
 - Fix recording with many audio channels.
 - Fix misc.

2 years ago[vuplus-dvb-proxy] Make sure kernel shared workdir exists before configuring.
hschang [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
[vuplus-dvb-proxy] Make sure kernel shared workdir exists before configuring.

2 years agoSupport Quad PiP.
hschang [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
Support Quad PiP.

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Support Quad PiP(E2 update is necessary. In Solo4K, 4th pip is I frame decoder)
 - Fix recording problem when there are many audio channels
 - Fix screen capture(grab)

2 years ago[Bluetooth] end of voice recording condition has been changed for VUPLUS-BLE-RCU.
hschang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
[Bluetooth] end of voice recording condition has been changed for VUPLUS-BLE-RCU.
 - before
  1. any key press
  2. 10 seconds have elapsed

 - after
  1. any key press
  2. 10 seconds have elapsed
  3. no voice input for 2 second after starting voice input

2 years ago[vuduo2] remove checkvfd for firmwareupgrade from MACHINE_FEATURE.
smlee [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 02:32:48 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
[vuduo2] remove checkvfd for firmwareupgrade from MACHINE_FEATURE.

2 years ago[libvugles2] Updated.
smlee [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
[libvugles2] Updated.

2 years agoupdate driver(ultimo4k)
schon [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +1000)]
update driver(ultimo4k)
 - Fix DVB-T2 problem in single DVB-C/T2 tuner(SSH108)

2 years agoupdate driver(ultimo4k)
schon [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:39:58 +0000 (19:39 +1000)]
update driver(ultimo4k)
 - Fix C/T2 change problem in legacy tuner when there is no FBC tuner.

2 years agoSupport scrambled playback
hschang [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
Support scrambled playback

2 years ago[BluetoothSetup] update firmware of VUPLUS-BLE-RCU (v1.05)
hschang [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 10:00:16 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
[BluetoothSetup] update firmware of VUPLUS-BLE-RCU (v1.05)

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 02:15:19 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

2 years ago[bluetoothsetup] add libusb-compat to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Tue, 30 May 2017 07:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup] add libusb-compat to RDEPENDS.

2 years ago[bluetoothsetup/util] Fix to change samplerate issue.
hschang [Tue, 23 May 2017 09:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup/util] Fix to change samplerate issue.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
schon [Mon, 22 May 2017 02:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

2 years agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero, solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 22 May 2017 02:14:47 +0000 (12:14 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero, solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix DVB-T2 tuning problem(TT2L08)
 - Support DVB-CI in vtuner
 - Support scrambled playback(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k : E2 update will follow)
 - Support Bluetooth(solo4k, uno4k : Needs USB Vu+ BT)
 - Fix Misc.

2 years agoupdate kodi to 17.x. (MIPS based models not supported yet)
oskwon [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
update kodi to 17.x. (MIPS based models not supported yet)

2 years agoremove nss library from chromium package.
oskwon [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 01:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
remove nss library from chromium package.

2 years ago[directfb] increased PR.
smlee [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 05:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
[directfb] increased PR.

2 years agoSupport VUPLUS BLE RCU.
hschang [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 09:03:21 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
Support VUPLUS BLE RCU.
  - update vuplus-bluetooth-util & bluetoothsetup.
  - add new plugin wit.ai speech to text.

2 years ago[gstreamer1.0-plugin-subsink] fix SRC_URI.
hschang [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:06:25 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
[gstreamer1.0-plugin-subsink] fix SRC_URI.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
smlee [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

2 years agoupdate chromiumos to support bt-rcu.
oskwon [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:25:26 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
update chromiumos to support bt-rcu.

2 years ago[webkit-hbbtv] update hbbtv.
smlee [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
[webkit-hbbtv] update hbbtv.

2 years ago[linux-vuplus] enable usb serial device drivers for ARM receivers.
hschang [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus] enable usb serial device drivers for ARM receivers.

2 years ago[webkit-hbbtv] update hbbtv.
smlee [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
[webkit-hbbtv] update hbbtv.

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:40:20 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

2 years ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update arm/mipsel dvb-t2 blindscan utils. (Enable 5V)
hschang [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:51:39 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update arm/mipsel dvb-t2 blindscan utils. (Enable 5V)

2 years agoupdate drivers(uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:22:41 +0000 (12:22 +1000)]
update drivers(uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix HDMI out problem(idle mode & wake up)

2 years agoupdate driver(ultimo4k, uno4k)
schon [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:53:21 +0000 (20:53 +1000)]
update driver(ultimo4k, uno4k)
 - Fix FBC DVB-C problem

2 years agoupdate driver(uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:41:31 +0000 (15:41 +1000)]
update driver(uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix pixelation problem(ultimo4k)
 - Support 4K transcoding in idle mode
 - Fix problem when there are 2 transcodings at the same time.(ultimo4k)
 - Change recording resolution of HDMI-IN  to fixed 720p(ultimo4k)

2 years agoupdate initrd (solo4k/uno4k/ultimo4k)
oskwon [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 01:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
update initrd (solo4k/uno4k/ultimo4k)

2 years agofixes crash error.
oskwon [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 08:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0900)]
fixes crash error.

2 years agoupdate dvbapp.
oskwon [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 04:06:23 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
update dvbapp.

2 years agoupdate driver(solo4k)
schon [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:42:55 +0000 (19:42 +1000)]
update driver(solo4k)
 - Fix PiP problem in some channels
 - Improve transcoding.

2 years agoupdate initrd for solo4k/uno4k/ultimo4k.
oskwon [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 02:43:34 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
update initrd for solo4k/uno4k/ultimo4k.

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix media playback(high bitrate)
 - Fix 8th demodulator problem in FBC DVB-C tuner(uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Allocate more resource to demux
 - Fix CI problem(FPGA update : ultimo4k)
 - Clean up unused proc entries(uno4k, ultimo4k)

2 years agoUpdate libvugles2
smlee [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 04:04:20 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
Update libvugles2

- support UIPositionSetup

2 years agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
schon [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 05:45:49 +0000 (15:45 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
 - Fix refresh rate
 - Fix FF in media playback
 - Add more video codecs
 - Add videomode_24hz proc entry(E2 update will follow)
 - Fix misc.

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 05:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix motorized dish(uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix PES filter
 - Fix FastForward
 - Fix DTS media playback problem

2 years ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] use bz2 compression format.
hschang [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 02:31:01 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] use bz2 compression format.

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 08:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Support 2160p24, 2160p25, 2160p30 video mode
 - Support DTS-HD MA Passthrough(Only possible in 4k Chipset)
(Tested in "m2ts" file. Gstreamer needs to be updated/fixed to support this feature)
 - Fix Refresh rate
 - Fix misc and add more video codecs.

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR
smlee [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:55:33 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR
smlee [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR

2 years agoUpdate libvugles2
smlee [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 01:22:43 +0000 (10:22 +0900)]
Update libvugles2

- support focus animation

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR
hschang [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 02:43:05 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR

2 years agoblindscan utils updated.
oskwon [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:26:34 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
blindscan utils updated.