vuplus_openvuplus_3.0
3 years ago[satipclient] fix vtuner defines at kver >= 3.14
hschang [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 02:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
[satipclient] fix vtuner defines at kver >= 3.14

3 years ago[initscripts] fix turnoff_power on arm(solo4k).
hschang [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 01:31:05 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
[initscripts] fix turnoff_power on arm(solo4k).
- it's been updated for working turnoff_power with only /dev/dbox/dbox0 condition on arm platform.

3 years ago[vuplus-tuner-turbo] support solo4k. (kernel 3.14.28)
hschang [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 08:29:07 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
[vuplus-tuner-turbo] support solo4k. (kernel 3.14.28)

3 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k)
hschang [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 07:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
update drivers(solo4k)
 - Fix vtuner(USB DVB tuner, needs usbtunerhelper update)

3 years ago[usbtunerhelper] fix vtuner defines at kver >= 3.14
hschang [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
[usbtunerhelper] fix vtuner defines at kver >= 3.14

3 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 07:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

3 years agoDrivers update(solo4k)
hschang [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 07:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
Drivers update(solo4k)
 - Support HD PiP
 - Fix loop-through in Dual DVB-S2 tuner
 - Fix HDMI problem(needs E2 update)
 - Increase max recording to 24

3 years ago[vuplus-dvb-proxy] fix postinst error.
hschang [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
[vuplus-dvb-proxy] fix postinst error.

3 years agofix proxy driver RDEPENDS. (core-boot -> vuplus-base/enigma2)
hschang [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:23:57 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
fix proxy driver RDEPENDS. (core-boot -> vuplus-base/enigma2)

3 years ago[enigma2-plugins] fix install error.
hschang [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 03:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
[enigma2-plugins] fix install error.

3 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:02:35 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

3 years agoupdate driver. (20151019-r1, solo4k)
hschang [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 01:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
update driver. (20151019-r1, solo4k)

4 years agoDisable async mode at dvbaudiosink.
oskwon [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
Disable async mode at dvbaudiosink.

4 years agoAdd glib-mkenums to SANITY_REQUIRED_UTILITIES.
oskwon [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
Add glib-mkenums to SANITY_REQUIRED_UTILITIES.
- fix webkit-gtk build error.

4 years agoSolo4K Support.
hschang [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 04:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
Solo4K Support.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11:02:08 +0000 (20:02 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[usbtunerhelper] Fix wrong fec at SET_FRONTEND.
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 09:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
[usbtunerhelper] Fix wrong fec at SET_FRONTEND.

4 years ago[webmanual] Fix SOLOSE nandsize in mainFeature.
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 09:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
[webmanual] Fix SOLOSE nandsize in mainFeature.

4 years agoAdd satipclient.
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 09:52:26 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
Add satipclient.

4 years agoupdate webmanual.
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 09:45:33 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
update webmanual.

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 09:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
update proxy drivers
20150623
 - Fix tuning problem(AVL6211, duo2, solose)
 - Improve vtuner(satip support)
 - Fix scrambling bit in recording
 - Improve transcoding

4 years agoupdate drivers
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 09:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0900)]
update drivers
20150623
 - Fix tuning problem(AVL6211, duo2, solose)
 - Improve vtuner(satip support)
 - Fix scrambling bit in recording
 - Improve transcoding

4 years ago[hbbtv] update hbbtv.
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
[hbbtv] update hbbtv.
- fix input timeout: waiting infinitely.
- improved stability.

4 years ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] remove PLUGABLE_SOLOSE_BLINDSCAN variable.
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] remove PLUGABLE_SOLOSE_BLINDSCAN variable.

4 years ago[xbmc] Support 576/720/1080 resolution.
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:50:00 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
[xbmc] Support 576/720/1080 resolution.

4 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus-3.0' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/webroot/apache2/download/build...
hschang [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus-3.0' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/webroot/apache2/download/build.fc3abf29fb03f797e78f907928125638/repo.dev/openvuplus_3.0 into vuplus-3.0

4 years ago[opera-hbbtv] fix do_install error.
hschang [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:32:26 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] fix do_install error.

4 years ago[vuplus-tuner-turbo] Remove inherit module-base.
hschang [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:59:33 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
[vuplus-tuner-turbo] Remove inherit module-base.

4 years ago[vuplus-dvb-proxy,module] Remove inherit module-base.
hschang [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 04:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
[vuplus-dvb-proxy,module] Remove inherit module-base.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'build_test/vuplus-3.0-next' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:19:49 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'build_test/vuplus-3.0-next' into vuplus-3.0

4 years ago[linux-vuplus] delete /tmp/vmlinux-3.13.5 within do_install.
hschang [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:00:20 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus] delete /tmp/vmlinux-3.13.5 within do_install.

4 years ago[opera-hbbtv] remove needless things.
hschang [Wed, 13 May 2015 02:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] remove needless things.

4 years agoRemove WARNING messages.
hschang [Tue, 12 May 2015 10:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
Remove WARNING messages.

4 years agoRemove WARNING messages, "The license listed CLOSED was not in the licenses collected."
hschang [Tue, 12 May 2015 10:12:14 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
Remove WARNING messages, "The license listed CLOSED was not in the licenses collected."

4 years ago[ltrace] bbappend is merged to meta-openembedded.
hschang [Tue, 12 May 2015 04:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
[ltrace] bbappend is merged to meta-openembedded.

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 09:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150511
 - Fix tuner status information
 - Fix loop through(solose v2)
 - Fix Scart(duo2)

4 years agodrivers update
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 09:35:31 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
drivers update
20150511
 - Fix tuner status information
 - Fix loop through(solose v2)
 - Fix Scart(duo2)

4 years ago[gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad] bluez4 is updated to bluez5.
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 08:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
[gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad] bluez4 is updated to bluez5.

4 years ago[vuplus.conf] change DISTRO_FEED_URI to stable.
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 03:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
[vuplus.conf] change DISTRO_FEED_URI to stable.

4 years ago[python-twisted] bbappend is merged to meta-openembedded.
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 08:22:16 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
[python-twisted] bbappend is merged to meta-openembedded.

4 years ago[python] upgrade to 2.7.9.
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 08:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
[python] upgrade to 2.7.9.

4 years ago[busybox] upgrade to 1.23.2.
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 08:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
[busybox] upgrade to 1.23.2.

4 years agoThe svk fetcher was removed from bitbake 1.22.
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
The svk fetcher was removed from bitbake 1.22.

4 years agoUpdate submodules.
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:20:36 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
Update submodules.

4 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus-3.0-next' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 04:00:18 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus-3.0-next' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-plugin-dvbmediasink.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer1.0/gstreamer1.0-plugin-dvbmediasink.bbappend
meta-openvuplus/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer1.0/gstreamer1.0-plugin-dvbmediasink/gstreamer10_dvbmediasink_vuplus.patch

4 years ago[vuplus.conf] change DISTRO_FEED_URI to stable.
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 03:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
[vuplus.conf] change DISTRO_FEED_URI to stable.

4 years ago[Makefile] set MULTI_TEMPORARILY to YES.
hschang [Mon, 11 May 2015 03:52:36 +0000 (12:52 +0900)]
[Makefile] set MULTI_TEMPORARILY to YES.

4 years ago[autofs] remove auto.network, it is not being used by dvbapp / dvbapp-plugins.
hschang [Fri, 8 May 2015 05:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
[autofs] remove auto.network, it is not being used by dvbapp / dvbapp-plugins.

4 years ago[autofs] remove auto.network, it is not being used by dvbapp / dvbapp-plugins.
hschang [Fri, 8 May 2015 05:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
[autofs] remove auto.network, it is not being used by dvbapp / dvbapp-plugins.

4 years ago[opera-hbbtv] remove old version.
hschang [Thu, 7 May 2015 07:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] remove old version.

4 years ago[opera-hbbtv] update lastest version.
hschang [Thu, 7 May 2015 07:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] update lastest version.

4 years ago[gstreamer] Fix directory gstreamer1.0 to gstreamer.
hschang [Thu, 7 May 2015 06:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
[gstreamer] Fix directory gstreamer1.0 to gstreamer.

4 years ago[gstreamer] Remove gstreamer 0.10.
hschang [Thu, 7 May 2015 06:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
[gstreamer] Remove gstreamer 0.10.

4 years ago[gstreamer1.0] Remove *.bbappend and update.
hschang [Thu, 7 May 2015 06:41:03 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
[gstreamer1.0] Remove *.bbappend and update.

4 years ago[autofs] fix options.
hschang [Thu, 7 May 2015 04:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
[autofs] fix options.

4 years ago[autofs] update to latest version.
hschang [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
[autofs] update to latest version.

4 years ago[usb-modeswitch-data] update to latest version.
hschang [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
[usb-modeswitch-data] update to latest version.

4 years agoRemove warning messages.
hschang [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
Remove warning messages.

4 years agoRemove warning messages.
hschang [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
Remove warning messages.

4 years agouse fixed SRCREV 1e99787f3387d3dd1e6167af73597674bf8fe37d.
hschang [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 01:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
use fixed SRCREV 1e99787f3387d3dd1e6167af73597674bf8fe37d.

4 years agouse fixed SRCREV 1e99787f3387d3dd1e6167af73597674bf8fe37d.
hschang [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 01:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
use fixed SRCREV 1e99787f3387d3dd1e6167af73597674bf8fe37d.

4 years ago[gstreamer1.0-plugin-dvbmediasink] fix vuplus.patch for lastest srcrev.
hschang [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 05:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
[gstreamer1.0-plugin-dvbmediasink] fix vuplus.patch for lastest srcrev.

4 years ago[lzma] remove the recipe (xz from oe-core include lzma).
hschang [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 06:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
[lzma] remove the recipe (xz from oe-core include lzma).

4 years ago[dvbincludes] fix PACKAGE_ARCH to MACHINE_ARCH.
hschang [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 06:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
[dvbincludes] fix PACKAGE_ARCH to MACHINE_ARCH.

4 years agoFix meta-bsp structure.
hschang [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:13:40 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
Fix meta-bsp structure.

4 years ago[gstreamer1.0-plugin-dvbmediasink] fix vuplus.patch for lastest srcrev.
hschang [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 05:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
[gstreamer1.0-plugin-dvbmediasink] fix vuplus.patch for lastest srcrev.

4 years ago[lzma] remove the recipe (xz from oe-core include lzma).
hschang [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 06:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
[lzma] remove the recipe (xz from oe-core include lzma).

4 years ago[dvbincludes] fix PACKAGE_ARCH to MACHINE_ARCH.
hschang [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 06:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
[dvbincludes] fix PACKAGE_ARCH to MACHINE_ARCH.

4 years ago[dvbmediasink] Remove WMV patch.
hschang [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 09:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
[dvbmediasink] Remove WMV patch.

4 years ago[linux-libc-headers] Use oe-core's linux-libc-headers.
hschang [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
[linux-libc-headers] Use oe-core's linux-libc-headers.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0-next
hschang [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:08:38 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0-next

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 08:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[dvbmediasink] Remove WMV patch.
hschang [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 09:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
[dvbmediasink] Remove WMV patch.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 09:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
schon [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150317
 - Support new Gstreamer sink interface(OE update will follow)
 - Fix blurred graphic problem

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
update drivers
20150317
 - Support new Gstreamer sink interface(OE update will follow)

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0-next
hschang [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 04:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0-next

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 04:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agofix Dual DVB-T2/C aumatic scan problem
schon [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 07:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
fix Dual DVB-T2/C aumatic scan problem

4 years agoAdd vuplus-tuner-turbo driver.
hschang [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 06:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
Add vuplus-tuner-turbo driver.

4 years agoFix SRCDATE of proxy drivers and utils.
hschang [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 12:14:48 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Fix SRCDATE of proxy drivers and utils.

4 years ago[usbtunerhelper] apply fix_set_delsys.patch
hschang [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
[usbtunerhelper] apply fix_set_delsys.patch

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:14:32 +0000 (10:14 +0900)]
update drivers
20150302
 - Fix DVB-T tuner detection in new E2 frontend
 - Fix misc bugs.

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
schon [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150302
 - Fix DVB-T tuner detection in new E2 frontend
 - Fix misc bugs.

4 years ago[hbbtv] support OE 3.0
smlee [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:46:11 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
[hbbtv] support OE 3.0

4 years agofix DISTRO_FEED_URI
hschang [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
fix DISTRO_FEED_URI

4 years ago[dvbapp] fix SRC_URI
hschang [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
[dvbapp] fix SRC_URI

4 years ago[dvbapp] remove AUTOREV
hschang [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 05:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
[dvbapp] remove AUTOREV

4 years agobuild fix.
hschang [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
build fix.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-vuplus_3.13.5.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/meta/distro-feed-configs.bbappend
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/tasks/task-core-boot.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-devtools/python/python-native_2.7.2.bbappend
meta-openvuplus/recipes-devtools/swig/swig_2.0.4.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/opera-hbbtv/opera-hbbtv_0.1.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/opera-hbbtv/opera-hbbtv_0.2.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/packagegroups/packagegroup-vuplus-enigma2.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/tasks/task-vuplus-base.inc

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
smlee [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 06:57:03 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[task-vuplus-enigma2] Increase PR to include enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-animationsetup.
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-enigma2] Increase PR to include enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-animationsetup.

4 years ago[rt73-firmware] fix checksum
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 06:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
[rt73-firmware] fix checksum

4 years ago[base-files] install /media/net for enigma2-plugins-systemplugins-netdrive.
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 06:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
[base-files] install /media/net for enigma2-plugins-systemplugins-netdrive.

4 years ago[busybox] remove mkfs.vfat and update defconfig with lastest busybox version.
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 04:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
[busybox] remove mkfs.vfat and update defconfig with lastest busybox version.

4 years ago[elfutils] Set preferred version 0.148, because latest version (>=0.160) build failed...
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 04:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
[elfutils] Set preferred version 0.148, because latest version (>=0.160) build failed now.

4 years ago[libav] Backward version to 0.8.15, to build current minidlna.
hschang [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 05:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
[libav] Backward version to 0.8.15, to build current minidlna.

4 years ago[djmount] build fix.
hschang [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 02:52:13 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
[djmount] build fix.

4 years ago[udev] unset udev_run in uudev.conf
hschang [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:40:53 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
[udev] unset udev_run in uudev.conf