vuplus_openvuplus_3.0
4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 09:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
schon [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150317
 - Support new Gstreamer sink interface(OE update will follow)
 - Fix blurred graphic problem

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
update drivers
20150317
 - Support new Gstreamer sink interface(OE update will follow)

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 04:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agofix Dual DVB-T2/C aumatic scan problem
schon [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 07:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
fix Dual DVB-T2/C aumatic scan problem

4 years agoAdd vuplus-tuner-turbo driver.
hschang [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 06:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
Add vuplus-tuner-turbo driver.

4 years agoFix SRCDATE of proxy drivers and utils.
hschang [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 12:14:48 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Fix SRCDATE of proxy drivers and utils.

4 years ago[usbtunerhelper] apply fix_set_delsys.patch
hschang [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
[usbtunerhelper] apply fix_set_delsys.patch

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:14:32 +0000 (10:14 +0900)]
update drivers
20150302
 - Fix DVB-T tuner detection in new E2 frontend
 - Fix misc bugs.

4 years agoupdate proxy drivers and utils
schon [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 01:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
update proxy drivers and utils
20150302
 - Fix DVB-T tuner detection in new E2 frontend
 - Fix misc bugs.

4 years ago[hbbtv] support OE 3.0
smlee [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:46:11 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
[hbbtv] support OE 3.0

4 years agofix DISTRO_FEED_URI
hschang [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
fix DISTRO_FEED_URI

4 years ago[dvbapp] fix SRC_URI
hschang [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
[dvbapp] fix SRC_URI

4 years ago[dvbapp] remove AUTOREV
hschang [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 05:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
[dvbapp] remove AUTOREV

4 years agobuild fix.
hschang [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
build fix.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe_21/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-bsp/common/recipes/linux/linux-vuplus_3.13.5.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/meta/distro-feed-configs.bbappend
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/tasks/task-core-boot.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-devtools/python/python-native_2.7.2.bbappend
meta-openvuplus/recipes-devtools/swig/swig_2.0.4.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/opera-hbbtv/opera-hbbtv_0.1.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/opera-hbbtv/opera-hbbtv_0.2.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/packagegroups/packagegroup-vuplus-enigma2.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/tasks/task-vuplus-base.inc

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
smlee [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 06:57:03 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[task-vuplus-enigma2] Increase PR to include enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-animationsetup.
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-enigma2] Increase PR to include enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-animationsetup.

4 years ago[rt73-firmware] fix checksum
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 06:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
[rt73-firmware] fix checksum

4 years ago[base-files] install /media/net for enigma2-plugins-systemplugins-netdrive.
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 06:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
[base-files] install /media/net for enigma2-plugins-systemplugins-netdrive.

4 years ago[busybox] remove mkfs.vfat and update defconfig with lastest busybox version.
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 04:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
[busybox] remove mkfs.vfat and update defconfig with lastest busybox version.

4 years ago[elfutils] Set preferred version 0.148, because latest version (>=0.160) build failed...
hschang [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 04:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
[elfutils] Set preferred version 0.148, because latest version (>=0.160) build failed now.

4 years ago[libav] Backward version to 0.8.15, to build current minidlna.
hschang [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 05:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
[libav] Backward version to 0.8.15, to build current minidlna.

4 years ago[djmount] build fix.
hschang [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 02:52:13 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
[djmount] build fix.

4 years ago[udev] unset udev_run in uudev.conf
hschang [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:40:53 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
[udev] unset udev_run in uudev.conf

4 years agoUse default volatiles and mount /run directory with tmpfs.
hschang [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:55:45 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
Use default volatiles and mount /run directory with tmpfs.

4 years ago[udev] cleanup bbappend.
hschang [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:43:51 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
[udev] cleanup bbappend.

4 years agoUpdate version ppp, orc, mc and linux-vuplus configure fix.
hschang [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 07:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
Update version ppp, orc, mc and linux-vuplus configure fix.

4 years agoRemove package error, [libbluray, libshairport] is listed in PACKAGES multiple times...
hschang [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 07:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Remove package error, [libbluray, libshairport] is listed in PACKAGES multiple times, this leads to packaging errors.

4 years agoUpdate bitbake, meta-oe, oe-core.
hschang [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 04:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
Update bitbake, meta-oe, oe-core.

4 years agofix DL_DIR.
hschang [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:32:45 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
fix DL_DIR.

4 years ago[dvbapp] fix pluginbrowser patch.
hschang [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 05:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
[dvbapp] fix pluginbrowser patch.

4 years agoSupport gles animation.
hschang [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 02:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Support gles animation.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 10:17:56 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[dvbapp] include amr decoder.
hschang [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 10:13:52 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
[dvbapp] include amr decoder.

4 years agoAdd gst-plugin-subsink, GST VERSION < 1.0
hschang [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Add gst-plugin-subsink, GST VERSION < 1.0

4 years ago[dvbapp] use AUTOREV.
hschang [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 07:52:06 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
[dvbapp] use AUTOREV.

4 years agoAdd distutils-openplugins.bbclass
hschang [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 08:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
Add distutils-openplugins.bbclass

4 years ago[initscripts] remove needless mountrun scripts and bbclass.
hschang [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 08:03:25 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
[initscripts] remove needless mountrun scripts and bbclass.

4 years ago[vuplus.conf] Set PREFERRED_VERSION udev to 182
hschang [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 06:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
[vuplus.conf] Set PREFERRED_VERSION udev to 182

4 years ago[vuplus.conf] remove COMMERCIAL_PLUGINS
hschang [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 05:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
[vuplus.conf] remove COMMERCIAL_PLUGINS

4 years agoRemove libdca.
hschang [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 05:10:17 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
Remove libdca.

4 years ago[gstreamer] Update to 1.4.5
hschang [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 04:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
[gstreamer] Update to 1.4.5
[librtmp] Update to version 1

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe21/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 07:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe21/master' into vuplus-3.0

4 years ago[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] use fixed SRCREV.
hschang [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] use fixed SRCREV.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 08:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
update drivers
20150109
 - Fix 1080P skin problem
 - Fix occasional spinner in media playback

4 years ago[hbbtv] fix VOD play problem
smlee [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix VOD play problem

4 years ago[task-vuplus-essential] Add analog/digital USB Tuners.
hschang [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:21:35 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-essential] Add analog/digital USB Tuners.

4 years ago[linux-vuplus] Fix kernel features.
hschang [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
[linux-vuplus] Fix kernel features.
 - Add Analog TV USB devices. (KVER 3.13.5)
 - Add Webcam devices. (KVER 3.13.5)
 - Add CONFIG_DVB_TS2020. (KVER 3.9.6)

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
update drivers
20141231
 - Fix media playback problem

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
update drivers
20141229
 - Improve media playback
 - Fix tuning problem in DVB-S2 Single(AV6211) tuner(duo2, solose, uno, ultimo)

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oe21/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:41:23 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oe21/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/init-ifupdown/init-ifupdown_1.0.bbappend
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb

4 years ago[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf"
hschang [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 01:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf"

4 years ago[udev] fix additional rules.
hschang [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 01:38:28 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
[udev] fix additional rules.

4 years ago[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf.
hschang [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 01:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
[procps] vm.min_free_kbytes is removed in sysctl.conf.

4 years ago[udev] Update to 182.
hschang [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
[udev] Update to 182.

4 years ago[initscripts] prevent to create /dev/tty0.
hschang [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:09:16 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
[initscripts] prevent to create /dev/tty0.

4 years ago[orc] remove error messages.
hschang [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 04:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
[orc] remove error messages.

4 years ago[orc] update to lastest version in oe-core.
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:43:42 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
[orc] update to lastest version in oe-core.

4 years ago[gst-plugins-base] add cdparanoia to DEPENDS.
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
[gst-plugins-base] add cdparanoia to DEPENDS.

4 years ago[wvdial, wvstreams] update to lastest version in oe-core.
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
[wvdial, wvstreams] update to lastest version in oe-core.

4 years ago[openssl] update to lastest version in oe-core (now v1.0.1j).
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
[openssl] update to lastest version in oe-core (now v1.0.1j).

4 years ago[openwebif] remove 'cleanup images' to prevent build error & add python-zopeinterface...
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
[openwebif] remove 'cleanup images' to prevent build error & add python-zopeinterface to RDEPENDS.

4 years ago[autoshutdown] Fix patch.
hschang [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
[autoshutdown] Fix patch.

4 years ago[realtek] remove old r8712u/r8192cu drivers.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
[realtek] remove old r8712u/r8192cu drivers.

4 years ago[procps] add PACKAGE_ARCH=MACHINE_ARCH to procps_3.%.bbappends. (solo2 / solose ...
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
[procps] add PACKAGE_ARCH=MACHINE_ARCH to procps_3.%.bbappends. (solo2 / solose / zero)

4 years ago[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] add python-numbers to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:35:40 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
[enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif] add python-numbers to RDEPENDS.

4 years ago[e2openplugins] apply changes from upstream.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
[e2openplugins] apply changes from upstream.

4 years ago[python-zopeinterface] generate pkg ${PN}-tests.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 07:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
[python-zopeinterface] generate pkg ${PN}-tests.

4 years ago[dvbapp] fix wrong boolean type.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 07:26:35 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
[dvbapp] fix wrong boolean type.

4 years agoupdate submodules. (bitbake, meta-oe, oe-core)
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:51:01 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
update submodules. (bitbake, meta-oe, oe-core)

4 years ago[vuplus.conf] remove PREFERRED_VERSION for libpng.
hschang [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
[vuplus.conf] remove PREFERRED_VERSION for libpng.

4 years ago[opkg-collateral] remove bbappend, use defaults.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 06:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
[opkg-collateral] remove bbappend, use defaults.

4 years ago[ltrace] build fix.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
[ltrace] build fix.

4 years ago[libpng] use lasest version on oe-core. (1.6.8 -> 1.6.13)
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:36:12 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
[libpng] use lasest version on oe-core. (1.6.8 -> 1.6.13)

4 years ago[gdb] remove needless bbappend.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
[gdb] remove needless bbappend.

4 years ago[ltrace, libunwind] remove bbfiles, oe-core provide lastest version.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:45:24 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
[ltrace, libunwind] remove bbfiles, oe-core provide lastest version.

4 years ago[shadow] fix login priority to low, used for update-alternatives priority option.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
[shadow] fix login priority to low, used for update-alternatives priority option.

4 years ago[libdaemon] remove bad checksum.
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:27:35 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
[libdaemon] remove bad checksum.

4 years ago[python-pycrypto] build fix. (autotools-brokensep)
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
[python-pycrypto] build fix. (autotools-brokensep)

4 years ago[ntfs-3g-ntfsprogs] fix bbappend version 2013.1.13 -> 201%
hschang [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:25:40 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
[ntfs-3g-ntfsprogs] fix bbappend version 2013.1.13 -> 201%

4 years agoUse python-twisted from meta-openembedded. (version update : 12.0.0 -> 13.2.0)
hschang [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:54:34 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Use python-twisted from meta-openembedded. (version update : 12.0.0 -> 13.2.0)

4 years agofix configure errors. (gettext, pkgconfig, autotools)
hschang [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 06:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
fix configure errors. (gettext, pkgconfig, autotools)

4 years agoUpdate openembedded-core / meta-openembedded / bitbake (1.25.0)
hschang [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 07:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
Update openembedded-core / meta-openembedded / bitbake (1.25.0)
- fix bbappend's version.
- Add meta-openembedded/meta-python to BBLAYERS.
- set PACKAGE_ARCH after inherit packagegroup.
- TCLIBC now defines glibc instead of eglibc. eglibc is obsolete. (OE-CORE : 1027c535ea753e63d9ffe469a423e04467cf8940)
- smartmontools : use lastest version from meta-oe.
- swig : use lastest version from meta-oe.

4 years agoFix dual DVB-T2/C blindscan problem
schon [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 07:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Fix dual DVB-T2/C blindscan problem

4 years ago[hddtemp] Fix SRC_URI.
hschang [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 06:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
[hddtemp] Fix SRC_URI.

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 07:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 02:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
update drivers
201412005(zero, solose)
 - Improve PQ(zero)
 - Adjust LED birghtness(solose, zero)

4 years ago[task-vuplus-essential] Add missing dvb-usb-modules to image.
hschang [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:01:36 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-essential] Add missing dvb-usb-modules to image.

4 years agoupdate driver
schon [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 04:13:14 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
update driver
20141201(solose)
 - Fix analog audio(solose)

4 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
update drivers
20141126(solose, zero)
 - Fix booting problem(solose)
 - Support LED brightness control in idle mode(solose)
 - Support LED brightness control in normal/idle(zero)
 - (Brightness can be controlled in Menu -> Setup -> System -> Display Setup)

4 years agoIncrease dvbapp PR.
oskwon [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:21:30 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
Increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0
hschang [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 05:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'OE-2.1/master' into vuplus-3.0

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/e2openplugins/enigma2-plugin-extensions-openwebif.bb

4 years agofix solo2 ethernet problem in some Gigabit switches
schon [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
fix solo2 ethernet problem in some Gigabit switches

4 years agoAdd Vu+ Zero.
hschang [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
Add Vu+ Zero.

4 years agoFix number zap problem on solose.
hschang [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:46:21 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
Fix number zap problem on solose.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 04:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agofix dual DVB-T2/C tuner in changing mode
schon [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 02:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
fix dual DVB-T2/C tuner in changing mode