vuplus_openvuplus_3.0
21 months agoupdate driver(ultimo4k)
schon [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +1000)]
update driver(ultimo4k)
 - Fix delsys in DVB-S2X FBC tuner

21 months agoupdate drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +1000)]
update drivers(uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
 - Fix DiSEqC timing
 - Support Dual DVB-S2X FBC tuner(needs E2 update)

21 months agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse)
schon [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse)
 - Fix media playback(24Fps)

21 months ago[dvbapp] update.
hschang [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
[dvbapp] update.

21 months ago[autofs] remove sync option for broken recording issue for ext4 filesystem.
hschang [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
[autofs] remove sync option for broken recording issue for ext4 filesystem.

21 months ago[udev] fix automount.
hschang [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0900)]
[udev] fix automount.

21 months ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update for mips.
hschang [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update for mips.

21 months agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
schon [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 11:47:50 +0000 (21:47 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
 - Improve frontend(TT3L10, TT2L08)
 - Improve demux

21 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix HDMI IN(ultimo4k, uno4kse)
 - Fix demux(zero4k)
 - Fix some proc entries in VideoEnhancement

22 months ago[webkit-hbbtv] updated
smlee [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
[webkit-hbbtv] updated

22 months ago[libvugles2] updated
smlee [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 08:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
[libvugles2] updated

22 months agoupdate driver(4k models)
schon [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 09:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +1000)]
update driver(4k models)
 - Fix HDR/HLG(color) in some TVs

22 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 04:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +1000)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix demux problem

22 months ago[bluetoothsetup/util] update for solo4k.
hschang [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup/util] update for solo4k.

22 months ago[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update TT2L08/TT3L10
hschang [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 07:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
[vuplus-blindscan-utils] update TT2L08/TT3L10

22 months ago[dvbmediasink] update EXTRA_OECONF (solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse).
hschang [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
[dvbmediasink] update EXTRA_OECONF (solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse).

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:52:48 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
schon [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

22 months agoUpdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +1000)]
Update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix HDR/HLG problem
 - Fix grab problem
 - Fix demux problem
 - Improve overall performance
Update kernel config
 - Adjust driver memory allocations

22 months agoupdate kodiegl/chromium/directfb.
oskwon [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:59:44 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
update kodiegl/chromium/directfb.

22 months ago[libdvbsi++] update to 0.3.8
hschang [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 07:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
[libdvbsi++] update to 0.3.8

22 months agoappended --with-dtsdownmix to EXTRA_OECONF of dvbmediasink.
oskwon [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 01:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
appended --with-dtsdownmix to EXTRA_OECONF of dvbmediasink.

22 months agoupdate driver(zero4k)
schon [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 07:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +1000)]
update driver(zero4k)
 - Fix DVB-CI problem
 - Fix PLS
 - Improve demux

23 months ago[udev] patch for automount issue.
hschang [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 04:33:13 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
[udev] patch for automount issue.

23 months ago[dvbapp] fix MIS/PLS & support blindscan for zero4k.
hschang [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 10:35:03 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
[dvbapp] fix MIS/PLS & support blindscan for zero4k.

23 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +1000)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix grab
 - Fix multistream(zero4k)

23 months ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
smlee [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 02:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

23 months ago[dvbapp] Apply multistream patch for zero4k.
hschang [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
[dvbapp] Apply multistream patch for zero4k.

23 months agoupdate drivers(4k models)
schon [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +1000)]
update drivers(4k models)
 - Fix HBBTV problem
 - Support multistream(zero4k)

2 years ago[dvbapp] Fix PositionSetup & SatFinder for DVB-S2X.
hschang [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 04:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
[dvbapp] Fix PositionSetup & SatFinder for DVB-S2X.

2 years agoupdate drivers(uno, ultimok, duo2, solose, solo4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 02:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +1000)]
update drivers(uno, ultimok, duo2, solose, solo4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix frontend information

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse)
schon [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 06:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse)
 - Support more option in DVB-CI proc choices.
 - Add exception handling in demux driver

2 years agoupdate driver(zero4k)
schon [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:15:26 +0000 (18:15 +1000)]
update driver(zero4k)
 - Fix frame buffer acceleration

2 years agoupdate driver(duo2)
schon [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 01:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +1000)]
update driver(duo2)
 - Fix WOL

2 years agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, uno, ultimo)
schon [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:51:42 +0000 (19:51 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, uno, ultimo)
 - Fix frontend information(DVB-C/T2 tuner)

2 years agoSupport zero4k.
hschang [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 02:32:34 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Support zero4k.

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse)
schon [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse)
 - Fix frontend information
 - Support VP9(uno4k, ultimo4k, uno4kse)
 - Fix LCD when rebooting(uno4kse)

2 years ago[dvbmediasink] support VP9 (uno4k/ultimo4k/uno4kse)
oskwon [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 04:56:43 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
[dvbmediasink] support VP9 (uno4k/ultimo4k/uno4kse)

2 years agoupdate driver(ultimo4k)
schon [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +1000)]
update driver(ultimo4k)
 - Fix WOWL problem

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 08:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

2 years ago[dvbapp] add udev to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
[dvbapp] add udev to RDEPENDS.

2 years agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, solose)
schon [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 05:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, solose)
 - Improve DVB-CI

2 years ago[dvbapp] use e2label to automount storage devices.
hschang [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
[dvbapp] use e2label to automount storage devices.

2 years agoupdate dirvers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:27:29 +0000 (17:27 +1000)]
update dirvers(solo4k, uno4k, uno4kse, ultimo4k)
 - Improve demux
 - Improve DVB-CI
 - Fix problem when reading some proc entries
 - Fix misc.

** LCD resolution of Uno4kSE = 400 x 240

2 years ago[udev] fix device mount point.
hschang [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:57:45 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
[udev] fix device mount point.

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:57:31 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

2 years agoupdate driver(uno4kse)
schon [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:47:49 +0000 (14:47 +1000)]
update driver(uno4kse)
 - Fix LCD resolution(omitted in previous release)

2 years agoupdate driver(uno4kse)
schon [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +1000)]
update driver(uno4kse)
 - Fix LCD resolution(420 x 240)
 - Fix QuadPiP
 - Improve demux
 - Fix transcoding

2 years ago[dvbapp] add bluetoothsetup on RDEPENDS.
hschang [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0900)]
[dvbapp] add bluetoothsetup on RDEPENDS.

2 years ago[vuplus-dvb-proxy] add kernel-image to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
[vuplus-dvb-proxy] add kernel-image to RDEPENDS.

2 years ago[openwebif] Fix box and remote display.
hschang [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:15:32 +0000 (16:15 +0900)]
[openwebif] Fix box and remote display.

2 years ago[bluetoothsetup/util] improve stability.
hschang [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup/util] improve stability.

2 years ago[chromium] fixed a missing SRCDATE.
oskwon [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
[chromium] fixed a missing SRCDATE.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 01:13:26 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

2 years ago[chromium/kodiegl] fix initial bug.
oskwon [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 01:07:04 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
[chromium/kodiegl] fix initial bug.

2 years ago[kodi] add missing depend library.
oskwon [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 23:56:19 +0000 (08:56 +0900)]
[kodi] add missing depend library.

2 years ago[webkit-hbbtv] update hbbtv.
smlee [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 10:09:36 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
[webkit-hbbtv] update hbbtv.

2 years ago[libvugles2] Updated.
smlee [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 10:08:52 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
[libvugles2] Updated.

2 years ago[linux-libc-headers] apply dmx_source_dvr patch to ultimo4k only.
hschang [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:30:48 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
[linux-libc-headers] apply dmx_source_dvr patch to ultimo4k only.

2 years ago[dvbapp] fix recording for solo4k.
hschang [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 07:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
[dvbapp] fix recording for solo4k.

2 years ago[udev] mount hdd storage to /media/hdd using udev.
hschang [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 08:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
[udev] mount hdd storage to /media/hdd using udev.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
schon [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 05:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

2 years agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
schon [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 05:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2, solose, zero)
 - Improve demux

2 years agoSupport Uno4kSE
hschang [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 06:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Support Uno4kSE

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 06:03:50 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

2 years ago[vuplus-manual] fix SRC_URI.
hschang [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 05:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0900)]
[vuplus-manual] fix SRC_URI.

2 years ago[chromium] fixed FF/RW bugs.
oskwon [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 01:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
[chromium] fixed FF/RW bugs.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
oskwon [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 05:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

2 years ago[chromium] fixed freezing bug.(ultimo4k)
oskwon [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 05:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
[chromium] fixed freezing bug.(ultimo4k)

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 05:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
- Revert: Turn off loudness equivalence(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
- Add proc entries to support Amazon service

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
schon [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 05:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno, ultimo)
schon [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno, ultimo)
 - Support vtuner and channel stream in QuadPiP(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Support TT2L08(uno, ultimo)
 - Improve demux
 - Turn on loudness equivalence(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix misc.

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno, ultimo)
schon [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k, uno, ultimo)
 - Support vtuner and channel stream in QuadPiP(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Support TT2L08(uno, ultimo)
 - Improve demux
 - Fix misc.

2 years ago[chromium] fixed freezing issue when seeking a video.
oskwon [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
[chromium] fixed freezing issue when seeking a video.

2 years ago[opera-hbbtv] fix youtubetv transparency issue
smlee [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
[opera-hbbtv] fix youtubetv transparency issue

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 02:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

2 years ago[bluetoothsetup] update ultimo4k.
hschang [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup] update ultimo4k.

2 years ago[libvugles2] fix md5sum/sha256
smlee [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
[libvugles2] fix md5sum/sha256

2 years ago[BluetoothSetup] Support Solo4k/Uno4k.
hschang [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
[BluetoothSetup] Support Solo4k/Uno4k.

2 years ago[libvugles2] Updated.
smlee [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 05:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
[libvugles2] Updated.

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:09:55 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:27:39 +0000 (19:27 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Fix grab when not tuned.
 - Change nim_sockets information to disable FCC in usbtuners

2 years agoupdate drivers(duo2, solo2. solose, zero)
schon [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +1000)]
update drivers(duo2, solo2. solose, zero)
 - Fix recording with many audio channels.
 - Fix misc.

2 years ago[vuplus-dvb-proxy] Make sure kernel shared workdir exists before configuring.
hschang [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
[vuplus-dvb-proxy] Make sure kernel shared workdir exists before configuring.

2 years agoSupport Quad PiP.
hschang [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
Support Quad PiP.

2 years agoupdate drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
schon [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +1000)]
update drivers(solo4k, uno4k, ultimo4k)
 - Support Quad PiP(E2 update is necessary. In Solo4K, 4th pip is I frame decoder)
 - Fix recording problem when there are many audio channels
 - Fix screen capture(grab)

2 years ago[Bluetooth] end of voice recording condition has been changed for VUPLUS-BLE-RCU.
hschang [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
[Bluetooth] end of voice recording condition has been changed for VUPLUS-BLE-RCU.
 - before
  1. any key press
  2. 10 seconds have elapsed

 - after
  1. any key press
  2. 10 seconds have elapsed
  3. no voice input for 2 second after starting voice input

2 years ago[vuduo2] remove checkvfd for firmwareupgrade from MACHINE_FEATURE.
smlee [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 02:32:48 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
[vuduo2] remove checkvfd for firmwareupgrade from MACHINE_FEATURE.

2 years ago[libvugles2] Updated.
smlee [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
[libvugles2] Updated.

2 years agoupdate driver(ultimo4k)
schon [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +1000)]
update driver(ultimo4k)
 - Fix DVB-T2 problem in single DVB-C/T2 tuner(SSH108)

2 years agoupdate driver(ultimo4k)
schon [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:39:58 +0000 (19:39 +1000)]
update driver(ultimo4k)
 - Fix C/T2 change problem in legacy tuner when there is no FBC tuner.

2 years agoSupport scrambled playback
hschang [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
Support scrambled playback

2 years ago[BluetoothSetup] update firmware of VUPLUS-BLE-RCU (v1.05)
hschang [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 10:00:16 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
[BluetoothSetup] update firmware of VUPLUS-BLE-RCU (v1.05)

2 years ago[dvbapp] increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 02:15:19 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
[dvbapp] increase PR.

2 years ago[bluetoothsetup] add libusb-compat to RDEPENDS.
hschang [Tue, 30 May 2017 07:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup] add libusb-compat to RDEPENDS.

2 years ago[bluetoothsetup/util] Fix to change samplerate issue.
hschang [Tue, 23 May 2017 09:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
[bluetoothsetup/util] Fix to change samplerate issue.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0
schon [Mon, 22 May 2017 02:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus_3.0