[hbbtv] updates:
authorsmlee <smlee@dev3>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 07:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0900)
committersmlee <smlee@dev3>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 06:45:59 +0000 (15:45 +0900)
1. works for compatibility.
2. enhancement for seek on VOD.
3. fix setDemension.
[hbbtv/youtubetv] improvement player to stable.

meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/opera-hbbtv/opera-hbbtv_0.1.bb

index cb5612b..5ca4d27 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ RDEPENDS_enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-backupsuitehdd = "mtd-utils-mkfs.ubifs mtd
 RDEPENDS_enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-backupsuiteusb = "enigma2-plugin-extensions-backupsuitehdd"
 
 PN = "enigma2"
 RDEPENDS_enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-backupsuiteusb = "enigma2-plugin-extensions-backupsuitehdd"
 
 PN = "enigma2"
-PR = "r57"
+PR = "r58"
 
 SRCDATE = "20121128"
 #SRCDATE is NOT used by git to checkout a specific revision
 
 SRCDATE = "20121128"
 #SRCDATE is NOT used by git to checkout a specific revision
index b2f0ae2..49de723 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ LICENSE = "CLOSED"
 DEPENDS = "tslib mpfr gmp"
 RDEPENS = "tslib-conf libts-1.0-0 libsysfs2 libgmp3 libmpfr1"
 
 DEPENDS = "tslib mpfr gmp"
 RDEPENS = "tslib-conf libts-1.0-0 libsysfs2 libgmp3 libmpfr1"
 
-SRC_DATE = "20140109_0"
+SRC_DATE = "20140116_0"
 
 PR = "r2_${SRC_DATE}"
 SRC_URI = ""
 
 PR = "r2_${SRC_DATE}"
 SRC_URI = ""