[bluetoothsetup] fix scan & audio streaming
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:33:17 +0000 (19:33 +0900)
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/bluetoothsetup/enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-bluetoothsetup.bb

index 3c17bbf..3b133ed 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ LICENSE = "CLOSED"
 DEPENDS = "python-native"
 RDEPENDS_${PN} = "vuplus-bluetooth-util"
 
-SRCDATE="20161123"
+SRCDATE="20161128"
 SRCDATE_PR = "r0"
 PR="${SRCDATE}.${SRCDATE_PR}"
 
@@ -34,5 +34,5 @@ PACKAGE_ARCH = "${MACHINE_ARCH}"
 
 INSANE_SKIP_${PN} = "already-stripped"
 
-SRC_URI[md5sum] = "a26cf03038c879bc226cf31b9038cbcb"
-SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "1f7a4501dbdb598ae6a4743840eacb1821556df529168406e9a586379f24a80e"
+SRC_URI[md5sum] = "af348a34715e380329b2618103bf3498"
+SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "634e39992eabd6a3146bd8ed59cc85bb019da33019ee2e356ca77ff607321493"