[dvbapp] fix up PV/PKGV.
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0900)
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/enigma2/enigma2.bb

index ffaa738..32cca9b 100644 (file)
@@ -87,16 +87,14 @@ RDEPENDS_enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-netdrive = "curlftpfs kernel-module-fuse l
 RDEPENDS_enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-backupsuitehdd = "mtd-utils-mkfs.ubifs mtd-utils-nanddump mtd-utils-ubinize"
 RDEPENDS_enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-backupsuiteusb = "enigma2-plugin-extensions-backupsuitehdd"
 
 RDEPENDS_enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-backupsuitehdd = "mtd-utils-mkfs.ubifs mtd-utils-nanddump mtd-utils-ubinize"
 RDEPENDS_enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-backupsuiteusb = "enigma2-plugin-extensions-backupsuitehdd"
 
-PN = "enigma2"
-PR = "r78"
 
 inherit gitpkgv pythonnative
 
 
 inherit gitpkgv pythonnative
 
-PKGV = "git${GITPKGV}"
-
 ####################################################
 ####################################################
+PR = "r78"
+PV = "experimental-gitr${SRCPV}"
+PKGV = "experimental-gitr${GITPKGV}"
 BRANCH = "vuplus_experimental"
 BRANCH = "vuplus_experimental"
-PV = "experimental-git${SRCPV}"
 SRCREV = ""
 ####################################################
 
 SRCREV = ""
 ####################################################