update openembedded-core, meta-openembedded, bitbake(version 1.23.1)
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Wed, 21 May 2014 01:49:39 +0000 (10:49 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Wed, 21 May 2014 02:43:35 +0000 (11:43 +0900)
.gitmodules
bitbake
meta-openembedded
openembedded-core

index 5f3029f..1f9f97e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 [submodule "openembedded-core"]
        path = openembedded-core
 [submodule "openembedded-core"]
        path = openembedded-core
-       url = git://git.openembedded.org/openembedded-core-contrib
+       url = http://192.168.102.71/openembedded-core-daisy
 [submodule "meta-openembedded"]
        path = meta-openembedded
 [submodule "meta-openembedded"]
        path = meta-openembedded
-       url = git://git.openembedded.org/meta-openembedded-contrib
+       url = http://192.168.102.71/meta-openembedded-daisy
 [submodule "bitbake"]
        path = bitbake
        url = git://git.openembedded.org/bitbake
 [submodule "bitbake"]
        path = bitbake
        url = git://git.openembedded.org/bitbake
diff --git a/bitbake b/bitbake
index 270a05b..ef2bf63 160000 (submodule)
--- a/bitbake
+++ b/bitbake
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 270a05b0b4ba0959fe0624d2a4885d7b70426da5
+Subproject commit ef2bf63e56b87e19d1a9059dd2d81a9a1a537254
index 835745d..6434d97 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 835745de3fc9ad367d82a79983ca22f8694cf7ce
+Subproject commit 6434d97ee958e7f597b9cf358db0275315a33c47
index 6935beb..be0327b 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6935beba7b917097cd139fa48adc6c4449246d11
+Subproject commit be0327b6a900be5434b6b1f08277faf2f65d5da8