Change proto= to protocol= in SRC_URI
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 04:34:37 +0000 (13:34 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 04:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0900)
meta-openvuplus/recipes-devtools/python/python-transmissionrpc_hg.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-multimedia/cdparanoia/cdparanoia_svn.bb
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/lcd4linux/lcd4linux_0.11.0-SVN.bb

index 01db4e3..2947389 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ PV = "0.7+hg${SRCREV}"
 PRIORITY = "optional"
 PR = "r1"
 
-SRC_URI = "hg://bitbucket.org/blueluna;proto=http;module=transmissionrpc;rev=${SRCREV}"
+SRC_URI = "hg://bitbucket.org/blueluna;protocol=http;module=transmissionrpc;rev=${SRCREV}"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/transmissionrpc"
 
index b88c74b..d16a4f2 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ SRCREV = "17289"
 PV = "10.2+svnr${SRCPV}"
 PR = "r1"
 
-SRC_URI = "svn://svn.xiph.org/trunk;module=cdparanoia;proto=http \
+SRC_URI = "svn://svn.xiph.org/trunk;module=cdparanoia;protocol=http \
         file://fixes10.patch \
         file://Makefile.in.patch \
         file://interface_Makefile.in.patch \
index 5b95fa8..ee67796 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ EXTRA_OECONF = " --with-glib-prefix=${STAGING_LIBDIR}/.. \
                --with-glib-exec-prefix=${STAGING_LIBDIR}/.. \
                --with-ncurses=${STAGING_LIBDIR}/.."
 
-SRC_URI = "svn://ssl.bulix.org/svn/lcd4linux/;module=trunk;proto=https;rev=1200 \
+SRC_URI = "svn://ssl.bulix.org/svn/lcd4linux/;module=trunk;protocol=https;rev=1200 \
                file://lcd4linux.init \
 "