[vuplus.conf] change DISTRO_FEED_URI to stable.
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 11 May 2015 03:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 11 May 2015 08:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0900)
meta-openvuplus/conf/distro/vuplus.conf

index a3c37c1..3c64091 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ DISTRO_FEATURES_BACKFILL_CONSIDERED = "pulseaudio"
 
 # extra packages needed if opkg is used
 DISTRO_FEED_PREFIX ?= "official"
-DISTRO_FEED_URI = "http://code.vuplus.com/packages/openvuplus/${DISTRO_VERSION}/vuplus/feeds/experimental"
+DISTRO_FEED_URI = "http://code.vuplus.com/packages/openvuplus/${DISTRO_VERSION}/vuplus/feeds/stable"
 EXTRAOPKGCONFIG = "distro-feed-configs"
 
 # meta/recipes-core/sysvinit/sysvinit-inittab_2.88dsf.bb