[satipclient] increase PR.
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:41:27 +0000 (20:41 +0900)
commit91b4527641f5adb575b2e58e32120b512ecf3d1f
treeb919842f7b507e1a071c2d0499fe3297e2ce0f5a
parentc590b1df6a024468b684d7b0d9e50084ebb5aad4
[satipclient] increase PR.
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/satipclient/satipclient.bb