use fixed SRCREV 1e99787f3387d3dd1e6167af73597674bf8fe37d.
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 01:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 01:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0900)
commit636e9479040cb86c078321c033d3388d9bf0a3e4
tree04f11e0daabd262ec2119e933698082e124ba110
parent1ff72f44cd4e5df055449b1568ddb5344103da99
use fixed SRCREV 1e99787f3387d3dd1e6167af73597674bf8fe37d.
meta-openvuplus/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer1.0/gstreamer1.0-plugin-dvbmediasink.bbappend