vuplus_openvuplus
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Fri, 31 May 2013 08:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoUpdate lcd4linux
hschang [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Update lcd4linux
 - support weather display.
 - separate lcd4linux and lcd4linuxsupport.
 - png-util, fix & cleanup.

6 years ago[openwebif] fixed a RC icon at openwebif package for solo2/duo2.
kos [Thu, 23 May 2013 06:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
[openwebif] fixed a RC icon at openwebif package for solo2/duo2.

6 years ago[openwebif] remove unused RC picture.
kos [Wed, 22 May 2013 02:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
[openwebif] remove unused RC picture.

6 years ago[blindscan] fixed a wrong md5sum at vuplus-blindscan package for vusolo2.
kos [Wed, 22 May 2013 01:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
[blindscan] fixed a wrong md5sum at vuplus-blindscan package for vusolo2.

6 years agoduo2lcd4linux : make patch
hschang [Fri, 10 May 2013 05:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
duo2lcd4linux : make patch
png-util : fix memfree

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Thu, 9 May 2013 02:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoUpdate driver
hschang [Thu, 9 May 2013 02:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
Update driver
20130509
 - Fix invalid module format(duo2)

6 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Wed, 8 May 2013 12:03:27 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoDuo2 official release
hschang [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0900)]
Duo2 official release

6 years agoUpdate driver
kos [Wed, 8 May 2013 10:38:48 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
Update driver
20130508
 - Fix deinterlacer problem(solo2, duo2)

6 years agoSwitch to kernel 3.3.8(solo2)
kos [Wed, 8 May 2013 02:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Switch to kernel 3.3.8(solo2)
Increase PR of some pkgs to rebuild kernel modules
Update driver
20130506
 - Support dual tuner blindscan(duo2, uno, ultimo)
 - Switching to kernel 3.3.8(solo2, Needs a kernel update)
 - Fix SD video output problem when transcoding enabled(solo2)
 - Enhance demux filtering(solo2)
 - Official duo2 driver release
 - Support DTS-HD
 - Add redundant interface to zapping mode

6 years agoinitscripts : fix tty0 > ttyS0 in populate-volatile.sh
hschang [Fri, 3 May 2013 13:39:35 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
initscripts : fix tty0 > ttyS0 in populate-volatile.sh

6 years ago[browser] updated binary.
kos [Fri, 3 May 2013 05:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
[browser] updated binary.

6 years agobug fixed ( after playing advertising, can't play a vod of SAT.1. )
kos [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 17:01:38 +0000 (02:01 +0900)]
bug fixed ( after playing advertising, can't play a vod of SAT.1. )

6 years agochanged SRC_URI at tuxbox-common.bb
kos [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
changed SRC_URI at tuxbox-common.bb
    - timezone bug fixed

6 years agoadded blindscan command(AVL6222/AVL6211).
kos [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 01:26:01 +0000 (10:26 +0900)]
added blindscan command(AVL6222/AVL6211).
(to use blindscan at AVL6222/AVL6211 tuner, need driver update.)

6 years agoremove sctzap dvbtraffic.
hschang [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
remove sctzap dvbtraffic.

6 years ago[autoshutdown] adapted default time patch.
kos [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 02:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0900)]
[autoshutdown] adapted default time patch.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp pr.
kos [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:31:40 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
increase dvbapp pr.

6 years agortl8192cu driver update.
hschang [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
rtl8192cu driver update.

6 years agoincrease dvbapp pr.
kos [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:38:55 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
increase dvbapp pr.

6 years agosupport manual-nameserver.
hschang [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 05:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
support manual-nameserver.

6 years agofix dvbapp skins.
hschang [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 04:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
fix dvbapp skins.

6 years ago[driver] fixed file hash (solo2).
kos [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 03:53:56 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
[driver] fixed file hash (solo2).

6 years agoupdate driver(solo2)
schon [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:24:54 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
update driver(solo2)
20130218(solo2)
 - Fix Scart RGB output
 - Support R/C with german keyboard

6 years agoupdated dvbapp and 750S-skin.
kos [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 04:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0900)]
updated dvbapp and 750S-skin.

6 years agoMakefile : add rm_work on local.conf.
hschang [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 08:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Makefile : add rm_work on local.conf.

6 years agoenigma2 : increase PR.
hschang [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 04:12:33 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
enigma2 : increase PR.

6 years agoupdate PREMIRRORS/MIRRORS.
hschang [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 02:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
update PREMIRRORS/MIRRORS.

6 years agofixed fancontrol2 dependency(webinterface -> openwebif).
kos [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
fixed fancontrol2 dependency(webinterface -> openwebif).

6 years agoenigma2 :
hschang [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 04:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
enigma2 :
 - update videomode.
 - Transcoding support italian language.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
schon [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 04:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agofix update problem(solo2:skip HDD when checking update file)
schon [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 04:26:57 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
fix update problem(solo2:skip HDD when checking update file)

6 years agoadd openvuplus_mirror
hschang [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 04:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
add openvuplus_mirror
tuxbox-common : fix SRC_URI

6 years agocleanup
hschang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:29:00 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
cleanup

6 years agoadded procps package.
hschang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
added procps package.
 - fixed the freezing issue when uploading large files from pc to STB using a ftp program.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
chang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 04:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agodriver update
chang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 04:08:33 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
driver update

20130207
 - Support clipping.
 - Clean up videomode_choices
 - Enhance PQ(solo2)
 - Improve transcoding(solo2)
 - Fix recording problem(solo2)

6 years agofix tuxbox-tuxtxt-32bpp/tuxbox-libtuxtxt SRC_URI.
hschang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 02:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
fix tuxbox-tuxtxt-32bpp/tuxbox-libtuxtxt SRC_URI.

6 years agotask-vuplus-base : add mtd-utils-ubi*"
hschang [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 01:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
task-vuplus-base : add mtd-utils-ubi*"

6 years agodistro-feed-configs : increase PR.
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 10:38:58 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
distro-feed-configs : increase PR.

6 years agoimage_types_ubi_splash_initrd.bbclass : remove MKUBIFS_ARGS -F option.
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
image_types_ubi_splash_initrd.bbclass : remove MKUBIFS_ARGS -F option.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agofix vuplus-image
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
fix vuplus-image

6 years agofix DISTRO_VERSION
hschang [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
fix DISTRO_VERSION

6 years agomtd-utils-1.4.9: split into multiple ipk files.
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
mtd-utils-1.4.9: split into multiple ipk files.

6 years agosispmctl: initial recipe (3.1)
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
sispmctl: initial recipe (3.1)

6 years agoadd missing PR.
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:10:51 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
add missing PR.

6 years agolibvorbis_1.3.3: put libvorbisenc to own package
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
libvorbis_1.3.3: put libvorbisenc to own package

6 years agolibav: bump PR to rebuild (this fixes missing dependency to libvorbisenc)
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:36:37 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
libav: bump PR to rebuild (this fixes missing dependency to libvorbisenc)

6 years agoenigma2: set the linux OOM score for the enigma2 process.. so the kernel first kills...
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
enigma2: set the linux OOM score for the enigma2 process.. so the kernel first kills other processes on low memory conditions...

6 years agoinitscripts : remove bootup.
hschang [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 05:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
initscripts : remove bootup.

6 years agoMakefile : remove vuduo2 in help.
hschang [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 04:37:40 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
Makefile : remove vuduo2 in help.

6 years agogstreamer_0.10.36.1: worked on mkv memory leak (not finaly fixed!.. but a little...
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
gstreamer_0.10.36.1: worked on mkv memory leak (not finaly fixed!.. but a little bit better)

6 years agobusybox/udhcpc: set DHCP hostname
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
busybox/udhcpc: set DHCP hostname

6 years agoUpdated upstream GIT repositories
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Updated upstream GIT repositories
 -openjade-native_1.3.2.bb: fix typo and change the deps exclusion to correct var
 -openjade-native: fix undefined Getopts error, use std namespace
 -openjade-native: Ensure we reautoconf the package

6 years agoopenssl: backport c09bf5d177a7ecd2045ef7e13fff4528137a9775 from OE-Core
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:46:54 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
openssl: backport c09bf5d177a7ecd2045ef7e13fff4528137a9775 from OE-Core

commit c09bf5d177a7ecd2045ef7e13fff4528137a9775
Author: Martin Jansa <martin.jansa@gmail.com>
Date:   Sat Jun 16 08:43:35 2012 +0200

    openssl: add deprecated and unmaintained find.pl from perl-5.14 to fix perlpath.pl

    * openembedded-core/meta/recipes-connectivity/openssl/openssl.inc
    *
    * is using perlpath.pl:
    *
    *   do_configure () {
    *           cd util
    *           perl perlpath.pl ${STAGING_BINDIR_NATIVE}
    *   ...
    *
    * and perlpath.pl is using find.pl:
    * openssl-1.0.0i/util/perlpath.pl:
    *   #!/usr/local/bin/perl
    *   #
    *   # modify the '#!/usr/local/bin/perl'
    *   # line in all scripts that rely on perl.
    *   #
    *
    *   require "find.pl";
    *   ...
    *
    * which was removed in perl-5.16.0 and marked as deprecated and
    * unmaintained in 5.14 and older:
    * /tmp/usr/lib/perl5/5.14.2/find.pl:
    *   warn "Legacy library @{[(caller(0))[6]]} will be removed from the Perl
    *   core distribution in the next major release. Please install it from the
    *   CPAN distribution Perl4::CoreLibs. It is being used at @{[(caller)[1]]},
    *   line @{[(caller)[2]]}.\n";
    *
    *   # This library is deprecated and unmaintained. It is included for
    *   # compatibility with Perl 4 scripts which may use it, but it will be
    *   # removed in a future version of Perl. Please use the File::Find module
    *   # instead.

Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
6 years agoopkg_svn: fixed broken uname gname cache (this significantly speeds up)
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:40:52 +0000 (21:40 +0900)]
opkg_svn: fixed broken uname gname cache (this significantly speeds up)

6 years agoopkg-collateral: download package lists to /var/tmp (RAM fs) instead of flash
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:26:29 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
opkg-collateral: download package lists to /var/tmp (RAM fs) instead of flash

6 years agoe2fsprogs_1.42.1: use symlinks instead of duplicate binaries
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
e2fsprogs_1.42.1: use symlinks instead of duplicate binaries

6 years agosamba_3.0.37: add some configure options not detectable when cross-compile is used.
hschang [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:16:25 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
samba_3.0.37: add some configure options not detectable when cross-compile is used.

6 years agochanged the source uri at tuxbox-libtuxtxt.bb/tuxbox-tuxtxt-32bpp.bb.
kos [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 09:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
changed the source uri at tuxbox-libtuxtxt.bb/tuxbox-tuxtxt-32bpp.bb.

6 years agoAdd patch to support 1080p.
chang [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:31:39 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Add patch to support 1080p.

6 years agobackport the latest dvb frontends.
chang [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:30:44 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
backport the latest dvb frontends.

6 years agofixed do_install bug.
kos [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:01:58 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
fixed do_install bug.

6 years agofix MACHINE_FEATURES/VUPLUS_FEATURES.
hschang [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 03:01:11 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
fix MACHINE_FEATURES/VUPLUS_FEATURES.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoincrease pr at distro-feed-configs.bbappend.
kos [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:16:21 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
increase pr at distro-feed-configs.bbappend.

6 years agosome packages updated.
kos [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
some packages updated.
- dvbsnoop : fix invalid source url.
- plugin : fix install bugs.
- module : fix checksum.
- conf : change feed server url.

6 years agoupdate packages.
hschang [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:26:16 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
update packages.

6 years agofix about resolv.conf, mountrun.sh.
hschang [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:06:30 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
fix about resolv.conf, mountrun.sh.

6 years agotask-vuplus-base : add killall.
hschang [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
task-vuplus-base : add killall.

6 years agofix initscripts.
hschang [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
fix initscripts.

6 years agoenigma2 : remove textvfd patch.
hschang [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 07:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
enigma2 : remove textvfd patch.

6 years agobusybox : add login/passwd in defconfig.
hschang [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
busybox : add login/passwd in defconfig.

6 years agofix autotools.bbclass for compile error.
hschang [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 02:29:13 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
fix autotools.bbclass for compile error.
(No rule to make target `remove-potcdate.sin', needed by `remove-potcdate.sed'.)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
kos [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:07:51 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

Conflicts:
meta-openvuplus/recipes-core/busybox/busybox_1.19.4.bbappend

6 years agofixed login security hole.
kos [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:04:58 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
fixed login security hole.

6 years agoremove dvbtools.
hschang [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
remove dvbtools.

6 years agoupdate driver.
hschang [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
update driver.

20130110(solo2 driver only)
 - Enhance overall tuner performance.
 - Fix tuning failre in specific TP
 - Fix radio BG
 - Fix high bitrate problem in CI
 - Fix HDMI handshake problem.
 - Improve graphics2D
 - Add interface for 3D Surround audio(feature in 7346, Plugin will follow)

20130111
 - Fix CI problem in dual tuner(ultimo)
 - Support bypass edid
 - Improve graphics2D
 - Support hardware audio PCM codec(will be used in the upcoming new OE)
 - Fix EOS detection in media playback

20130125
 - Improve vtuner performance.
 - Fix USB DVB-S/S2 vtuner lock failure problem.

6 years agoremove tuxbox-tuxcom-32bpp
hschang [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 04:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
remove tuxbox-tuxcom-32bpp

6 years agobusybox : remove needless settings in defconfig.
hschang [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 07:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
busybox : remove needless settings in defconfig.
busybox : add patches.

6 years agoenigma2 : fix typo.
hschang [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 06:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
enigma2 : fix typo.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 02:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

Conflicts:
meta-bsp/vuduo2/conf/machine/vuduo2.conf
meta-openvuplus/recipes-vuplus/tasks/task-vuplus-enigma2.inc

6 years agoenigma2 : append util-linux in DEPENDS.
hschang [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 08:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
enigma2 : append util-linux in DEPENDS.
task-vuplus-enigma2 : remove duplicate line.
task-vuplus-essential : fix LICENSE to MIT.

6 years agoethtool : add patch.
hschang [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 07:59:19 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
ethtool : add patch.

6 years agosome packages updated.
kos [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 07:30:50 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
some packages updated.
- changed the rdepends position for the ppp related kernel modules.
- changed the rdepends position for blindscan-utils package.
- added autoshutdown plugin to vuduo2.
- added the keymap to opera-browser.

6 years agofix VUPLUS_FEATURES TO MACHINE_FEATURES.
hschang [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 07:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
fix VUPLUS_FEATURES TO MACHINE_FEATURES.

6 years agoadd vuplus-fpga-update in vuuno/vuultimo.
hschang [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 07:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
add vuplus-fpga-update in vuuno/vuultimo.

6 years agoadd task-vuplus-dvbapi3.
hschang [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 05:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
add task-vuplus-dvbapi3.
add gdb, lsof, ltrace, stace on vuplus-image-DEPENDS."

6 years agosamba : fix smb.conf.
hschang [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:59:43 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
samba : fix smb.conf.

6 years agobusybox : remove busybox-hdparm. (use hdparm v9.39)
hschang [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:11:48 +0000 (18:11 +0900)]
busybox : remove busybox-hdparm. (use hdparm v9.39)

6 years agogst-plugins-bad : add librtmp on DEPENDS.
chang [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 05:01:08 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
gst-plugins-bad : add librtmp on DEPENDS.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:32:04 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agoupdate gstdvbmediasink.
chang [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 06:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
update gstdvbmediasink.

6 years agoupdated gstreamer to current 0.10 git version
chang [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:15:36 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
updated gstreamer to current 0.10 git version

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus
hschang [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openvuplus

6 years agofixed mount options.
kos [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:36:57 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
fixed mount options.