vuplus_openembedded
4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR. vuplus-1.6k
hschang [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:04:08 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 05:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[hbbtv] compatibility for SD skin
smlee [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:39:03 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
[hbbtv] compatibility for SD skin

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:54:22 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

4 years ago[hbbtv] fix UI position
smlee [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 06:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix UI position

4 years ago[hbbtv] reduce CPU usage
smlee [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
[hbbtv] reduce CPU usage

4 years ago[hbbtv] fix ipc protocol
smlee [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 06:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix ipc protocol

4 years ago[hbbtv] upgraded to 'opera-hbbtv_0.2.bb'
smlee [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
[hbbtv] upgraded to 'opera-hbbtv_0.2.bb'
sorry about confused for miss of name.
add missing volume control.

4 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplu...
smlee [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:42:37 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplus-1.6k

4 years ago[vbrowser] imported. It is new hbbtv and replaced opera-hbbtv.
smlee [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:35:54 +0000 (20:35 +0900)]
[vbrowser] imported. It is new hbbtv and replaced opera-hbbtv.

4 years ago[hbbtv] fix flickering some channel.
smlee [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix flickering some channel.

4 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
OSJ [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

4 years agosurpport seeking the recorded video
OSJ [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 05:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
surpport seeking the recorded video

4 years agofix dosfstools build error
OSJ [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 05:39:51 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
fix dosfstools build error

5 years ago[task-vuplus-enigma2] add openwebif to RDEPEND for all models.
hschang [Tue, 20 May 2014 03:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
[task-vuplus-enigma2] add openwebif to RDEPEND for all models.

5 years ago[hbbtv/youtubetv] Fixed hanup bug and segmentation fault on 3rd-party images.
oskwon [Mon, 19 May 2014 10:05:57 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
[hbbtv/youtubetv] Fixed hanup bug and segmentation fault on 3rd-party images.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
oskwon [Sun, 18 May 2014 04:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Thu, 15 May 2014 11:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

5 years ago[dvbapp] cleanup dvbapp and patches, plugins
hschang [Wed, 14 May 2014 10:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
[dvbapp] cleanup dvbapp and patches, plugins
- remove comments
- remove factorytest, vuplusevent
- fix skin of wirelessLanSetup

5 years ago[hbbtv] fix play state error on VOD
smlee [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 03:02:27 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix play state error on VOD

5 years agofix standby name (web manual, hdd standby)
hschang [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 04:43:55 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
fix standby name (web manual, hdd standby)

5 years agoupdate driver
schon [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:34:50 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
update driver
20140424
 - Fix multichannel audio problem(solo2, duo2)

5 years ago[hbbtv/youtubetv] update vod player.
oskwon [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
[hbbtv/youtubetv] update vod player.

5 years agofix standby name (Standby -> Server Idle Mode, Deep Standby -> Standby)
hschang [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
fix standby name (Standby -> Server Idle Mode, Deep Standby -> Standby)

5 years agoupdate driver
schon [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:11:46 +0000 (13:11 +0900)]
update driver
20140418
 - Fix DVB-S2 Single(AVL6211) tuner problem(duo2, ultimo)
 - Change nim_sockets of DVB-T2 tuner(duo2, needs a E2 update)

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 03:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 03:21:35 +0000 (12:21 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoUpdate drivers
schon [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 01:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
Update drivers
20140403
 - Fix audio problem(duo2, solo2)

5 years agouse ntfs-3g for mounting ntfs filesystem.
hschang [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
use ntfs-3g for mounting ntfs filesystem.
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoupdate web-manual for vusolo2/vuduo2.
hschang [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 06:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
update web-manual for vusolo2/vuduo2.

5 years agoFix duo2 flash size.
hschang [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 07:26:17 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Fix duo2 flash size.

5 years agoUpdate drivers
schon [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
Update drivers
20140318
 - Fix dual tuner lock problem(duo2, uno, ultimo)
 - Fix PCM multichannel from standby(duo2, solo2)

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:07:22 +0000 (18:07 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoUpdate drivers
schon [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:07:09 +0000 (18:07 +0900)]
Update drivers
20140316
 - Fix DDP problem(duo2, solo2)

5 years agosupport rt5370 AP mode.
hschang [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:06:29 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
support rt5370 AP mode.
    - patch ralink kernel-module.
    - install ralink legacy/kernel module.
    - increase dvbapp PR.
    - rt3070 : fix iface name ra -> wlan.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoUpdate drivers
schon [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 06:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
Update drivers
20140310
 - Fix PCM MultiChannel problem(solo2, duo2)
 - Fix vtuner PIP
 - Fix Dual tuner loop-through input from single tuner(duo2, ultimo)

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:40:32 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years ago[blindscan] support blindscan on vusolo2.
oskwon [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0900)]
[blindscan] support blindscan on vusolo2.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
oskwon [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoUpdate drivers
schon [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 06:03:19 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Update drivers
20130306
 - Support blindscan(solo2, experimental)
 - Support both SCART & HDMI audio in passthrough mode.(uno, ultimo, solo2, duo2)
 - Fix no audio problem in some radio channels
 - Support PCM Multi Channel(solo2, duo2)
 - Fix timeshift problem
 - Fix loop through problem (duo2, single tuner)
 - Support dynamic contrast in PEP
 - Turn on PQ Enhancement  by default
 - Add more PQ enhancement proc entries(solo2, duo2)
 - Fix vtuner problem when RestartGUI
 - Fix some CI modules recognition problem

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
smlee [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 03:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years ago[hbbtv] fix VOD play state event
smlee [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 03:03:42 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix VOD play state event

5 years ago[hbbtv] updates:
smlee [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 07:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
[hbbtv] updates:
1. works for compatibility.
2. enhancement for seek on VOD.
3. fix setDemension.
[hbbtv/youtubetv] improvement player to stable.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:23:16 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 07:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 04:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agohbbtv/browser updated.
kos [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 04:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
hbbtv/browser updated.
- support seek at ARD Mediatek.
- fix video playback bugs at Tagesschau.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years ago[hbbtv] fix ait handling and transparency.
smlee [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 12:00:08 +0000 (21:00 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix ait handling and transparency.
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplu...
schon [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 10:16:38 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplus-1.6k

5 years agoupdate driver
schon [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 10:16:15 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
update driver
20131230
 - Fix dual tuner problem(duo2)

5 years agonew HbbTV release.
smlee [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 06:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
new HbbTV release.

need to update latest driver.

5 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplu...
kos [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 06:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplus-1.6k

5 years agoupdate driver
schon [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 06:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
update driver
20131224
 - Support new HBBTV release
 - fix misc bugs.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 06:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agofix DVB-T2 PLP Id problem
schon [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
fix DVB-T2 PLP Id problem
fix booting error(duo2:temporary 20131216 version)

5 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplu...
schon [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplus-1.6k

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

5 years agoupdate driver
schon [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
update driver
20131216
 - Fix dual tuner loop through problem

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:30:05 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 06:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

5 years agoadd plugin AudioEffect, update plugin TranscodingSetup.
hschang [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:50:26 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
add plugin AudioEffect, update plugin TranscodingSetup.

5 years agoupdate driver
schon [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:12:41 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
update driver
20131212
 - Support more video codecs in media playback.(OE 2.1 gstreamer)
 - Reduce First picture display time(zapping time improvement : duo2, solo2)
 - Support dual transcoding(duo2, Only 2nd transcoding is mutually exclusive with PIP)
 - Improve PCM playback(solo, duo, uno, ulitmo)
 - Support 3D surround (solo, duo, solo2, duo2)
 - Support AVL(automatic volume leveler)(duo2, solo2)
 - Support more proc entries to control duo2 transcoding.(Plugin will follow)
 - Improve temperature control of dual tuner when not in use(duo2, uno, ultimo)
 - FPGA update in solo2(done automatically in the first bootup after installation)
 - Fix EOS deteciton in media(PCM) & TS playback
 - Support AAC passthrough
 - Remove unnecessary debug messages(duo2)

5 years agotranstreamproxy updated.
kos [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
transtreamproxy updated.

5 years agochanged rt3070 driver in solo2. (kernel -> legacy)
kos [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
changed rt3070 driver in solo2. (kernel -> legacy)

5 years ago20131108
schon [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
20131108
 - Support play/pause key of new Duo2 RC(solo/duo/uno/ultimo)

5 years agoupdate transtreamproxy.
kos [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:43:21 +0000 (19:43 +0900)]
update transtreamproxy.

5 years agoupdate driver
schon [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
update driver
20131106
 - Fix HDMI hotplug in standby(proc entry is also added)
 - Support DVB-T2 automatic scan(uno, ultimo, duo2)
 - Improve transcoding(duo2, solo2)
 - Add dst_apply proc entry
 - Increase demux number to 9(duo2, solo2, ultimo)
 - Support blindscan in all slots(ulitmo, duo2)

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 03:01:48 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

5 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplu...
hschang [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 03:01:26 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplus-1.6k

5 years agoupdate vuplus-blindscan-utils
hschang [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 02:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
update vuplus-blindscan-utils

5 years agoremoved openwebif patch.
kos [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 00:30:41 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
removed openwebif patch.

5 years agoupdated transtreamproxy and removed filestreamproxy.
kos [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
updated transtreamproxy and removed filestreamproxy.

5 years ago[filestreamproxy] some bugs fixed.
kos [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
[filestreamproxy] some bugs fixed.
- fail to large file open.
- audio in some ts-files doesn't played.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:50:20 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agoSupport for ssh108 automatic scan
schon [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:30:48 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
Support for ssh108 automatic scan

5 years agoremove openwebif patch.
kos [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0900)]
remove openwebif patch.

5 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplu...
kos [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:05:52 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus-1.6k' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/openembedded into vuplus-1.6k

5 years ago[openwebif] support file transcoding.
kos [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:05:45 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
[openwebif] support file transcoding.

5 years agoUpdate driver
schon [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:45:06 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
Update driver
20131023
 - Support DVB T2 Tuner(uno, ultimo, duo2)
 - Support file transcoding(solo2, duo2 : needs an image update)
 - Fix delivery system bug in vtuner
 - Fix DDP passthrough(solo2, duo2)

5 years agodvbapp : update RDEPENDS, parted
hschang [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:38:20 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
dvbapp : update RDEPENDS, parted

5 years agofixed feed uri.
kos [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
fixed feed uri.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
kos [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agofix srcdate for solo2/duo2.
kos [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:52:12 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
fix srcdate for solo2/duo2.

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:38:00 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 06:19:05 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

5 years ago20130918
schon [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0900)]
20130918
 - Fix transcoding problem(duo2)

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR.
hschang [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:45:21 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR.

5 years agodriver update
schon [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
driver update
20130916
 - Fix vtuner problem(duo2, solo2)

5 years agoadd license at opera-hbbtv.bb
kos [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:48:03 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
add license at opera-hbbtv.bb

5 years agoupdate drivers
schon [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
update drivers
20130904
 - Support non bcma encrypted PCMWAV in media playback
 - Add missing entries in framerate_choices(duo2, solo2)
 - Support 4 vtuners(duo2, solo2)
 - Support transcoding in vtuner(duo2, solo2)

5 years agoIncrease vtuner number in udev up to 4
schon [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
Increase vtuner number in udev up to 4

5 years agochange usbtunerhelper src_uri.
kos [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:25:18 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
change usbtunerhelper src_uri.

5 years agoupdate af9035 firmware.
kos [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:45:30 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
update af9035 firmware.

5 years agoupdate dirver(duo)
schon [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 09:09:59 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
update dirver(duo)
20130903(duo)
 - Fix 1080i problem

5 years agoincrease dvbapp PR
hschang [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
increase dvbapp PR

5 years agodvbmediasink : support DDP patch.
hschang [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 05:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
dvbmediasink : support DDP patch.

5 years agofix typo
schon [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:33:56 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
fix typo