vuplus_dvbapp
2 weeks ago[RemoteControlCode] fix default type. vuplus_experimental
hschang [Wed, 30 May 2018 01:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
[RemoteControlCode] fix default type.

2 months agoRemove miscControl and move Ci Delay option to CI Setting.
hschang [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
Remove miscControl and move Ci Delay option to CI Setting.

2 months ago[dvbci] Change the location to add vtuner pid.
hschang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
[dvbci] Change the location to add vtuner pid.

3 months agoAdd Relevant PIDs Routing. (for support Extra high bitrate in DVB-CI)
hschang [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:32:50 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
Add Relevant PIDs Routing. (for support Extra high bitrate in DVB-CI)

3 months ago[RecordTimer] fix calculate filename for missing return value.
hschang [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
[RecordTimer] fix calculate filename for missing return value.

3 months ago[SystemInfo] Add PVRSupport.
hschang [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 02:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
[SystemInfo] Add PVRSupport.

3 months ago[Skin] use default Full HD skin for 4k models.
hschang [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
[Skin] use default Full HD skin for 4k models.

3 months ago[Blindscan] Support zero4k.
hschang [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
[Blindscan] Support zero4k.

3 months ago[AnimationSetup] fix default animation speed for uno4k, uno4kse, zero4k.
hschang [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:16:09 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
[AnimationSetup] fix default animation speed for uno4k, uno4kse, zero4k.

3 months agoSupport DVB-S2X.
hschang [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
Support DVB-S2X.

3 months agoFix default recording path and usb recording.
hschang [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:14:01 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
Fix default recording path and usb recording.

4 months ago[Scan] Fix DVB-T2 Network Scan. (need update libdvbsi++ 0.3.8)
hschang [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 06:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
[Scan] Fix DVB-T2 Network Scan. (need update libdvbsi++ 0.3.8)

5 months agofix ait parsing descriptors in any order
smlee [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 01:29:52 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
fix ait parsing descriptors in any order

6 months ago[RC] apply RcArrow skin parameters for only new Vu+ RCU.
hschang [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 06:43:40 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
[RC] apply RcArrow skin parameters for only new Vu+ RCU.

6 months ago[SystemInfo] fix ScrambledPlayback for zero4k.
hschang [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 02:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
[SystemInfo] fix ScrambledPlayback for zero4k.

6 months ago[RC] Set rcused to 1 for bm750.
hschang [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:28:40 +0000 (10:28 +0900)]
[RC] Set rcused to 1 for bm750.

6 months ago[RC] fixed incorrect setting of rcused value.
hschang [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
[RC] fixed incorrect setting of rcused value.

6 months ago[SystemInfo] fix ScrambledPlayback for uno4kse.
hschang [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 08:51:47 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
[SystemInfo] fix ScrambledPlayback for uno4kse.

6 months ago[ScanSetup] fix vuplus turbo automatic scan.
hschang [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
[ScanSetup] fix vuplus turbo automatic scan.

6 months ago[Harddisk] remove duplicate device in fileList.
hschang [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
[Harddisk] remove duplicate device in fileList.

7 months ago[Harddisk] Fix device name on filelist.
hschang [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
[Harddisk] Fix device name on filelist.

7 months ago[Devicemanager] remove auto mount option.
hschang [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 08:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
[Devicemanager] remove auto mount option.

7 months agoSupport Uno4kSE
hschang [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 05:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
Support Uno4kSE

9 months agoRemove check legacy dvbapi version.
hschang [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
Remove check legacy dvbapi version.

9 months ago[FCC] Show extension menu on InfoBar only.
hschang [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 02:54:43 +0000 (11:54 +0900)]
[FCC] Show extension menu on InfoBar only.

9 months ago[FCC] Fix to perform normal decoding for usb tuner on FCC mode.
hschang [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 01:57:11 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
[FCC] Fix to perform normal decoding for usb tuner on FCC mode.

9 months agoAdd QuadPiP plugin.
hschang [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Add QuadPiP plugin.

10 months ago[firmware upgrade] disabled checkvfd
smlee [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 02:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
[firmware upgrade] disabled checkvfd

12 months agoSupport scrambled playback.
hschang [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
Support scrambled playback.

12 months ago[DVBCI] Fix to work dvbci on vtuner.
hschang [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 06:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
[DVBCI] Fix to work dvbci on vtuner.

12 months ago[DVBCI] set tuner source A~R
hschang [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 06:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
[DVBCI] set tuner source A~R

12 months ago[RemoteControlCode] Setup new Vu+ Bluetooth RCU.
hschang [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 04:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
[RemoteControlCode] Setup new Vu+ Bluetooth RCU.

14 months ago[RcInput] handle key tape. (for VUPLUS BLE RCU)
hschang [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
[RcInput] handle key tape. (for VUPLUS BLE RCU)

15 months ago[ScanSetup] Send 5v enable option to DVB-T2 blindscan binary.
hschang [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:14:57 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
[ScanSetup] Send 5v enable option to DVB-T2 blindscan binary.

16 months ago[FastChannelChange] Fix PIP issue due to FCC.
hschang [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 04:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
[FastChannelChange] Fix PIP issue due to FCC.

16 months ago[FastChannelChange] FCC is available only for dvb services (service type == 1)
hschang [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 04:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0900)]
[FastChannelChange] FCC is available only for dvb services (service type == 1)

16 months agofixed a bug that immediately stopping when playing m3u-stream.
oskwon [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 03:42:23 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
fixed a bug that immediately stopping when playing m3u-stream.

17 months ago[TransCodingSetup] fix wrong description.
hschang [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:41:16 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
[TransCodingSetup] fix wrong description.

18 months ago[AnimationSetup] changed default disabled for focus animation
smlee [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:54:27 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
[AnimationSetup] changed default disabled for focus animation

18 months agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
smlee [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 01:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

18 months agoSupport focus animation for listbox
smlee [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 07:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
Support focus animation for listbox

18 months agoFix TimerSanity checks for fbc tuners.
hschang [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 02:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
Fix TimerSanity checks for fbc tuners.

18 months agoFix HDMI-IN extension menu.
hschang [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
Fix HDMI-IN extension menu.

18 months agoFix to check location using eMMC
smlee [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 05:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
Fix to check location using eMMC

18 months agoSupport Uno4k/Ultimo4k
hschang [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 03:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
Support Uno4k/Ultimo4k
  - Fix FCC for uno4k/ultimo4k
  - Fix APIs to support 1080p skin
  - Support HDMI colordepth (VideoMode)
  - Support TT2L08 automatic scan

18 months agoFix malfunction of recording path
smlee [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 08:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
Fix malfunction of recording path

18 months agoLimit filesize for Timeshift on eMMC (<2GBytes)
smlee [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
Limit filesize for Timeshift on eMMC (<2GBytes)

18 months agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
hschang [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:38:16 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

18 months agoAvoid to use invalid file descriptor.
hschang [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Avoid to use invalid file descriptor.

18 months ago[FCC] Timeshift must be stopped before fast channel change.
hschang [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 06:54:00 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
[FCC] Timeshift must be stopped before fast channel change.

19 months ago[Videomode] Updated
smlee [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:52:46 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
[Videomode] Updated

- Support YPbPr(444,422,420) for HDMI colorspace
- Support HDMI colordepth

23 months ago[FCC] fix "no change audio issue" for audio channel on TV Channel list.
hschang [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 05:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
[FCC] fix "no change audio issue" for audio channel on TV Channel list.

23 months agofix crash at SatConfig & Infobar.
hschang [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 01:58:44 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
fix crash at SatConfig & Infobar.

2 years ago[SEC] fix crash for motorized sat configuration.
hschang [Mon, 23 May 2016 10:14:52 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
[SEC] fix crash for motorized sat configuration.

2 years agoSupport fast channel change.
hschang [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:51:49 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Support fast channel change.

2 years ago[Subtitle] added rewrap option for TTX subtitle.
smlee [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
[Subtitle] added rewrap option for TTX subtitle.

2 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' into vuplus_experimental
smlee [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:17:23 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' into vuplus_experimental

2 years ago[Solo4kMiscControl] add new plugin.
hschang [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 08:15:38 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
[Solo4kMiscControl] add new plugin.

2 years agoSupport customized subtitles.
smlee [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:33:22 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
Support customized subtitles.

 - font color, size, opacity, edge style,
 - background color, opacity,
 - subtitle position, align, etc.
 - add quick menu for subtitle

2 years ago[main] add sigterm handler.
hschang [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 05:27:36 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
[main] add sigterm handler.

2 years ago[Frontend] Fix lock fail for linked tuners.
hschang [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 02:17:54 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
[Frontend] Fix lock fail for linked tuners.

2 years ago[SEC] Fix 0 byte recording issue in linked tuner.
hschang [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 02:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
[SEC] Fix 0 byte recording issue in linked tuner.

2 years agoCache ddp/aac/he-aac pid in lamedb
smlee [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
Cache ddp/aac/he-aac pid in lamedb

2 years agoFix RC key position on help menu.
kdh [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 06:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
Fix RC key position on help menu.

2 years agoIt is not supported loopthrough to tuners if the tuner is already connected to the...
hschang [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 05:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
It is not supported loopthrough to tuners if the tuner is already connected to the other tuner.

2 years ago[Timeshift] write .sc file during timeshift to improve rewind/fastforward(16x)
hschang [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 06:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
[Timeshift] write .sc file during timeshift to improve rewind/fastforward(16x)

2 years agoRemove FastZapSupport plugin. (FCC will be implemented later)
hschang [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 05:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
Remove FastZapSupport plugin. (FCC will be implemented later)

2 years ago[TSPlayback] Fix UHD TS playback on fastForward and rewind.
hschang [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 01:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
[TSPlayback] Fix UHD TS playback on fastForward and rewind.

2 years ago[servicemp3] disable ssl-strict for souphttpsrc to support HTTPS streaming on GST...
hschang [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 02:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
[servicemp3] disable ssl-strict for souphttpsrc to support HTTPS streaming on GST 1.0.

2 years ago[TransCodingSetup] support 1080P with Solo4K.
hschang [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 02:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
[TransCodingSetup] support 1080P with Solo4K.

2 years ago[Videomode] support HDMI colorspace. (Currently, this option is effective only solo4k)
hschang [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 03:14:03 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
[Videomode] support HDMI colorspace. (Currently, this option is effective only solo4k)

2 years ago[pvrparse, tstools] fix for 16x playback H.265.
hschang [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:11:45 +0000 (21:11 +0900)]
[pvrparse, tstools] fix for 16x playback H.265.

2 years agoupdate dvbapp.
hschang [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 07:56:10 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
update dvbapp.
  - support FBC Tuner.
  - Add MiniTV, BoxModeConfig, FastZapSupport.
  - Fix wrong nim config when multi tuner changed.
  - Update harddisk, devicemanager.
  - Support gstreamer 1.X.
  - Support HEVC.
  - Support 2160P. (videomode)

2 years ago[unicable] Support JESS(EN50607) and update unicable.xml, thanks to adenin.
hschang [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:34:19 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
[unicable] Support JESS(EN50607) and update unicable.xml, thanks to adenin.

2 years ago[SatipClient] Add new plugin.
hschang [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 06:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
[SatipClient] Add new plugin.

3 years ago[ScanSetup] Fix error on complete scan with T2 tuners.
hschang [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 06:51:36 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
[ScanSetup] Fix error on complete scan with T2 tuners.

3 years ago[scanSetup] fix indentation.
hschang [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
[scanSetup] fix indentation.

3 years ago[ScanSetup] fix TT3L10 automatic scan problem.
hschang [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 02:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
[ScanSetup] fix TT3L10 automatic scan problem.

3 years agoRemove VuplusEvent plugin.
hschang [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
Remove VuplusEvent plugin.

3 years ago[ScanSetup] Fix DVB-T2 Scan when tuner does not have scan util.
hschang [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 02:22:28 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
[ScanSetup] Fix DVB-T2 Scan when tuner does not have scan util.

3 years ago[ScanSetup] Support VUPLUS TURBO automatic scan.
hschang [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
[ScanSetup] Support VUPLUS TURBO automatic scan.

3 years ago[frontend] use dvb type with delsys instead of m_type.
hschang [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0900)]
[frontend] use dvb type with delsys instead of m_type.

3 years ago[hbbtv] revert keymap fixed.
smlee [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 06:48:06 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
[hbbtv] revert keymap fixed.

3 years agofix libsigc++ crash
smlee [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 06:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
fix libsigc++ crash

3 years agoSupport gles animation.
hschang [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 02:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0900)]
Support gles animation.

3 years ago[hbbtv] fix crash parsing xml.
smlee [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 07:36:57 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix crash parsing xml.
fix keymap bug.

3 years ago[PATready] 'cnt' is increased twice, causing failure to obtain a single pmtpid.
hschang [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 04:56:58 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
[PATready] 'cnt' is increased twice, causing failure to obtain a single pmtpid.

3 years ago[3gmodemmanager] support kernel 3.9 & 3.13.
oskwon [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
[3gmodemmanager] support kernel 3.9 & 3.13.

3 years agoSupport Vu+ Zero.
hschang [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 07:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Support Vu+ Zero.

3 years ago[Harddisk] add findMount for OpenWebif.
hschang [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 05:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0900)]
[Harddisk] add findMount for OpenWebif.

3 years agoUpdate httpstream
hschang [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 02:54:31 +0000 (11:54 +0900)]
Update httpstream

- added chunked transfer support.
- connect to TS stream in seperate thread.
- add basic http authentication support.
- add redirect and playlist support.

3 years ago[ScanSetup] Support TT3L10 automatic scan.
hschang [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
[ScanSetup] Support TT3L10 automatic scan.

3 years ago[TransCodingSetup] fix set config bug and wrong description.
hschang [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:43:08 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
[TransCodingSetup] fix set config bug and wrong description.

3 years ago[DeviceManager] fix checkSwapExtended (use parted instead of fdisk).
hschang [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:48:03 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
[DeviceManager] fix checkSwapExtended (use parted instead of fdisk).

3 years ago[ScanSetup] dvb-t2 channel should be searched using scan app. & fix typo.
hschang [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
[ScanSetup] dvb-t2 channel should be searched using scan app. & fix typo.

3 years ago[WirelessLanSetup] add quote to wpa_passphrase for password.
hschang [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
[WirelessLanSetup] add quote to wpa_passphrase for password.

3 years ago[DeviceManager] Support format a VFAT filesystem larger than 2GB
hschang [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 06:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
[DeviceManager] Support format a VFAT filesystem larger than 2GB

3 years ago[hbbtv] fix crash
smlee [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix crash

3 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
smlee [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:40:53 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

3 years ago[hbbtv] compatibility for SD skin
smlee [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:00:02 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
[hbbtv] compatibility for SD skin