vuplus_dvbapp
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agotake care of subservices
ghost [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
take care of subservices

11 years agofix selecting menu template and background image files, only allow start of burning...
Fraxinas [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
fix selecting menu template and background image files, only allow start of burning process if at least one title is in the collection, otherwise
hide menu entry and add yes-no-box before burning with RECORD key on rcu

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agomedia player cosmetical changes, thanks to kerni
Felix Domke [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:34:15 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
media player cosmetical changes, thanks to kerni

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agolisten to hotplug event when dvd is inserted or ejected and modify EXIT menu accordingly
Fraxinas [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:28:35 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
listen to hotplug event when dvd is inserted or ejected and modify EXIT menu accordingly

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoreplace EOF magic by a slightly more accurate PVR EOF.
Felix Domke [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:17:06 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
replace EOF magic by a slightly more accurate PVR EOF.

11 years agouse < > keys vor next / previous service in single service epg
ghost [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 09:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
use < > keys vor next / previous service in single service epg

11 years agoadd possibility to change services in single service epg with bouquet +/- key
ghost [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 22:19:00 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
add possibility to change services in single service epg with bouquet +/- key

11 years agoadd eDVBCiInterfaces::readCICaids
ghost [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 11:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
add eDVBCiInterfaces::readCICaids

11 years agoread back corrected frequency from frontend during scan (only DVB-T)
ghost [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:11:26 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
read back corrected frequency from frontend during scan (only DVB-T)

11 years agomore CI fixes (i.e. fix segfault on e2 shutdown)
ghost [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
more CI fixes (i.e. fix segfault on e2 shutdown)

11 years agolanguage update: pl,lt,sv,de,nl,tr,lv
Felix Domke [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
language update: pl,lt,sv,de,nl,tr,lv

11 years agofix pro7 'vpts did not increase when seeking'-bug
Felix Domke [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 01:20:09 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
fix pro7 'vpts did not increase when seeking'-bug

11 years agosome CI fixes
ghost [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 00:51:08 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
some CI fixes

11 years agomake SoftwareManager filescan description translatable
ghost [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 11:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
make SoftwareManager filescan description translatable

11 years agounicable fix by adenin (when Kathrein ESU33 is used)
ghost [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 08:55:11 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
unicable fix by adenin (when Kathrein ESU33 is used)

11 years agosmall optimizations and cleanups by Moritz Venn
ghost [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 19:56:21 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
small optimizations and cleanups by Moritz Venn

11 years agofixed compile errors with g++ 4.3 and replaced some c headers by their
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 18:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
fixed compile errors with g++ 4.3 and replaced some c headers by their
c++ counterparts

11 years agoshow warning message when trying to play video container with DTS stream (requires...
Fraxinas [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 14:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
show warning message when trying to play video container with DTS stream (requires gst-plugins-dvbmedisink > 20090223)

11 years agodisable KEY_0 to convert current item to mark as there is no way to undo this
Felix Domke [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 22:17:07 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
disable KEY_0 to convert current item to mark as there is no way to undo this

11 years agofix entry_changed
Felix Domke [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 22:16:25 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
fix entry_changed

11 years agosubtitle.cpp/h: fix dvb subtitles for HBO
ghost [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:11:48 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
subtitle.cpp/h: fix dvb subtitles for HBO

11 years agoanother small ttx subtitles fix
ghost [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 15:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
another small ttx subtitles fix

11 years agofix polish subtitles on HBO services.. 2nd try ;)
ghost [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 14:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
fix polish subtitles on HBO services.. 2nd try ;)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 12:45:12 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoteletext.cpp: add support for "X/28/0 format 1" and "M/29/0 format 1" packets......
ghost [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 12:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
teletext.cpp: add support for "X/28/0 format 1" and "M/29/0 format 1" packets... this fixes i.e. wrong characters in polish teletext subtitles used by HBO/Polsat and other

11 years agoremove debug print
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 14:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
remove debug print

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 13:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofollow changes in module Tuner with added rolloff, pilot and system/modulation in...
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 13:17:18 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
follow changes in module Tuner with added rolloff, pilot and system/modulation in DiseqcTester/TuneTest

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 10:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agomedium exceeding capacity warning for dvdburn
Fraxinas [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 10:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
medium exceeding capacity warning for dvdburn

11 years agoimprove usability: hide some advanced options below expert, clear out and resort...
Fraxinas [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 10:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
improve usability: hide some advanced options below expert, clear out and resort main menu, hide button text of inactive buttons, warn
when adding a new title which causes exceeding single and dual layer medium size

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:23:57 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agosplit "delay after continuous tone" value in "delay after continuous tone disable...
ghost [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:21:50 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
split "delay after continuous tone" value in "delay after continuous tone disable before diseqc" and "delay after final continuous tone change" value and increment the first value now to 25 to fix "tune failed" problems with some diseqc switches

11 years agodvbtime.cpp: fix compiler warning
ghost [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:04:12 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
dvbtime.cpp: fix compiler warning

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 12:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoallow {text,pixmap}=None, without warning or error, to allow more flexible layout...
Felix Domke [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 12:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
allow {text,pixmap}=None, without warning or error, to allow more flexible layout options

11 years agoalways show option to open file browser in exit dialoge (also when playing from actua...
Fraxinas [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 12:29:45 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
always show option to open file browser in exit dialoge (also when playing from actual dvd medium)

11 years ago- increase video wizard timeout from 10 to 20 seconds
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 00:56:43 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
- increase video wizard timeout from 10 to 20 seconds
- rearrange summary screen widgets
- set summary screen before anything else in the wizard

11 years agospeedup
ghost [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 20:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
speedup

11 years agoupdate .meta description
Felix Domke [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
update .meta description

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:25:25 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoadd 'last'
Felix Domke [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
add 'last'

11 years agofollow Console() changes
acid-burn [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
follow Console() changes
add WHERE_NETWORKCONFIG_READ to Plugin Descriptor
make Reichi happy ;-)

11 years agodont clear terrestrial and cable transponders when not needed
ghost [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:09:28 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
dont clear terrestrial and cable transponders when not needed

11 years agoallow multiple ipkg configuration files. Limit: one url entry per file
acid-burn [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 08:26:39 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
allow multiple ipkg configuration files. Limit: one url entry per file
really write edited url back
dont show arch.conf file
variable_width support for inputbox to work properly with sd and hd skins

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 08:34:59 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:36:24 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofilter \n and \t in short description title
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:36:12 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
filter \n and \t in short description title

11 years agomove replace_all function to base/string.h
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 23:35:44 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
move replace_all function to base/string.h

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:24:48 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoalso display .trp files with servicedvb
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
also display .trp files with servicedvb

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix ConfigNone
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 17:08:39 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
fix ConfigNone
this fixes the endless bootloop with dm800

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

11 years agodont show -dbg and -dev packages in packetmanager
acid-burn [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
dont show -dbg and -dev packages in packetmanager
show softwaremanager on blue button pressed if expert mode enabled
some cleanups and better skinning support for Kerni ;-)
small speedups in Packetmanager

11 years agothe current libdreamdvd no more touch policy and aspect.. so its not needed to save...
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
the current libdreamdvd no more touch policy and aspect.. so its not needed to save and restore this settings

11 years agomerge with latest changes
ghost [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 08:57:08 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
merge with latest changes

11 years agoupdate all non-master listboxes when any listbox changes
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 00:43:15 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
update all non-master listboxes when any listbox changes

11 years agoexperimental: add possibility to add user skins in /etc/enigma2/skin_user.xml
Felix Domke [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 00:01:57 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
experimental: add possibility to add user skins in /etc/enigma2/skin_user.xml

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:09:14 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agogeneric language update. This now also contains enigma2_rel25 strings
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:07:56 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
generic language update. This now also contains enigma2_rel25 strings

11 years agoupdate it,es,sv,pl,tr language
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:07:22 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
update it,es,sv,pl,tr language

11 years agoadd latvian language
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:06:57 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
add latvian language

11 years agoinclude enigma2 release 2.5 messages in enigma2.pot
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:31:18 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
include enigma2 release 2.5 messages in enigma2.pot

11 years agouse 'in', add killAll
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:10:45 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
use 'in', add killAll

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 22:07:02 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix typo, patch by Moritz Venn
Felix Domke [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 21:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
fix typo, patch by Moritz Venn

11 years agoadd missing import
acid-burn [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 19:10:55 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
add missing import
properly kill running Console when closing screen

11 years agoadd kill to Console
acid-burn [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 19:07:57 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
add kill to Console

11 years agoadd pluginlist reload, fix type (thx to Ali Abdul)
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 15:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add pluginlist reload, fix type (thx to Ali Abdul)

11 years agofix typo
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 15:16:20 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agosmall improovements by Ali Abdul
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 13:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
small improovements by Ali Abdul

11 years agouse LoadPixmap with cached instead of global loadPNG (to optimize enigma2 startup...
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 13:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
use LoadPixmap with cached instead of global loadPNG (to optimize enigma2 startup time)

11 years agoinvalidate listboxcontent on epglist sort
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 13:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
invalidate listboxcontent on epglist sort

11 years agoadd sanity checks for getCurrent and getCurrentSelection
ghost [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
add sanity checks for getCurrent and getCurrentSelection

11 years agomake factory reset description translatable
ghost [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 13:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
make factory reset description translatable

11 years agodont crash when not official-feed.conf found
ghost [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 11:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
dont crash when not official-feed.conf found

11 years agofix possible crash (seen in crashlog)
ghost [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 10:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
fix possible crash (seen in crashlog)

11 years agorename list -> helplist
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
rename list -> helplist

11 years agoadd default for ConfigColor.. ConfigSequence needs this now
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 22:38:52 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
add default for ConfigColor.. ConfigSequence needs this now

11 years agofix typo
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 18:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agotimerfix by adenin
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 16:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
timerfix by adenin

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 14:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agodon't handle powerlong unless dialog can handle it
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
don't handle powerlong unless dialog can handle it

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoRemove double reboot question after upgrade
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Remove double reboot question after upgrade
small cleanups

11 years agoadd possibility to override tuner type in ConvertToHumanReadable
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
add possibility to override tuner type in ConvertToHumanReadable

11 years agomove polarization and orbital_position to eDVBFrontend::getTransponderData
ghost [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
move polarization and orbital_position to eDVBFrontend::getTransponderData

11 years agofilter illegal (newline) characters to fix Dr.Dish TV records
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
filter illegal (newline) characters to fix Dr.Dish TV records

11 years agoFix entry_changed in Listbox
Felix Domke [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Fix entry_changed in Listbox

11 years agoadd SoftwareManager and show it inside Setup Menu
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:47:46 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add SoftwareManager and show it inside Setup Menu

11 years agoRevert "really only show accessible devices"
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Revert "really only show accessible devices"

This reverts commit 8530482b1d58468eade8ae2cfd618c694bef75d2.