vuplus_dvbapp
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 14:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agofix skipping forward/backward
ghost [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 14:33:42 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
fix skipping forward/backward

10 years agoallow skipping of end screens in wizards
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 14:25:07 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
allow skipping of end screens in wizards
just add

<condition>
self.condition = self.isLastWizard
</condition>

to the last screen in your wizard

furthermore you need to update the <step>-tag of your last step according to the following example:
<step id="end" laststep="true">
...
</step>

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoda,lt,es,fi,it language update
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:09:26 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
da,lt,es,fi,it language update

10 years agoallow exiting wizards with exit key if there is no step history (i.e. user is in...
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
allow exiting wizards with exit key if there is no step history (i.e. user is in the first step of the wizard)

10 years agoanother translation fix
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
another translation fix

10 years agodome more translations
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:47:23 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
dome more translations

10 years agochange some german translations in a/v settings dialog
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
change some german translations in a/v settings dialog

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:35:05 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agofix exec-begin after timer stop
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
fix exec-begin after timer stop

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoAdd 0 to NumericalTextInputHelpDialog. Check your plugins if the larger help matrix...
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Add 0 to NumericalTextInputHelpDialog. Check your plugins if the larger help matrix still fits into your screens.

10 years agoChange "Initialize"-Button in Harddisk initilization dialog to red dot with text.
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:57:09 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Change "Initialize"-Button in Harddisk initilization dialog to red dot with text.

10 years agoResize "introduction"-label in network config to fit in german text.
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Resize "introduction"-label in network config to fit in german text.

10 years agoadd some commas in german translations
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
add some commas in german translations

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agouse bit operations instead of power
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:01:52 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
use bit operations instead of power

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoencode all values which come from xml to utf-8
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
encode all values which come from xml to utf-8

10 years agofix srt subtitles
ghost [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
fix srt subtitles

10 years agoEnigma2-meta: install plugins-meta.xml in /usr/share/meta
acid-burn [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 07:19:11 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Enigma2-meta: install plugins-meta.xml in /usr/share/meta
genmetaindex.py: change index.xml layout a bit

10 years agoCleanupWizard/plugin.py: fix typo
acid-burn [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
CleanupWizard/plugin.py:  fix typo

10 years agomediaplayer: stop playback if async-done message reports zero audio or video streams...
Fraxinas [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
mediaplayer: stop playback if async-done message reports zero audio or video streams (work around spinlock when trying to play weird containers)

10 years agoSystemPlugins/CleanupWizard/cleanupwizard.xml: Fix text to make xml2po happy
acid-burn [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:50:45 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CleanupWizard/cleanupwizard.xml: Fix text to make xml2po happy

10 years agoEnigma2: add CleanupWizard to SystemPlugins and Enigma2 build.
acid-burn [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Enigma2: add CleanupWizard to SystemPlugins and Enigma2 build.
- The CleanupWizard informs you on system boot if your avalalble internal memory (flash) has droppen below 2MB
  and allows the removal of enigma2-plugins and skins to cleanup the internal memory (flash) on bootup.

10 years agoadd ' fps'
Felix Domke [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 10:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
add ' fps'

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:38:23 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoadd Framerate to ServiceInfo
Felix Domke [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:38:14 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
add Framerate to ServiceInfo

10 years agoshow correct icon for "repeat" state
Fraxinas [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 08:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
show correct icon for "repeat" state

10 years agoPluginBrowser.py: -dont show downloadable plugins twice
acid-burn [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 21:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: -dont show downloadable plugins twice
- properly reload list after download/remove of an plugin

10 years agoPluginBrowser.py: dont use "ipkg list_installed" on second run if "Download Plugins...
acid-burn [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 19:07:07 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: dont use "ipkg list_installed" on second run if "Download Plugins" was selected, instead use correct "ipkg list" as we want available plugins and not already installed.

10 years agoone less reason for enigma2 to crash on startup when flash is full.
Felix Domke [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
one less reason for enigma2 to crash on startup when flash is full.

10 years agofix for unused buttons on bottom row
Felix Domke [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:30:31 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
fix for unused buttons on bottom row

10 years agoRecordTimer.py: dont open recordfile when timer is just a zaptimer
ghost [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 07:11:26 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: dont open recordfile when timer is just a zaptimer

10 years agoepgcache.cpp: fix restoring the timezone after mhwepg read
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
epgcache.cpp: fix restoring the timezone after mhwepg read

10 years agoRecordTimer.py: one time is enough
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:44:48 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: one time is enough

10 years agoRecordTimer.py: cleanup imports
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:37:01 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: cleanup imports

10 years agoRecordTimer.py: import needed insort
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: import needed insort

10 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix

10 years agoupdate language cache
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
update language cache

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 07:03:00 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoserbian translation update by majevica
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 07:02:49 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
serbian translation update by majevica

10 years agoremove index_*.xml on uninstall
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
remove index_*.xml on uninstall

10 years agotimer.py: revert change needed for recordtimer add own doActivate to recordtimer
ghost [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 18:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
timer.py: revert change needed for recordtimer add own doActivate to recordtimer

10 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix parallel recording of the same event on multiple services
ghost [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 07:52:23 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix parallel recording of the same event on multiple services

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 06:33:11 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agolog signal quality during diseqc tester runs
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
log signal quality during diseqc tester runs

10 years agoRecordTimer.py: remove debug output
ghost [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:41:26 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: remove debug output

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:20:18 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agochange deepstandby wakeup time a little bit
ghost [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
change deepstandby wakeup time a little bit

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

10 years agofix recordings from deepstandby when the current channel must be stopped because...
ghost [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
fix recordings from deepstandby when the current channel must be stopped because of lacking resources

10 years agoPlugins/Meta-Makefiles: add EXTRA_DIST for jpgs to Makefiles
acid-burn [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 06:49:30 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Plugins/Meta-Makefiles: add EXTRA_DIST for jpgs to Makefiles

10 years agoxml2po: allow parsing multiple files or directories at once
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 19:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
xml2po: allow parsing multiple files or directories at once

10 years agoset permissions to 644 for data files
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
set permissions to 644 for data files

10 years agoremove orphaned FileManager plugin
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
remove orphaned FileManager plugin

10 years agoremove obsolete .cvsignore files
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
remove obsolete .cvsignore files

10 years agoadd missing semicolon after ASSERT()
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
add missing semicolon after ASSERT()

10 years agodo not use wildcards, because it breaks builds outside the source directory and there...
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
do not use wildcards, because it breaks builds outside the source directory and therefore breaks 'make distcheck'

10 years agomove supported language codes to po/LINGUAS
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
move supported language codes to po/LINGUAS

10 years agoadd Makefiles to include/ and lib/dvb/lowlevel/
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:06:58 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
add Makefiles to include/ and lib/dvb/lowlevel/

10 years agoignore file 'entries'
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 13:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
ignore file 'entries'

10 years agoDVDBurn: avoid spaces in filenames
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 02:13:15 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
DVDBurn: avoid spaces in filenames

10 years agoremove FritzCall (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
remove FritzCall (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)

10 years agoDon't install *.jpg files with the Plugin metadata to save space.
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 08:12:33 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Don't install *.jpg files with the Plugin metadata to save space.

10 years agomain/bsod.cpp:
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 07:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
main/bsod.cpp:
- introduce new xml crashlog style for better readability
- add more informations to the crashlogs, like /etc/image-version, installed components...
- handle new options set by the CrashlogAutoSubmit plugin for even more detailed crashlogs.

10 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py:
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 07:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py:
- introduce new option for sending anonymized crashlogs.
  This is disabled by default and adds currently the enigma2 settings to the crashlog.
  You have to enable this if you dont't want this.
- introduce new options to add Network and WLAN configurations to the crashlog.
  These are also disabled by default, enable it if you think it is useful for your crash reporting.

10 years agolib/dvb/frontend.cpp: DTV frontend api support is now working (DVB-S2 is also working...
ghost [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 16:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
lib/dvb/frontend.cpp: DTV frontend api support is now working (DVB-S2 is also working now)

10 years agocreate index files for plugin metadata
Felix Domke [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 00:37:13 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
create index files for plugin metadata

10 years agoenable metadata install, install into /usr/share/enigma2/meta/enigma2/
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 22:47:51 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
enable metadata install, install into /usr/share/enigma2/meta/enigma2/

10 years agoadd tool to generate meta index data
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 22:47:18 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
add tool to generate meta index data

10 years agoadd support for DTV tuning api (not tested yet)
ghost [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
add support for DTV tuning api (not tested yet)
this should fix tuning to DVB-S2 Transponders with kernel 2.6.30

10 years agoremove SimpleRSS (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:42:25 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
remove SimpleRSS (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)

10 years agoremove unused lib/network
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:32:30 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
remove unused lib/network

10 years agoadd some more files to gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
add some more files to gitignore

10 years agodelete some unused source files
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
delete some unused source files

10 years agoMakefile.am: use dist_*_DATA to include data files in tarballs
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Makefile.am: use dist_*_DATA to include data files in tarballs

10 years agoupdate all Makefile.am files
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
update all Makefile.am files

remove 'AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = gnu', which is the default,
use pkgdatadir instead of $(DATADIR)/enigma2,
use pkglibdir instead of $(LIBDIR)/enigma2

10 years agoremove unterminated #if
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
remove unterminated #if

10 years agoprepare for deprecation of <ext/hash_map>, but leave new code disabled, because it...
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
prepare for deprecation of <ext/hash_map>, but leave new code disabled, because it requires compilation with -std=c++0x, which in turn requires g++ >= 4.3

10 years agoremove some unused definitions from acinclude.m4
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
remove some unused definitions from acinclude.m4

10 years agoDon't define open or fopen if _FILE_OFFSET_BITS == 64
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Don't define open or fopen if _FILE_OFFSET_BITS == 64

If _FILE_OFFSET_BITS is 64, then (f)open will be converted
automatically to (f)open64, resulting in duplicate symbols

10 years agorefresh version.h when svn info changed
Felix Domke [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
refresh version.h when svn info changed

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agodvb/frontend.cpp: fix DVB-C and DVB-T after yesterday change
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
dvb/frontend.cpp: fix DVB-C and DVB-T after yesterday change

10 years agofix directory browser + implement changelog viewer
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 13:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
fix directory browser + implement changelog viewer

10 years agoScreens/Standby.py: call quitMainloop after closing the TryQuitMainloop screen..
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Screens/Standby.py: call quitMainloop after closing the TryQuitMainloop screen..
this clears the display and the framebuffer before quit enigma2

10 years agomuch better motor turning without possibility of power measurement
ghost [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 17:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
much better motor turning without possibility of power measurement

10 years agosubtitle.cpp: dont use hardcoded line size of 720
ghost [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 13:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp: dont use hardcoded line size of 720

10 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: -use MimeWriter to generate the email...
acid-burn [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 07:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: -use MimeWriter to generate the email message,
so its possible to set a Content-Disposition header on the attachments.
- dont use deprecated twisted.mail.smtp.sendEmail anymore, use sendmail instead.
- properly cath mx resolve error

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 17:28:41 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoadd support for rds data on own pids (i.e. hitradio ffh, harmony fm)
ghost [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 17:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
add support for rds data on own pids (i.e. hitradio ffh, harmony fm)

10 years agoimplement length()
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:52:53 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
implement length()

10 years agoadd reindex
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
add reindex

10 years agodon't play on new PMT
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 14:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
don't play on new PMT

10 years agochange timing pid even when recording thread is already running
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
change timing pid even when recording thread is already running

10 years agopatch by Mike Looijmans: support plugins with a dash in description
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
patch by Mike Looijmans: support plugins with a dash in description