vuplus_dvbapp
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'dm/experimental' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'dm/experimental' into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoMerge branch '32bpp_rgba_png_support' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch '32bpp_rgba_png_support' into experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental

8 years agolib/gdi/picload.*: add support for 32bpp png (rgba)
Moritz Venn [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
lib/gdi/picload.*: add support for 32bpp png (rgba)

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:44 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_752_audio_selection_fix'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:37 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_752_audio_selection_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_671_python_update'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_671_python_update'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:50:43 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pootle-import'
acid-burn [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pootle-import'

8 years agoMerge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental
acid-burn [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental

8 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : audiosync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface serienfilm
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

8 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 09:18:24 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : audiosync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface serienfilm
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/obi/master-20110412'
ghost [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 10:25:04 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/obi/master-20110412'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/acid-burn/virtualkeyboard'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/acid-burn/virtualkeyboard'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_749_ethread_bugfix'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:16:48 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_749_ethread_bugfix'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb'

8 years ago[FPGAUpgrade] add device
kos [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
[FPGAUpgrade] add device

8 years ago[FPGAUpgrade] improving ui
kos [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
[FPGAUpgrade] improving ui

8 years agoHotplug: also close thread on language change
Moritz Venn [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 16:44:49 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Hotplug: also close thread on language change

Previously after a language thread the bdpoll variable was overwritten
leaving the old thread run forever and only closing the new one on
shutdown (a language changes does NOT call the plugin close handler but
the start handler is called again). so before creating a new bdpoll
instance check if an old one exists and unset the running flag.
Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoManualFancontrol : change method to using checkStatusLoop ( recordings, HDDstatus...
Chang.H.S [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : change method to using checkStatusLoop ( recordings, HDDstatus, standby )

8 years agoAdd keyid "KEY_AUDIO" to 'advanced remote control'
Chang.H.S [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:35:21 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Add keyid "KEY_AUDIO" to 'advanced remote control'

8 years ago[blindscan] fix bug
kos [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
[blindscan] fix bug

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 08:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup :
Chang.H.S [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup :
1) fix bug, deactivate msgPlugins before iNetwork.getInterfaces()
2) add cleanup, kill Containers for used Consoles.
3) At plugin starting, update 'network devices info'

8 years agoadd full scan mode in blicdscan.
kos [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 07:20:45 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
add full scan mode in blicdscan.

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoWirelesslanSetup : fix iwconfig problem, virtual key screen and so on..
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : fix iwconfig problem, virtual key screen and so on..

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoManualFancontrol : fix initConfig
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:15:05 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : fix initConfig

8 years agoWirelesslanSetup : fix writing network interfaces and fix Messages
Chang.H.S [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 08:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : fix writing network interfaces and fix Messages

8 years agoManualFancontrol : fix default pwm
Chang.H.S [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 08:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : fix default pwm

8 years agoremove vuplus_blindscan
kos [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 07:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
remove vuplus_blindscan

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 04:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agochange permission for vuplus_blindscan.
kos [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 03:43:48 +0000 (12:43 +0900)]
change permission for vuplus_blindscan.

8 years agoManualFancontrol : add fanOFF mode (PWM 0), and so on
Chang.H.S [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : add fanOFF mode (PWM 0), and so on

8 years agobug fix
kos [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
bug fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of http://192.168.102.66/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_...
kos [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:06:07 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoWirelesslanSetup : No append same ESSID in apListParse
Chang.H.S [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : No append same ESSID in apListParse

8 years agoadd blindscan plugin.
kos [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
add blindscan plugin.

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg' into experimental
ghost [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:17:13 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg' into experimental

8 years agoservice/event.cpp: use strncasecmp instead of (stupid) c++ stuff
ghost [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
service/event.cpp: use strncasecmp instead of (stupid) c++ stuff
refs #785

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 21:30:59 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg' into experimental

8 years agoservice/event.cpp: convert country code to lower case before compare it
ghost [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
service/event.cpp: convert country code to lower case before compare it
this fixes not visible epg title on some rtl group services
fixes bug #785

8 years agoManualFancontrol : ADD ManualFancontrol Plugin
Chang.H.S [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 08:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : ADD ManualFancontrol Plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 05:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoWirelesslanSetup : add retry APscan
Chang.H.S [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 05:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : add retry APscan

8 years agoWirelesslanSetup : fix bugs..
Chang.H.S [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 01:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : fix bugs..

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:58:23 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoFactoryTest : fix TestVersion to imageVersion and add ver
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
FactoryTest : fix TestVersion to imageVersion and add ver

8 years agoVirtualKeyBoard.py: fix 'space' recognition with keyboard input. refs #750
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:01:02 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
VirtualKeyBoard.py: fix 'space' recognition with keyboard input. refs #750

8 years agoFactory Test: fix internal HDD test, add ver
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:59:18 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
Factory Test: fix internal HDD test, add ver

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 02:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoFactoryTest : block ok button on smartcardtest
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 01:04:40 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
FactoryTest : block ok button on smartcardtest

8 years agoFactoryTest : fix Front test,ok key and add MSG in RS232test
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
FactoryTest : fix Front test,ok key and add MSG in RS232test

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix Select Adaptor and hide plugin menu when no wlan modules..
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix Select Adaptor and hide plugin menu when no wlan modules..

8 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoFactoryTest : fix Menu List and Button Test
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
FactoryTest : fix Menu List and Button Test

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : plugin.py fix and add func
Chang.H.S [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : plugin.py fix and add func

8 years agofix indent
schon [Wed, 25 May 2011 10:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
fix indent

8 years agoremove debug msg
schon [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
remove debug msg

8 years agoremove debug msg
schon [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:24:51 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
remove debug msg

8 years agofix build error
schon [Wed, 25 May 2011 08:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
fix build error

8 years agoadd support for DDP
schon [Wed, 25 May 2011 08:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
add support for DDP

8 years agoMerge commit 'dm/experimental' into test branch
schon [Wed, 25 May 2011 07:26:17 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Merge commit 'dm/experimental' into test branch

Conflicts:
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/plugin.py
lib/python/Screens/NetworkSetup.py

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/network_changes_next'
acid-burn [Fri, 20 May 2011 06:58:56 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/network_changes_next'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/network_changes_next' into experimental
acid-burn [Fri, 20 May 2011 06:58:31 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/network_changes_next' into experimental

8 years agoWirelessLan: small skinfix for WLAN Status Screen. refs #725
acid-burn [Fri, 20 May 2011 06:56:25 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
WirelessLan: small skinfix for WLAN Status Screen.  refs #725

8 years agoMerge branch 'WirelessLanSetup' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 20 May 2011 04:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'WirelessLanSetup' into vuplus_experimental

Conflicts:
configure.ac
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Makefile.am

8 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

8 years agofactorytest : DATE update 2010-04-28 -> 2011-05-16
Chang.H.S [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
factorytest : DATE update 2010-04-28 -> 2011-05-16

8 years agomodify download from network.
kos [Fri, 13 May 2011 11:43:42 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
modify download from network.

8 years agobug fix for FPGAUpgrade.
kos [Fri, 13 May 2011 10:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
bug fix for FPGAUpgrade.

8 years agomodify FPGAUpdate Plugin
kos [Fri, 13 May 2011 07:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
modify FPGAUpdate Plugin

8 years agoadd FPGAUpgrade Plugin.
kos [Fri, 13 May 2011 05:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
add FPGAUpgrade Plugin.

8 years agoremove Dreambox in keymap-data.
kos [Thu, 12 May 2011 07:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
remove Dreambox in keymap-data.

8 years agomodify rc-icon
kos [Wed, 11 May 2011 08:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
modify rc-icon

8 years agounuse Input-Device
kos [Wed, 11 May 2011 08:51:33 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
unuse Input-Device

8 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:42:32 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

8 years agofactoryTest : numberaction fix (out of range error)
Chang.H.S [Wed, 11 May 2011 07:39:07 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
factoryTest : numberaction fix (out of range error)

8 years agoremove default skin
schon [Wed, 11 May 2011 05:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
remove default skin

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/network_changes_next'
acid-burn [Mon, 9 May 2011 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/network_changes_next'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/network_changes_next' into experimental
acid-burn [Mon, 9 May 2011 09:07:17 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/network_changes_next' into experimental

8 years agoNetwork.py: change network interface description name to old state. (LAN connection...
acid-burn [Mon, 9 May 2011 09:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Network.py: change network interface description name to old state. (LAN connection 1 -> Lan connection). refs #725

8 years agoclean up
schon [Mon, 9 May 2011 07:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
clean up

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/pootle-import'
acid-burn [Wed, 4 May 2011 20:35:58 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/pootle-import'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/pootle-import' into experimental
acid-burn [Wed, 4 May 2011 20:35:32 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/pootle-import' into experimental

8 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Wed, 4 May 2011 17:52:28 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : audiosync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface serienfilm
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/bug_739_fix_CT_tuner_timer_bug'
ghost [Tue, 3 May 2011 09:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/bug_739_fix_CT_tuner_timer_bug'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/bug_599_picload_fd_leak'
ghost [Tue, 3 May 2011 09:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/bug_599_picload_fd_leak'

8 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:20:21 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

8 years agofactorytest : change actionmap & key-mapto in againg test(stop.pause)
Chang.H.S [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
factorytest : change actionmap & key-mapto in againg test(stop.pause)

8 years agofactorytest : cleanup needless comments, class
Chang.H.S [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:03:34 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
factorytest : cleanup needless comments, class

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_752_audio_selection_fix' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:16:49 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_752_audio_selection_fix' into experimental

8 years agore-add audio track selection by number keys (patch by ritzmo)
ghost [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
re-add audio track selection by number keys (patch by ritzmo)
refs bug #752

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental

8 years agoshutdown bdpoll thread on e2 shutdown
ghost [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:05:58 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
shutdown bdpoll thread on e2 shutdown
this is needed for newer python versions... thanks to ritzmo
fixes bug #671