vuplus_dvbapp
8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental

8 years agofixed single pat entry workaround, add delayed "no pat entry" handling to fix some...
ghost [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
fixed single pat entry workaround, add delayed "no pat entry" handling to fix some ts files with incorrect pat on start
refs #124

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_635_timer_sanity_check_speedup' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:41:59 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_635_timer_sanity_check_speedup' into experimental

8 years agoRecordTimer.py: fixed typo (thx to dr.best)
ghost [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
RecordTimer.py: fixed typo (thx to dr.best)
refs #635

8 years agoadd missing import
ghost [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:40:40 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
add missing import
refs #635

8 years agoadd missing import
ghost [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:40:40 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
add missing import
refs #635

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:35:20 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

8 years agoTimerSanityCheck.py: ignore ended singleshot timers in timersanity check (speedup)
ghost [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:21:59 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
TimerSanityCheck.py: ignore ended singleshot timers in timersanity check (speedup)
fixes #635

8 years agoTimerSanityCheck.py: ignore ended singleshot timers in timersanity check (speedup)
ghost [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:21:59 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
TimerSanityCheck.py: ignore ended singleshot timers in timersanity check (speedup)
fixes #635

8 years agoHarddisk.py: start partition at sector 8 to improve performance of disks with 4KiB...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Harddisk.py: start partition at sector 8 to improve performance of disks with 4KiB sectors

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

8 years agopmt.h: add missing const modifier to capid_pair
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
pmt.h: add missing const modifier to capid_pair

8 years agofix previous commit
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
fix previous commit

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:55:16 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

Conflicts:
main/Makefile.am

8 years agoversion: use compile date if commit date is unavailable. default to "(no branch)"
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
version: use compile date if commit date is unavailable. default to "(no branch)"

Please update your BitBake! (cd bb && git pull)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into obi/master
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:18:19 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into obi/master

Conflicts:
main/Makefile.am

8 years agomain/Makefile.am: fixed typo
ghost [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: fixed typo

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 01:09:17 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

8 years agoadd support for .git/last_commit_info generated by bitbake with latest "hack"
ghost [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 00:57:03 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
add support for .git/last_commit_info generated by bitbake with latest "hack"

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

8 years agomytest.py: set epgcache filename after plugin init
ghost [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
mytest.py: set epgcache filename after plugin init

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/pootle-import'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/pootle-import'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_621_caid_info'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:24:59 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_621_caid_info'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_622_swupgrade_networkcheck'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:23:15 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_622_swupgrade_networkcheck'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_620_dvdburn_absolutepaths'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_620_dvdburn_absolutepaths'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_629_show_autofs_volumes_as_backuplo...
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_629_show_autofs_volumes_as_backuplocation'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/bug_629_show_autofs_volumes_as_backuplocation...
acid-burn [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/bug_629_show_autofs_volumes_as_backuplocation' into experimental

8 years agoSoftwareManager/plugin.py: allow autofs volumes to be selectable as backup location...
acid-burn [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:39:41 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
SoftwareManager/plugin.py: allow autofs volumes to be selectable as backup location. fixes #629

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
ghost [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 11:38:36 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

8 years agoadd own font alias(name) for display (summary) screens
ghost [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 11:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
add own font alias(name) for display (summary) screens

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
ghost [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 11:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

8 years agoadd missing inc/decref for multicontent template
ghost [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 11:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
add missing inc/decref for multicontent template

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_537_vobsub' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 11:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_537_vobsub' into experimental

8 years agosmall cleanup, work on subtitle sync handling
ghost [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 11:30:14 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
small cleanup, work on subtitle sync handling
refs #537

8 years agoin TemplatedMultiContent Lists, use the default skin color if color tuple element...
Fraxinas [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
in TemplatedMultiContent Lists, use the default skin color if color tuple element is None

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 03:11:57 +0000 (04:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

8 years agoalso generate version.h if .git is not available
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 03:10:01 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
also generate version.h if .git is not available

8 years agoRevert "generate empty version.h if .git is not available"
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 03:09:03 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
Revert "generate empty version.h if .git is not available"

This reverts commit 87ab43fed2f24ba9454359583ac9cb3f17c295e1.

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 02:59:56 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

8 years agogenerate empty version.h if .git is not available
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 02:59:12 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
generate empty version.h if .git is not available

8 years agosmall code cleanup, fix memleaks
ghost [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 00:57:48 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
small code cleanup, fix memleaks
refs #537

8 years agosmall code cleanup, fix memleaks
ghost [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 00:57:48 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
small code cleanup, fix memleaks
refs #537

8 years agoMerge branch 'acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring' into experimental
acid-burn [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 10:03:46 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring' into experimental

8 years agoExtensions/DVDPlayer: add ".img" file extension to playable dvd formats. refs #439
acid-burn [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 10:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Extensions/DVDPlayer: add ".img" file extension to playable dvd formats. refs #439

8 years agoservicemp3.h/cpp: fix segfault on mkv start, thread safety fixes, fix compiler warnings
ghost [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 23:13:26 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
servicemp3.h/cpp: fix segfault on mkv start, thread safety fixes, fix compiler warnings

8 years agoservicemp3.h/cpp: fix segfault on mkv start, thread safety fixes, fix compiler warnings
ghost [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 23:13:26 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
servicemp3.h/cpp: fix segfault on mkv start, thread safety fixes, fix compiler warnings

8 years agoMerge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental
acid-burn [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:21:29 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental

8 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : ac3lipsync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

8 years agolib/dvb/esection.h: add handling for broken table version handling
ghost [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
lib/dvb/esection.h: add handling for broken table version handling

8 years agolib/dvb/esection.h: add handling for broken table version handling
ghost [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
lib/dvb/esection.h: add handling for broken table version handling

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_537_vobsub' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_537_vobsub' into experimental

8 years agoswitch appsink to async again (fixes embedded mkv text subtitles)
ghost [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:24:40 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
switch appsink to async again (fixes embedded mkv text subtitles)

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:31:52 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

8 years agoupdate and install enigma2.pc
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:30:32 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
update and install enigma2.pc

8 years agoconfigure.ac: move some gettext checks to conditional block
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:27:40 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
configure.ac: move some gettext checks to conditional block

8 years agoconfigure.ac: set package version to 3.0.0
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:23:06 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
configure.ac: set package version to 3.0.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_570_playback_skip_fixes_and_cleanup_ml_aholst' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:51:19 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_570_playback_skip_fixes_and_cleanup_ml_aholst' into experimental

8 years agodisable backtrack to prev sequence start code
ghost [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:51:02 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
disable backtrack to prev sequence start code
this code have to be reviewed.. it breaks fast forward winding with speed > 32x
refs #570

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input' into experimental

8 years agomove german umlauts to more appropriate position
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
move german umlauts to more appropriate position
refs #624

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:18:14 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input' into experimental

8 years agoNumericalTextInput.py: better handylike character input (draft proposal)
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
NumericalTextInput.py: better handylike character input (draft proposal)
feel free to make suggestions
refs #624

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_621_caid_info' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_621_caid_info' into experimental

8 years agouse std::list instead of std::set for caid/capid pairs to support duplicate caids
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
use std::list instead of std::set for caid/capid pairs to support duplicate caids
refs #621

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental

8 years agofixes PMT pid searching for TS files without meta file and sid in servicref (this...
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:52:58 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
fixes PMT pid searching for TS files without meta file and sid in servicref (this fixes SID not found in PAT messages)
refs #124

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:32 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental

8 years agodvb/tstools.cpp: fix openFile without streaminfo
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
dvb/tstools.cpp: fix openFile without streaminfo
this fixes slow movielist
refs #615

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 14:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental

Conflicts:
lib/dvb/pmt.cpp
lib/service/Makefile.am

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml' into experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:55:18 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'

8 years agosec.cpp: fixed rotor turning without inputpower measurement (introduced with latest...
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
sec.cpp: fixed rotor turning without inputpower measurement (introduced with latest unicable changes)
TODO: recheck rotor turning with unicable components... it seems broken
refs #347

8 years agopmt.cpp: only detect bluray streams when the HDMV descriptor is seen
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:36:09 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
pmt.cpp: only detect bluray streams when the HDMV descriptor is seen

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_623_fix_advanced_diseqc_1.0' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:31:54 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_623_fix_advanced_diseqc_1.0' into experimental

8 years agoignore diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 mode
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
ignore diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 mode
refs #623

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_623_fix_advanced_diseqc_1.0' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:13:02 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_623_fix_advanced_diseqc_1.0' into experimental

8 years agoset diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 to 0 (this fixes a strange diseqc bug in advanced...
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
set diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 to 0 (this fixes a strange diseqc bug in advanced tuner config when diseqc is set to 1.0)
thx to SadButTrue for bug report!
fixes bug #623

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring' into experimental
acid-burn [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 17:46:39 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring' into experimental

8 years agoDVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for played...
acid-burn [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 17:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
DVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for played dvd's.
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: manually set servicename if playing from a dvd structure on hdd/networkmount.
Small useability improvements. refs #439

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

8 years agolib/service/servicedvb.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for pvr dvb services
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for pvr dvb services

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_570_playback_skip_fixes_and_cleanup_ml_aholst' into experimental
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 23:12:59 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_570_playback_skip_fixes_and_cleanup_ml_aholst' into experimental

8 years agoadd DTS-HD as known audio format, add detection to pmt parser (no hardware support...
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:09:52 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
add DTS-HD as known audio format, add detection to pmt parser (no hardware support for DTS-HD yet)

8 years agocompile servicem2ts.cpp
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:08:53 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
compile servicem2ts.cpp

8 years agoservicem2ts.cpp: resync on corrupt data
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
servicem2ts.cpp: resync on corrupt data

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into obi/master
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:06:03 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into obi/master

8 years agofollow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
follow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change

8 years agofollow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:07:23 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
follow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental

8 years agorename iDataSource to iTsSource (no functional change)
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
rename iDataSource to iTsSource (no functional change)

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:41:25 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

8 years agoconfigure: make --without-po the default (refs #425)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
configure: make --without-po the default (refs #425)

8 years agoDVDPlayer: add missing linker flags for libdreamdvd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:38:52 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
DVDPlayer: add missing linker flags for libdreamdvd

8 years agoMerge branch 'acid-burn/bug_622_swupgrade_networkcheck' into experimental
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'acid-burn/bug_622_swupgrade_networkcheck' into experimental