vuplus_dvbapp
8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110412' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110412' into experimental

8 years agoBackupRestore.py: Fix untranslatable string (Patch by Benny De Tandt)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
BackupRestore.py: Fix untranslatable string (Patch by Benny De Tandt)

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks' into experimental
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks' into experimental

8 years ago[TaskView] upon cancelling waiting jobs, remove them from jobmanager queue all the way
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
[TaskView] upon cancelling waiting jobs, remove them from jobmanager queue all the way

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks' into experimental
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:02:34 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks' into experimental

8 years ago[TaskView] fix cancel of waiting (not yet started) jobs
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
[TaskView] fix cancel of waiting (not yet started) jobs

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_749_ethread_bugfix' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_749_ethread_bugfix' into experimental

8 years agodo call pthread_join before new pthread_create when the thread handle is valid
ghost [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
do call pthread_join before new pthread_create when the thread handle is valid
fixes bug #749

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental

8 years agogdi/picexif.cpp: more and more FD leak stuff
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
gdi/picexif.cpp: more and more FD leak stuff
refs bug #599

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental

8 years agopicexif.cpp: more FD leak voodoo...
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
picexif.cpp: more FD leak voodoo...
refs bug #599

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_599_picload_fd_leak' into experimental

8 years agofixed DecodeExif error handling.. this should fix a FD leak
ghost [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:55:38 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
fixed DecodeExif error handling.. this should fix a FD leak
fixes bug #599

8 years agoMerge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental
acid-burn [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental

8 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 14:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : audiosync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface serienfilm
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 23:42:14 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

8 years agofix commit fb764c8e53e17bc3e1e806e946956f3e70792020 (fixes PiP)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 23:40:21 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
fix commit fb764c8e53e17bc3e1e806e946956f3e70792020 (fixes PiP)

8 years agoSDL: fix input of control keys
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:29:50 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
SDL: fix input of control keys

8 years agoadd PSignal3 template
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:20:27 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
add PSignal3 template

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 15:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

8 years agoInputBox/Screen: remove trailing semicolon
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 15:53:52 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
InputBox/Screen: remove trailing semicolon

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:56:29 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

8 years agoServiceInfo: make more strings translatable
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
ServiceInfo: make more strings translatable

8 years agofix some misspellings
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
fix some misspellings

8 years agotransponder info: display e.g. "Astra (19.2E)" instead of "192"
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
transponder info: display e.g. "Astra (19.2E)" instead of "192"

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

8 years agomake switching of keyboard modes more consistent
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:59:45 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
make switching of keyboard modes more consistent

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'obi/master-20110329' into experimental

8 years agofix some crashes during settings wizard
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
fix some crashes during settings wizard

8 years agoPluginComponent.py: remove filesystem writeability test
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
PluginComponent.py: remove filesystem writeability test

8 years agodb: use strcmp when recreating bouquets.{tv,radio}
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
db: use strcmp when recreating bouquets.{tv,radio}

8 years agodb: move variable
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
db: move variable

8 years agodb: remove recursive loading of bouquets
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
db: remove recursive loading of bouquets

8 years agodb: remove recursive loading of lamedb
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
db: remove recursive loading of lamedb

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb' into experimental
ghost [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:42:38 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb' into experimental

8 years agofix tabs, code cleanup
ghost [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:42:16 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
fix tabs, code cleanup
refs #736

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb' into experimental

8 years agotry to fix motor turning with unicable lnb
ghost [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
try to fix motor turning with unicable lnb
fixes bug #736

8 years agoreset frontend type on tuner type change also on simulated tuner
ghost [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:50:10 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
reset frontend type on tuner type change also on simulated tuner
fixes false timer conflict warning when trying to create new record timers after boot (-CT combi tuner only)
fixes bug #739

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort'
ghost [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental

8 years agoTimerEdit.py: fix typo ... this fixes a crash on timer listing with "show finished...
ghost [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
TimerEdit.py: fix typo ... this fixes a crash on timer listing with "show finished timers at end of list"

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort'
ghost [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 10:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental
ghost [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 21:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental

8 years agoTimerEdit.py: fix import name conflict
ghost [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 21:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
TimerEdit.py: fix import name conflict
refs #713

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:05:20 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_713_fix_timerlist_sort' into experimental

8 years agoadd possibility to choose the finished timer timerlist position in usage config
ghost [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:03:09 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
add possibility to choose the finished timer timerlist position in usage config
refs bug #713

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:49:00 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet' into experimental

8 years agomake new multi epg bouquet handling optional via usage config "Multi-EPG bouquet...
ghost [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
make new multi epg bouquet handling optional via usage config "Multi-EPG bouquet selection (Yes/No)" option
default is the old behaviour
refs bug #453

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes'
acid-burn [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes' into experimental
acid-burn [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:49:15 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes' into experimental

8 years agoNetwork.py: fix post-down->pre-down change introduced with last changes. refs #724
acid-burn [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:46:35 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Network.py: fix post-down->pre-down change introduced with last changes. refs #724

8 years agoMerge branch 'acid-burn/networking_changes'
acid-burn [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'acid-burn/networking_changes'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_723_infobarext_pvr'
Fraxinas [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 14:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_723_infobarext_pvr'

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/bcm_accel'
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 12:59:25 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/bcm_accel'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes' into experimental
acid-burn [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:48:48 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/networking_changes' into experimental

8 years agosmall cleanups
acid-burn [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:19:34 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
small cleanups

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/obi/bug_726_interfaces' into acid-burn/networking_changes
acid-burn [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/obi/bug_726_interfaces' into acid-burn/networking_changes

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/obi/bug_724_wpa_modes' into acid-burn/networking_changes
acid-burn [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/obi/bug_724_wpa_modes' into acid-burn/networking_changes

8 years agoWirelessLan/Wlan.py: properly kill still running iwconfig console callbacks. fixes...
acid-burn [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:03:11 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
WirelessLan/Wlan.py: properly kill still running iwconfig console callbacks. fixes #720

8 years agoWPA: minimize driver specific code for /etc/network/interfaces
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 20:27:18 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
WPA: minimize driver specific code for /etc/network/interfaces

8 years agoWLAN: fix inversed logic for WPA2 vs. WPA/WPA2
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 18:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
WLAN: fix inversed logic for WPA2 vs. WPA/WPA2

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_723_infobarext_pvr' into experimental
Fraxinas [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 11:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_723_infobarext_pvr' into experimental

8 years agodo not show extensions menu plugins which require servicelist in pvr playback mode...
Fraxinas [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 11:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
do not show extensions menu plugins which require servicelist in pvr playback mode (works around bug #723)

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_718_timer_sanitycheck_robustness'
ghost [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 09:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_718_timer_sanitycheck_robustness'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

8 years agobase/console.cpp: fix typo
ghost [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 08:24:51 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
base/console.cpp: fix typo

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet' into exper...
ghost [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:34:07 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet' into experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_718_timer_sanitycheck_robustness' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 14:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_718_timer_sanitycheck_robustness' into experimental

8 years agoput out an error message on instant record on non invalid services
ghost [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 13:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
put out an error message on instant record on non invalid services
refs #718

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_718_timer_sanitycheck_robustness' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:18:18 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_718_timer_sanitycheck_robustness' into experimental

8 years agomore robust timer sanity check / autoincrement handling, small code cleanup
ghost [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
more robust timer sanity check / autoincrement handling, small code cleanup
fixes bug #718

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_689_projectx_subs'
ghost [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_689_projectx_subs'

8 years agoScreens/TimerEdit.py: fix timerlist sort function (no more move disabled timers to...
ghost [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 08:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Screens/TimerEdit.py: fix timerlist sort function (no more move disabled timers to end of list)
fixes bug #713

8 years agoPluginComponent.py: remove unneeded sort (fixes crash on Menu button press)
ghost [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 09:04:03 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
PluginComponent.py: remove unneeded sort (fixes crash on Menu button press)

8 years agoadd plugin weight to PluginDescriptor... so the plugin start order can be changed now
ghost [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:43:41 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
add plugin weight to PluginDescriptor... so the plugin start order can be changed now

8 years agoScreens/TimerEdit.py: fix timerlist sort function (no more move disabled timers to...
ghost [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 08:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Screens/TimerEdit.py: fix timerlist sort function (no more move disabled timers to end of list)
fixes bug #713

8 years agoScreens/TimerEdit.py: fix timerlist sort function (no more move disabled timers to...
ghost [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 08:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Screens/TimerEdit.py: fix timerlist sort function (no more move disabled timers to end of list)
fixes bug #713

8 years agoPluginComponent.py: remove unneeded sort (fixes crash on Menu button press)
ghost [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 09:04:03 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
PluginComponent.py: remove unneeded sort (fixes crash on Menu button press)

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_689_projectx_subs' into experimental
Fraxinas [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 23:06:32 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_689_projectx_subs' into experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'experimental' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2 into experimental
Fraxinas [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 23:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'experimental' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2 into experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_709_add_plugin_weight' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:44:29 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_709_add_plugin_weight' into experimental

8 years agoadd plugin weight to PluginDescriptor... so the plugin start order can be changed now
ghost [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:43:41 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
add plugin weight to PluginDescriptor... so the plugin start order can be changed now

8 years agoonly display missing codec warning when necessary -> missing video codecs at any...
Fraxinas [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
only display missing codec warning when necessary -> missing video codecs at any case, missing audio codecs only if there's no alternative audio streams (fixes bug #374)

8 years agoRevert "only display missing codec warning when necessary (bixes bug #374)"
Fraxinas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Revert "only display missing codec warning when necessary (bixes bug #374)"

This reverts commit d7b2882048325bcddf00e9d19faa2e728fb7ca5b.

8 years agoonly display missing codec warning when necessary (bixes bug #374)
Fraxinas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
only display missing codec warning when necessary (bixes bug #374)

8 years agoadd plugin weight to PluginDescriptor... so the plugin start order can be changed now
ghost [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:43:41 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
add plugin weight to PluginDescriptor... so the plugin start order can be changed now

8 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master'
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 15:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master'

8 years ago[DVDBurn] start projectx task with command line parameter to ommit subpicture/ttx...
Fraxinas [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:34:04 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
[DVDBurn] start projectx task with command line parameter to ommit subpicture/ttx stream demuxing, fixes recent RTL recordings crashing  (#689)

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_374_missingcodecwarning' into experimental
Fraxinas [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_374_missingcodecwarning' into experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into bug_374_missingcodecwarning
Fraxinas [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into bug_374_missingcodecwarning

8 years agoonly display missing codec warning when necessary -> missing video codecs at any...
Fraxinas [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
only display missing codec warning when necessary -> missing video codecs at any case, missing audio codecs only if there's no alternative audio streams (fixes bug #374)

8 years agoRevert "only display missing codec warning when necessary (bixes bug #374)"
Fraxinas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Revert "only display missing codec warning when necessary (bixes bug #374)"

This reverts commit d7b2882048325bcddf00e9d19faa2e728fb7ca5b.

8 years agore-add lost signal connection of HTTP-Source agent setter
Fraxinas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
re-add lost signal connection of HTTP-Source agent setter

8 years agore-add lost signal connection of HTTP-Source agent setter
Fraxinas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
re-add lost signal connection of HTTP-Source agent setter

8 years agoonly display missing codec warning when necessary (bixes bug #374)
Fraxinas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
only display missing codec warning when necessary (bixes bug #374)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:13:42 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_673_dvdburn_keyerror'
Fraxinas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:13:24 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_673_dvdburn_keyerror'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/bug_670_plugin_restartoption'
acid-burn [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/bug_670_plugin_restartoption'