vuplus_dvbapp
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_597_crashlog_show_skinname'
ghost [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_597_crashlog_show_skinname'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_600_softwaremanager_small_fixes'
ghost [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_600_softwaremanager_small_fixes'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_596_dvdburn_audiotrackorder'
ghost [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_596_dvdburn_audiotrackorder'

8 years agoRevert "Revert "disable m2ts support for release 2.6""
ghost [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:01:28 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Revert "Revert "disable m2ts support for release 2.6""

This reverts commit e5953c16c3ff3664f0f7a763f242a3eb69fed19d.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_592_dont_allow_default_parental_control_pin'
ghost [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 11:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_592_dont_allow_default_parental_control_pin'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_593_i2c_device_from_file'
ghost [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 11:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_593_i2c_device_from_file'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_587_new_internally_connectable_and_unsupporte...
ghost [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 11:21:33 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_587_new_internally_connectable_and_unsupported_tuner_management'

8 years agoSoftwareManager: small fixes and cleanups for better offline plugin management. fixes...
acid-burn [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 08:05:10 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
SoftwareManager: small fixes and cleanups for better offline plugin management. fixes #600

8 years agolib/dvb/frontend.cpp: fix SNRdb calculation for 8PSK transponder (broken since update...
ghost [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:22:22 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
lib/dvb/frontend.cpp: fix SNRdb calculation for 8PSK transponder (broken since update to latest v4l-dvb linuxtv api)

8 years agorefs bug #587
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 10:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
refs bug #587
set empty tuner slots to supported

8 years agofix slotinfo assignment for new "unsupported tuner" handling
ghost [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 22:03:40 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
fix slotinfo assignment for new "unsupported tuner" handling
refs bug #587

8 years agobsod.cpp,CrashlogAutoSubmit: add active skin name to xml crashlogs. fixes #597
acid-burn [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
bsod.cpp,CrashlogAutoSubmit: add active skin name to xml crashlogs. fixes #597

8 years agorefs bug #592
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:04:38 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
refs bug #592
"pin" => "PIN"

8 years agorefs bug #592
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:57:08 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
refs bug #592
"pin" => "PIN"

8 years agofixes bug #592
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:42:52 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fixes bug #592
don't activate the parental control setup protection if no pin is set

8 years agometa/plugin_graphmultiepg.xml: fix merge conflict
acid-burn [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 09:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
meta/plugin_graphmultiepg.xml: fix merge conflict

8 years agofix order and correct association of languages and audio stream files and set a limit...
Fraxinas [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 09:30:44 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
fix order and correct association of languages and audio stream files and set a limit of 8 (fixes bug #596)

8 years agofix tabs, dont draw border when width is 0
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 22:05:44 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
fix tabs, dont draw border when width is 0

8 years agoimplement borders for ePixmap widgets (add feature #589)
Fraxinas [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:31:02 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
implement borders for ePixmap widgets (add feature #589)

8 years agoshow "nothing connected" instead of empty filelist with only mountpoints shown
Fraxinas [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
show "nothing connected" instead of empty filelist with only mountpoints shown

8 years agoshow Multi EPG in epg selection list
ghost [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 10:33:45 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
show Multi EPG in epg selection list

8 years agoTaskView: correctly pop-up aborted/failed notifications in foreground
Fraxinas [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:06:05 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
TaskView: correctly pop-up aborted/failed notifications in foreground

8 years agointroduce afterEventChangeable parameter
Fraxinas [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:03:26 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
introduce afterEventChangeable parameter

8 years agolib/python/Components/Ipkg.py: small fix for opkg
ghost [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 21:57:29 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
lib/python/Components/Ipkg.py: small fix for opkg

8 years agofix-fix configlist assertion (add #188)
Fraxinas [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
fix-fix configlist assertion (add #188)

8 years agodon't crash on empty configlist lines
Fraxinas [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:05:36 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
don't crash on empty configlist lines

8 years agofix subtitle configlist crash
Fraxinas [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 00:32:29 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
fix subtitle configlist crash

8 years agofix nl subtitle selected string and layout
Fraxinas [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 07:07:44 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
fix nl subtitle selected string and layout

8 years agoset currently running audio + subtitle streams as default selection. on OK keypress...
Fraxinas [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:20:09 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
set currently running audio + subtitle streams as default selection. on OK keypress, select and close dialog. (add #188)

8 years agomake empty conflist entries unselectable and change some debug output
Fraxinas [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:17:40 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
make empty conflist entries unselectable and change some debug output

8 years agoExtend AudioSelection width, fix mediaplayer subtitle selection key
Fraxinas [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Extend AudioSelection width, fix mediaplayer subtitle selection key

8 years agofix empty streams list crash, correctly show/hide color key buttons, re-implement...
Fraxinas [Wed, 26 May 2010 09:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
fix empty streams list crash, correctly show/hide color key buttons, re-implement plugin-hook for blue key, fix possible exit crash

8 years agoallow switching to stream 0
Fraxinas [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:39:16 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
allow switching to stream 0

8 years agoexperimentally merge audio + subtitle streams selection dialogs into one
Fraxinas [Tue, 25 May 2010 08:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
experimentally merge audio + subtitle streams selection dialogs into one

8 years agoNFIFlash: integrate configuration backup/restore, string corrections
Fraxinas [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 12:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
NFIFlash: integrate configuration backup/restore, string corrections

8 years ago[NFIFlash] ask whether to run configuration backup after image download (add #480)
Fraxinas [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 13:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
[NFIFlash] ask whether to run configuration backup after image download (add #480)

8 years agofix downloading image to flash or harddrive (#480)
Fraxinas [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
fix downloading image to flash or harddrive (#480)

8 years agoJobView/HTTPProgressDownloader/NFIFlash correctly handle cancelling downloads
Fraxinas [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:52:48 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
JobView/HTTPProgressDownloader/NFIFlash correctly handle cancelling downloads

8 years agoNFIFlash: change display of feed list details
Fraxinas [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
NFIFlash: change display of feed list details

8 years agoNFIFlash fixes (#480)
Fraxinas [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:04:43 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
NFIFlash fixes (#480)

8 years agoNFIFlash: hide hdd and other mounts (#480)
Fraxinas [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
NFIFlash: hide hdd and other mounts (#480)

8 years agore-commit new NFIFlash plugin (bug #480)
Fraxinas [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
re-commit new NFIFlash plugin (bug #480)

8 years agorefs bug #485
Stefan Pluecken [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
refs bug #485
start cxd1978 tool if such a tuner is used

8 years agorefs bug #485
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 22:22:03 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
refs bug #485
use --bus 2 as parameter on dm500hd for scan

8 years agofixes bug #362
thedoc [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 13:00:47 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
fixes bug #362
allow assigning standby function to long power button press

8 years agomerge changes between experimental and master
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 20:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
merge changes between experimental and master

8 years agoadd snr calculations for CXD1981 frontend
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 14:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
add snr calculations for CXD1981 frontend

8 years agofixes bug #362
thedoc [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 13:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
fixes bug #362
allow configuring short power button action to shutdown, standby, menu

8 years ago[DVDBurn] remove absolut paths for DVD media toolbox console utilities (add #429)
Fraxinas [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 13:41:15 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
[DVDBurn] remove absolut paths for DVD media toolbox console utilities (add #429)

8 years agorefs bug #460
Stefan Pluecken [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 10:33:58 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
refs bug #460
swap bflag and eflag (begin and end flag for timer sanity check)
old version: bflag = 1, eflag = -1
that lead to the sort function sorting timers with begin=end wrong:
self.nrep_eventlist.extend([(self.newtimer.begin,self.bflag,-1),(self.newtimer.end,self.eflag,-1)])
resulted in (end, eflag) before (begin, bflag) and in a conflict with zapping timers with end=begin (no end time)

8 years agorefs bug #436
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 16:39:04 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
refs bug #436
set/reset dvb_shutdown_timeout at a different position

8 years agolib/base/etpm.h,cpp: simplify and cleanup code
ghost [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:16:15 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
lib/base/etpm.h,cpp: simplify and cleanup code

8 years agolib/python/Components/NimManager.py: add toneAmplitude option for 340 and 360mV
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:06:19 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
lib/python/Components/NimManager.py: add toneAmplitude option for 340 and 360mV

8 years agoRevert "disable unicable for release 2.6"
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Revert "disable unicable for release 2.6"

This reverts commit 597d64c2e00be8759286e37fd15823b1c1518845.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'

8 years agoallow rtspt urls, issue EOF on http streaming timeout (introduces feature #551, requi...
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
allow rtspt urls, issue EOF on http streaming timeout (introduces feature #551, requires libsoup-2.4-2.29.5-r0, gst-plugins-good-0.10.23-r7.1 incl. souphttpsource)

8 years ago[servicemp3] fix plaintext subtitles (add #506)
Fraxinas [Sun, 9 May 2010 12:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
[servicemp3] fix plaintext subtitles (add #506)

8 years agoset subtitle-sink gstreamer caps (fixed #506, requires gst-plugin-playbin_0.10.28...
Fraxinas [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
set subtitle-sink gstreamer caps (fixed #506, requires gst-plugin-playbin_0.10.28-r7.1)

8 years agoimplement configurable http user-agent (fixes #224)
Fraxinas [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
implement configurable http user-agent (fixes #224)

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_539_add_multicontent_pixmap_progress'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:03:24 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_539_add_multicontent_pixmap_progress'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_538_ignore_global_actions_in_standby'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_538_ignore_global_actions_in_standby'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_533_fix_crash_on_satconfig_close'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:02:02 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_533_fix_crash_on_satconfig_close'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_532_fixed_servicelist_contextmenu_crash'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_532_fixed_servicelist_contextmenu_crash'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_531_fixed_not_visible_parental_control_padlock'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_531_fixed_not_visible_parental_control_padlock'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/bug_530_add_dm800se_support'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/bug_530_add_dm800se_support'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_518_add_demux_reserve_from_python'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:54:26 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_518_add_demux_reserve_from_python'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_514_new_proc_oled_brightness_path'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_514_new_proc_oled_brightness_path'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_487_service_selection_event_text_color'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:51:51 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_487_service_selection_event_text_color'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_486_add_service_event_progress_to_servicelist'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:48:59 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_486_add_service_event_progress_to_servicelist'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_474_fix_multicontent_clear'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:48:14 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_474_fix_multicontent_clear'

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_300_fix_arabic'
ghost [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:48:09 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_300_fix_arabic'

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug_590'
acid-burn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/bug_590'

8 years agopermit also to record from service groups (services with associated alternative services)
ghost [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 08:23:07 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
permit also to record from service groups (services with associated alternative services)

8 years agoTempFanControl/plugin.py: increase config skin display seperation a bit. fixes #590
acid-burn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
TempFanControl/plugin.py: increase config skin display seperation a bit. fixes #590

8 years agorefs bug #584
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 13:18:55 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
refs bug #584
don't show "add service to bouquet" when inside bouquet view in multi bouquet mode and just one bouquet is set
don't show "add service to favourites" when inside favourite view (multi bouquet mode is disabled)

8 years agofixes bug #584
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 13:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
fixes bug #584
- Fixes BSOD in radio mode when trying to add a service to the favourites
- Don't close ChannelSelection when adding a service to the facourites.

8 years agofixes bug #582
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 21:42:23 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
fixes bug #582
handle keyboard entries in wizard correctly for dynamic config elements

8 years agofixes bug #556
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:37:35 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
fixes bug #556
- fixes adding timers from inside the movie player: the .ts service was added as channel
- fixes a small bug in ConfigSelection to allow empty strings inside the ChoicesList

8 years agofixes bug #552
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 23:36:14 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
fixes bug #552
add the equal sign to numerical text input onto the 0 rcu button

8 years agolib/base/etpm.cpp: use <sys/socket.h> instead of <linux/socket.h>
ghost [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:59:33 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
lib/base/etpm.cpp: use <sys/socket.h> instead of <linux/socket.h>

8 years agorefs bug #467
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 18:49:15 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
refs bug #467
read proc device instead of using internal methods

8 years agorefs bug #467
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 18:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
refs bug #467
whitelist dm7025 from tpm test and add beta warning to the documentation

8 years agorefs bug #467
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 17:10:52 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
refs bug #467
add __init__.py in TPMDemo plugin

8 years agofixes bug #467
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 13:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
fixes bug #467
add tpm interface to enigma 2
introduce a demo plugin for tpm usage in plugins to validate running on dream multimedia hardware to be used in plugins (see doc/TPM for further information)

8 years agoskin_default.xml: small skin correction. refs #530
acid-burn [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 08:49:12 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
skin_default.xml: small skin correction. refs #530

8 years agofixes bug #593
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 07:43:35 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
fixes bug #593
use i2c_device from /proc/bus/nim_sockets for automatic cable scan

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug_587_new_internally_connectable_and_unsupported_tuner_management...
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 07:00:42 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_587_new_internally_connectable_and_unsupported_tuner_management' into bug_593_i2c_device_from_file

Conflicts:
lib/python/Components/NimManager.py

8 years agorefs bug #593
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
refs bug #593
get i2c device from /proc/bus/nim_sockets for automatic scans

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug_578_translateable_meta_descriptions'
acid-burn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/bug_578_translateable_meta_descriptions'

Conflicts:
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/meta/plugin_graphmultiepg.xml

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug_563_fix_backuprestore_crash'
acid-burn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 10:59:08 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/bug_563_fix_backuprestore_crash'

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug_69_configurable_inputdevice_delay'
acid-burn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 10:58:30 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/bug_69_configurable_inputdevice_delay'

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug_558_wlanfixes'
acid-burn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 10:57:56 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/bug_558_wlanfixes'

Conflicts:
lib/python/Components/Network.py

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug_550_fix_softwareupgradecounter'
acid-burn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:58:32 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/bug_550_fix_softwareupgradecounter'

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug_345_configurable_recordingnames'
acid-burn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:57:51 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/bug_345_configurable_recordingnames'

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug_418_network_interfacenaming'
acid-burn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:57:00 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/bug_418_network_interfacenaming'

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug_478_Listbox_ScrollbarMode'
acid-burn [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:33:32 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/bug_478_Listbox_ScrollbarMode'

Conflicts:
lib/python/Components/Converter/TemplatedMultiContent.py
lib/python/Components/Renderer/Listbox.py

8 years agoimplement borders for ePixmap widgets (add feature #589)
Fraxinas [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:31:02 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
implement borders for ePixmap widgets (add feature #589)

8 years agoupdate default favourites
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 14:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
update default favourites

8 years agoupdate default favourites
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 14:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
update default favourites

8 years agopermit also to record from service groups (services with associated alternative services)
ghost [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 08:23:07 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
permit also to record from service groups (services with associated alternative services)