vuplus_dvbapp
9 years agoformatip func : iplist is None error
Chang.H.S [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 10:02:03 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
formatip func : iplist is None error

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental_Wireless' into WirelessLanSetup
Chang.H.S [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 08:04:01 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental_Wireless' into WirelessLanSetup

9 years agofix LIBDIR ->pkglibdir, rename meta file
Chang.H.S [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:25:54 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
fix LIBDIR ->pkglibdir, rename meta file

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/vuplus_experimental' into WirelessLanSetup
Chang.H.S [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:26:15 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
Merge commit 'origin/vuplus_experimental' into WirelessLanSetup

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoreplace package name, WirelessLanSetup
Chang.H.S [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
replace package name, WirelessLanSetup

9 years agorestore NetworkSetup.py(for make patch separately)
Chang.H.S [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:26:15 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
restore NetworkSetup.py(for make patch separately)

9 years agomv dir : WlanSetup -> WirelessLanSetup
Chang.H.S [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
mv dir : WlanSetup -> WirelessLanSetup

9 years agofix tuning check time(combo :4,duo,solo:2)
Chang.H.S [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 07:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
fix tuning check time(combo :4,duo,solo:2)
MacConfig : remove internal HDD check(sda1, duo,combo)

9 years agofix debug print
Chang.H.S [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
fix debug print

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 07:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agofix getModelInfo
Chang.H.S [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 05:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
fix getModelInfo
fix SmartcardTest class
program date : 2010-12-14

9 years agoChange boxtype to 500hd
schon [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 10:01:52 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Change boxtype to 500hd

9 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 05:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoChange model to 7020hd
schon [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 03:28:59 +0000 (12:28 +0900)]
Change model to 7020hd

9 years agoUSB,HDD Test : fix try exception
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 08:42:51 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
USB,HDD Test : fix try exception

9 years agoUSB,HDD Test : fix retry condition
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 08:31:08 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
USB,HDD Test : fix retry condition

9 years agoSATA & extend HDD test and USB test modified for autofs
Chang.H.S [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 08:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
SATA & extend HDD test and USB test modified for autofs

MacConfig : /media -> /autofs

9 years agoBack the hotplug mount point to original
schon [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 03:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
Back the hotplug mount point to original

9 years agoWlanSetup : fix saveif
Chang.H.S [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 07:02:54 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
WlanSetup : fix saveif

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into...
schon [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:54:18 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/var/ikseong/repo/enigma2 into test_1130_mod

9 years agoFix Makefile.am
schon [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
Fix Makefile.am

9 years agoFix Makefile.am
schon [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:41:06 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Fix Makefile.am

9 years agomove line number
schon [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
move line number

9 years agoAdd BUILD_VUPLUS
schon [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
Add BUILD_VUPLUS

9 years agoMerge commit 'dm/experimental' into test_1130
schon [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Merge commit 'dm/experimental' into test_1130

Conflicts:
acinclude.m4
lib/driver/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/SoftwareTools.py
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/plugin.py
main/bsod.cpp
po/ar.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en.po
po/enigma2.pot
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fy.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/is.po
po/it.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_570_playback_skip_fixes_and_cleanup_ml_aholst' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:51:19 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_570_playback_skip_fixes_and_cleanup_ml_aholst' into experimental

9 years agodisable backtrack to prev sequence start code
ghost [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:51:02 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
disable backtrack to prev sequence start code
this code have to be reviewed.. it breaks fast forward winding with speed > 32x
refs #570

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input' into experimental

9 years agomove german umlauts to more appropriate position
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
move german umlauts to more appropriate position
refs #624

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:18:14 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input' into experimental

9 years agoNumericalTextInput.py: better handylike character input (draft proposal)
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
NumericalTextInput.py: better handylike character input (draft proposal)
feel free to make suggestions
refs #624

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_621_caid_info' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_621_caid_info' into experimental

9 years agouse std::list instead of std::set for caid/capid pairs to support duplicate caids
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
use std::list instead of std::set for caid/capid pairs to support duplicate caids
refs #621

9 years agochange getAdapterAttribute value with Device On/Off
Chang.H.S [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 09:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
change getAdapterAttribute value with Device On/Off

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental

9 years agofixes PMT pid searching for TS files without meta file and sid in servicref (this...
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:52:58 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
fixes PMT pid searching for TS files without meta file and sid in servicref (this fixes SID not found in PAT messages)
refs #124

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:32 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental

9 years agodvb/tstools.cpp: fix openFile without streaminfo
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
dvb/tstools.cpp: fix openFile without streaminfo
this fixes slow movielist
refs #615

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 14:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_124_m2ts_support' into experimental

Conflicts:
lib/dvb/pmt.cpp
lib/service/Makefile.am

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml' into experimental
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml' into experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:55:18 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'

9 years agosec.cpp: fixed rotor turning without inputpower measurement (introduced with latest...
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
sec.cpp: fixed rotor turning without inputpower measurement (introduced with latest unicable changes)
TODO: recheck rotor turning with unicable components... it seems broken
refs #347

9 years ago1. add WlanSetup & configure.ac Makefile.am fix
Chang.H.S [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 09:43:04 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
1. add WlanSetup & configure.ac Makefile.am fix

2. fix bugs..and add NetworkAdapterTest

9 years agopmt.cpp: only detect bluray streams when the HDMV descriptor is seen
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:36:09 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
pmt.cpp: only detect bluray streams when the HDMV descriptor is seen

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_623_fix_advanced_diseqc_1.0' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:31:54 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_623_fix_advanced_diseqc_1.0' into experimental

9 years agoignore diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 mode
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
ignore diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 mode
refs #623

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_623_fix_advanced_diseqc_1.0' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:13:02 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_623_fix_advanced_diseqc_1.0' into experimental

9 years agoset diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 to 0 (this fixes a strange diseqc bug in advanced...
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
set diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 to 0 (this fixes a strange diseqc bug in advanced tuner config when diseqc is set to 1.0)
thx to SadButTrue for bug report!
fixes bug #623

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring' into experimental
acid-burn [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 17:46:39 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring' into experimental

9 years agoDVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for played...
acid-burn [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 17:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
DVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for played dvd's.
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: manually set servicename if playing from a dvd structure on hdd/networkmount.
Small useability improvements. refs #439

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

9 years agolib/service/servicedvb.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for pvr dvb services
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for pvr dvb services

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_570_playback_skip_fixes_and_cleanup_ml_aholst' into experimental
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 23:12:59 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_570_playback_skip_fixes_and_cleanup_ml_aholst' into experimental

9 years agoadd DTS-HD as known audio format, add detection to pmt parser (no hardware support...
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:09:52 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
add DTS-HD as known audio format, add detection to pmt parser (no hardware support for DTS-HD yet)

9 years agocompile servicem2ts.cpp
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:08:53 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
compile servicem2ts.cpp

9 years agoservicem2ts.cpp: resync on corrupt data
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
servicem2ts.cpp: resync on corrupt data

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:07:19 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into obi/master
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:06:03 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into obi/master

9 years agofollow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
follow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change

9 years agofollow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:07:23 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
follow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental

9 years agorename iDataSource to iTsSource (no functional change)
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
rename iDataSource to iTsSource (no functional change)

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:41:25 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

9 years agoconfigure: make --without-po the default (refs #425)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
configure: make --without-po the default (refs #425)

9 years agoDVDPlayer: add missing linker flags for libdreamdvd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:38:52 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
DVDPlayer: add missing linker flags for libdreamdvd

9 years agoMerge branch 'acid-burn/bug_622_swupgrade_networkcheck' into experimental
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'acid-burn/bug_622_swupgrade_networkcheck' into experimental

9 years agoSoftwareManager: take care of network availability inside SoftwareUpgrade and allow...
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
SoftwareManager: take care of network availability inside SoftwareUpgrade and allow proper exiting. fixes #622

9 years agoMerge branch 'acid-burn/bug_608_add_nim_sockets_to_crashlogs' into experimental
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:38:32 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'acid-burn/bug_608_add_nim_sockets_to_crashlogs' into experimental

9 years agobsod.cpp: readd lost skin entry.
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
bsod.cpp: readd lost skin entry.

9 years agoMerge branch 'acid-burn/bug_608_add_nim_sockets_to_crashlogs' into experimental
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'acid-burn/bug_608_add_nim_sockets_to_crashlogs' into experimental

9 years agobsod.cpp: add /proc/bus/nim_sockets to crashlogs. fixes #608
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:07:21 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
bsod.cpp: add /proc/bus/nim_sockets to crashlogs. fixes #608

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master'
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:58:06 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into experimental

9 years agoenable m2ts file extension
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:40:58 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
enable m2ts file extension

9 years agouse service_id and pmtpid from PAT when only one PAT entry is exist
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:40:13 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
use service_id and pmtpid from PAT when only one PAT entry is exist

9 years agomore work on servicem2ts
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
more work on servicem2ts

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:34:59 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test

9 years agolib/dvb/pmt.cpp: migrate PMT pid search code to new iDataSource stuff
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
lib/dvb/pmt.cpp: migrate PMT pid search code to new iDataSource stuff

9 years ago factory test plugin fixed to support combo
Chang.H.S [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0900)]
 factory test plugin fixed to support combo

 fixed about writing mac address & flash bad block

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_617_default_favlist_handling_fix'
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_617_default_favlist_handling_fix'

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:44:08 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

9 years agomain/Makefile.am: don't pass --dirty to Git to support older versions
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: don't pass --dirty to Git to support older versions

9 years agoversion-info: let ENIGMA2_REV default to "" instead of NULL (fixes crash in bsod...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:32:37 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
version-info: let ENIGMA2_REV default to "" instead of NULL (fixes crash in bsod.cpp)

9 years agoadd possibility to query CAID/CAPID combination from python
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
add possibility to query CAID/CAPID combination from python
refs bug #621

9 years agoadd possibility to query CAID/CAPID combination from python
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
add possibility to query CAID/CAPID combination from python
refs bug #621

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

9 years agomain/Makefile.am: use --pretty instead of --format to support older Git versions
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: use --pretty instead of --format to support older Git versions

9 years agomain/Makefile.am: add missing backslash
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: add missing backslash

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_617_default_favlist_handling_fix' into experimental
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_617_default_favlist_handling_fix' into experimental

9 years agolib/python/Components/config.py: more robust code
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:43:30 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
lib/python/Components/config.py: more robust code
#refs #617

9 years ago.gitignore: add enigma2.sh
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
.gitignore: add enigma2.sh

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:44:36 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

9 years agoinstall idatasource.h
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
install idatasource.h

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master' into experimental
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master' into experimental

9 years agoTo build this version for a Dreambox, you will need a recent OE (branch "opendreambox...
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
To build this version for a Dreambox, you will need a recent OE (branch "opendreambox-1.6" will do, but "3.0" won't) or at least a backported BitBake recipe from there.