vuplus_dvbapp
10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_246_cutlistedit'
ghost [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_246_cutlistedit'

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_263_fix_timeshift_live_transition'
ghost [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_263_fix_timeshift_live_transition'

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_271_ac3pcm_delay_servicemp3'
ghost [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_271_ac3pcm_delay_servicemp3'

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_236_recordpath'
ghost [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_236_recordpath'

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_245_record_playback_fixes'
ghost [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_245_record_playback_fixes'

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_305_add_plugin_where_audiomenu'
ghost [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_305_add_plugin_where_audiomenu'

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_307_fix_deepstandby_texts'
ghost [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_307_fix_deepstandby_texts'

10 years agoNimManager.py: increased delay after enable voltage before send motor diseqc command...
ghost [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 13:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
NimManager.py: increased delay after enable voltage before send motor diseqc command... this fixes bug #261

10 years agolib/dvb/tstools.cpp: add more debug output to timestamp parser
ghost [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
lib/dvb/tstools.cpp: add more debug output to timestamp parser

10 years agoBugfix by Anders Holst:
ghost [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Bugfix by Anders Holst:
A bug was detected in the recent recordpath patch. It could cause a
crash when using the green or yellow button to select a tag in the
movielist.

10 years agofix skip backward from live to timeshift
ghost [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 14:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
fix skip backward from live to timeshift

10 years agofilepush.cpp: no infinite wait until driver EOF.. better we check it more times..
ghost [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 13:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
filepush.cpp: no infinite wait until driver EOF.. better we check it more times..

10 years agofix digital+ (mhw2) epg (still disabled in epgcache.h!)
ghost [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
fix digital+ (mhw2) epg (still disabled in epgcache.h!)
now also support digital + epg on hispasat

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into bug_245_record_playback_fixes
ghost [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into bug_245_record_playback_fixes

10 years agouse new DeepstandbySupport SystemInfo entry at some places... this fixes bug #307
ghost [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:42:12 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
use new DeepstandbySupport SystemInfo entry at some places... this fixes bug #307

10 years agoMenu.py: add possibility to use the exclamation mark as NOT indicator in menu/setup...
ghost [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Menu.py: add possibility to use the exclamation mark as NOT indicator in menu/setup.xml for requires entries (thx to Moritz Venn)

10 years agoComponents/SystemInfo.py: add new SystemInfo entry "DeepstandbySupport"
ghost [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:37:52 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Components/SystemInfo.py: add new SystemInfo entry "DeepstandbySupport"

10 years agoPlugins/Plugin.py, InfoBarGenerics.py: add WHERE_AUDIOMENU for plugins .. requested...
ghost [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Plugins/Plugin.py, InfoBarGenerics.py: add WHERE_AUDIOMENU for plugins .. requested by Tode for the AudioSync Plugin
fixes bug #305

10 years agofilepush.cpp: remove no more needed code.. this fixes i.e. timeshift to live transiti...
ghost [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 10:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
filepush.cpp: remove no more needed code.. this fixes i.e. timeshift to live transition..but needs new drivers (not public yet)

10 years agoComponents/Lcd.py: use 1 instead of 0 for Oled standby default value (with new driver...
ghost [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 09:32:01 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Components/Lcd.py: use 1 instead of 0 for Oled standby default value (with new drivers the oled is completely disabled on lowest step)

10 years agoremove wrong import from newplugin.py helper script
thedoc [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 13:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
remove wrong import from newplugin.py helper script

10 years agoservicedvb.cpp: fix "some seconds no audio after audio track change on TS Playback"
ghost [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 17:34:31 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
servicedvb.cpp: fix "some seconds no audio after audio track change on TS Playback"

10 years agoservicedvb.cpp: fix transition from slowmotion or decoder fast forward to pause
ghost [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:34:55 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
servicedvb.cpp: fix transition from slowmotion or decoder fast forward to pause

10 years agofix typo
thedoc [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
fix typo

10 years agoservicedvb.cpp: more exact resume after seek and slowmotion
ghost [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:26:49 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
servicedvb.cpp: more exact resume after seek and slowmotion

10 years agoservicemp3.cpp: dont apply ac3/pcm delay when no video is running
ghost [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 22:10:35 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
servicemp3.cpp: dont apply ac3/pcm delay when no video is running

10 years agoservicemp3.cpp: temporary store ac3/pcm delay for gstreamer based playbacks (until...
ghost [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 21:56:00 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
servicemp3.cpp: temporary store ac3/pcm delay for gstreamer based playbacks (until e2 restart)

10 years agolib/python/Components/About.py: dont show version information for Experimental images...
ghost [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:06:50 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
lib/python/Components/About.py: dont show version information for Experimental images.. only show date here..

10 years agoMerge branch '2.6'
ghost [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.6'

10 years agopo/Makefile.am: remove not existing Networkwizard
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 22:53:11 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
po/Makefile.am: remove not existing Networkwizard

10 years agomain/Makefile.am: support to extract version information from (git) tarballs created...
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: support to extract version information from (git) tarballs created by our patched bitbake 1.4.2
this needs latest bitbake changes done in our bitbake tree today

10 years agomain/Makefile.am: support to extract version information from (git) tarballs created...
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: support to extract version information from (git) tarballs created by our patched bitbake 1.4.2
this needs latest bitbake changes done in our bitbake tree today

10 years agoenigma.cpp: add missing semicolon
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:38:47 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
enigma.cpp: add missing semicolon

10 years agoenigma.cpp: add missing semicolon
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:38:47 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
enigma.cpp: add missing semicolon

10 years agomain/enigma.cpp: use new defines for getEnigmaVersionString
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
main/enigma.cpp: use new defines for getEnigmaVersionString

10 years agomain/Makefile.am: fix code to generate version.h code is now als able to handle git...
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:15:19 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: fix code to generate version.h code is now als able to handle git trees (now we generate new defines ENIGMA2_LAST_CHANGE_DATA and ENIGMA2_BRANCH (the last only for git)

10 years agoComponents/About.py: fix /etc/image-version parser..now we also show image type ...
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Components/About.py: fix /etc/image-version parser..now we also show image type (release/experimental) and major minor revision

10 years agomain/enigma.cpp: use new defines for getEnigmaVersionString
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
main/enigma.cpp: use new defines for getEnigmaVersionString

10 years agomain/Makefile.am: fix code to generate version.h code is now als able to handle git...
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:15:19 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: fix code to generate version.h code is now als able to handle git trees (now we generate new defines ENIGMA2_LAST_CHANGE_DATA and ENIGMA2_BRANCH (the last only for git)

10 years agoComponents/About.py: fix /etc/image-version parser..now we also show image type ...
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Components/About.py: fix /etc/image-version parser..now we also show image type (release/experimental) and major minor revision

10 years agoconfig.py: fix set/getValue for ConfigSelectionNumber
ghost [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 07:48:37 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
config.py: fix set/getValue for ConfigSelectionNumber

10 years agoMerge branch 'translations'
ghost [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 18:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'translations'

10 years agopo/de.po: fix some german translations (by satman)
ghost [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 18:03:38 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
po/de.po: fix some german translations (by satman)

10 years agopo/de.po: fix some german translations (by satman)
ghost [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 18:03:38 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
po/de.po: fix some german translations (by satman)

10 years agoservicedvb.cpp: apply global ac3(bitstream) delay and global pcm(decode) delay on...
ghost [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 16:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
servicedvb.cpp: apply global ac3(bitstream) delay and global pcm(decode) delay on setAC3Delay and setPCMDelay call.. not only on zap

10 years agopo/de.po: - german locale update
acid-burn [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
po/de.po: - german locale update

10 years agopo/nl.po: - update nl locale, thx Benny DeTandt
acid-burn [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:31:02 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
po/nl.po: - update nl locale, thx Benny DeTandt

10 years agopo/Makefile.am: fix space/intendation error
ghost [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
po/Makefile.am: fix space/intendation error

Conflicts:

po/Makefile.am

10 years agopo/de.po: - german locale update
acid-burn [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
po/de.po: - german locale update

10 years agodata/encoding.conf: add arabic
ghost [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
data/encoding.conf: add arabic

10 years agodata/encoding.conf: add arabic
ghost [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
data/encoding.conf: add arabic

10 years agopo/nl.po: - update nl locale, thx Benny DeTandt
acid-burn [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:31:02 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
po/nl.po: - update nl locale, thx Benny DeTandt

10 years agoepgcache.cpp: fix typo
ghost [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 17:38:49 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
epgcache.cpp: fix typo

10 years agoepgcache.cpp: fix typo
ghost [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 17:38:49 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
epgcache.cpp: fix typo

10 years agoepgcache.cpp: fix segfault on unknown arg
ghost [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 17:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
epgcache.cpp: fix segfault on unknown arg

10 years agoepgcache.cpp: fix segfault on unknown arg
ghost [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 17:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
epgcache.cpp: fix segfault on unknown arg

10 years agoMerge branch '2.6' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2 into 2.6
ghost [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.6' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2 into 2.6

10 years agopo/de.po: - update german locale, thx racer_571 and JackDaniel
acid-burn [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 21:53:59 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
po/de.po: - update german locale, thx racer_571 and JackDaniel

10 years agopo/sr.po: update serbian locale, thx majevica
acid-burn [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 21:51:28 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
po/sr.po: update serbian locale, thx majevica

10 years agopolish locale update thx to zbigzbig
Fraxinas [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 17:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
polish locale update thx to zbigzbig

10 years agoEnigma2: - general Translation update to move in new translatable strings.
acid-burn [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 07:54:43 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Enigma2: - general Translation update to move in new translatable strings.

10 years agofixes bug #286
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 10:50:25 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
fixes bug #286
remove DVI-PC from video wizard to solve some sorting problems and remove a not widely used option
remove

10 years agoMerge branch '2.6' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2 into 2.6
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 10:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.6' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2 into 2.6

10 years agodecoder.cpp: remove flush in audio stop request.. when its realy needed it should...
ghost [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 13:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
decoder.cpp: remove flush in audio stop request.. when its realy needed it should be done in driver...

10 years agodecoder.cpp: remove flush in audio stop request.. when its realy needed it should...
ghost [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 13:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
decoder.cpp: remove flush in audio stop request.. when its realy needed it should be done in driver...

10 years agopo/Makefile.am: fix space/intendation error
acid-burn [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 08:42:50 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
po/Makefile.am: fix space/intendation error

10 years agopo/de.po: - update german locale, thx racer_571 and JackDaniel
acid-burn [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 21:53:59 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
po/de.po: - update german locale, thx racer_571 and JackDaniel

10 years agopo/sr.po: update serbian locale, thx majevica
acid-burn [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 21:51:28 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
po/sr.po: update serbian locale, thx majevica

10 years agoMerge branch '2.6' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2 into 2.6
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 17:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.6' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2 into 2.6

10 years agofixes bug #283
Stefan Pluecken [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 11:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
fixes bug #283
if nothing is connected to any nim, don't die entering scan setup

10 years agopo/Makefile.am: - add missing NetworkWizard for .po file inclusion
acid-burn [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
po/Makefile.am: - add missing NetworkWizard for .po file inclusion

10 years agoWirelessLan/plugin.py: - always use quotes for the ssid name, small cleanup
acid-burn [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 17:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
WirelessLan/plugin.py: - always use quotes for the ssid name, small cleanup

10 years agoWirelessLan/plugin.py: - properly escape spaces inside an SSID name when returning...
acid-burn [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
WirelessLan/plugin.py: - properly escape spaces inside an SSID name when returning the ConfigString. This fixes #175

10 years agofixes bug #283
Stefan Pluecken [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 11:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
fixes bug #283
if nothing is connected to any nim, don't die entering scan setup

10 years agofixes bug #283
Stefan Pluecken [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 11:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
fixes bug #283
if nothing is connected to any nim, don't die entering scan setup

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist'
ghost [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 09:56:00 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist'

10 years agoNimManager.py: another fix of satellite sort order .. now we sort from the westernmos...
ghost [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 09:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
NimManager.py: another fix of satellite sort order .. now we sort from the westernmost to the easternmost satellite

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist'
ghost [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist'

10 years agorevert some no more needed bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist changes
ghost [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
revert some no more needed bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist changes

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Stefan Pluecken [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 12:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist'
Stefan Pluecken [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 12:52:58 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist'

10 years agofixes bug #258 (again)
Stefan Pluecken [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 12:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
fixes bug #258 (again)
sorting of satlist moved to another, not so destructive state

10 years agopolish locale update thx to zbigzbig
Fraxinas [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 17:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
polish locale update thx to zbigzbig

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist'
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:27:26 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_258_sorting_of_configsatlist'

10 years agofixes bug #258
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
fixes bug #258
some beautification of PositionerSetup code regarding the ConfigSatlist sorting

10 years agofixes bug #258
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:23:29 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
fixes bug #258
removed some wrong ConfigSatList handling

10 years agoEnigma2: - general Translation update to move in new translatable strings.
acid-burn [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 07:54:43 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Enigma2: - general Translation update to move in new translatable strings.

10 years agoEnigma2-SystemPlugins: -move NetworkWizard and WirelessLan Plugins into Enigma2 git...
acid-burn [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 07:49:12 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Enigma2-SystemPlugins: -move NetworkWizard and WirelessLan Plugins into Enigma2 git repo. This fixes bug #140

10 years agofix not working default record pathes screen (add and install missing file)
ghost [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 07:48:03 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
fix not working default record pathes screen (add and install missing file)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into bug_236_recordpath
ghost [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 07:30:02 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into bug_236_recordpath

10 years agoMerge branch '219_negative_ac3_pcm_delay'
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:20:13 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Merge branch '219_negative_ac3_pcm_delay'

10 years agobug #238
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
bug #238
added m4v file extension to media player capabilities

10 years agobug #258
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
bug #258
properly sort ConfigSatList

10 years agobug #258
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:07:10 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
bug #258
sort ConfigSatList properly

10 years agoimplement iAudioDelay interface also for servicemp3.cpp (media files)
ghost [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:09:50 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
implement iAudioDelay interface also for servicemp3.cpp (media files)
no possibility to store this delays persistent.. they are valid until the next reboot or delay change

10 years agoDVDBurn fix capacity report for full dual layer media in Media Toolbox
Fraxinas [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 11:59:17 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
DVDBurn fix capacity report for full dual layer media in Media Toolbox

10 years agoMerge branch '2_5_to_2_6_bug_107'
ghost [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Merge branch '2_5_to_2_6_bug_107'

10 years agobug #219
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 13:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
bug #219
- introduce ConfigSelectionNumber to allow left/right buttons for positive and negative number ranges
- use it to set up config.av.generalAC3delay and config.av.generalPCMdelay

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_183_remove_invert_display'
Felix Domke [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 14:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_183_remove_invert_display'

10 years agobug 154
Stefan Pluecken [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 17:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
bug 154
remove sleep timer from infobar blue button menu
sleep timer still accessible through powerdown menu via main menu or by holding the power button for 3 seconds