vuplus_dvbapp
9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental_HdmiCec' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental_HdmiCec' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoHDMICEC : add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 07:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
HDMICEC : add new plugin
1. add advanced keys
2. additional menu key

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoFatoryTest : set Maximum PWM(255) on starting
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
FatoryTest : set Maximum PWM(255) on starting

9 years agoWirelessLanSetup : 1.wpa_passphrase 2.blind password 3.realtek
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 02:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : 1.wpa_passphrase 2.blind password 3.realtek

9 years agoRemote Control Code : fix confirm message timeout, 10 -> 15
Chang.H.S [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : fix confirm message timeout, 10 -> 15

9 years agoresize plugin ui and change dir of download in webbrowser
kos [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
resize plugin ui and change dir of download in webbrowser

9 years ago[webbrowser] change keymap.
kos [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
[webbrowser] change keymap.

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into...
kos [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:22:41 +0000 (20:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoFactoryTest : remove extern frontend_fd
Chang.H.S [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
FactoryTest : remove extern frontend_fd

9 years ago[webbrowser] add keyboard
kos [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:13:13 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
[webbrowser] add keyboard

9 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:25:52 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoUI3DSetup : fix plugin name
Chang.H.S [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
UI3DSetup : fix plugin name

9 years agoUIPositionSetup : Add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
UIPositionSetup : Add new plugin

9 years ago[webbrowser] fix info
kos [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
[webbrowser] fix info

9 years agoOSD3DSetup : Add new Plugin
Chang.H.S [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 05:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
OSD3DSetup : Add new Plugin

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 02:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoRemote Control Code : fix confirm Message
Chang.H.S [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 02:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : fix confirm Message

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into...
kos [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:35:14 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

Conflicts:
configure.ac
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Makefile.am

9 years ago[webbrowser] fix dependency
kos [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
[webbrowser] fix dependency

9 years agoRemote Control Code : fix merge Conflict
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 08:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : fix merge Conflict

9 years agoRemote Control Code : Add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:32:10 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : Add new plugin

9 years agoFactoryTest :
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
FactoryTest :
1) remove sc_test, memtest & add sc_test module to FactoryTest
2) add SNR, AGC to TuneMSGBox & AgingTestMSGBox
3) additional TuneTest Menu for ultimo
4) fix UI position

9 years ago[webbrowser] change category
kos [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
[webbrowser] change category

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest

9 years agoadd webbrowser launcher plugin.
kos [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
add webbrowser launcher plugin.

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest
Chang.H.S [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoFactoryTest : Remove overlap func..
Chang.H.S [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
FactoryTest : Remove overlap func..

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'dm/experimental' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'dm/experimental' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoMerge branch '32bpp_rgba_png_support' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch '32bpp_rgba_png_support' into experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental

9 years agolib/gdi/picload.*: add support for 32bpp png (rgba)
Moritz Venn [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
lib/gdi/picload.*: add support for 32bpp png (rgba)

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:44 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_752_audio_selection_fix'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:37 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_752_audio_selection_fix'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_671_python_update'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_671_python_update'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:50:43 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet'

9 years agoMerge branch 'pootle-import'
acid-burn [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pootle-import'

9 years agoMerge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental
acid-burn [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental

9 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : audiosync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface serienfilm
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

9 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 09:18:24 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : audiosync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface serienfilm
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/obi/master-20110412'
ghost [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 10:25:04 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/obi/master-20110412'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/acid-burn/virtualkeyboard'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/acid-burn/virtualkeyboard'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_749_ethread_bugfix'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:16:48 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_749_ethread_bugfix'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb'

9 years ago[FPGAUpgrade] add device
kos [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
[FPGAUpgrade] add device

9 years ago[FPGAUpgrade] improving ui
kos [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
[FPGAUpgrade] improving ui

9 years agoHotplug: also close thread on language change
Moritz Venn [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 16:44:49 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Hotplug: also close thread on language change

Previously after a language thread the bdpoll variable was overwritten
leaving the old thread run forever and only closing the new one on
shutdown (a language changes does NOT call the plugin close handler but
the start handler is called again). so before creating a new bdpoll
instance check if an old one exists and unset the running flag.
Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoManualFancontrol : change method to using checkStatusLoop ( recordings, HDDstatus...
Chang.H.S [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : change method to using checkStatusLoop ( recordings, HDDstatus, standby )

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 01:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoAdd keyid "KEY_AUDIO" to 'advanced remote control'
Chang.H.S [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:35:21 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Add keyid "KEY_AUDIO" to 'advanced remote control'

9 years ago[blindscan] fix bug
kos [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
[blindscan] fix bug

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 08:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoWirelessLanSetup :
Chang.H.S [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup :
1) fix bug, deactivate msgPlugins before iNetwork.getInterfaces()
2) add cleanup, kill Containers for used Consoles.
3) At plugin starting, update 'network devices info'

9 years agoadd full scan mode in blicdscan.
kos [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 07:20:45 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
add full scan mode in blicdscan.

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoWirelesslanSetup : fix iwconfig problem, virtual key screen and so on..
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : fix iwconfig problem, virtual key screen and so on..

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoManualFancontrol : fix initConfig
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:15:05 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : fix initConfig

9 years agoWirelesslanSetup : fix writing network interfaces and fix Messages
Chang.H.S [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 08:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : fix writing network interfaces and fix Messages

9 years agoManualFancontrol : fix default pwm
Chang.H.S [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 08:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : fix default pwm

9 years agoremove vuplus_blindscan
kos [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 07:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
remove vuplus_blindscan

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 04:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agochange permission for vuplus_blindscan.
kos [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 03:43:48 +0000 (12:43 +0900)]
change permission for vuplus_blindscan.

9 years agoManualFancontrol : add fanOFF mode (PWM 0), and so on
Chang.H.S [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : add fanOFF mode (PWM 0), and so on

9 years agobug fix
kos [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
bug fix

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of http://192.168.102.66/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_...
kos [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:06:07 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66/repo/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoWirelesslanSetup : No append same ESSID in apListParse
Chang.H.S [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : No append same ESSID in apListParse

9 years agoadd blindscan plugin.
kos [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +0900)]
add blindscan plugin.

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg' into experimental
ghost [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:17:13 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg' into experimental

9 years agoservice/event.cpp: use strncasecmp instead of (stupid) c++ stuff
ghost [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
service/event.cpp: use strncasecmp instead of (stupid) c++ stuff
refs #785

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 21:30:59 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg' into experimental

9 years agoservice/event.cpp: convert country code to lower case before compare it
ghost [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
service/event.cpp: convert country code to lower case before compare it
this fixes not visible epg title on some rtl group services
fixes bug #785

9 years agoManualFancontrol : ADD ManualFancontrol Plugin
Chang.H.S [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 08:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : ADD ManualFancontrol Plugin

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 05:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoWirelesslanSetup : add retry APscan
Chang.H.S [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 05:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : add retry APscan

9 years agoWirelesslanSetup : fix bugs..
Chang.H.S [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 01:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : fix bugs..

9 years agoFactoryTest : close proc file and dev_ttyS0
Chang.H.S [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 07:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
FactoryTest : close proc file and dev_ttyS0

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:58:23 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoFactoryTest : fix TestVersion to imageVersion and add ver
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
FactoryTest : fix TestVersion to imageVersion and add ver

9 years agoVirtualKeyBoard.py: fix 'space' recognition with keyboard input. refs #750
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:01:02 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
VirtualKeyBoard.py: fix 'space' recognition with keyboard input. refs #750

9 years agoFactory Test: fix internal HDD test, add ver
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:59:18 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
Factory Test: fix internal HDD test, add ver

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 02:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoFactoryTest : block ok button on smartcardtest
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 01:04:40 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
FactoryTest : block ok button on smartcardtest

9 years agoFactoryTest : fix Front test,ok key and add MSG in RS232test
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
FactoryTest : fix Front test,ok key and add MSG in RS232test

9 years agoFactoryTest : block ok button on smartcardtest
Chang.H.S [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 01:04:40 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
FactoryTest : block ok button on smartcardtest

9 years agoFactoryTest : fix Front test,ok key and add MSG in RS232test
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
FactoryTest : fix Front test,ok key and add MSG in RS232test

9 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix Select Adaptor and hide plugin menu when no wlan modules..
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix Select Adaptor and hide plugin menu when no wlan modules..

9 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoFactoryTest : fix Menu List and Button Test
Chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
FactoryTest : fix Menu List and Button Test

9 years agoWirelessLanSetup : plugin.py fix and add func
Chang.H.S [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : plugin.py fix and add func

9 years agofix indent
schon [Wed, 25 May 2011 10:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
fix indent

9 years agoremove debug msg
schon [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
remove debug msg

9 years agoremove debug msg
schon [Wed, 25 May 2011 09:24:51 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
remove debug msg