vuplus_dvbapp
11 years agodecode id3 cover art images embedded into mp3 files and show them in mediaplayer
Fraxinas [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
decode id3 cover art images embedded into mp3 files and show them in mediaplayer

11 years agofix mediascanner list handling, thx to mechatron
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
fix mediascanner list handling, thx to mechatron

11 years agocorrectly use new ePicLoad. keep "no cover art" pixmap resident the whole time instea...
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
correctly use new ePicLoad. keep "no cover art" pixmap resident the whole time instead of reloading it. move entire cover art functionality into MediaPixmap class.

11 years agoupdate MediaPlayer to use new async ePicLoad function for cover artwork. currently...
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
update MediaPlayer to use new async ePicLoad function for cover artwork. currently no transparent background possible though :/

11 years agofix filelist crash, add necessary import for hotplug
Fraxinas [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 08:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fix filelist crash, add necessary import for hotplug

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:36:25 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
fix alpha channel for 1 or 2 bit pngs

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 21:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoDon't search past buffer in TS I-frame cutter.
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 21:20:15 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Don't search past buffer in TS I-frame cutter.
closes #66.

11 years agoremove unneeded code
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
remove unneeded code

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix FATAL: ebase.cpp:129 ASSERTION notifiers.find(fd) == notifiers.end() FAILED!
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:17:28 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
fix FATAL: ebase.cpp:129 ASSERTION notifiers.find(fd) == notifiers.end() FAILED!

11 years agodon't try to look for python files when handling a C++ crash
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
don't try to look for python files when handling a C++ crash

11 years agofix typos
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
fix typos

11 years agodon't hold debug lock while doing bsodFatal
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
don't hold debug lock while doing bsodFatal

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoupdate tr,lt language
Felix Domke [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
update tr,lt language

11 years agochange some translations
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
change some translations

11 years agoadd automatic downloading of latest image and possibility of backing up configuration...
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
add automatic downloading of latest image and possibility of backing up configuration to the bootable usb sticks

11 years agoadd isMount encapsulation
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
add isMount encapsulation

11 years agoscroll to bottom of output after execution
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
scroll to bottom of output after execution

11 years agolocale update for NFIFlash
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
locale update for NFIFlash

11 years agouse already translated string
Fraxinas [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
use already translated string

11 years agoesubtitle.cpp: initialize uninitialized varible... this fixes not working or rarely...
ghost [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 11:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
esubtitle.cpp: initialize uninitialized varible... this fixes not working or rarely working dvb subtitles

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:34:50 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoget rid of some floating point values
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:34:41 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
get rid of some floating point values

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:34:25 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodo remove elementary stream files... and do it correctly!
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:33:56 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
do remove elementary stream files... and do it correctly!

11 years agoremove superfluous import
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:29:39 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
remove superfluous import

11 years agoshow dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:29:31 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
show dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on aborting during CheckDiskspaceTask

11 years agoshow dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:24:20 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
show dvd burn jobs running in background in main menu and fix potential crash on aborting during CheckDiskspaceTask

11 years agouse hotplugNotifier to ease use of NFIFlash plugin. change some excess status bar...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:22:01 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
use hotplugNotifier to ease use of NFIFlash plugin. change some excess status bar translatables to static english.

11 years agouse new hotplugNotifier return value to clear playlist if audio CD was removed
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:20:56 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
use new hotplugNotifier return value to clear playlist if audio CD was removed

11 years agochange hotplugNotifier to return correct state transition for cd-rom type and flash...
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:17:46 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
change hotplugNotifier to return correct state transition for cd-rom type and flash type devices

11 years agopicload: more simple non async decode (deprecated)
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
picload: more simple non async decode (deprecated)

11 years agopicload.cpp: fix 32bpp pngs
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 22:12:48 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
picload.cpp: fix 32bpp pngs

11 years agomore changes for async picture decode support
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 20:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
more changes for async picture decode support

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into async_picload
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 18:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into async_picload

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 13:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd missing \n (without this the lamedb is currupted after shutdown enigma2)
ghost [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 12:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
add missing \n (without this the lamedb is currupted after shutdown enigma2)

11 years agoactually exit dvd player on pressing exit key in exit choicebox
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
actually exit dvd player on pressing exit key in exit choicebox

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:04:02 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoallow blanking DVD-RAM media. the burn tool however only writes disc-at-once.
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 09:01:47 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
allow blanking DVD-RAM media. the burn tool however only writes disc-at-once.

11 years agoremove hotplugNotifier on every way of exiting
Fraxinas [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 07:44:20 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
remove hotplugNotifier on every way of exiting

11 years agoPatch by Moritz Venn/Anders Holst: the long awaited 'setting tags from timer menu...
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 23:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Patch by Moritz Venn/Anders Holst: the long awaited 'setting tags from timer menu'-patch

11 years agoallows to configure the path for timeshift recordings via gui, by Moritz Venn. closes...
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 23:00:43 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
allows to configure the path for timeshift recordings via gui, by Moritz Venn. closes #64.

11 years agoupdate fr,lt,tr language
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 22:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
update fr,lt,tr language

11 years agoadd ukrainian (uk) language
Felix Domke [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 22:24:15 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
add ukrainian (uk) language

11 years agochange pictureplayer to use async pic loading
ghost [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 12:14:59 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
change pictureplayer to use async pic loading

11 years agowork on asynchron pic loading... to get rid of spinning wheels
ghost [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 12:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
work on asynchron pic loading... to get rid of spinning wheels

11 years agoAdd possibility to set Pilot also for DVB-S2 non 8PSK Transponders (i.e. the new...
ghost [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 11:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Add possibility to set Pilot also for DVB-S2 non 8PSK Transponders (i.e. the new Euro1080 Transponder on 7°E)
But this needs also new drivers!

11 years agoMediaPlayer german locale update
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:12:52 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
MediaPlayer german locale update

11 years agouse new hotplug notifier in DVD Burner Toolbox to update upon media insert/eject...
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
use new hotplug notifier in DVD Burner Toolbox to update upon media insert/eject. add plugin icon to extensions menu.

11 years agocallbacks that are added upon hotplug events can be added to a hotplugNotifier list...
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 21:31:31 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
callbacks that are added upon hotplug events can be added to a hotplugNotifier list now. use this to speed up Audio CD recognition in MediaPlayer

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 15:32:13 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoMediaPlayer: fix imports, introduce config and settings screen for repeat playlist...
Fraxinas [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 15:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
MediaPlayer: fix imports, introduce config and settings screen for repeat playlist, save playlist on exit and default start directory, implement file delete. this update comprises enhancements by courtesy of ralfk. fixes #46

11 years agoremove unneeded check
acid-burn [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 11:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
remove unneeded check

11 years agodont start self.console twice
acid-burn [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 11:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
dont start self.console twice

11 years agomake hidden... translateable
acid-burn [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 08:54:41 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
make hidden... translateable

11 years agosmall skin fix
acid-burn [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 07:24:36 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
small skin fix
fix possible crash when leaving networksetup

11 years agosync languages for new strings
Felix Domke [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 06:24:45 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
sync languages for new strings

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agomake texts translateable and add german locale for new DVDBurn changes
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
make texts translateable and add german locale for new DVDBurn changes

11 years agoupdate is,tr translation
Felix Domke [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
update is,tr translation

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd possibility to change delay after diseqc reset command and delay after diseqc...
ghost [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
add possibility to change delay after diseqc reset command and delay after diseqc peripherial poweron command via satellite equipment control plugin

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoimprove audio language detection
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 12:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
improve audio language detection

11 years agoNimManager.py: fix non working option "Set Voltage and 22KHz"
ghost [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
NimManager.py: fix non working option "Set Voltage and 22KHz"

11 years agofix saving of nameservers
acid-burn [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 07:09:36 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
fix saving of nameservers

11 years agowhen passing a broken utf-8 string, ignore characters. fixes #55.
Felix Domke [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 22:39:25 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
when passing a broken utf-8 string, ignore characters. fixes #55.

11 years agoproperly escape provider name. fixes #54.
Felix Domke [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 22:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
properly escape provider name. fixes #54.

11 years agoNimManager.py: fix service searching with simple config
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:48:04 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
NimManager.py: fix service searching with simple config

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 19:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoallow switching between simple and complex (multiple) titleset authoring mode, move...
Fraxinas [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 19:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
allow switching between simple and complex (multiple) titleset authoring mode, move autochapter from project settings to title properties.

11 years agoupdate sv,tr language
Felix Domke [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 16:44:13 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
update sv,tr language

11 years agoadd some german translations
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
add some german translations

11 years agoremove duplicate translations
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
remove duplicate translations

11 years agomore flexible diseqc / sat config
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
more flexible diseqc / sat config

11 years agoadd possibility to set diseqc inputs to "nothing connected"
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 14:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
add possibility to set diseqc inputs to "nothing connected"

11 years agoenable static limiting mode before every sec change
ghost [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 10:16:02 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
enable static limiting mode before every sec change

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 19:28:59 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodecoder.cpp: stop all pids first, and the restart pids... this hopefully fixes proble...
ghost [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 19:20:20 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
decoder.cpp: stop all pids first, and the restart pids... this hopefully fixes problems on pmt change on DM800/DM8000

11 years agouse multiple titlesets for dvd authoring which allows correct burning of videos with...
Fraxinas [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 18:19:09 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
use multiple titlesets for dvd authoring which allows correct burning of videos with different audio tracks
introduce title properties screen. this is still a draft version.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 18:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agochange default input power current for dm8000 (for rotor turning)
ghost [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 18:12:46 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
change default input power current for dm8000 (for rotor turning)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 21:38:01 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoupdate tr language
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 21:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
update tr language

11 years agoremove unneeded calls to iNetwork.getinterfaces
acid-burn [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 15:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
remove unneeded calls to iNetwork.getinterfaces
cleanups
fix typo

11 years agoDon't install twisted signal handlers, to fix restarting syscalls on SIGCHLD.
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 14:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Don't install twisted signal handlers, to fix restarting syscalls on SIGCHLD.

fixes #48. (hopefully)

11 years agoQuit mainloop when receiving a KeyboardInterrupt exception.
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 14:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Quit mainloop when receiving a KeyboardInterrupt exception.

refs #48

11 years agoon crash, read "maintainer.info" from directory which contained the file which crashed.
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 22:55:10 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
on crash, read "maintainer.info" from directory which contained the file which crashed.

Use first line as email address, second line as "component"-string in crashlogs.

Please add a "maintainer.info"-file to your plugins so crashlogs will be redirected
to the right address.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 09:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agolong keypress on INFO key either brings up single servie EPG view screen like right...
Fraxinas [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 09:12:53 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
long keypress on INFO key either brings up single servie EPG view screen like right now or, if any plugins of new type WHERE_EVENTINFO are installed (e.g. GraphMultiEPG, IMDB, OFDB), a choicebox with the relevant plugins. consequence: GraphMultiEPG is no longer ran from extensions menu (blue button) but by long keypress on INFO button instead!

11 years agoDon't show "last position" marks in position gauge.
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 02:36:06 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Don't show "last position" marks in position gauge.

fixes #41

11 years agoupdate tr,po language
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 23:08:51 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
update tr,po language

11 years agoadd SNRdb calculation for bcm4501 in LDPC Mode
ghost [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 11:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
add SNRdb calculation for bcm4501 in LDPC Mode

11 years agoworking on possibility to receive reply messages from softcam via camd.socket (not...
ghost [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:03:20 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
working on possibility to receive reply messages from softcam via camd.socket (not finished yet)

11 years agoadd possibility to select "second cable of motorized LNB" also when the rotor is...
ghost [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
add possibility to select "second cable of motorized LNB" also when the rotor is configured in advanced mode

11 years agofix typos
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:52:00 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
fix typos