vuplus_dvbapp
7 years ago[browser] fix build bug.
kos [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 04:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0900)]
[browser] fix build bug.

7 years ago[browser] update.
kos [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 02:50:14 +0000 (11:50 +0900)]
[browser] update.
- add locale files.
- add webmanual start method (long press help).

7 years agoWirelessAccessPoint : fix .so module for Model/Image update.
Chang.H.S [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 04:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
WirelessAccessPoint : fix .so module for Model/Image update.

7 years ago[browser] update.
kos [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 02:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
[browser] update.
- fix mode icon bug.
- add bookmark(manual) on solo2/duo2.

7 years agoFix for ts playback 16x and rewind.(get sequence header before I-frame)
Chang.H.S [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 05:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
Fix for ts playback 16x and rewind.(get sequence header before I-frame)

7 years agoDeviceManager : fix menu position.
Chang.H.S [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 05:58:18 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
DeviceManager : fix menu position.

7 years ago[hbbtv] add channel change on hbbtv epg.
kos [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 01:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
[hbbtv] add channel change on hbbtv epg.

7 years ago[browser] enhanced the bookmark manager.
kos [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:22:26 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
[browser] enhanced the bookmark manager.

7 years ago[firmware upgrade] support duo2/solo2.
kos [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 06:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
[firmware upgrade] support duo2/solo2.

7 years ago[browser] fix crash on bookmark add.
kos [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 01:43:19 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
[browser] fix crash on bookmark add.

7 years agofix virtual keyboard bug.
kos [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 02:59:10 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
fix virtual keyboard bug.

7 years ago[browser] add exception handling.
kos [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 08:12:58 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
[browser] add exception handling.

7 years ago[browser] fix bookmark manager bug.
kos [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 07:18:37 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
[browser] fix bookmark manager bug.

7 years ago[browser] update.
kos [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 06:11:36 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
[browser] update.
- bookmark manager.
- startpage configuration.
- switch to mouse/keyboard mode.
- help menu.
- virtual keyboard on the browser.
- menu on the browser.

7 years agoDeviceManager : Choice filesystem type on initialize. and fix bug..in plugin shutdown.
Chang.H.S [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 08:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
DeviceManager : Choice filesystem type on initialize. and fix bug..in plugin shutdown.
DeviceManager : fix locale.

7 years agoManualFancontrol : check fan_pwm & remove print lines..
Chang.H.S [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:09:59 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : check fan_pwm & remove print lines..

7 years agoDeviceManager : fix for mount/umount tasks and hotplug.
Chang.H.S [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
DeviceManager : fix for mount/umount tasks and hotplug.

7 years agoDeviceManager : show messagebox if not mountable devices found!"
Chang.H.S [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 08:55:26 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
DeviceManager : show messagebox if not mountable devices found!"

7 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 04:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

7 years agoFix about IP streaming.
Chang.H.S [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
Fix about IP streaming.
1. IP streaming with gstreamer is seekable.
2. Timeshift is not supported for TS IP streaming service.

7 years ago[hbbtv] update.
kos [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
[hbbtv] update.
- fix rtl group connection.
- add memory threshold.

7 years ago[hbbtv] fix stream player.
kos [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 21:59:29 +0000 (06:59 +0900)]
[hbbtv] fix stream player.

7 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 09:44:25 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

7 years agoDelete invalid channel from userbouquet.favourites.tv.
Chang.H.S [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
Delete invalid channel from userbouquet.favourites.tv.

7 years ago[hbbtv] add playback status and volume control.
kos [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 05:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
[hbbtv] add playback status and volume control.

7 years agofix bug of setting orgid.
kos [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:41:21 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
fix bug of setting orgid.

7 years agoset platform profile and check application version.
kos [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 10:40:24 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
set platform profile and check application version.

7 years agoUpdate userbouquet.favourites.tv.
Chang.H.S [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 06:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
Update userbouquet.favourites.tv.

7 years agoUpdate userbouquet.favourites.tv.
Chang.H.S [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 05:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
Update userbouquet.favourites.tv.

7 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:09:41 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

7 years agofix bug.
kos [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 05:31:45 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
fix bug.
  - occur crash on solo/duo when was setted advanced rc.

7 years agoadd DeviceManager.
Chang.H.S [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
add DeviceManager.

7 years ago- add opera browser.(with hbbtv)
kos [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 01:57:20 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
- add opera browser.(with hbbtv)
- handle error for forbidden stream.
- activate red button.(ready for ait..)

7 years ago[firmware upgrade] fix firware data filename.
kos [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:25:53 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
[firmware upgrade] fix firware data filename.

8 years ago[dlnaserver] add autostart option.
kos [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
[dlnaserver] add autostart option.

8 years agoRemoteControlCode : support for all models except duo/solo.
Chang.H.S [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 03:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
RemoteControlCode : support for all models except duo/solo.

8 years agodb.cpp : 'Load Bouquets' fixed for line have more than 256 chracters.
Chang.H.S [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:17:17 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
db.cpp : 'Load Bouquets' fixed for line have more than 256 chracters.

8 years ago[dlnabrowser plugin] fix bug.
kos [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 06:08:48 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
[dlnabrowser plugin] fix bug.

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 09:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agodb.cpp : 'Load Bouquets' support for non dvb services.
Chang.H.S [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 05:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
db.cpp : 'Load Bouquets' support for non dvb services.
sevvice.cpp : fix eServiceReference parsing..
servicemp3.cpp : streaming service is not seekable.

8 years agoZapping Mode Selection : add new Plugin
Chang.H.S [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 05:51:31 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
Zapping Mode Selection : add new Plugin

8 years agoHDMI-CEC : 'hdmicec plugin' is disabled for default.
Chang.H.S [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 01:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
HDMI-CEC : 'hdmicec plugin' is disabled for default.

8 years agoadd support http ts stream.(client)
Chang.H.S [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 01:20:28 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
add support http ts stream.(client)

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix bug
Chang.H.S [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:24:12 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix bug

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : If wireless lan module is activated, do checkIfaceMode
Chang.H.S [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:09:38 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : If wireless lan module is activated, do checkIfaceMode

8 years ago[streamtv plugin] fix bug.
kos [Wed, 23 May 2012 05:18:41 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
[streamtv plugin] fix bug.

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix bug (AP's protocol info is None)
Chang.H.S [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix bug (AP's protocol info is None)

8 years agofix bug
kos [Mon, 7 May 2012 09:02:54 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
fix bug

8 years agoadd plugins(dlnaserver and dlnabrowser)
kos [Mon, 7 May 2012 07:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
add plugins(dlnaserver and dlnabrowser)

8 years agoWirelessAccessPoint : fix typo and channel parsing
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 May 2012 06:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
WirelessAccessPoint : fix typo and channel parsing

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : block wireless module setup in master mode.
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 May 2012 05:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : block wireless module setup in master mode.

8 years agoadd plugin(streamtv)
kos [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 06:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
add plugin(streamtv)

8 years agofix bugs and add operation(add/remove apn).
kos [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 08:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
fix bugs and add operation(add/remove apn).

8 years agoLinuxAP : add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 10:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
LinuxAP : add new plugin

8 years ago[3gmodemmanager] fix 3gcommand path.
kos [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
[3gmodemmanager] fix 3gcommand path.

8 years agoadd plugin (3g-modem-manager)
kos [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:21:16 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
add plugin (3g-modem-manager)

8 years agoWirelessLan Setup : Add Virtual Keyboard mode.
Chang.H.S [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 07:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
WirelessLan Setup : Add Virtual Keyboard mode.

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : activate Wireless Lan device before scanning APs.
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 02:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : activate Wireless Lan device before scanning APs.

8 years agofixed parsing quality option.
kos [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 06:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
fixed parsing quality option.

8 years agofix rcinput.
kos [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 00:53:13 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
fix rcinput.
    - add key : home/end

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 04:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : use 'python-wifi module' for scan APs..
Chang.H.S [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : use 'python-wifi module' for scan APs..

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix for hidden SSID settingi(scan_ssid = 1) and remove needless...
Chang.H.S [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix for hidden SSID settingi(scan_ssid = 1) and remove needless comments.

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix for SSID ,blink space contained.
chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 10:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix for SSID ,blink space contained.

8 years agofix rc-keyboard map.
kos [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 08:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
fix rc-keyboard map.

8 years agofix serviecmp3 bug.
kos [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 04:38:49 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
fix serviecmp3 bug.
    - stop response timeout when stream is HLS.

8 years agofix youtube player of webbrowser launcher plugin.
kos [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 05:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
fix youtube player of webbrowser launcher plugin.
    - add code to select stream quality.

8 years agoNetworkSetup.py : fix checkNetworkCB function to prevent crash error.
Chang.H.S [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 09:50:42 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
NetworkSetup.py : fix checkNetworkCB function to prevent crash error.

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 05:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoHDMICEC : fix default device name
Chang.H.S [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 04:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
HDMICEC : fix default device name

8 years agoVuplus Event : input 7 SN_b for MSA
Chang.H.S [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 04:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
Vuplus Event : input 7 SN_b for MSA

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 01:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agofix build bug.
kos [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 01:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
fix build bug.

8 years agomodify skin of plugins.
kos [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:16:26 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
modify skin of plugins.

8 years agoVuplusEvent : add 'MSA' to the first letters of SN
Chang.H.S [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
VuplusEvent : add 'MSA' to the first letters of SN

8 years agoAbout.py : remove translator info
Chang.H.S [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 02:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
About.py : remove translator info

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
chang.H.S [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix skin for 750S
chang.H.S [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 08:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix skin for 750S
RemoteControlCode : fix backgroundcolor, not use 'darkgrey'

8 years agofix ui of plugins on 750s.
kos [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
fix ui of plugins on 750s.
    - webbrowser
    - blindscan
    - fpgaupgrade
    - firmwareupgrade
    - crashreport

8 years agoVuplusEvent : fix title for 750S
chang.H.S [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
VuplusEvent : fix title for 750S
HDMICEC : add skin for 750S

8 years agofix url parsing.
kos [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
fix url parsing.

8 years agoadd exception handling about unsafe code in plugins.
kos [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
add exception handling about unsafe code in plugins.

8 years agofix mutekey bug.
kos [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 02:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
fix mutekey bug.

8 years agoadd Vuplus Event plugin. (remove Vuplus Genuine Plugin)
Chang.H.S [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 07:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
add Vuplus Event plugin. (remove Vuplus Genuine Plugin)

8 years agofix rc-keyboard.
kos [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 07:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
fix rc-keyboard.

8 years agochange plugins code.
kos [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:33:09 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
change plugins code.
- fpgaupgrade/firmwareupgrade : cpp -> python.

8 years agoGenuineVuplus : fix typo
Chang.H.S [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 09:17:03 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
GenuineVuplus : fix typo

8 years agoadd genuine vuplus plugin
Chang.H.S [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 01:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
add genuine vuplus plugin

8 years agoLEDBrightnessSetup : move setLED func to python code
Chang.H.S [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
LEDBrightnessSetup : move setLED func to python code

8 years agoUIPositionSetup : fix about adjust border
Chang.H.S [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 04:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
UIPositionSetup : fix about adjust border

8 years agoupgrade plugins.
kos [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 04:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
upgrade plugins.
    - fpgaupgrade.
    - firmwareupgrade.

8 years agoadd rc-keyboard on the vuultimo(us_de)
kos [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
add rc-keyboard on the vuultimo(us_de)

8 years agoupdate plugin.
kos [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
update plugin.
  - webbrowser : add german keyboard.
  - fpgaupgrade : fix upgrade status and add error message.
  - firmwareupgrade : fix upgrade status and add error message.

8 years ago[firmwareupgrade] change the order for the list of firmware.
kos [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 04:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
[firmwareupgrade] change the order for the list of firmware.

8 years agofix bug : hdd initialization.
kos [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:13:08 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
fix bug : hdd initialization.

8 years ago[crashreport] import plugin.
kos [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 07:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
[crashreport] import plugin.

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoLED Brightness Setup : remove 'brightness at standby menu' and append setLEDDefault
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 05:14:10 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : remove 'brightness at standby menu' and append setLEDDefault

8 years agofix blindscan blindscan and add firmwareupgrade plugin
kos [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 04:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
fix blindscan blindscan and add firmwareupgrade plugin

8 years agoLED Brightness Setup : remove old ledsetup module
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 02:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : remove old ledsetup module