vuplus_dvbapp
11 years agouse POLLIN instead of POLLPRI for clip buffer empty
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:45:13 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
use POLLIN instead of POLLPRI for clip buffer empty

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoservicemp3.cpp: fix tabs
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:27:05 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: fix tabs

11 years agoconfig.py: also take care of useablechars for keyboard
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
config.py: also take care of useablechars for keyboard

11 years agoadd plugin to connect via builtin modem to internet (just dm500hd yet)
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
add plugin to connect via builtin modem to internet (just dm500hd yet)

11 years agouse POLLPRI instead of POLLHUP
Felix Domke [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 11:03:16 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
use POLLPRI instead of POLLHUP

11 years agouse ::getInfoObject for filesize (allows >4G)
Felix Domke [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 00:05:00 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
use ::getInfoObject for filesize (allows >4G)

11 years agoallow position="center,center" to center screen client area on screen
Felix Domke [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 23:38:16 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
allow position="center,center" to center screen client area on screen

11 years agoadd csize() to get client size
Felix Domke [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 23:37:44 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
add csize() to get client size

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 22:52:22 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agomake msg translatable
Felix Domke [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 22:51:49 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
make msg translatable

11 years agodvb/decoder.cpp: small build fixes for old api
ghost [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 19:33:25 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
dvb/decoder.cpp: small build fixes for old api

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 17:18:29 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodvbci.cpp: fix segfault on channel change
ghost [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 17:13:52 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: fix segfault on channel change

11 years agoShow system message on bootup (if present)
Felix Domke [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Show system message on bootup (if present)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 22:21:33 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agopatch by Dr.Best - allow using filesize of movie in converter
Felix Domke [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 22:21:01 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
patch by Dr.Best - allow using filesize of movie in converter

11 years agolib/service/servicedvb.cpp: immediate show ttx subtitles instead of skip them when...
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 22:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp: immediate show ttx subtitles instead of skip them when pts difference is to big
also immediate show ttx subtitles without pts in pes packet

11 years agoteletext.cpp: invert have_pts
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 22:17:39 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
teletext.cpp: invert have_pts

11 years agoMediaPlayer/plugin.py: use correct InfoBarSubtitleSupport instance for Subtitle screen
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:58:22 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
MediaPlayer/plugin.py: use correct InfoBarSubtitleSupport instance for Subtitle screen

11 years agoInfoBarGenerics.py: some subtitle screen show/hide fixes
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:57:55 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
InfoBarGenerics.py: some subtitle screen show/hide fixes

11 years agoSubtitles.py: add possibilty to use this screen with other InfoBarSubtitleSupport...
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Subtitles.py: add possibilty to use this screen with other InfoBarSubtitleSupport instances

11 years agoservicedvb.cpp: skip subtitles when pts difference is bigger than 20seconds
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: skip subtitles when pts difference is bigger than 20seconds

11 years agoservicemp3.h/cpp: trade service reference to eServiceMP3 and implement getInfo(sServi...
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:56:04 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
servicemp3.h/cpp: trade service reference to eServiceMP3 and implement getInfo(sServiceref) ... needed for ServiceEventTracker handling

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodvbci.cpp: send an empty capmt to the CI when a service should no more descrambled...
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:36:37 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: send an empty capmt to the CI when a service should no more descrambled by this CI

11 years agosmall fixes
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
small fixes

11 years agoservicedvd.h/cpp: small fixes
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 14:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
servicedvd.h/cpp: small fixes

11 years agofix compiler warning
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 14:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
fix compiler warning

11 years agoadd a format converter, i.e. to convert from lamedb to sat.xml files
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 10:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
add a format converter, i.e. to convert from lamedb to sat.xml files
the main destination format of this converter is a sat.xml file
easily extendable with further datasources

11 years agoSubtitles.py: small fix
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 09:40:51 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Subtitles.py: small fix

11 years agoteletext.cpp: fix erase flag handling
ghost [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 09:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
teletext.cpp: fix erase flag handling

11 years agouse index as id for predefined transponder list
Felix Domke [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 20:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
use index as id for predefined transponder list

11 years agooptimize manual blits by not forcing them at gPainter::end, but instead call flush...
Felix Domke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 01:09:02 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
optimize manual blits by not forcing them at gPainter::end, but instead call flush manually

11 years agostatially store detected hardware type; it's unlikely to change at runtime
Felix Domke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 00:34:47 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
statially store detected hardware type; it's unlikely to change at runtime

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 00:19:52 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agosupport new libdreamdvd, and do scaling in subtitle widget
Felix Domke [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 23:59:19 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
support new libdreamdvd, and do scaling in subtitle widget

11 years agoallow scale of pixmap subtitles
Felix Domke [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 23:59:07 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
allow scale of pixmap subtitles

11 years agoestring.cpp: add support for ISO/IEC 10646-1 (Basic Multilingual Plane) (aka UTF...
ghost [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 22:01:37 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
estring.cpp: add support for ISO/IEC 10646-1 (Basic Multilingual Plane) (aka UTF-16 ... aka Unicode) dvb encoded strings

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:56:25 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoepgcache.cpp: use a hash build with event start time and event monthday when the...
ghost [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:55:27 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
epgcache.cpp: use a hash build with event start time and event monthday when the event_id is 0.. this is a workaround for some cyfrowy polsat channels on 13.0°E

11 years agodvbtime.h/cpp: add possibility to build a 16bit hash with event start time and month day
ghost [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:54:18 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
dvbtime.h/cpp: add possibility to build a 16bit hash with event start time and month day

11 years agomake DEVICEDB depending on model type
Felix Domke [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 12:18:48 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
make DEVICEDB depending on model type

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 20:23:53 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodvb.cpp: detect boxtype via /proc/stb/info/model for demux policy
ghost [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 20:23:42 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
dvb.cpp: detect boxtype via /proc/stb/info/model for demux policy

11 years agomake popup message on record configurable. Patch by CuNoah.
Felix Domke [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 10:24:10 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
make popup message on record configurable. Patch by CuNoah.

11 years agoDreamInfoHandler.py: no fatal error when no language element in info tag is found...
ghost [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 09:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
DreamInfoHandler.py: no fatal error when no language element in info tag is found (this fixes no more working default servicelist handling)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 17:00:24 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd bcm accel
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
add bcm accel

11 years agosupport scale attribute for epixmap
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
support scale attribute for epixmap

11 years agoexperimental scaling for pixmaps, requires more work (surface is likely not an accel...
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
experimental scaling for pixmaps, requires more work (surface is likely not an accel-surface)

11 years agoin buffered mode, don't check empty layers
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
in buffered mode, don't check empty layers

11 years agowhen starting move, set initial position
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:54:26 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
when starting move, set initial position

11 years agouse 720x576 subtitle pixmap, and scale to fullscreen
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
use 720x576 subtitle pixmap, and scale to fullscreen

11 years agoadd scale blit to grc, add compositing interface
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
add scale blit to grc, add compositing interface

11 years agoadd compositing structure (not yet final)
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:52:36 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
add compositing structure (not yet final)

11 years agoadd scaleblit (accel only, so far)
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
add scaleblit (accel only, so far)

11 years agouse physical device from framebuffer instead of hardcoded value, blit after compositing
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
use physical device from framebuffer instead of hardcoded value, blit after compositing

11 years agoget physical address from framebuffer device
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
get physical address from framebuffer device

11 years agoallow scale rects, regions
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
allow scale rects, regions

11 years agoaccel updates: add BCM support, add scale blit, fix mem alloc
Felix Domke [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
accel updates: add BCM support, add scale blit, fix mem alloc

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 11:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agointroduce new iStreamedService interface (e.g. controlling buffer for streaming media)
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 11:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
introduce new iStreamedService interface (e.g. controlling buffer for streaming media)

11 years agoadd some freeing and unrefing of glib variables and objects
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 11:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
add some freeing and unrefing of glib variables and objects

11 years agothanks to nighti: add logical names for dm800, dm7025
Felix Domke [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 18:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
thanks to nighti: add logical names for dm800, dm7025

11 years agoteletext.cpp: take care of subtitle erase flag
ghost [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 13:55:15 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
teletext.cpp: take care of subtitle erase flag

11 years agoservicedvb.cpp: fix compiler warning
ghost [Sun, 31 May 2009 16:01:28 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: fix compiler warning

11 years agoesubtitle.h: fix compiler warnings
ghost [Sun, 31 May 2009 16:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
esubtitle.h: fix compiler warnings

11 years agodvb.cpp: another dm500hd/dm800 demux policy fix
ghost [Sun, 31 May 2009 15:50:58 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
dvb.cpp: another dm500hd/dm800 demux policy fix

11 years agodvb.cpp: fix dm500hd and dm800 demux policy
ghost [Sun, 31 May 2009 06:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
dvb.cpp: fix dm500hd and dm800 demux policy

11 years agodecoder.cpp: fix audio pause
ghost [Sat, 30 May 2009 08:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
decoder.cpp: fix audio pause

11 years agodvb.cpp: add demux policy for dm800/500hd
ghost [Fri, 29 May 2009 18:31:22 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
dvb.cpp: add demux policy for dm800/500hd

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 29 May 2009 15:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodata/encoding.conf: re-add two upc transponders to list
ghost [Fri, 29 May 2009 15:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
data/encoding.conf: re-add two upc transponders to list

11 years agouse more reliable service ref constructor for playlist parsing
Fraxinas [Fri, 29 May 2009 14:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
use more reliable service ref constructor for playlist parsing

11 years agoadd streaming protocols for correct uri handling
Fraxinas [Fri, 29 May 2009 11:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
add streaming protocols for correct uri handling

11 years agotools/libopen.c: add socketpair
ghost [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
tools/libopen.c: add socketpair

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:46:05 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:25:38 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoavoid evil eval
Fraxinas [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
avoid evil eval

11 years agomake subtitle font styles skinnable
Fraxinas [Wed, 27 May 2009 21:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
make subtitle font styles skinnable

11 years agocontinue work on plugin manager
acid-burn [Wed, 27 May 2009 10:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
continue work on plugin manager
not yet finished

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 27 May 2009 09:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix possible crash on weird audio streams
Fraxinas [Wed, 27 May 2009 09:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
fix possible crash on weird audio streams

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 25 May 2009 23:26:20 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix pid changes
Felix Domke [Mon, 25 May 2009 23:25:53 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
fix pid changes

11 years agoadd support for blueray PMT streamtypes for LPCM, AC3, DTS, add more registration...
ghost [Mon, 25 May 2009 13:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
add support for blueray PMT streamtypes for LPCM, AC3, DTS, add more registration descriptors

11 years agodon't show display setup on hardware without LCD
Felix Domke [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:39:10 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
don't show display setup on hardware without LCD

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:38:39 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoFix frontpanel support for DM8000,
Felix Domke [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:37:44 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Fix frontpanel support for DM8000,
modified behaviour on hardware with single frontpanel led (disabled in standby)

11 years agoenigma2.cpp: fix filename buffer size (thx to adenin)
ghost [Sun, 24 May 2009 09:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
enigma2.cpp: fix filename buffer size (thx to adenin)

11 years agokeymap.xml: use break code instead of make code
ghost [Sun, 24 May 2009 08:00:42 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
keymap.xml: use break code instead of make code

11 years agoEpgList.py: fix typo (replace begTime with beginTime)..
ghost [Sun, 24 May 2009 07:28:45 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
EpgList.py: fix typo (replace begTime with beginTime)..

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 22:21:13 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoPatch by nix-nix: Factor out getPixmapForEntry for easier override with custom pixmaps
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 22:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Patch by nix-nix: Factor out getPixmapForEntry for easier override with custom pixmaps

11 years agochange subtitle timing, requires gst-plugin-dvbmediasink CVS 20090522
Fraxinas [Thu, 21 May 2009 17:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
change subtitle timing, requires gst-plugin-dvbmediasink CVS 20090522
introduce gst pipeline state transition capturing
clean out some deprecated callbacks from header

11 years agoswap green and red led
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 13:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
swap green and red led

11 years agosignal Standby-state into session globals
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:11:35 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
signal Standby-state into session globals

11 years agomore sophisticated LED control, not yet model-specific
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:11:14 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
more sophisticated LED control, not yet model-specific

11 years agoallow non-binary states
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:11:07 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
allow non-binary states