vuplus_dvbapp
11 years agotimer fixes and improvements by adenin
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:15:37 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
timer fixes and improvements by adenin

11 years agouse OSError instead of IOError and small fix for sr devices
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:12:54 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
use OSError instead of IOError and small fix for sr devices

11 years agorework block device scanning a bit
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 01:16:11 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
rework block device scanning a bit

11 years agocolors should be unsigned long
Felix Domke [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 21:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
colors should be unsigned long

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 23:00:48 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix playback of "original" video-cds
Fraxinas [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
fix playback of "original" video-cds

11 years agoadd templated colors
Fraxinas [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
add templated colors

11 years agoPatch by pieterg:
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Patch by pieterg:

Some providers manage to send epg which matches on the bouquets, in the
bouquet list. (probably sid 0 or something)
As a result, nonsense event info is shown in the bouquet list.
And because the bouquet names have a nonzero offset (because of the 'folder'
icon), the bouquet name overlaps this event info.

The simplest workaround is to only show event info for 'playable' items,
which might even slightly speed up showing the bouquet list btw.

11 years agoupdate languages: es, tr
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:55:02 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
update languages: es, tr

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:49:47 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoupdate language: it
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:49:42 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
update language: it

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agolanguage update: fi,pl,sv
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:47:58 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
language update: fi,pl,sv

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:22:06 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoallow styleable TemplatedMultiContent lists
Fraxinas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:21:08 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
allow styleable TemplatedMultiContent lists

11 years agocache movie filelengths in .meta file, by luke_s
Felix Domke [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 23:49:09 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
cache movie filelengths in .meta file, by luke_s

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 22:04:56 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agohopefully repair icelandic language
Felix Domke [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 22:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
hopefully repair icelandic language

11 years agofix company name
Felix Domke [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
fix company name

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:32:07 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoinsert cutmark on EIT change
Felix Domke [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
insert cutmark on EIT change

11 years agofixes by adenin:
Felix Domke [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 17:42:01 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
fixes by adenin:
 - fixed "sometimes, timer changes would not be applied"
 - allow deleting timers in GraphMultiEPG
 - fix displayed clock icons in epg view,
 - fix button text for "zap", "add/remove timer"
 - multiepg and graphmultiepg will automatically switch to correct service

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 12:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoonly kill actual containers on aborting tasks
Fraxinas [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 12:20:57 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
only kill actual containers on aborting tasks

11 years agobeautify bottombar.png
acid-burn [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 11:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
beautify bottombar.png

11 years agodebug help
Felix Domke [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 21:06:33 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
debug help

11 years agoadd missing png
ghost [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 10:33:27 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
add missing png

11 years agomove icon to icons folder
ghost [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 10:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
move icon to icons folder

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 09:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agosmall timer fixes by adenin
ghost [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 09:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
small timer fixes by adenin

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 17:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years ago"finished" message also when skipping configuration backup
Fraxinas [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 17:01:27 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
"finished" message also when skipping configuration backup

11 years agoadd missing png for dvd player
ghost [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:44:29 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
add missing png for dvd player

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd support for multi angle dvds
ghost [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
add support for multi angle dvds
this needs a current libdreamdvd (SRCDATE >= 20090102)

11 years agoupdate is,tr,hu,nl,fy,pl language
Felix Domke [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 15:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
update is,tr,hu,nl,fy,pl language

11 years agofix typo
ghost [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 11:22:15 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agoadd possibility to remove timers in epglist
ghost [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 19:53:34 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
add possibility to remove timers in epglist
TODO: this is not working for subtitles yet and not its working in graphical multi epg

11 years agofix typo
ghost [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 14:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 14:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix non working aspect query (4:3/16:9)
ghost [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 14:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
fix non working aspect query (4:3/16:9)

11 years agocreate Makefile.am automatically
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
create Makefile.am automatically

11 years agocreate directory for plugin and add plugin to configure.ac and Makefile.am
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
create directory for plugin and add plugin to configure.ac and Makefile.am

11 years agoremove comments from Makefile.am to make automatic parsing easier
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
remove comments from Makefile.am to make automatic parsing easier

11 years agoPlugin creator script
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:23:47 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Plugin creator script

11 years agofix deathscreen in some conditions (thx to adenin)
ghost [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 13:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
fix deathscreen in some conditions (thx to adenin)

11 years agosmall speedups (thx to pieterg)
ghost [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 10:33:09 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
small speedups (thx to pieterg)

11 years agofix non working search case sensitive search (thx to pieterg)
ghost [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 10:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
fix non working search case sensitive search (thx to pieterg)

11 years agofix death screen in some conditions
ghost [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 10:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
fix death screen in some conditions
del fakeRec doesnt work, when the fakeRecList was empty
thx to adenin

11 years agosmall fix
ghost [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
small fix

11 years agoinitialize lnb config
ghost [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
initialize lnb config

11 years agofix gstreamer subtitles
ghost [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 13:48:14 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
fix gstreamer subtitles

11 years agoadd diseqc tester test type complete (tune FROM every possible index TO
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 18:10:18 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
add diseqc tester test type complete (tune FROM every possible index TO
every possible index) (can take some time until eternity for a high
number of orbital positions)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 17:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodont let open satfinder for "2nd cable from rotor" and "loothrough" connected lnbs
ghost [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 17:08:16 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
dont let open satfinder for "2nd cable from rotor" and "loothrough" connected lnbs

11 years agocount indexes instead of transponders for failed/successfully tuned indexes
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 17:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
count indexes instead of transponders for failed/successfully tuned indexes

11 years agoremove possibility to scan with "loopthrough" and "2nd cable from rotor" configured...
ghost [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 16:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
remove possibility to scan with "loopthrough" and "2nd cable from rotor" configured tuners

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 15:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodont use pat/pmt when the dxNoDVB Flag is set
ghost [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 15:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
dont use pat/pmt when the dxNoDVB Flag is set

11 years agoallow writing of diseqc tester results to /media/hdd/diseqctester.log
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 13:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
allow writing of diseqc tester results to /media/hdd/diseqctester.log

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 20:37:14 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd newlines at end of file
Stefan [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 19:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
add newlines at end of file

11 years agoadd diseqc tester test type "random"
Stefan [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 19:20:28 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
add diseqc tester test type "random"

11 years agoshow transponders in diseqc tester results
Stefan [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 18:34:25 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
show transponders in diseqc tester results

11 years agofinish and polish diseqc tester plugin
Stefan [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 10:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
finish and polish diseqc tester plugin

11 years agofinish and polish diseqc tester plugin
stefan [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 10:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
finish and polish diseqc tester plugin

11 years agoadd onid/tsid polling
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 22:52:26 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
add onid/tsid polling

11 years agocatch up DiseqcTest development
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 21:42:42 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
catch up DiseqcTest development

11 years agoadd ResourceManager for handling resources in inter plugin communication
Stefan Pluecken [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 17:41:14 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
add ResourceManager for handling resources in inter plugin communication

11 years agosupport to query videoheight, width, aspect, framerate and progressive state also...
ghost [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 16:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
support to query videoheight, width, aspect, framerate and progressive state also for servicemp3 (i.e. divx/h264 a.o.)
this needs also a current dvb videosink

11 years agoconvert dvb api aspect to etsi aspect
ghost [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 14:59:35 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
convert dvb api aspect to etsi aspect

11 years agomove some functions to better place (aspect / size / framerate / progressive handling)
ghost [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 14:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
move some functions to better place (aspect / size / framerate / progressive handling)

11 years agoparse element messages from video sink for VIDEO_EVENTs
Fraxinas [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 10:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
parse element messages from video sink for VIDEO_EVENTs

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 00:22:59 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoprettify MultiContent TitleList
Fraxinas [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 00:21:31 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
prettify MultiContent TitleList

11 years agoadd possibility to set manual lnb priority (only in advanced sat config)
ghost [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 00:33:05 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
add possibility to set manual lnb priority (only in advanced sat config)
range 0..64 to decrease priorities (this is lower as all auto given priorities)
range 14000..14064 this is higher than auto given rotor priorities
range 19000..19064 this is higher than each auto given priorities

11 years agosmall fix
ghost [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 12:31:13 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
small fix

11 years agocleanup code
ghost [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:59:41 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
cleanup code

11 years agocleanup
ghost [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:58:25 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agofix return values to python
ghost [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
fix return values to python

11 years agosmall cleanup
ghost [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
small cleanup

11 years agoPositionerSetup/plugin.py: use data from currently tuned transponder as initial data
ghost [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
PositionerSetup/plugin.py: use data from currently tuned transponder as initial data

11 years agocode cleanup
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 23:27:48 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
code cleanup

11 years agocode cleanup
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 23:19:58 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
code cleanup

11 years agosimplify code
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 23:19:26 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
simplify code

11 years agosmall satfinder skin fix
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 23:16:56 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
small satfinder skin fix

11 years agomore debug for dvb api >= v3
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 21:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
more debug for dvb api >= v3

11 years agoremove incorrect comment
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 21:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
remove incorrect comment

11 years agoSatfinder/plugin.py: fix nimselection size, add support for DVB-S2
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 21:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Satfinder/plugin.py: fix nimselection size, add support for DVB-S2

11 years agoPositionerSetup/plugin.py: fix modulation, fix nim selection list size
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 21:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
PositionerSetup/plugin.py: fix modulation, fix nim selection list size

11 years agoPositionerSetup/plugin.py: add support for DVB-S2
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 19:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
PositionerSetup/plugin.py: add support for DVB-S2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 15:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agochange snr / snr dB caluculation a bit
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 15:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
change snr / snr dB caluculation a bit

11 years agoPatch by Anders Holst:
Felix Domke [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 23:17:52 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Patch by Anders Holst:
* ConfigElement.addNotifier takes a new optional argument
  immediate_feedback (which is True by default). If True the notifier
  is called whenever an editing key is pressed in the element. When
  False, the notifier is only called when editing is finished, i.e
  the element is deselected or the dialog closed.
* ConfigSet is updated in accordance with Teros suggestion so that
  it behaves like the others and feedback can be given immediately.
* All ConfigElements are modified to check whether they have changed
  since last selected (by a new variable last_value).
* UsageConfig.py is updated to use immediate_feedback=False in the case
  of validating the speeds. (The only case so far where this setting
  is needed, but with the possibility more uses may follow.)

11 years agoservicedvd.cpp: fix typo
ghost [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 11:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
servicedvd.cpp: fix typo

11 years agoenable dream keyboard
acid-burn [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 11:52:28 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
enable dream keyboard

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 08:53:18 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

11 years agofix mem leak
ghost [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 01:45:26 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
fix mem leak

11 years agoServicePosition.py: add Option "ShowNoSeconds"
ghost [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 22:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
ServicePosition.py: add Option "ShowNoSeconds"

11 years agoRemainingToText.py: more flexible use
ghost [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 22:23:40 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
RemainingToText.py: more flexible use