vuplus_dvbapp
9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
chang.H.S [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix skin for 750S
chang.H.S [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 08:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix skin for 750S
RemoteControlCode : fix backgroundcolor, not use 'darkgrey'

9 years agofix ui of plugins on 750s.
kos [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
fix ui of plugins on 750s.
    - webbrowser
    - blindscan
    - fpgaupgrade
    - firmwareupgrade
    - crashreport

9 years agoVuplusEvent : fix title for 750S
chang.H.S [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
VuplusEvent : fix title for 750S
HDMICEC : add skin for 750S

9 years agofix url parsing.
kos [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
fix url parsing.

9 years agoadd exception handling about unsafe code in plugins.
kos [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
add exception handling about unsafe code in plugins.

9 years agofix mutekey bug.
kos [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 02:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
fix mutekey bug.

9 years agoadd Vuplus Event plugin. (remove Vuplus Genuine Plugin)
Chang.H.S [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 07:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
add Vuplus Event plugin. (remove Vuplus Genuine Plugin)

9 years agofix rc-keyboard.
kos [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 07:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
fix rc-keyboard.

9 years agochange plugins code.
kos [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:33:09 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
change plugins code.
- fpgaupgrade/firmwareupgrade : cpp -> python.

9 years agoGenuineVuplus : fix typo
Chang.H.S [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 09:17:03 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
GenuineVuplus : fix typo

9 years agoadd genuine vuplus plugin
Chang.H.S [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 01:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
add genuine vuplus plugin

9 years agoLEDBrightnessSetup : move setLED func to python code
Chang.H.S [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
LEDBrightnessSetup : move setLED func to python code

9 years agoUIPositionSetup : fix about adjust border
Chang.H.S [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 04:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
UIPositionSetup : fix about adjust border

9 years agoupgrade plugins.
kos [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 04:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
upgrade plugins.
    - fpgaupgrade.
    - firmwareupgrade.

9 years agoadd rc-keyboard on the vuultimo(us_de)
kos [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
add rc-keyboard on the vuultimo(us_de)

9 years agoupdate plugin.
kos [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
update plugin.
  - webbrowser : add german keyboard.
  - fpgaupgrade : fix upgrade status and add error message.
  - firmwareupgrade : fix upgrade status and add error message.

9 years ago[firmwareupgrade] change the order for the list of firmware.
kos [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 04:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
[firmwareupgrade] change the order for the list of firmware.

9 years agofix bug : hdd initialization.
kos [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:13:08 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
fix bug : hdd initialization.

9 years ago[crashreport] import plugin.
kos [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 07:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
[crashreport] import plugin.

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoLED Brightness Setup : remove 'brightness at standby menu' and append setLEDDefault
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 05:14:10 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : remove 'brightness at standby menu' and append setLEDDefault

9 years agofix blindscan blindscan and add firmwareupgrade plugin
kos [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 04:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
fix blindscan blindscan and add firmwareupgrade plugin

9 years agoLED Brightness Setup : remove old ledsetup module
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 02:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : remove old ledsetup module

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 02:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoLED Brightness Setup : setLED is moved in eDBoxLCD, fix integer to slider.
Chang.H.S [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 08:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : setLED is moved in eDBoxLCD, fix integer to slider.

9 years ago[webbrowser] improve the analysis of the rc-keyboard/rc-mouse handler
kos [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 07:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
[webbrowser] improve the analysis of the rc-keyboard/rc-mouse handler

9 years agoLED Brightness Setup : Add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : Add new plugin

9 years agoFactoryTest :
Chang.H.S [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 04:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
FactoryTest :
    1. fix agingtest (auto mode ,VFD display)
    2. fix agingtest2 (auto mode, VFD display and log)
    3. add VFD display on front test(for ultimo)

9 years agoFactoryTest : fix bug, only fan speed up for uno,ultimo
Chang.H.S [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:08:56 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
FactoryTest : fix bug, only fan speed up for uno,ultimo

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 05:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoRemoteControlCode : add timeout setting, fix confirm msgbox and do GUI restart
Chang.H.S [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 05:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
RemoteControlCode : add timeout setting, fix confirm msgbox and do GUI restart

9 years agoHDMICEC : remove icon
Chang.H.S [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 02:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
HDMICEC : remove icon

9 years agouse rc-keyboard on ultimo
kos [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 03:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
use rc-keyboard on ultimo

9 years agogpixmap : fix bug for no palette png
Chang.H.S [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:04:26 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
gpixmap : fix bug for no palette png

9 years agoAdd vfd mode about right half display(--with-set-right-half-vfd-skin)
Chang.H.S [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 07:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
Add vfd mode about right half display(--with-set-right-half-vfd-skin)

9 years agoManualFancontrol : fix default pwm 10->100 for ultimo
Chang.H.S [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 01:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : fix default pwm 10->100 for ultimo

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental_HdmiCec' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental_HdmiCec' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoHDMICEC : add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 07:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
HDMICEC : add new plugin
1. add advanced keys
2. additional menu key

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoFatoryTest : set Maximum PWM(255) on starting
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
FatoryTest : set Maximum PWM(255) on starting

9 years agoWirelessLanSetup : 1.wpa_passphrase 2.blind password 3.realtek
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 02:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : 1.wpa_passphrase 2.blind password 3.realtek

9 years agoRemote Control Code : fix confirm message timeout, 10 -> 15
Chang.H.S [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : fix confirm message timeout, 10 -> 15

9 years agoresize plugin ui and change dir of download in webbrowser
kos [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
resize plugin ui and change dir of download in webbrowser

9 years ago[webbrowser] change keymap.
kos [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
[webbrowser] change keymap.

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into...
kos [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:22:41 +0000 (20:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoFactoryTest : remove extern frontend_fd
Chang.H.S [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
FactoryTest : remove extern frontend_fd

9 years ago[webbrowser] add keyboard
kos [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:13:13 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
[webbrowser] add keyboard

9 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:25:52 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoUI3DSetup : fix plugin name
Chang.H.S [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
UI3DSetup : fix plugin name

9 years agoUIPositionSetup : Add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
UIPositionSetup : Add new plugin

9 years ago[webbrowser] fix info
kos [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
[webbrowser] fix info

9 years agoOSD3DSetup : Add new Plugin
Chang.H.S [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 05:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
OSD3DSetup : Add new Plugin

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 02:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoRemote Control Code : fix confirm Message
Chang.H.S [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 02:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : fix confirm Message

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into...
kos [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:35:14 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

Conflicts:
configure.ac
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Makefile.am

9 years ago[webbrowser] fix dependency
kos [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
[webbrowser] fix dependency

9 years agoRemote Control Code : fix merge Conflict
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 08:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : fix merge Conflict

9 years agoRemote Control Code : Add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:32:10 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : Add new plugin

9 years agoFactoryTest :
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
FactoryTest :
1) remove sc_test, memtest & add sc_test module to FactoryTest
2) add SNR, AGC to TuneMSGBox & AgingTestMSGBox
3) additional TuneTest Menu for ultimo
4) fix UI position

9 years ago[webbrowser] change category
kos [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
[webbrowser] change category

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest

9 years agoadd webbrowser launcher plugin.
kos [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
add webbrowser launcher plugin.

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest
Chang.H.S [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoFactoryTest : Remove overlap func..
Chang.H.S [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
FactoryTest : Remove overlap func..

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'dm/experimental' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'dm/experimental' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoMerge branch '32bpp_rgba_png_support' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch '32bpp_rgba_png_support' into experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental

9 years agolib/gdi/picload.*: add support for 32bpp png (rgba)
Moritz Venn [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
lib/gdi/picload.*: add support for 32bpp png (rgba)

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:44 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_752_audio_selection_fix'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:37 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_752_audio_selection_fix'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_671_python_update'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_671_python_update'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:50:43 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_453_multiepg_no_more_ask_bouquet'

9 years agoMerge branch 'pootle-import'
acid-burn [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pootle-import'

9 years agoMerge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental
acid-burn [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pootle-import' into experimental

9 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : audiosync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface serienfilm
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

9 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 09:18:24 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : audiosync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface serienfilm
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/obi/master-20110412'
ghost [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 10:25:04 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/obi/master-20110412'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/acid-burn/virtualkeyboard'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/acid-burn/virtualkeyboard'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_747_cancel_waiting_tasks'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_749_ethread_bugfix'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:16:48 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_749_ethread_bugfix'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb'
ghost [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_736_fix_rotor_with_unicable_lnb'

9 years ago[FPGAUpgrade] add device
kos [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
[FPGAUpgrade] add device

9 years ago[FPGAUpgrade] improving ui
kos [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
[FPGAUpgrade] improving ui

9 years agoHotplug: also close thread on language change
Moritz Venn [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 16:44:49 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Hotplug: also close thread on language change

Previously after a language thread the bdpoll variable was overwritten
leaving the old thread run forever and only closing the new one on
shutdown (a language changes does NOT call the plugin close handler but
the start handler is called again). so before creating a new bdpoll
instance check if an old one exists and unset the running flag.
Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoManualFancontrol : change method to using checkStatusLoop ( recordings, HDDstatus...
Chang.H.S [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : change method to using checkStatusLoop ( recordings, HDDstatus, standby )

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 01:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoAdd keyid "KEY_AUDIO" to 'advanced remote control'
Chang.H.S [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:35:21 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Add keyid "KEY_AUDIO" to 'advanced remote control'

9 years ago[blindscan] fix bug
kos [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
[blindscan] fix bug

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 08:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoWirelessLanSetup :
Chang.H.S [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup :
1) fix bug, deactivate msgPlugins before iNetwork.getInterfaces()
2) add cleanup, kill Containers for used Consoles.
3) At plugin starting, update 'network devices info'

9 years agoadd full scan mode in blicdscan.
kos [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 07:20:45 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
add full scan mode in blicdscan.

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoWirelesslanSetup : fix iwconfig problem, virtual key screen and so on..
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
WirelesslanSetup : fix iwconfig problem, virtual key screen and so on..

9 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental